Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls members


Page 1 of 10

  • Nica_18
    Nica_18 wrote a review about SextPanther
    Average
    Support
    Software

    I applied to SP I got denied for what ever reason, they gave me multiple reasons but the support never gets back to you so how am I suppose to know how to get approved. A girl just wants to work lol

    September 13, 2019 - 22:27
    • Paisley80

      I had the exact same issue last month, so i am going to try again.....maybe I didn't have a large enough following, I guess I'll find out.

      September 15, 2019 - 2:27
  • KendiCumming
    Anonymous wrote a review about Chatfunn
    Average
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    The updated site flat out sucks. No control over how much you charge per message. Payment takes FOREVER to arrive via mail. like 3 weeks sometimes. On the bright side, it's the correct amount and doesn't bounce or any bs like that.

    they send out an auto text that you can't see the second someone adds your # which is annoying. Support takes forever to get back to you (we're talking a month sometimes).

    September 10, 2019 - 9:10
  • LilyCraven
    LilyCraven wrote a review about Phrendly (1 likes)
    Average
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I love this app! It is easy no brainer money. There is a science to it. I am not happy about having to clean up my profile and what I said but the buyers on there spend good money. If you start a bunch of people everyday you will get the ball rolling. The more customers you have the higher up in ranking on the site you are the more viewers she will have. I have made up words of $700 + on this site. I have met some good regular customers via Phrendly. I can operate it at school under my desk LOL it's just easy money. You have to stick with it and you have to be consistent to move up in the ranks and once you're up in the ranks you will have massive amounts of requests waiting for you everyday. I always get the once-a-month payout. The cutoff date is on the 1st and it's released and hit my account by the 7th. It's a great addition to rent money.

    August 15, 2019 - 5:28
    • alexis1177

      I just started this weekend and am blown away with how easy it is to make money but almost don't believe it to be true. I love it so far and is great for my off cam time and even when I am doing laundry and cooking.. lol.. wondering Is it bad to message them first as the site says not to, or does that matter? like once you break the ice if they stared you and didn't message, will you get the payments for them responding back or do they have to always make the first move?

      September 8, 2019 - 23:48
  • Faemayhem
    Faemayhem wrote a review about Phrendly (1 likes)
    Average
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I have had more trouble with this than any site or app. I've been told I cannot lie about my age as a performer even if I look it, and that puts me outside of a good age range. Support SUCKS too.

    I hate this app.

    August 9, 2019 - 14:49
  • RoxxieJade
    RoxxieJade wrote a review about Phrendly (2 likes)
    Average
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Daily payment and large rotating customer base with ~20 new profiles daily. Support takes a couple days but is clear and answer questions I have as they arise. The app is the best way to use this site instead of the website, I get all messages and stars to my phone notifications. Worth a shot for sexting and selling pics, using this faithfully daily I average 70-150 a day. Customers typically look for GFE type of experience and its a good way to have consistent income with just a couple regulars.

    August 3, 2019 - 9:24
  • justinejuicexx
    justinejuicexx wrote a review about Dreamlover (1 likes)
    Average
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    July 19, 2019 - 1:55
  • brownsugarpso
    brownsugarpso wrote a review about Chatfunn
    Average
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I had a referral bonus and all of a sudden it had gotten taken away. I emailed support, and have gotten no response. The traffic is relatively slow. I don't know what to say. It initially seemed promising, but it is kind of upsetting to lose a referral bonus.

    June 26, 2019 - 18:04
  • Mzdimplez08
    Mzdimplez08 wrote a review about Chatfunn (2 likes)
    Average
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    It’s trash. Don’t work here. They never pay you and ignore your emails about not receiving payments. I’ve been emailing them for waayyy over a year a now. Huge waste of time.

    June 2, 2019 - 15:53
    • Paisleyluves

      That's sad and disappointing

      June 20, 2019 - 16:54
  • bronzib
    Anonymous wrote a review about Arousr (1 likes)
    Average
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Payment rating would be higher if they at least allowed paxum or payoneer or even paypal (loophole makes it perfectly legal to use paypal for payroll) as a payment option for international models. I pay $35 per week just for international wire plus another $10 weekly by my bank to receive the the wire.

    Support can be unsupportive. They make you feel like more of a beggar than a hardworking independent contractor. So, never complain. Plus I've lost some money due to video glitches and they told me it didn't connect.

    Software completely sucks because sometimes when customers run out of credits/tokens and they need to refill, the site doesn't work. Hell, sometimes customers go for days not finding me online because of bugs in web-page redesigns and algorithm changes. The more they fix things, the more they break. When I am online they auto-reply to customers that I am not available and redirect to other models. So, they basically waste my time. It's not like sexting is something you can do in public while enjoying a coffee or the scenery. I lock myself in all day to be available to clients and this is how they replay me - by wasting my time.

    Your actual rev share will only be 34% which is way less than some other cam sites which actually do spend money on driving traffic.

    In the beginning the revenue slit between models was 50/50. Then they found a way to only give new models 40% of the tokens.

    But... they charge clients about 17% more than the value of the tokens. So what that means is that new models only make 34.2% commission.

    Here's the math. $30 worth of tokens cost the client %34.99. But of that your share is only $12.

    $12 of $35 = 34.2%.

    If you don't believe me, sign up as a customer and see your package options.

    You are gonna be working your fingers off just trying to earn decent money.

    Also the ranking algorithm is damned unfair. It takes just one rating below a perfect 5 star to get dumped 80 places. But then it takes 20 five star ratings in a row to get back up to your original rank.

    They always hire new models, because they think people are disposable. I recommend not being loyal to this company and using it only as a side-hustle.

    karma is just around the corner.

    May 26, 2019 - 19:40
    • bunny1847

      yes,this is a bad company

      April 12, 2019 - 21:34
  • Jewelrancid
    Jewelrancid wrote a review about NiteFlirt (1 likes)
    Average
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I love Niteflirt, the customer service maybe a little hard... The website allows HTML. Easy set up, beautiful fun other models. Excited to use this site more and more. Upload videos, audio and set up amazing easy ads for cash flow!

    April 2, 2019 - 10:50
Page 1 of 10