Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls members


Page 7 of 10

  • VickiLeeVixx
    VickiLeeVixx wrote a review about TalkToMe (1 likes)
    Average
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Hmmm... Where do I start? To be honest at first I didn't want to give TTM a chance as an AA provider and I didn't like it. I had a Domme and a sub character with their lines on ALL week no calls. But as soon as I set up some white girls my phone starts ringing at least 15 minutes after I log in lol. So I've made a few white women profiles and I've done fairly so far.

    I'm still new to the Phone Sex world (1 year) and trying to combat my ADHD in the process. But this website is good for days Niteflirt is slow/messing up. And it's less intimidating - I feel the clients on TTM have lower performance expectations than the ones on NF. But I believe the quality of customers on NF are better, just kind of snobby (?) maybe just a bit?

    I hate the fact that I joined so late and I only get 35% payout. But I LOVE the fact that we get paid EVERY Friday I've never been paid late, but I also barely make payout every week so $25 isn't much... Just kinda wish NF would step their "Express pay" game up, smh. Support answers my questions quick and efficiently when I requested to change bank accounts. But of course the website could use some updating...

    November 25, 2017 - 2:34
  • VickiLeeVixx
    VickiLeeVixx wrote a review about Phrendly (3 likes)
    Average
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Phrendly didn't really work out for me. I tired to get into it but it wasn't for me. I'm not sure if my prices at default were too "high," but I wasn't getting any traction. When it came to the fact that we had to make a gif I tired to make it cute, or sensual... But if you showed your damn collar bone or make it too "hot" they wouldn't approve it and it took 2-3 days to get it reviewed again. Then when I came up with my little one sentence intro I've tried everything from "home alone" to "Aspiring Porn Star"... Nothing worked. I stared all the older dudes and even the young ones, they just all starred me back. As an AA provider I noticed a lot of other AA girls weren't getting that much traction either. But I heard so many non-WoC talking about selling nudes, and cam shows but I can't even get one client. So it's kind of discouraging, and I just let the app go.

    November 25, 2017 - 2:08
    • DarkMuse

      As Afro-Latina, I only got 10 clients this year at Phrendly. So,there is something to what you are saying. Smiley :) It is the site.

      December 5, 2017 - 3:19
  • Carmina
    Carmina wrote a review about Phrendly (1 likes)
    Average
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I've been in Phrendly for 7 mos. now, my 1st pay out is $200 not bad for just texting, or sexting, I'm am trying to pull $1000 but decided to take $200 to try their payment system.

    Payments are on time, lots of young men from States, it's cool not bad for an extra income, but it's hard to pull some cash now since most of them just join used their free zips & go.

    I got a few men that still there, I did a little camming with a couple men or 3 , they just show them self jerking & take off😆😆😆

    I got a few asking for personal numbers & some of them gave out their number.

    You will find some guys really looking to meet and go on a date ( yaks) no time for that & even serious relationship 😄

    November 16, 2017 - 7:47
  • foxydrips
    foxydrips wrote a review about SextPanther (3 likes)
    Average
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I love sextpanther as an off-cam hustle. I get people from the site to watch me on cam and buy my videos and vice versa! I think the free signup + 5 free credits is an awesome incentive that gets many guys who find me on my cam site to join SP to text me. I joined June of 2016 and forgot about the site but someone randomly bought my phone number a few months later and became a very frequent regular for almost a year. By the end of that summer I was hooked on SP! The conversation I have on there ranges from just daily everyday chat to sexting to fetish talk. I will say it can be difficult on that site to compete with the "pornstar elite" when you are just a camgirl, but I think marketing yourself the right way is the best way to go about it. I have interacted with support on several occasions and never had an issue with hearing back from them within 24-48 hours. My payment is always on time, I've used both check and direct deposit. I have decided to no longer allow premium or private snap chat access and instead send them to sextpanther and I believe it's much more profitable for me! Paid texts don't make me feel like I'm getting ripped off or giving away my time too easily! The software is super easy to use, even if you have to change your number! The site is laid out very nicely too. If you are a camgirl with a smaller following on social media or under 20k followers on your camsite (like me) I would recommend making your phone number free. I saw immediate success when I did this. If you want to join and want some tips on how to succeed please use my link! sextpanther.com/becomeamodel.php?1334

    November 13, 2017 - 15:31
    • monicawest

      foxydrips, this is my 2nd day on sextpanther and I love it! I'm wondering how to get direct deposit, though. I can't see anything anywhere on the site on how to select payment type.

