Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls members


Page 2 of 9

  • victoriaveri
    victoriaveri wrote a review about TalkToMe (2 likes)
    Average
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    The downside of this site is the payout percentage of 35% which I don't understand but okay. There is a LOT of traffic and it's a pretty "cheap" phone sex site. That being said, if you don't have internet and need to earn some money you can earn $10/hr-$20/hour here if you consistently stay online and take calls day and night. They have very strict rules about taking and rejecting calls. This would seem like a good backup site but if you're not going to be by your phone and actively take calls, you could very well get kicked off the site. Take this place seriously. There's also a LOT of taboo play on here (most of which I don't get into) but if you're okay with catering to those fantasies you will be in heaven! They have a very detailed platform and the only "software" I encountered was the downloadable skype show plugin. It does not work with any version of skype over 8. They need to work on updating that because most newer computers don't let you download and use the older version of skype without updating immediately after (trust me I tried this already). Support has been very helpful with stage name changes and moving, change of address, payment updates, etc. I highly recommend using this site because of the sheer amount of traffic!

    March 5, 2019 - 18:59
  • victoriaveri
    victoriaveri wrote a review about Verifiedcall (1 likes)
    Average
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    There's not really a software for this company but it is probably one of the most diligent companies out there in regards to paying their independent contractors. When I moved and my check got lost, they got a hold of me to make sure I still got paid and resent the check to my new address. Traffic on here is not consistent but if you are priced right and have regulars, you can make bank off of 75% commissions. Most guys use the "call wheel" website to find verified call users and they also provide a widget you can embed in your own personal website to let people know when you're online or not. I also like how all I have to do is text on/off to go on or offline. It's really easy to use and very fair. My favorite phone company (except for traffic).

    March 5, 2019 - 18:52
  • ravenrhi
    ravenrhi wrote a review about SextPanther (2 likes)
    Average
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I wish there was a traffic option for this review section. When I signed up March 2018 I *loved* SP. I had steady clients, high payouts on the reg, and it the site was still laggy but nearly as bad as is now. Traffic started slowing down toward the end of last summer, but I was still holding out. It has been months and I have made next to nothing on SP. Granted, I have not been logging on for the past 2 months because no matter how long I stay on or post to my fans that I am taking calls, it's still dead air. Not only that, since they changed their site a few months ago, I am lucky if it load in under 6 mins or at all.
    If you manage to get traffic, or if the site itself improves, SP might be a good side income source but my experience (and that of two of my cam model friends) has not been lucrative for a while now.

    February 2, 2019 - 23:35
  • AliciaZ
    AliciaZ wrote a review about Phrendly (4 likes)
    Average
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I wish I had started Phrendly a couple years ago when it launched. I was actually part of the user testing group in fall 2015 (phrendly advertised on model mayhem looking for models to submit gifs in exchange for Amazon gift cards.) I did not become active on the site back then, because I wasn’t interested in online sex work at the time. I considered myself a stripper only.

    Anyway, I started using my Phrendly profile in earnest last month (right around Christmas) with very low expectations. I thought maybe I’d earn enough to pay my utility bill or something. I was very pleasantly surprised to earn $1,700 my first month. I’m on almost every day for about 10-12 hours (easy because I work from home on my laptop anyway). I do promote to put myself in the top 20 or top 40 the whole time I am online. I have never had an issue with payments, and the support team is responsive (they usually get back to me within a day or so).

    The users do skew young. I started getting more traffic when I set my age under 30. There is a lot of emotional labor involved with guys who become my “boyphrends” but they are good regulars. The site can be glitchy or slow at times. The money seems to ebb and flow. My best day so far I made $213, but there have been a few where I didn’t make the $10 minimum payout. For someone who is new to camming, who wants a new side hustle, or who doesn’t want a super public cam girl profile, I definitely recommend Phrendly.

    January 26, 2019 - 17:41
  • KendiCumming
    KendiCumming wrote a review about SextPanther (1 likes)
    Average
    Payment
    Software

    Sextpanther is one of those up and down sites. some days I make $5, others $200. you just never know. never had to deal with support so I left it blank. payments are always on time. the one thing that frustrates me about sextpanther is that we can't send videos from our phone. you have to log in, send it to yourself, download it, and then send it to the customer. would be so much better if we could just send it via text.

    January 24, 2019 - 15:42
  • bunny1847
    Anonymous wrote a review about Arousr (2 likes)
    Average
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Very bad traffic, i earn only 16 dollars per week..Members write bad review for no reason and support closed account if model earn little money..

    December 8, 2018 - 11:59
  • TabbyKatCafe
    TabbyKatCafe wrote a review about SextPanther (2 likes)
    Average
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I like Sextpanther a lot as a side hustle but it is in no way any kind of reliable income. Usually, traffic is pretty low and the platform itself takes a while to load (especially on a smartphone) However I have made some pretty good side cash from it so I feel it is worth looking into. I haven't had to use support yet so I don't really know about that. I've been using it prolly for about 10 months.

    November 30, 2018 - 23:11
  • tessawicked
    tessawicked wrote a review about Phrendly (5 likes)
    Average
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I signed up for this site maybe a week ago at most. Traffic seems steady, I usually have multiple chat partners every day. I have made a total of $252 in a week ( part time ).

    The key to this site is don't message the guys first just star them and let them know you are interested. They will contact you as they believe it's a real dating site which it isn't. You can just chat ( can not change price on this ), take calls ( set your own prices ) and even video chat ( again set your own prices ). If they ask for a picture ask for a virtual gift first which range from $5 to $100.


    My only complaints is the money depositing which I'm on express direct deposit daily pay, still takes 5-10 days to deposit. The fees they charge the models are a tad high compared to other sites like NiteFlirt imho, as its a 30% fee plus a 7 cent ppm connection fee for phone calls and video chats. So the more you make bigger the fee is. The last complaint is the bidding for featured spots really eats into what you earn . Out of the #252 I grossed I only was able to net $150 of it after bid deductions.

    But overall I am pretty happy with the site so far.

    November 16, 2018 - 0:53
  • tessawicked
    tessawicked wrote a review about SextPanther (3 likes)
    Average
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Where should I start no traffic what so ever I have made a total of $48 here since March of this year. # profile views this month and a total of 37 since March. There is no auto tweet like other sites to let clients know you are one, you have to mainly do it yourself.

    Site seems to be a complete waste of time, compared to others like NiteFlirt which is much much better.

    November 16, 2018 - 0:37
    • Evangelina_J

      SextPanther is so inconsistent. Ive Gone a couple months with tiny payouts $20 and under , and boom! $450 in one day off one guy. Its that type of platform where its a hit or miss. I agree the software was craaaapppy, pages not loading, pics not being sent therefore PREVENTING us to make money, or fans to see our content. However, it has gotten better with the new upgrades.

      November 29, 2018 - 10:06
  • Gorgeousleigh
    Gorgeousleigh wrote a review about TalkToMe (3 likes)
    Average
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    November 13, 2018 - 16:44
Page 2 of 9