Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls members


Page 1 of 5
Avatar
Anonymous wrote a review about SINCats
November 15, 2021 - 23:05
Average
Payment
Support
Software

Great site, I managed to make $350 in 4 days. Pay came on time and support is awesome. It's easy to make money here if you're good at what you do and have no limits with topics brought to you. Be open-minded and creative. Go with the flow and make customers feel good about the BS they talk about


Avatar
DarkMuse wrote a review about SINCats (1 Likes)
October 8, 2021 - 0:13
Average
Payment
Support
Software

I decided to put my most depraved characters and reach my first payout with 2 days. I am going to see what the future holds.


Avatar
SexyPanther05
November 8, 2021 - 13:09

Hi, do they have a paid message and per min viewing system?

Avatar
TashaPnK wrote a review about SextPanther (1 Likes)
September 6, 2021 - 20:04
Average
Payment
Support
Software

Love love love SextPanther!
★ Payments are always on time, accurate and fuss-free. You can even be paid via SpankPay if you want.
☆ You can set your own prices for everything: texting, calls per minute, video calls per minute, videos sent, pics sent etc.
★ Since users pay per message there's no time wasting - every inquiry is paid for.
☆ Traffic is good.
★ It's super easy to make first page (even top 2).
☆ If you make a halfway decent tweet promoting your SP account, they will usually retweet it.
★ I've never ever encountered an unpleasant person on there. Specific/out there/particular fetish/requests - yes, but no one unpleasant ever. I've also never had anyone ask to move to another platform to avoid paying or anything.
☆ The mass message function is AMAZING! I use it kind of like a PPV on OF and it works fantastic.
★ While the software (in browser web app) isn't perfect, the UX is great compared to very many other sites. Their app on the other hand needs work.
☆ You can post to your feed and opt in to have it promoted on the explore page for an hour.


Avatar
IreliaOx
September 11, 2021 - 10:12

I really wish if they opened up to international/foreign models Smiley :(

Avatar
SexyPanther05
November 8, 2021 - 13:09

Me too

Avatar
AkemiDelgado wrote a review about TalkToMe (1 Likes)
September 4, 2021 - 6:55
Average
Payment
Support
Software

All in all I did like doing this but unfortunately I did not complete the 300 min in 60 days or however long it was. So I kinda just emailed them and told them to delete my account. They emailed me back in less than 24 hours and said my account was deleted and paid me. I didn't think it was too much I was just being lazy. I came back but instead of making a new account they opened my account back up, someone called me and I was back. To make money I did have to use to chatline I got a few phone calls. Honestly the guys that called were fucking assholes except one guy that wanted a roll playing of me buying a sex toy from a store. They are picky about pictures which is annoying and the system of uploading pictures is a pain in the ass. Payment is $50 minimum and on time. Beware lots of older guys, pervs, pedos, zoos, lots of fetish of All types.


Avatar
AkemiDelgado wrote a review about PayChat
August 26, 2021 - 9:48
Average
Software

I am kinda like uh.. ok you just put your email make password and user names and it tells you you can chat and talk to people with a private number and you can also sell videos and pics but I couldn't get the welcome video to upload and I tried uploading a seperate video and it didn't load. So idk this site is an intriguing but eh I don't think it's worth putting my time right now. After I signed up they asked for government issued identification and after approval you can start uploading videos and pictures. I think this site seems legit but you have to bring your own traffic


Avatar
sexysicilian wrote a review about SextPanther (1 Likes)
July 10, 2021 - 1:33
Average
Payment
Support
Software

This site requires you to have a little bit of following on Twitter or IG, only to show you aren't brand new to the industry and maybe because they figure if you can bring SOME of your own traffic it would be beneficial. But otherwise, they bring you lots of traffic and honestly I love this site! I started in December and right away the money was great. You set your own pricing per text, audio call, pics, vid clips, and vid chat. You can announce when you are online and only turn on text for example, (if you are in your pjs and not feeling it) or you can turn on all 3 options. I highly recommend to anyone - the more you put into it the more money you can make!


Avatar
librabae wrote a review about SextPanther (1 Likes)
May 12, 2021 - 18:03
Average
Support

they say i dont have enough following like on twitter and instagram. cause i dont use those sites. i network other places. so this site not for me. also since when sites need you to have a social media to use them?


