Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls.com members


Page 7 of 8

  • DaleyDanish
    DaleyDanish wrote a review about Phrendly (1 likes)

    Nice site - I get a steady stream of new inquiries on here. I like it because I feel like i'm making money in my downtime. It tends to add up quickly.

    Best way to work this site is to be friendly, encourage them to talk about themselves. I consider my work partly therapy, so this is an extra way to reach people.

    I keep thinking about how "free chat" on camsites is not worthwhile, when I can get paid to chat by text instead. :-)

    It's not good for phone calls or for paid shows, only for text.

    Most of the men seem content to continue texting through the site, and I've had only one guy try to give me his phone number.

    I like this site, but would prefer something that is set up as a paid professional texting site - that would let me charge overtly for pics and would be more likely to lead to a call or a show.

    6 April 2017 - 19:39
    • DaleyDanish

      Update: A lot of guys get upset with this site because they think it's a scam. I think they are not prepared to pay for texting with girls since it's marketed as a dating site. I feel like I'm on the wrong site a lot of the time. The guys want a real girl they can take out on a date, not a cam girl. Frustrating. On the other hand, I've met some really really nice guys on there! I like them a lot. Overall, it's still worth doing if no one is looking at your phone when you text. LOL

      18 July 2018 - 22:41
  • DaleyDanish
    DaleyDanish wrote a review about SextPanther (1 likes)

    I'm in the process of signing up for SextPanther, and my review is just about the interface and the customer support. While friendly, Bill is very slow to respond. I have been frustrated with the process and uncovered many bugs. Right now I can't upload a photo and am waiting for Bill to do it for me. So I can't comment on revenue from the site yet, but I am concerned.

    The interface for managing your profile is VERY crude. It doesn't feel like a real website. I'm hoping they've put the effort into the functional part of the site, instead of the back end, but it doesn't inspire confidence. They're missing standard best practices everywhere, from the call to action buttons to the feedback when you take an action. Very poor design.

    I'll post another review when I (if I ever) get my account up and running.

    6 April 2017 - 19:33
    • DaleyDanish

      Update: they fixed my profile and said the problem is only with Mac computers.

      If you want to try it, use this referral link: https://www.sextpanther.com/Daley-Danish and I'll be happy to mentor you on the site until you get up to speed.

      6 April 2017 - 19:58
    • Tes_

      6 April 2017 - 22:45
    • comocpl

      I signed up more than a week ago (have heard nothing which drives me nuts after giving all my personal information). I have a Mac, too....sooooooo we shall see.

      11 April 2017 - 23:48
    • RebelRosie

      how is the site going for you guys?

      19 May 2017 - 7:25
    • comocpl

      I have still never been approved or heard from them at all. I emailed once after submitting all of my documents and profile, but have not heard one word.....

      27 May 2017 - 13:56
    • Tes_

      I haven't heard anything either.

      8 June 2017 - 1:21
    • blueprimula

      you sign up, send your documents and then wait for the confirmation email that will almost never arrive! contact us by sending hundreds of mails, write on twitter but in vain! ok do not accept anyone, this can accept it .. but why, why, why take your documents and then disappear ??? absolutely not serious

      13 November 2017 - 6:54
    • Flower_Hill

      ... Has anyone been approved yet? I was dumb and didn't double-check the reviews first. :-/ it's only been a week or two.

      5 December 2017 - 5:23
    • CarmenVista

      for sextpanther ? i signed up 4 days ago and was immediately approved by email

      8 December 2017 - 2:42
    • monicawest

      I was approved in under 24 hours.

      16 April 2018 - 23:19
    • DaleyDanish

      I find them to be very patchy. Sometimes I get clients, sometimes I don't. No idea what the difference is. Not a main source of income for me because of this.

      18 July 2018 - 22:28
  • platinumpuzz
    platinumpuzz wrote a review about Chatfunn (1 likes)

    Let's start with the pro's of this site just because I feel like the positive things should definitely prevail.

    THE TRAFFIC: What seems to be money being generated on this site is great. In 2 weeks I've earned almost $350 of daily interaction via text, photo and phone with customers. I love that it is so easy to do and keeps you motivated since it appears you are making money throughout your normal day.

    THE CUSTOMER SUPPORT: Sucks. I can't put it any other way but that their communication is lacking in many ways. When starting a company, THIS is your first impression with your clients. MODELS=CLIENTS. We are what draws the customers who then pay. WITHOUT MODELS THERE ARE NO PAYING CUSTOMERS.

    THE SIGN UP PROCESS: Difficult as you don't have a direct link for model sign up, it just says enter email and then nothing happens. Then they say "You didn't fill out your model profile so you aren't approved." But there is NO model profile to fill out because you just send an email. THIS HAS TO BE IMPROVED.

    THE APPROVAL WAIT TIME: I waited several days before I finally emailed them and asked what was going on with my profile approval. They finally approved it so I could update the information and complete the necessary information to go live.

    SIGN ON BONUS: It's unclear that anyone "qualified" or actually got paid the bonus as of yet.

