Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls members


Page 4 of 9

  • MissRonnie1
    MissRonnie1 wrote a review about NiteFlirt (1 likes)
    Average
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I've been on this platform for a couple of months now, and I couldn't be happier. The money is definitely there.
    There is a learning curve as far as getting your listing set up, but I some experience with HTML from my MySpace days, and was able to get my profile looking nice. As a new Flirt many of my early callers let me know it was my profile that caught my eye. The income has far any expectations I had as a rookie PSO. They allow new operators to promote themselves, and they have a better pay out than the other sites I've looked into. I'm really happy I found this site. https://www.wecamgirls.com/images/smilies/Heart.png

    August 23, 2018 - 2:46
  • DarkMuse
    DarkMuse wrote a review about Ringhop (3 likes)
    Average
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Took over 3 months to pay me.

    August 3, 2018 - 16:31
  • DarkMuse
    DarkMuse wrote a review about Chatfunn (2 likes)
    Average
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    August 3, 2018 - 16:30
  • ThatGirlMaci
    ThatGirlMaci wrote a review about IWantPhone (2 likes)
    Average
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I have not used support to rate it. The payment is 3 stars because they do the same thing has every other site that offers "daily" or "express" pay where it actually takes close to a week to receive payout, which is annoying as fuck. But the site is super easy to navigate, I like that you can link it all in with the clip store part of the iWant empire, & I find making listing to be much easier & less stressful than NF. I have way more traffic on iWantPhone than NF or Sextpanther too, plus the operator woman always thanks you after the call since most guys just hang up when they blow their wad. I do wish the payout was higher, but who doesn't wish that always? I really like that it's easy to see your income breakdown & they send you a detailed payment break down after every call. One thing I wish it had was a way to advertise with a phone number vs a link, similar to NF. Overall, I prefer this site to my other two phone sex sites.

    August 1, 2018 - 1:46
  • ThatGirlMaci
    ThatGirlMaci wrote a review about SextPanther (1 likes)
    Average
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    It's fine for a casual side hustle, but I honestly have better luck on other sites. I do get more traffic on there than I do for NF, but that's not saying a lot. The software works great & you can switch between using your cell phone or the site seamlessly. The payout thing is confusing. I still can't seem to understand their schedule as their fastest payment option "daily" isn't actually processed until 3-7 business days after the end of that day. That's super irritating but going monthly raises the min payout to $100 which ISN'T ALWAYS EASY FOR EVERYONE. The token display for the customers is weird, it'll sometimes show them having like negative tokens (-$3.55) and if the customer deactivates or becomes inactive for long periods of time there's no way to remove them from your list without just blocking them entirely. This really just bothers me because I like things organized & current. Overall, it's not terrible but it's not the bees knees.

    August 1, 2018 - 1:39
    • Evangelina_J

      payout is twice a month I thought and sent 2-3 business days. Just for Fans works like that. I def agree its a good side hustle but no bread and butter. Average I make $250 a month from it ( Average as Ive been on there for 6 months)

      November 29, 2018 - 10:10
  • PufferFish
    PufferFish wrote a review about Chatfunn (1 likes)
    Average
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    This is one of the few texting sites that seemed to have actual organic traffic of it's own and I did pretty well in the beginning. After the first few months it pretty much died but considering the lucrative start it was definitely still worth joining.
    Now here's the shady part. When the owner is low on funds she pretends that your paperwork is missing and that you will have to reupload everything in order to be paid out. I thought this was just me but other girls have said the same and it's happened more than once. I did however eventually receive all of the funds owed me.
    Another drawback is that when a guy gets your number the site sends him a autotext asking basically if he'd like a sexy pic and as a Domme this doesn't go with my role at all but is also bad business as it's not even making him pay to send a message requesting one.

    July 7, 2018 - 15:18
  • PufferFish
    PufferFish wrote a review about Dreamlover (1 likes)
    Average
    Payment
    Software

    This site has absolutely 0 traffic of it's own and makes no effort to promote you in anyway.
    Basically you are paying them to be a platform for your texts but there are other ways to do it that are more effective.
    I will say that the few times I managed to reach payout that the amount was correct and on time.

    July 7, 2018 - 15:07
  • dixieleighbe
    dixieleighbe wrote a review about SextPanther (1 likes)
    Average
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Great site love it, just getting off the ground but we will see....

    June 26, 2018 - 3:51
  • blueberries
    blueberries wrote a review about TalkToMe (1 likes)
    Average
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    April 27, 2018 - 18:19
  • theteslalee
    theteslalee wrote a review about SextPanther (1 likes)
    Average
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    April 18, 2018 - 20:51
Page 4 of 9