Avatar
Vintagegoddess9
May 15, 2021 - 9:01

They just want you to prove you’re not new to sex work/ that you’re established in the industry. You can email support and send them the sites you have the most followers on (especially adult sites) and they will probably approve you. They denied me the first time for this reason but once I showed them the other sites I was established on the approved my account.

Avatar
librabae
May 23, 2021 - 16:38

thats what i did i sent them to my MYFREECAMS and nope they say that even to low. lmaoo

Avatar
IreliaOx
May 23, 2021 - 18:56

I wonder why they do not accept Europeans..Only America / Canada they accept ..: (

Avatar
FOXXXY wrote a review about Chatfunn
April 28, 2021 - 6:49
Average
Payment
Support
Software


Avatar
ElisabethGrey wrote a review about SINCats
March 10, 2021 - 6:36

Unfortunately, it is not possible to register from my country. Damage


Avatar
RedRobyn wrote a review about Arousr (2 Likes)
March 5, 2021 - 22:51
Average
Payment
Support
Software

Giving a neutral review here as I've done pretty well on here since starting. The pay-out is a relatively low percentage, and there are fees. However it has been received a lot sooner than expected and they are transparent about the fees from day 1.
When uploading new pics... none of mine have been verified except the original ones I signed up with (with a very vague and general email explaining 'it could be one of the following reasons')
Software is usually great, however I've had clients tell me they kept getting disconnected (my wifi connection is great at the time, and it happens in clusters), however, the app lets you report these types of buggy situations.

Like I said, I'm leaving a neutral review, I found the messaging system too hard to keep up with (30 seconds to answer and loads coming in at once) so I've started just making myself available for phone and video calls. Also, clients are paying a reasonable amount pm to speak to you so aren't 'cheap'. However as mentioned previously, the pay-out percentage isn't high at all, but is made up by not receiving pennies for minutes.... It still is a nice little app to run in the background whilst going about my day or when shows are slow.


Avatar
Badkitty_bad wrote a review about Premium.Chat
March 4, 2021 - 6:15
Average
Payment
Support
Software

Bring your own traffic and you will be fine. Platform serves its purpose.


Avatar
FawnaFuller wrote a review about SINCats (1 Likes)
February 24, 2021 - 13:29
Average
Payment
Support
Software

solid Phone Sex Operator site never any issues with direct daily pay ($10 min) have not had to use the support but there are many options including text options to contact them. This site is extremely taboo chat/callers please look through the site and see the types of fantasies a typical SINcats client is looking for and make sure you're okay with that as well as going through their terms of service carefully to protect yourself from any CSAM (short for child sex abuse material/correct term for ch**d p***). the site design is very old school reminds me a lot of clips for sale can be daunting as there is a lot of options for self-promotion but I mainly just ask my callers after the call to please leave good feedback if they enjoyed as much as Me. they also have easy to use fan club options and now they allow cam to cam through Skype if you wish but I still find most callers like just straight phone sex. the guys tend to be more cheapskate than niteflirt and phrendly but it's great long-term traffic and so easy to use that it definitely adds money to My bag


Avatar
ElisabethGrey wrote a review about Phrendly (1 Likes)
December 20, 2020 - 5:45
Average
Software

I wanted to register, but they wanted a phone number for me. My Czech phone number did not pass. There are only two options- the US or Canada. Damage


Avatar
Katidiamond
May 21, 2021 - 21:19

there is a girl from Turkey working on Phrendly living in Turkey and a second one too. I don’t know if they are using someone’s address in the US. but they found a way & Phrendly knows.

Avatar
Maisie wrote a review about Phrendly (1 Likes)
December 7, 2020 - 4:51
Average
Payment
Support
Software

I've been using Phrendly on and off for a couple of months, with varying degree of success, mostly because I forgot to log in and check messages in the beginning. However, this past month has been great for me, and I've been cashing out every day for the past 3 weeks. In the past two weeks I made about $400, which may not be as much as you can make on other sites, but It's really low maintenance in my opinion. Day to day varies, my best day so far I made $50, my worst I cash out was at about $12. My average day is about $20-$30. I'm trying to expend to new sites to supplement this one, but if you are just getting started I highly recommend.
Some pro's and con's.
Pro's
Cash out minimum is $10
You get paid per message and can set your own cam and phone rates

Con's
You can choose next day payout, but in reality your money won't arrive for about 10 days
Other than paying to promote your profile on their website, there's no way to drive traffic to your page