    PAYMENT OPTIONS: Having a $200 minimum threshold for check payments and $500 for ACH (which until they've been around a while I don't feel comfortable giving my bank information anyways) is HIGH. I understand they are a start up company but at the same time these amounts are a lot higher than normal.

    GETTING PAID: I have yet to receive confirmation of anyone being paid successfully as of yet. This raises concern for me but we will give them some more time to get their affairs in order and hope they're legit.

    They have potential IF the traffic is real. The other items are EASY fixes if they are legit and going to be around a long time.

    5 April 2017 - 19:20
    • Christy_69

      I am on there and have received all of my payments and can verify that I did get the $200 bonus. I do not get very many texts or calls these days and most of the clients are less then desirable with no education or social skills.

      1 August 2017 - 16:05
  • DaisyChaos
    DaisyChaos wrote a review about Phrendly (2 likes)

    I like the site. If nothing else, everyone gets $10 to spend on chatting. So if you get nothing but the fee money from each of the guys you still do ok. I have personally cashed out $62 and working on my next $20. It did take a long time to make but I didn't do any phone calls or video chats.

    26 March 2017 - 18:06
  • DonaDiabla
    DonaDiabla wrote a review about Chatfunn (1 likes)

    These idiots will not approve or delete my account. Personally, I really do not understand not deleting someone account if you do not want on your site. Seems like Clipvia or Talksugar when it comes to customer service.

    25 March 2017 - 0:16
    • TOPMODEL18

      Probably want to make the site look like more ladies are on it than there is. Contact DMCA and report them to get it taken down.

      12 May 2017 - 13:21
    • DonaDiabla

      Yeah, they took down my account Smiley :)

      30 August 2017 - 4:37
  • Katidiamond
    Anonymous wrote a review about Phrendly (1 likes)

    Phrendly is a dating site that is supposed to be "ONLINE DATING". This means you can't give or receive personal info. from people or phone numbers. They want to keep men on the site so they are paying there. They have text, phone call and video chat. They accept US, Canada and Mexico right now. (yet a client of mine from Puerto Rico had trouble signing up or using the linkI gave him to sign up)

    Texting is paid by whoever initiates it forever. So you can text someone a month after they texted you and they will still get charged. They gave $10 free to new sign ups now it is $5 which is half a drink. Pay started out at 38 cent everytime you answered a text message from them.It is now lowered to 35 cents a text. It doesn't matter how much you write, you get paid once if they message you and you message them back. Phone call and video chat are whoever initiates the call. You can set your prices for these.

    This business has to be owned by Nite Flirt. The pay structure is exactly the same: you earn $10 and they pay you daily. The money arrives in your bank account in 7 to 10 days. (by ACH)This is identical to Nite Flirt! Plus I have a page on my Phrendly go to a Nite Flirt page all the time so I already figured it was the same company. Supposedly 26 people work at Phrendly.

    They buy you sips of a drink. There are 10 sips in every drink. The heart at the top is green if you are paying and red if they are paying ( i may have it backwards lol) When the heart is full one drink has been spent.
    Earnings are different for everyone on this site. It started out being vanilla calls when i joined. After 2 months girls were saying on their profile: " I sext and send out nudes" After that half of my texts were sexting or they wanted photos. This was from clients who previously did not talk about those subjects.
    Most of the men did not want to pay for very long as they came from dating sites. They all left phone numbers which they spelled out (Phrendly blocks numbers and warns about suspending you off the site) and Facebook accounts, KIK, everything you can think of to try to get you to talk for free. Because on other dating sites it is free!! Some clients get the site and pay without complaining. Most just want it all for free even regular texting or they want to meet. There is a thread on Stripperweb called GFE Phrendly that Klittykat And MonicaWest are on about Phrendly if you want to know how specific girls do on the site. not sure if i can post a link here if not please have a moderator remove it thanks. https://www.stripperweb.com/forum/showthread.php?212323-Phrendly-com-a-new-GFE-option-to-consider

    14 March 2017 - 22:17
  • JGB2009
    JGB2009 wrote a review about Chatfunn (1 likes)

    I am still waiting for them to approve my profile. Just wondering how many tokens is everyone charging for calls, text. and pictures?

    10 March 2017 - 5:50
    • KaterinaKuti

      I charge the highest amount and have no problem getting texts. Not many conversations as guys are cheap, but its really easy money for very little work.

      16 March 2017 - 1:51
    • JGB2009

      I had my rates set for in between. Last week I changed my rates to the highest amount and I am still getting text as always. So far I really like the site Smiley :)

      21 March 2017 - 18:52
    • JGB2009

      Is it me or has the traffic died down? I barely get text anymore Smiley :(

      13 April 2017 - 21:47
    • Mzdimplez08

      oh, it has def died down a lot since signing up. Has anyone gotten paid from them yet?

      23 May 2017 - 2:20
  • KennedySix
    KennedySix wrote a review about Chatfunn (1 likes)

    I joined this site a few weeks ago. Customer service was slow about getting back to me. I finally got the email to fill out my profile and have been waiting for it to be approved now for about a week.

