Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls members


Page 3 of 3

  • EstherH
    EstherH wrote a review about DivaTraffic
    Average
    Usability
    Price

    December 26, 2017 - 0:03
  • KetaKat
    KetaKat wrote a review about Camgirl Live Editor (2 likes)
    Average
    Usability
    Price

    Fair prices for layouts compared to other sites who sell camming profile layouts. I like it a lot!

    November 30, 2017 - 11:32
  • shantou
    shantou wrote a review about ManyCam
    Average
    Usability
    Price

    Easy to use

    November 4, 2017 - 5:06
  • LivelyLadyy
    Anonymous wrote a review about ManyCam
    Average
    Usability
    Price

    Never ever had any problems with ManyCam - my fav

    September 6, 2017 - 22:45
    • Mistresst49

      hmm may check out

      November 2, 2017 - 5:47
  • KendiCumming
    Anonymous wrote a review about AdultMemberSites (2 likes)
    Average
    Usability

    Contacted them with some questions regarding getting a site off the ground. made it very clear that, while i was interested, I was not ready to start a members site & was in the research stage of my development. For months afterwards they were both rude and continued to breath down my neck about starting a site. I appreciate enthusiasm & how quickly they responded to my messages, but their communication and continued pressure to make a site with them NOW was unlike any site I've ever dealt with. They seem to forget we're independent contractors, which put a bad taste in my mouth.

    Some of their messages were almost passive aggressive in nature. After clearly telling them I was thinking about making a site & asking many questions, I was bombarded for months by whomever I'd spoken with. When I stopped responding, I started getting emails along the lines of "If you're not going to respond, I guess we'll just have to close this ticket & move on." Sorry, but you aren't my boss & I didn't ask to sign up upon first contact. As independent contractors, we're allowed to do things on our time & I did not ask to set up a site immediately.

    Some pros: It looks as though there rates aren't awful. If you're making more than $100 per month on the site, your take home % is higher than modelcentro. I can't speak to the actual payout process though.

    September 5, 2017 - 12:32
  • AlisonSparks
    AlisonSparks wrote a review about DivaTraffic (2 likes)
    Average
    Usability
    Price

    Great tool, really works. With a quick boost you can bring up to 600 people in your room. However - I wish it wouldn't be that expensive. I'm not sure yet if this will pay off for me.

    July 1, 2017 - 17:10
    • TOPMODEL18

      So basically they want camgirls to pay divatraffic to get traffic into their cam room to make enough money for the camsite to take a cut out of? Hmmmmm. Wouldn't it be best for them to pitch the product to the camsites instead?

      July 5, 2017 - 6:02
    • AlisonSparks

      Yeah, that's basically waht they do and I'm not sure it would pay off to use it. :-/ I tried free quick boost but I'm not planning to use paid version anytime soon.

      September 3, 2017 - 18:58
    • SexxxySinner

      I kind of wonder if it doesnt just change the number (of viewers) somehow in your room, but yet there aren't really people in your room. Some guy did my room for free and showed me . . . it was like magic!! Too bad I had to go soon after. Anyways there was like not really any more chatting than what I had before, I didn't get any tips. It didn't increase my count that much. I was only at about 100 viewers. LIke I said I only got to use it for about 20 min. I signed up though and am saving my free boost for a good hair day lol. . . and a longer stay in chat . . . will let ya know.

      October 11, 2017 - 21:35
    • EvaHeaven

      can I try Divatraffic for only one month?

      April 21, 2019 - 14:28
  • RobynGreene
    RobynGreene wrote a review about ManyCam (2 likes)
    Average
    Usability
    Price

    PERFECT to use when broadcasting, especially on multiple sites.
    Options for Picture in Picture and easy stream source switching

    June 30, 2017 - 9:38
  • ukrose
    ukrose wrote a review about ManyCam (2 likes)
    Average
    Usability
    Price

    June 2, 2017 - 20:30
  • kandy_anjel
    kandy_anjel wrote a review about ManyCam (2 likes)
    Average
    Usability
    Price

    April 15, 2017 - 14:54
  • DonaDiabla
    DonaDiabla wrote a review about AdultMemberSites (2 likes)
    Average
    Usability
    Price

    This is my review on Adultmembersite:
    It took them over one month to approve my site and they kept coming up with bullshit excuses. So, I had them terminated my account permanently. I do not like time wasters in this industry. Personally, I am so sick of a lot of these companies who claim to help us sex workers. Yet, they only care about the most vanilla or most popular cam models. What about us who are not on top MFC models?
    Frankly, this site is catered to feature top MFC models and other more high-end models. So, they expect you to have . They used Sepay as their payment processor and their payment processor was uneasy with my content. ;( Maybe because I specialized in financial domination and Magic control? Anyways, bad experience. Smiley :)

    April 6, 2017 - 21:57
Page 3 of 3