Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls members


Page 3 of 9

  • KittyCat23
    Anonymous wrote a review about Arousr (1 likes)
    Average
    Support

    Site not approved meSmiley :( " I am sorry to inform you that you have not been selected at this time. "

    November 12, 2018 - 18:38
    • tessawicked

      was told the same thing earlier this year and if I try to sign up now to get it another shot it says my e-mail and user name is already in use but I can't log in ROFL.

      November 22, 2018 - 0:38
  • PufferFish
    PufferFish wrote a review about Phrendly (3 likes)
    Average
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    This site might have been good once upon a time but it certainly isn't now.
    The traffic has dropped dramatically and now it's pretty much just guys starring you occasionally and few if any texts. The ones you do get are just pretty much wanting to hook up and in this case it isn't entirely their fault as the site advertises as a dating site.
    They have instituted bidding now and I suspect that is primarily for the site to make money that they no longer are at the models expense.
    From talking to other ladies it seems that in the majority of cases BBW's and WoC do not get much of the little traffic there is nor do ladies such as myself whom are primarily oriented towards fetish.
    The GIF's are arbitrarily denied! One of mine got refused and I was wearing a high necked plain t-shirt lol so in no way was it overly revealing as it could have been worn anywhere without raising eyebrows.
    A positive however is the low minimum payout which is a pleasant change for a texting site as many seem to expect more than most camming sites. They also offer the option to just donate your earnings to charity which is what I did though as I haven't received anything from them in awhile at this point payout is a non issue as there isn't anything in fact to payout.

    November 5, 2018 - 19:32
  • lisaxlovexxx
    lisaxlovexxx wrote a review about NiteFlirt (2 likes)
    Average
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I have loved being part of the niteflirt team for the past 2 years. it is one of the sites i can always count on

    November 5, 2018 - 16:16
    • MissFoxxxy

      I know that's right that's the only site I am on. I have been on there since sept 2018 and im pretty busy and it WAS paying off until dec smh now im looking for another few sites lol. I cant seem to find anyone who knows how to do the live listings like the coding is weird I heard and everyone you find online that does it says they no longer do it

      December 24, 2018 - 9:19
  • AelaAmethyst
    AelaAmethyst wrote a review about NiteFlirt (2 likes)
    Average
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Never a dull moment when you answer a call.

    October 31, 2018 - 12:20
  • Gorgeousleigh
    Gorgeousleigh wrote a review about NiteFlirt (2 likes)
    Average
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    October 23, 2018 - 5:46
  • PufferFish
    PufferFish wrote a review about SextPanther (2 likes)
    Average
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I'm unsure why the option to rate traffic for this site is unavailable as I believe that as it is this site is showing as much better than it actually is.
    So about that traffic...there is none. I got one call on here from a customer that was drunk and after running out of $ closed his account and nothing else. A few guys got my number but no one has even sent a text.
    Unless you're just looking for a texting platform for customers that you have already then don't bother with SextPanther as they do not promote you.

    September 28, 2018 - 2:00
    • TOPMODEL18

      Lame. Thanks for sharing and saving us from wasting time.

      October 5, 2018 - 5:01
  • RedMeg
    RedMeg wrote a review about Dreamlover (2 likes)
    Average
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Shows you how much $ your contacts have loaded, so that you can allocate your effort appropriately, and shows you which contacts have "expired" so that you can renew them. My favorite part is having access to previous clients so that I can maintain a spending relationship more easily. I'm chronically ill, and have been able to use Dreamlover even when unable to cam, make videos, or do phone sex. Texting only, I have made a significant chunk of change over the years (some more than others). Good texting-only option, though you do have to drive your own traffic (I keep a link in my Instagram profile and promote on my Twitter in rotation with my other sites). Support can be a bit clueless sometimes, and the learning curve for their payment schedule and SOP was steep at first, but I did start there when they were pretty new.

    September 26, 2018 - 17:10
  • LoveAnnie
    Anonymous wrote a review about Phrendly (2 likes)
    Average
    Software

    People from outside America and Canada can't sign up at this site Smiley :(

    August 23, 2018 - 13:40
    • Katidiamond

      There are a few girls who got around that , the most recent from Turkey. If they did it anyone can.

      February 10, 2019 - 5:29
  • LoveAnnie
    Anonymous wrote a review about SextPanther (2 likes)
    Average
    Software

    People from outside from America and Canada can't sign up this site.

    August 23, 2018 - 13:39
  • LoveAnnie
    Anonymous wrote a review about Chatfunn (2 likes)
    Average
    Software

    I just wanted to say that people from outside from America and Canada can't sign up at this site. Don't bother push that button to check out the site.

    August 23, 2018 - 13:36
Page 3 of 9