    1 March 2017 - 1:58
  • PetiteJewel
    PetiteJewel wrote a review about Chatfunn (1 likes)

    So, I joined this site because of an email from Tristan here. The money on here has been so fast and easy it's ridiculous. You get paid to text, send pics, and talk on the phone.

    Their payout minimums are high ($200 min for payout through check or paypal) ($500 for direct wire), and you have to fill out a W9 by hand and scan then email it back to them to be eligible for payment. The payments are only processed once a week- Sunday at 11:59 EST and then "sent out the following Thursday to all models who have completed the 'payment info' section."

    All of this almost scared me away, but I figured, why not give it a try? And yeah, I feel like I've done basically nothing but send some texts back and forth, send some nudes, and talk to this poor sweet soul who sounded as if he had a stroke because he talked so slowly and I've almost met my minimum ($200) in just one weekend.

    The site finds your customers for you and honestly my phone hasn't stopped buzzing since I joined. It blocks your real number from customers, of course, so you never get bothered unless you're being paid.

    But I have yet to hear back from customer service regarding any of my questions. I'm worried about if they're even going to pay me. I really wish they would get back to me.. I'm assuming they have no customer service reps on the weekend? I hope that's it, anyways. Guess we'll see if I've heard anything back by later today..

    27 February 2017 - 8:29
    • LaVieBoheme

      Please keep us updated!

      28 February 2017 - 21:35
    • PetiteJewel

      As of today, I have still heard nothing. I've sent them about 4 emails since Friday regarding code of conduct and payment and have received no response, no confirmation that the message was even received. I sent them a W-9 which they say is necessary to receive pament, that cost me about $6 to print and then scan at Fedex Office and no response from them. I am very disappointed with the COMPLETE lack of support I have received from this company and I really hope I just get paid at this point.

      28 February 2017 - 23:06
    • PetiteJewel

      So I heard back finally and I guess they're just starting out and don't have a large support staff but I make money on this site easily and I'm waiting on a check right now, should arrive by next week.

      9 March 2017 - 6:28
    • KaterinaKuti

      Have you been paid yet? i'm halfway to payout and I'm loving this site so far. Just worried because they are new !

      16 March 2017 - 1:52
    • kaylasneaux

      I'm still waiting on payment also! Has anyone had any luck yet?

      1 April 2017 - 4:29
    • comocpl

      Has anyone been paid by these folks??

      11 April 2017 - 23:39
    • BadAssBritch

      ummm... ^^^^ ??? lol did ANYONE AT ALL, EVER GET PAID?!?!

      19 May 2017 - 23:00
    • chatfunnjenn

      I can assure you that we send out payments weekly to all models who reach the minimum payout. I wish that models who have been paid would reply but you can bet that if they didn't get paid they would be back here to tell about it! Smiley :)

      24 May 2017 - 20:45
    • VeteranCGirl

      Perhaps this week you forgot, Jenn as there are several ladies waiting on checks that are piling up. Checks were not sent out on Friday 6/9 as none of us has received our payments in the mail as of 6/15.

      15 June 2017 - 20:21
    • VeteranCGirl

      They owe so many other girls money, and yet are still paying SOME people via paypal while not paying others. Until they pay, STAY AWAY!

      17 June 2017 - 20:51
    • Christy_69

      I am on there and have received all of my payments and can verify that I did get the $200 bonus. I do not get very many texts or calls these days and most of the clients are less then desirable with no education or social skills. I contact them via Skype and all ways get a response to any and all my issues.

      1 August 2017 - 16:14
    • Katidiamond

      I signed up, got one reply and have heard nothing in over a week now. My questions aren't answered, I'm not on the website yet. It appears no one cares about this business so why should I work hard to make money for them when there are other companies? Then the pay issue.........also if you get sued you have to pay for all legal and court costs it states on that site what a joke! I am cancelling my application soon and will find a better place.

      11 August 2017 - 19:44
    • Flower_Hill

      ..... Did anyone get paid yet?? This site sounds terrifying!!

      1 December 2017 - 7:04
  • xodoeeyesxo
    xodoeeyesxo wrote a review about Phrendly (2 likes)

    Not like a main paycheck of mins but some change here n there is always good in my book. PLus you can do it while its slow on your other sites

    24 February 2017 - 3:43
    • PetiteJewel

      Have you received payment from this site? I'm nervous because I haven't heard back from another phone sex site I joined recently.

      1 March 2017 - 3:46
    • Katidiamond

      yes they pay on time, from the day it says express pay (if you chose daily pay) it arrives in your bank account in 7 to 10 days.

      14 March 2017 - 22:19
    • KaterinaKuti

      I've recieved my payment. I love this site but I don't like their lack of marketing. They are supposed to be catering towards a GFE/sugar daddy/baby experience and they aren't properly doing that. They come off as a regular dating site a la tinder and wonder why guys get pissed off and don't want to pay. The money is not great like it could be but still a little extra cash for very little work

      16 March 2017 - 1:57
    • AprilsBody

      @KaterinaKuti So well put. I went and took a look at the site myself, and passed on it bc it seemed a bit shady on their part to try to pass it off as a "dating" site.

      17 May 2017 - 4:57
Page 7 of 8