Avatar
ShySandra wrote a review about Phrendly (1 Likes)
November 24, 2020 - 3:55
Average
Payment
Support
Software

Why nobody doesn't mention it is not working for non US people? Smiley :(


Avatar
Aurora30
November 24, 2020 - 15:30

I tell you more: there is no decission for Eastern Europe to find decent sexting/texting site at all. Or no suitable pament option, nether they register us ( im from Ukraine). Pity, but i cant use Phrendly, or sexpanther, or nightflirt, or talkToMe (i was very interested in any of these sites, but failed. Oh, shit happens to)

Avatar
blueprimula
November 26, 2020 - 7:58

i'm italian and i've been using phrendly for three years ... i'm also on niteflirt and talktome ... why say you can't use it? I'm fine .. on sextpanther they still don't accept european models but for everything else they do

Avatar
Aurora30
November 26, 2020 - 16:41

I cant work on all those sites cuz, as I told above, im from Ukraine n live in Ukraine. There are NO suitable payment method to withdraw money. 😒

Avatar
ShySandra
December 16, 2020 - 4:34

Blueprimula, i find Serbia between countries when start join, but i didn't found.

Avatar
miatravels369
December 20, 2020 - 0:56

how you re using phrendly when they ask for us or canada number

Avatar
MrsMcCarter
March 15, 2021 - 0:50

I made an account with talkatone

Avatar
Racy_toya_UK_
April 1, 2021 - 0:22

Do you still get a payout if not from the US if so would it be by check. Thanks in advance

Avatar
DonaDiabla wrote a review about IWantPhone (2 Likes)
November 12, 2020 - 19:08
Average
Payment
Support
Software

This is my latest review of Iwantphone. Frankly, it has been great this year. It took me an awhile to learn Iwantclips and their other outlets properly.Mostly, customers are sweethearts that get 10 minute packages. However, I feel that they take out more than Niteflirt do. But I do recommend them for both indie phone sex girls and if you want to used them as studio.Smiley :)


Avatar
1princessjasmin wrote a review about SextPanther
October 7, 2020 - 19:46
Average
Payment
Support
Software

This is a great site.


Avatar
QueenBootyXXX wrote a review about Premium.Chat
September 24, 2020 - 5:42
Average
Payment
Support
Software

I really love this site.The design is awesome it seems like if you want to earn more then you have to bring your own traffic. Payment is fast and I really love that i can charge customers for everything even if they send me a pic.


Avatar
DonaDiabla wrote a review about PayPerCall
September 16, 2020 - 19:58
Average
Payment
Support
Software

Paypercall is an company only for those whose completely independent phone sex operators or psychic readers. You need to pay 599 to get started. They paid once an month, you get 1 phone sex line for 599, you must bring your own traffic, but they do the rest. This company's staff is lovely and helpful.
I would suggest that you do direct-dial phone sex, having marketing strategy,and create an popular phone sex character before getting your own line with this company. 😊


Avatar
sweetgirlfun
September 28, 2020 - 22:02

IT IS only for america or can be there other countries also?

Avatar
Mochabunny wrote a review about SINCats (1 Likes)
September 13, 2020 - 13:48
Average
Payment
Support
Software

I really like Sincats. Though it is extremely taboo like the one poster said, they have a low payout minimum and I started getting paid right away. The traffic is low but ive managed to get about 6 regulars who often make my day. All this site needs is more traffic! The support and payout system is lovely. Im sticking with them.


Avatar
MrsMcCarter
March 11, 2021 - 19:04

Hi. All true what you say. If you have a good profile, meaning unique and giving some special information about yourself, you can get the one or the other customer off this site. Even as a newbie.

Avatar
PufferFish wrote a review about SINCats (3 Likes)
September 1, 2020 - 18:44
Average
Payment
Support
Software

