Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls members


Page 3 of 5
Avatar
Anonymous wrote a review about Arousr (3 Likes)
December 8, 2018 - 11:59
Average
Payment
Support
Software

Very bad traffic, i earn only 16 dollars per week..Members write bad review for no reason and support closed account if model earn little money..


Avatar
TabbyKatCafe wrote a review about SextPanther (3 Likes)
November 30, 2018 - 23:11
Average
Payment
Support
Software

I like Sextpanther a lot as a side hustle but it is in no way any kind of reliable income. Usually, traffic is pretty low and the platform itself takes a while to load (especially on a smartphone) However I have made some pretty good side cash from it so I feel it is worth looking into. I haven't had to use support yet so I don't really know about that. I've been using it prolly for about 10 months.


Avatar
tessawicked wrote a review about Phrendly (6 Likes)
November 16, 2018 - 0:53
Average
Payment
Support
Software

I signed up for this site maybe a week ago at most. Traffic seems steady, I usually have multiple chat partners every day. I have made a total of $252 in a week ( part time ).

The key to this site is don't message the guys first just star them and let them know you are interested. They will contact you as they believe it's a real dating site which it isn't. You can just chat ( can not change price on this ), take calls ( set your own prices ) and even video chat ( again set your own prices ). If they ask for a picture ask for a virtual gift first which range from $5 to $100.


My only complaints is the money depositing which I'm on express direct deposit daily pay, still takes 5-10 days to deposit. The fees they charge the models are a tad high compared to other sites like NiteFlirt imho, as its a 30% fee plus a 7 cent ppm connection fee for phone calls and video chats. So the more you make bigger the fee is. The last complaint is the bidding for featured spots really eats into what you earn . Out of the #252 I grossed I only was able to net $150 of it after bid deductions.

But overall I am pretty happy with the site so far.


Avatar
tessawicked wrote a review about SextPanther (4 Likes)
November 16, 2018 - 0:37
Average
Payment
Support
Software

Where should I start no traffic what so ever I have made a total of $48 here since March of this year. # profile views this month and a total of 37 since March. There is no auto tweet like other sites to let clients know you are one, you have to mainly do it yourself.

Site seems to be a complete waste of time, compared to others like NiteFlirt which is much much better.


Avatar
Evangelina_J
November 29, 2018 - 10:06

SextPanther is so inconsistent. Ive Gone a couple months with tiny payouts $20 and under , and boom! $450 in one day off one guy. Its that type of platform where its a hit or miss. I agree the software was craaaapppy, pages not loading, pics not being sent therefore PREVENTING us to make money, or fans to see our content. However, it has gotten better with the new upgrades.

Avatar
Gorgeousleigh wrote a review about TalkToMe (4 Likes)
November 13, 2018 - 16:44
Average
Payment
Support
Software


Avatar
PufferFish wrote a review about Phrendly (4 Likes)
November 5, 2018 - 19:32
Average
Payment
Support
Software

This site might have been good once upon a time but it certainly isn't now.
The traffic has dropped dramatically and now it's pretty much just guys starring you occasionally and few if any texts. The ones you do get are just pretty much wanting to hook up and in this case it isn't entirely their fault as the site advertises as a dating site.
They have instituted bidding now and I suspect that is primarily for the site to make money that they no longer are at the models expense.
From talking to other ladies it seems that in the majority of cases BBW's and WoC do not get much of the little traffic there is nor do ladies such as myself whom are primarily oriented towards fetish.
The GIF's are arbitrarily denied! One of mine got refused and I was wearing a high necked plain t-shirt lol so in no way was it overly revealing as it could have been worn anywhere without raising eyebrows.
A positive however is the low minimum payout which is a pleasant change for a texting site as many seem to expect more than most camming sites. They also offer the option to just donate your earnings to charity which is what I did though as I haven't received anything from them in awhile at this point payout is a non issue as there isn't anything in fact to payout.


