Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls.com members


Page 2 of 8

  • PufferFish
    PufferFish wrote a review about SextPanther (2 likes)
    Average
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I'm unsure why the option to rate traffic for this site is unavailable as I believe that as it is this site is showing as much better than it actually is.
    So about that traffic...there is none. I got one call on here from a customer that was drunk and after running out of $ closed his account and nothing else. A few guys got my number but no one has even sent a text.
    Unless you're just looking for a texting platform for customers that you have already then don't bother with SextPanther as they do not promote you.

    28 September 2018 - 2:00
    • TOPMODEL18

      Lame. Thanks for sharing and saving us from wasting time.

      5 October 2018 - 5:01
  • RedMeg
    RedMeg wrote a review about Dreamlover (2 likes)
    Average
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Shows you how much $ your contacts have loaded, so that you can allocate your effort appropriately, and shows you which contacts have "expired" so that you can renew them. My favorite part is having access to previous clients so that I can maintain a spending relationship more easily. I'm chronically ill, and have been able to use Dreamlover even when unable to cam, make videos, or do phone sex. Texting only, I have made a significant chunk of change over the years (some more than others). Good texting-only option, though you do have to drive your own traffic (I keep a link in my Instagram profile and promote on my Twitter in rotation with my other sites). Support can be a bit clueless sometimes, and the learning curve for their payment schedule and SOP was steep at first, but I did start there when they were pretty new.

    26 September 2018 - 17:10
  • LoveAnnie
    Anonymous wrote a review about Phrendly (2 likes)
    Average
    Software

    People from outside America and Canada can't sign up at this site Smiley :(

    23 August 2018 - 13:40
  • LoveAnnie
    Anonymous wrote a review about SextPanther (2 likes)
    Average
    Software

    People from outside from America and Canada can't sign up this site.

    23 August 2018 - 13:39
  • LoveAnnie
    Anonymous wrote a review about Chatfunn (2 likes)
    Average
    Software

    I just wanted to say that people from outside from America and Canada can't sign up at this site. Don't bother push that button to check out the site.

    23 August 2018 - 13:36
  • MissRonnie1
    MissRonnie1 wrote a review about NiteFlirt (1 likes)
    Average
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I've been on this platform for a couple of months now, and I couldn't be happier. The money is definitely there.
    There is a learning curve as far as getting your listing set up, but I some experience with HTML from my MySpace days, and was able to get my profile looking nice. As a new Flirt many of my early callers let me know it was my profile that caught my eye. The income has far any expectations I had as a rookie PSO. They allow new operators to promote themselves, and they have a better pay out than the other sites I've looked into. I'm really happy I found this site. https://www.wecamgirls.com/images/smilies/Heart.png

    23 August 2018 - 2:46
  • DarkMuse
    DarkMuse wrote a review about Ringhop (3 likes)
    Average
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Took over 3 months to pay me.

    3 August 2018 - 16:31
  • DarkMuse
    DarkMuse wrote a review about Chatfunn (2 likes)
    Average
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    3 August 2018 - 16:30
  • ThatGirlMaci
    ThatGirlMaci wrote a review about IWantPhone (2 likes)
    Average
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I have not used support to rate it. The payment is 3 stars because they do the same thing has every other site that offers "daily" or "express" pay where it actually takes close to a week to receive payout, which is annoying as fuck. But the site is super easy to navigate, I like that you can link it all in with the clip store part of the iWant empire, & I find making listing to be much easier & less stressful than NF. I have way more traffic on iWantPhone than NF or Sextpanther too, plus the operator woman always thanks you after the call since most guys just hang up when they blow their wad. I do wish the payout was higher, but who doesn't wish that always? I really like that it's easy to see your income breakdown & they send you a detailed payment break down after every call. One thing I wish it had was a way to advertise with a phone number vs a link, similar to NF. Overall, I prefer this site to my other two phone sex sites.

    1 August 2018 - 1:46
  • ThatGirlMaci
    ThatGirlMaci wrote a review about SextPanther (1 likes)
    Average
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    It's fine for a casual side hustle, but I honestly have better luck on other sites. I do get more traffic on there than I do for NF, but that's not saying a lot. The software works great & you can switch between using your cell phone or the site seamlessly. The payout thing is confusing. I still can't seem to understand their schedule as their fastest payment option "daily" isn't actually processed until 3-7 business days after the end of that day. That's super irritating but going monthly raises the min payout to $100 which ISN'T ALWAYS EASY FOR EVERYONE. The token display for the customers is weird, it'll sometimes show them having like negative tokens (-$3.55) and if the customer deactivates or becomes inactive for long periods of time there's no way to remove them from your list without just blocking them entirely. This really just bothers me because I like things organized & current. Overall, it's not terrible but it's not the bees knees.

    1 August 2018 - 1:39
    • Evangelina_J

      payout is twice a month I thought and sent 2-3 business days. Just for Fans works like that. I def agree its a good side hustle but no bread and butter. Average I make $250 a month from it ( Average as Ive been on there for 6 months)

      29 November 2018 - 10:10
Page 2 of 8