First & foremost if you are not comfortable with extreme topics than SinCats is not for you. They cater to fetishes such as snuff, pedo, bestiality etc . If you can't handle those topics you will not get calls.
I have had 0 payment issues. Depending on which payment method you choose minimum payout is between $10-$25 .
Support is excellent and has always fixed my problem (assuming it is fixable)promptly as long as you send them a text and not a email. I believe their email system might actually be unmoderated anymore as I do not get any response at all using it. I learned this the hard way after sending many emails .
Tech-glitches galore! (this is the unfixable issues that I was talking about above). Calls are dropped frequently, the entire setup is clunky and not user friendly, and videos take forever to upload.
You can have up to 10 profiles which will all run live at the same time though I currently only have 5 as my other characters are to tame to get calls on there & I haven't came up with another 5 new ones yet.
They directly contradict themselves on whether or not you can offer Skype. I was told yes when I began and how to go about it, and then there was a popup on the site a month or so ago saying not to give out any information such as Skype lol. I'm currently still offering it but have had very little interest in shows at all. Tbh I'd say about all it's good for is a sort of verification that you are a real person as so many of the profiles there are obvious stock photos. If you decide to offer shows DO NOT allow them to send you pictures or clips unless it is from a age verified site such as PornHub as I strongly suspect that the reason they back tracked on outside contact information was that a member sent a model child porn. They also no longer allow the callers to send you any pictures through the messaging system.
The traffic is pretty poor but is steadily improving and with such a low minimum payout I'd say this site is worth it for a side egg if you are comfortable with the subject matter and can run multiple characters.


Avatar
Mochabunny
September 13, 2020 - 13:49

Totally agree with what you've said!

Avatar
Sexy7
June 3, 2021 - 7:13

Do they offer text messages sexing or Just voice calls?

Avatar
PufferFish
July 16, 2021 - 11:04

They do offer texting as a option but there is almost no demand for it. In all the time I have been on here the only time I have gotten a text was from one custie when I missed his call a few times just to make sure I was actually online.

Avatar
FawnaFuller wrote a review about Phrendly
August 8, 2020 - 2:07
Average
Payment
Support
Software

Zero stars for support zero stars for payment zero stars for software that keeps all of your account numbers hidden on your payout settings instead of allowing some to be seen to prevent errors. They owe me about 300$US apparently they issued to an incorrect account number. It was over 48 hrs before they responded to my email (only way to contact no chat option) and another day and a half before they told me last 4 numbers of the account they sent my pay to (which I demanded at that point cuz it was already a week overdue I was not going to keep waiting as they suggested). While it's possible the error was on my end I'm furious they did not acknowledge possible error on their side as those numbers are not in any of my accounts or routing numbers anywhere. So recap wherever they sent my money it's not been returned back and Kevin in support has not responded in 2 more days and it's Friday. so I guess I'm just supposed to eat the $300 pay that netted them hundreds more I'm so sick of these sites taking the majority of the money we are in for them offering no support no advancements in software and I know friendly is owned and operated by the same people as niteflirt but at least niteflirt cares about their models getting paid this is one of the worst experiences I've had working for any site this type of treatment is disgusting and no one should stand for it I will not give up my fight to get paid and I will not earn this site anymore money


Avatar
Sexy7
June 3, 2021 - 8:21

Did you ever get this resolved?

Avatar
FawnaFuller wrote a review about NiteFlirt (1 Likes)
May 26, 2020 - 20:49
Average
Payment
Support
Software

Overall very solid payments never late 5 day hold for express pay is understandable wish aesthetically was more modern but I get the it ain't broke don't mess with it


Avatar
Lilimissarab wrote a review about Verifiedcall
May 14, 2020 - 12:54
Average
Payment
Support
Software

Excellent platform with a really nice and emphatic support team.

The platform is super easy to set-up and it works straightforward.

Payment is excellent except for having to be paid out in checks or paxum when you're a non-US citizen. I'm not planning to open a Paxum account so it's checks for me which sometimes get lost in the mail.

If you're looking for an easy to use platform to offer phone calls, try it and see if it's for you or not.


Avatar
tylerrockhard wrote a review about Premium.Chat
April 25, 2020 - 18:32
Average
Payment
Software

Great site with a great design! I would like an app and provide video calls and phone calls in addition of only chats per minute


Avatar
Anja_S
May 9, 2020 - 15:59

Looking for those apps too ;-)

Avatar
sweetgirlfun
May 13, 2020 - 2:11

anyone work there? any traffic'?

Avatar
tylerrockhard
May 13, 2020 - 17:19

Yes, I work with them, and even though I'm happy with them at the moment, there is something that doesn't seem fair to me... and it is that they don't generate traffic to our profiles, we have to be the ones who promote ourselves... plus they pay 60% - 80% of what we generate!! 60% seems excessive to me since they do not attract traffic 😡

Avatar
curvylilnurse
August 26, 2020 - 17:30

I can't figure out how to link my Twitter profile. I've gone through everything on their site and still can't do it Smiley :(

Page 1 of 5