Avatar
lisaxlovexxx wrote a review about NiteFlirt (3 Likes)
November 5, 2018 - 16:16
Average
Payment
Support
Software

I have loved being part of the niteflirt team for the past 2 years. it is one of the sites i can always count on


Avatar
MissFoxxxy
December 24, 2018 - 9:19

I know that's right that's the only site I am on. I have been on there since sept 2018 and im pretty busy and it WAS paying off until dec smh now im looking for another few sites lol. I cant seem to find anyone who knows how to do the live listings like the coding is weird I heard and everyone you find online that does it says they no longer do it

Avatar
AelaAmethyst wrote a review about NiteFlirt (2 Likes)
October 31, 2018 - 12:20
Average
Payment
Support
Software

Never a dull moment when you answer a call.


Avatar
Gorgeousleigh wrote a review about NiteFlirt (2 Likes)
October 23, 2018 - 5:46
Average
Payment
Support
Software


Avatar
PufferFish wrote a review about SextPanther (3 Likes)
September 28, 2018 - 2:00
Average
Payment
Support
Software

I'm unsure why the option to rate traffic for this site is unavailable as I believe that as it is this site is showing as much better than it actually is.
So about that traffic...there is none. I got one call on here from a customer that was drunk and after running out of $ closed his account and nothing else. A few guys got my number but no one has even sent a text.
Unless you're just looking for a texting platform for customers that you have already then don't bother with SextPanther as they do not promote you.


Avatar
TOPMODEL18
October 5, 2018 - 5:01

Lame. Thanks for sharing and saving us from wasting time.

Avatar
RedMeg wrote a review about Dreamlover (3 Likes)
September 26, 2018 - 17:10
Average
Payment
Support
Software

Shows you how much $ your contacts have loaded, so that you can allocate your effort appropriately, and shows you which contacts have "expired" so that you can renew them. My favorite part is having access to previous clients so that I can maintain a spending relationship more easily. I'm chronically ill, and have been able to use Dreamlover even when unable to cam, make videos, or do phone sex. Texting only, I have made a significant chunk of change over the years (some more than others). Good texting-only option, though you do have to drive your own traffic (I keep a link in my Instagram profile and promote on my Twitter in rotation with my other sites). Support can be a bit clueless sometimes, and the learning curve for their payment schedule and SOP was steep at first, but I did start there when they were pretty new.


Avatar
Anonymous wrote a review about Phrendly (4 Likes)
August 23, 2018 - 13:40
Average
Software

People from outside America and Canada can't sign up at this site Smiley :(


Avatar
Katidiamond
February 10, 2019 - 5:29

There are a few girls who got around that , the most recent from Turkey. If they did it anyone can.

Avatar
Anonymous wrote a review about SextPanther (4 Likes)
August 23, 2018 - 13:39
Average
Software

People from outside from America and Canada can't sign up this site.


Avatar
Anonymous wrote a review about Chatfunn (2 Likes)
August 23, 2018 - 13:36
Average
Software

I just wanted to say that people from outside from America and Canada can't sign up at this site. Don't bother push that button to check out the site.


Avatar
MissRonnie1 wrote a review about NiteFlirt (1 Likes)
August 23, 2018 - 2:46
Average
Payment
Support
Software

I've been on this platform for a couple of months now, and I couldn't be happier. The money is definitely there.
There is a learning curve as far as getting your listing set up, but I some experience with HTML from my MySpace days, and was able to get my profile looking nice. As a new Flirt many of my early callers let me know it was my profile that caught my eye. The income has far any expectations I had as a rookie PSO. They allow new operators to promote themselves, and they have a better pay out than the other sites I've looked into. I'm really happy I found this site.


Avatar
KrystalSangre
February 9, 2019 - 10:40

Avatar
DarkMuse wrote a review about Ringhop (4 Likes)
August 3, 2018 - 16:31
Average
Payment
Support
Software

Took over 3 months to pay me.


Avatar
DarkMuse wrote a review about Chatfunn (3 Likes)
August 3, 2018 - 16:30
Average
Payment
Support
Software


Avatar
ThatGirlMaci wrote a review about IWantPhone (4 Likes)
August 1, 2018 - 1:46
Average
Payment
Support
Software

I have not used support to rate it. The payment is 3 stars because they do the same thing has every other site that offers "daily" or "express" pay where it actually takes close to a week to receive payout, which is annoying as fuck. But the site is super easy to navigate, I like that you can link it all in with the clip store part of the iWant empire, & I find making listing to be much easier & less stressful than NF. I have way more traffic on iWantPhone than NF or Sextpanther too, plus the operator woman always thanks you after the call since most guys just hang up when they blow their wad. I do wish the payout was higher, but who doesn't wish that always? I really like that it's easy to see your income breakdown & they send you a detailed payment break down after every call. One thing I wish it had was a way to advertise with a phone number vs a link, similar to NF. Overall, I prefer this site to my other two phone sex sites.


