Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls.com members


Page 4 of 8

  • vickiecams
    vickiecams wrote a review about IWantPhone (4 likes)
    Average
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I LOVED setting up my phone listings and everything was extremely simple to incorporate into the main profile. There is a toggle button for listings AND a cam with phone listing similar to NiteFlirt which is amazing. I do get some native traffic and phone calls from them so the time setting everything up was definitely worth it. Also, I love how the operator at the end thanks me for the call. It's a nice thing to hear when guys tend to hang up as they are about to you know what. Smiley :)

    15 January 2018 - 2:51
  • SexyLizXXX
    SexyLizXXX wrote a review about Arousr
    Average
    Software

    I was going to install this app but I didn't because the program told me to change security protocols on my phone to allow apps from "unknown sources". I'm not comfortable with this.

    9 January 2018 - 1:21
    • ZenyGazelle

      You need to do that for every app that is not from the android/iphone market. It is normal that a phone asks for that. When I installed navigation from online I had to allow apps from unknown sources

      31 March 2018 - 9:30
  • SexyLizXXX
    SexyLizXXX wrote a review about Phrendly
    Average
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I've been using Phrendly for about a month and made some money, no where near what I make camming. It gives me something to do when I am bored or away from cam. I dislike the limited payment options; they do not use payoneer and since I don't have a bank account, I will have to receive a check when I cash out. I also don't like the limited profile pic options. My profile pic looks terrible, and I haven't been able to take a new one.

    9 January 2018 - 1:19
  • QueenJB
    QueenJB wrote a review about TalkToMe
    Average
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    1 January 2018 - 3:54
    • LoadedLuxx

      why such a harsh rating?

      6 February 2018 - 18:15
  • EstherH
    EstherH wrote a review about SextPanther (1 likes)
    Average
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    26 December 2017 - 0:15
  • EstherH
    EstherH wrote a review about IWantPhone (1 likes)
    Average
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    26 December 2017 - 0:15
  • EstherH
    EstherH wrote a review about TalkToMe (2 likes)
    Average
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    26 December 2017 - 0:14
  • DonaDiabla
    DonaDiabla wrote a review about IWantPhone
    Average
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    My phone has never rang once here. It is very strange but I will give it more time.

    15 December 2017 - 20:53
    • Saphire_21

      Been there for 2 days and still nothing. Did things go better for you, DonaDiabla?

      14 November 2018 - 23:05
  • IrinnaMoris
    IrinnaMoris wrote a review about TalkToMe
    Average
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I was socked how lovely TTM's support can be! It's pretty rare in this industry! It seems you really know we all are a team!

    15 December 2017 - 20:50
  • Flower_Hill
    Flower_Hill wrote a review about TalkToMe (1 likes)
    Average
    Support
    Software

    This is the most confusing site I have encountered yet. I applied, got a confirmation text and then.. Nothing. For almost 2 weeks. Weird, but whatever. Then I get a phone call from some chick (at like, 9 am. I was half asleep) saying g how she was some independent contractor for them and asked me about my calming career (I still feel fairly new and wasn't sure how to handle the call anyways). Fast forward another week and a half, still nothing! So I try to log on to email support, and I'm completely blocked out!!! Duuuude. Turns out all their emails were sent to my spam folder (they are the ONLY company my email did this to, and I'm signed up for quite a few places!!) All the email said was, "your photo ID was rejected. We do not feel like you will be a good fit for us." I emailed asking how to change this/try again with a different picture of my ID, and nope! I got one chance, and got rejected. For life. This was the first sexting site I ever applied to. Never got paid, but support sucks beyond belief.

    1 December 2017 - 7:17
    • AnastasiaNob

      Yeah this is the same thing that happened to me! I signed up for this site Fall 2017 since NiteFlirt never worked for me (zero calls even after spending almost $30 of my bill money to bid sigh) And they with no notification banned me for life! I tried to log into the site as was waiting around for weeks of approval-set up all my listings which took forever and everything and was no longer an existing acct! I emailed support and there rude asses told me I was permanently banned b/c they needed me to do a face to face skype interview or some crap! Said I would need to contact my acct manager about getting it re-opened! I told them I never got any notification that I needed to do a skype interview with them to have my account approved!! This is independent contractor work! I don't have a damn account manager! smh

      1 May 2018 - 3:33
    • DanaSheperd

      But guys, you do not wait for calls. You have to call yourself as a talker and get into some rooms and Then callers get to you. You have to call for 300min to unlock texts and all.

      26 December 2018 - 4:09
Page 4 of 8