      April 16, 2018 - 23:17
    • dixieleighbe

      when you login go to the new control panel you can do it there

      June 26, 2018 - 3:50
  • ItalianGfnd
    ItalianGfnd wrote a review about TalkToMe (2 likes)
    Average
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I have experienced many technical/software issues with texting and webcam. When clients wants to start a webchat session you will not hear the signal unless you are using firefox which of course I didnt know until recently. I could not use text feature and it took them several months to figure out why. Once they did they told me that because i live in UK there is a change i will get charged to text back to clients. Also, when clients call me I often cant hear them properly. Maybe its because I dont live in USA. For this reason i do not recommend this site if you live outside of US.
    On top of all that payout percentage is very low...

    October 30, 2017 - 21:15
    • TOPMODEL18

      That's why I left: The low percentage! Let's not forget they also keep some of the money from messaging as well. They say its 25cents, then you get 15cents or 10cents and every few messages you get more if you charge 2.00 but even then they skip paying you for some messages still.

      October 31, 2017 - 23:52
    • Mistresst49

      I do really well with TTM I can help you if you like Hun

      November 2, 2017 - 5:37
    • SexyMistic

      Arghh since Sunday that I'm waiting to be approve on that website... They take so long Smiley :(

      November 3, 2017 - 20:13
  • Mistresst49
    Mistresst49 wrote a review about TalkToMe (3 likes)
    Average
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Love this site and do really do well

    October 26, 2017 - 3:47
  • wonder_bra
    wonder_bra wrote a review about Chatfunn (2 likes)
    Average
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    It took me 2 months to make their payout of $200. Its just a very slow egg (for me at least). I emailed them three weeks prior to me making payout to make sure my tax forms were good to go and they didn't respond for those 3 weeks. When they did it was one sentence saying i needed to sign the form instead of typing my full name (never had a problem before doing that with other sites). I am STILL waiting to be paid and for them to respond to an email asking about my payment. I sent the last email 5 days ago. Their "support" if you can even call it that, is terrible. I would not recommend this platform to anyone!

    September 9, 2017 - 9:53
  • DonaDiabla
    DonaDiabla wrote a review about Arousr (3 likes)
    Average
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I am writing about arousr's affiliate program. Okay, I had my affiliate account for 9 months and then they decided to pull my account without reason. Avoid unless you can get on Linda's good side. Smiley :)

    August 30, 2017 - 4:40
    • bunny1847

      I applied few times and they never answered..

      September 2, 2017 - 18:05
    • Angie

      October 24, 2017 - 6:57
  • Heavenleigh
    Heavenleigh wrote a review about Phrendly (3 likes)
    Average
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Its actually not bad. Very quick easy cash although not steady

    July 29, 2017 - 0:06
    • Mistresst49

      Hmmm may have to try

      November 2, 2017 - 5:39
    • Mistresst49

      lt looks like a dating site !

      November 2, 2017 - 5:41
    • Violet

      I have starred so many dudes and only like three messages and tons have starred me back. Is there a magic trick to get them to actually message me?

      November 3, 2017 - 6:09
    • LolaLuxx

      They need more men on there, otherwise it's great

      November 4, 2017 - 2:47
  • Heavenleigh
    Heavenleigh wrote a review about TalkToMe (3 likes)
    Average
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Actually, I really like TalkToMe . I love all the options. The webcam software is difficult. I like how they do the phone, payout is quick, seems to have a good amount of members. My favorite part is the fact that theres no freeloaders . Talktome has been one of my top favorites so far.

    July 28, 2017 - 23:54
Page 7 of 10