Avatar
ThatGirlMaci wrote a review about SextPanther (2 Likes)
August 1, 2018 - 1:39
Average
Payment
Support
Software

It's fine for a casual side hustle, but I honestly have better luck on other sites. I do get more traffic on there than I do for NF, but that's not saying a lot. The software works great & you can switch between using your cell phone or the site seamlessly. The payout thing is confusing. I still can't seem to understand their schedule as their fastest payment option "daily" isn't actually processed until 3-7 business days after the end of that day. That's super irritating but going monthly raises the min payout to $100 which ISN'T ALWAYS EASY FOR EVERYONE. The token display for the customers is weird, it'll sometimes show them having like negative tokens (-$3.55) and if the customer deactivates or becomes inactive for long periods of time there's no way to remove them from your list without just blocking them entirely. This really just bothers me because I like things organized & current. Overall, it's not terrible but it's not the bees knees.


Avatar
Evangelina_J
November 29, 2018 - 10:10

payout is twice a month I thought and sent 2-3 business days. Just for Fans works like that. I def agree its a good side hustle but no bread and butter. Average I make $250 a month from it ( Average as Ive been on there for 6 months)

Avatar
PufferFish wrote a review about Chatfunn (1 Likes)
July 7, 2018 - 15:18
Average
Payment
Support
Software

This is one of the few texting sites that seemed to have actual organic traffic of it's own and I did pretty well in the beginning. After the first few months it pretty much died but considering the lucrative start it was definitely still worth joining.
Now here's the shady part. When the owner is low on funds she pretends that your paperwork is missing and that you will have to reupload everything in order to be paid out. I thought this was just me but other girls have said the same and it's happened more than once. I did however eventually receive all of the funds owed me.
Another drawback is that when a guy gets your number the site sends him a autotext asking basically if he'd like a sexy pic and as a Domme this doesn't go with my role at all but is also bad business as it's not even making him pay to send a message requesting one.


Avatar
PufferFish wrote a review about Dreamlover (2 Likes)
July 7, 2018 - 15:07
Average
Payment
Software

This site has absolutely 0 traffic of it's own and makes no effort to promote you in anyway.
Basically you are paying them to be a platform for your texts but there are other ways to do it that are more effective.
I will say that the few times I managed to reach payout that the amount was correct and on time.


Avatar
dixieleighbe wrote a review about SextPanther (2 Likes)
June 26, 2018 - 3:51
Average
Payment
Support
Software

Great site love it, just getting off the ground but we will see....


Avatar
blueberries wrote a review about TalkToMe (2 Likes)
April 27, 2018 - 18:19
Average
Payment
Support
Software


Avatar
theteslalee wrote a review about SextPanther (1 Likes)
April 18, 2018 - 20:51
Average
Payment
Support
Software


Avatar
monicawest wrote a review about SextPanther (2 Likes)
April 16, 2018 - 23:28
Average
Payment
Support
Software

I've only been on this site for 3 or 4 days but so far it seems to be super easy to make a hundred bucks or so a day. That might not seem like much but if you work it daily, that adds up to about 3 grand extra per month and $36,000 in added revenue per year! So uh, YEAH. I like it. I'm having a bit of an issue with the phone numbers that come in with a 312 area code from members. It keeps telling me I have to log in to Sextpanther in order to reply even when I'm already logged in. And texts from those numbers don't show up on the actual website so I can't reply there, either. There's obviously some sort of glitch and I'm wondering if it's because I've got an iphone and a Mac.

I haven't even started sending any of my fans from my FB fan page or from Twitter there so that should be even more $$.

I was approved within 24 hours of applying so it appears that the approval process has gotten better since past reviews. I did however email support yesterday about how I would be able to get direct deposit initiated and have not heard back yet aside from their auto-reply. If anyone knows how to do that, please let me know. I'll update my review accordingly after some time passes and I get more familiar with the site.


Page 3 of 5