Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls members


Page 2 of 10

  • SirenStarr
    SirenStarr wrote a review about SextPanther
    Average
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    March 26, 2019 - 23:45
  • SirenStarr
    SirenStarr wrote a review about NiteFlirt (1 likes)
    Average
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Traffic sucks but it's an alright site.

    March 26, 2019 - 23:45
  • PRlNCESSKlRA
    PRlNCESSKlRA wrote a review about SextPanther
    Average
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    If you are good at sexting and roleplaying, you will thrive here. Once you get the hang of the site it's great. Updates have been super buggy. Support is not the greatest and sometimes doesn't ever answer. But I have been seriously using SP (had my acc for over a year but didn't use it much) for a few months now and have found it to be a great income booster

    March 14, 2019 - 5:08
    • curvylilnurse

      I was doing well for bit then everything literally stopped! I was so disappointed, because I was really digging it!

      March 16, 2019 - 18:58
  • DonaDiabla
    DonaDiabla wrote a review about Verifiedcall (1 likes)
    Average
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Personally, I just find this site super sucky.They let you have one character only, you must heavily promoted this site, and support was just blah. I don't recommend unless you like an challenge or huge fanbase.😀

    March 6, 2019 - 22:39
  • victoriaveri
    victoriaveri wrote a review about NiteFlirt (1 likes)
    Average
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    So this is the oldest phone sex site out there and also where I got started. There seems to be a magic trick that everyone else knows about except for me when it comes to getting traffic and becoming a star flirt because I don't get as much traffic as I do in other places. I love the phone with cam listings as well as their newer chat/messaging option. You can block members, charge for messages to be opened, etc. Their payout is generous at 70% and I am not complaining! Payment is probably the biggest perk since they do free "daily" payouts here and direct deposit. It's very timely and I have never missed a payment from them in over two years. I do earn a sizable chunk of change here so if you're thinking about trying this site, I highly recommend. It's saturated with tons of models in all prize ranges but the platform is good and traffic is there.

    March 5, 2019 - 19:02
  • victoriaveri
    victoriaveri wrote a review about TalkToMe (2 likes)
    Average
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    The downside of this site is the payout percentage of 35% which I don't understand but okay. There is a LOT of traffic and it's a pretty "cheap" phone sex site. That being said, if you don't have internet and need to earn some money you can earn $10/hr-$20/hour here if you consistently stay online and take calls day and night. They have very strict rules about taking and rejecting calls. This would seem like a good backup site but if you're not going to be by your phone and actively take calls, you could very well get kicked off the site. Take this place seriously. There's also a LOT of taboo play on here (most of which I don't get into) but if you're okay with catering to those fantasies you will be in heaven! They have a very detailed platform and the only "software" I encountered was the downloadable skype show plugin. It does not work with any version of skype over 8. They need to work on updating that because most newer computers don't let you download and use the older version of skype without updating immediately after (trust me I tried this already). Support has been very helpful with stage name changes and moving, change of address, payment updates, etc. I highly recommend using this site because of the sheer amount of traffic!

    March 5, 2019 - 18:59
  • victoriaveri
    victoriaveri wrote a review about Verifiedcall (1 likes)
    Average
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    There's not really a software for this company but it is probably one of the most diligent companies out there in regards to paying their independent contractors. When I moved and my check got lost, they got a hold of me to make sure I still got paid and resent the check to my new address. Traffic on here is not consistent but if you are priced right and have regulars, you can make bank off of 75% commissions. Most guys use the "call wheel" website to find verified call users and they also provide a widget you can embed in your own personal website to let people know when you're online or not. I also like how all I have to do is text on/off to go on or offline. It's really easy to use and very fair. My favorite phone company (except for traffic).

    March 5, 2019 - 18:52
  • ravenrhi
    ravenrhi wrote a review about SextPanther (3 likes)
    Average
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I wish there was a traffic option for this review section. When I signed up March 2018 I *loved* SP. I had steady clients, high payouts on the reg, and it the site was still laggy but nearly as bad as is now. Traffic started slowing down toward the end of last summer, but I was still holding out. It has been months and I have made next to nothing on SP. Granted, I have not been logging on for the past 2 months because no matter how long I stay on or post to my fans that I am taking calls, it's still dead air. Not only that, since they changed their site a few months ago, I am lucky if it load in under 6 mins or at all.
    If you manage to get traffic, or if the site itself improves, SP might be a good side income source but my experience (and that of two of my cam model friends) has not been lucrative for a while now.

    February 2, 2019 - 23:35
  • AliciaZ
    AliciaZ wrote a review about Phrendly (4 likes)
    Average
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I wish I had started Phrendly a couple years ago when it launched. I was actually part of the user testing group in fall 2015 (phrendly advertised on model mayhem looking for models to submit gifs in exchange for Amazon gift cards.) I did not become active on the site back then, because I wasn’t interested in online sex work at the time. I considered myself a stripper only.

    Anyway, I started using my Phrendly profile in earnest last month (right around Christmas) with very low expectations. I thought maybe I’d earn enough to pay my utility bill or something. I was very pleasantly surprised to earn $1,700 my first month. I’m on almost every day for about 10-12 hours (easy because I work from home on my laptop anyway). I do promote to put myself in the top 20 or top 40 the whole time I am online. I have never had an issue with payments, and the support team is responsive (they usually get back to me within a day or so).

    The users do skew young. I started getting more traffic when I set my age under 30. There is a lot of emotional labor involved with guys who become my “boyphrends” but they are good regulars. The site can be glitchy or slow at times. The money seems to ebb and flow. My best day so far I made $213, but there have been a few where I didn’t make the $10 minimum payout. For someone who is new to camming, who wants a new side hustle, or who doesn’t want a super public cam girl profile, I definitely recommend Phrendly.

    January 26, 2019 - 17:41
  • KendiCumming
    KendiCumming wrote a review about SextPanther (1 likes)
    Average
    Payment
    Software

    Sextpanther is one of those up and down sites. some days I make $5, others $200. you just never know. never had to deal with support so I left it blank. payments are always on time. the one thing that frustrates me about sextpanther is that we can't send videos from our phone. you have to log in, send it to yourself, download it, and then send it to the customer. would be so much better if we could just send it via text.

    January 24, 2019 - 15:42
Page 2 of 10