Official Reps ShineModel
WeCamgirls Members 5
Visit Shinemodel Incorrect or missing information? Contact Tristan

Shinemodel on our forums:

Shinemodel Reviews (by members):

Only show reviews by experienced members


Avatar
TheBettyBlaze wrote a review about Shinemodel
October 10, 2021 - 12:08
Average
Usability
Price

OK, so this is the FIRST time in the year that I've been camming that I have been able to successfully multi-stream! OMG and having your chats in the same place...GODSEND! Thank you, Shine!!!

Avatar
Diana_Devil wrote a review about Shinemodel (1 Likes)
April 16, 2021 - 10:25
Average
Usability
Price

These guys really know what they do. I am really really happy that i found them .
Support i would give it 100 stars if possible. They not only solved my initial issues but they improved my whole stream at a new level quality.
I could never ever thank enough for this.
Support : excellent
Answer speed : like a rocket .
Problem solved : in a very short time ( like 2 hours)
I could not ask for more !
Thank you!
UPDATE : using this service since january very happy with it ! highly recomanded.


Avatar
TOPMODEL18
February 13, 2021 - 11:29

I am not a user but it seems pretty suspect that it only serves the sites that are previously known and commented on WCG by other hosts for being linked to other sites that pirate models live videos feeds.

Avatar
EvaMoon
February 13, 2021 - 15:49

You always be careful, subspecies and keep your eyes open on stuff that get offered for free!! Cam site makes money, cam models make money and then Shinemodel says we do it all for free because we have other paid services for webcam models. Then you search but you do not find any other services on Shinemodels. So what is realy behind this????

Avatar
ShineModel
March 3, 2021 - 3:31

We will soon launch services through which models can receive additional income. And this is not a service that you have to pay for. All ShineModel features will always be free of charge for the model. We do this for a more reliable market entry. Models working through us will sell something (we cannot say yet what) to members, and we will take % from these additional ones for the sales model.

Avatar
TOPMODEL18
May 16, 2021 - 8:56

That has nothing to do with what I am saying. So I am still not a user because it still seems pretty suspect that it only serves the sites that are previously known and commented on WCG by other hosts for being linked to other sites that pirate models live videos feeds.

Avatar
CoraHoliday
July 10, 2021 - 12:47

this is just like splitcam or yall cam. i think it would be a godsent if it is legit

Avatar
Angelika wrote a review about Shinemodel (1 Likes)
April 8, 2021 - 22:10
Average
Usability
Price

Game changer it's just amazing👌 love the layout it's very easy to set up and the support is the best.
I had some issues with my toys and I asked the support and they all fixed it for me immediately 👍💯five stars ⭐love ❤

Avatar
ShySandra wrote a review about Shinemodel (2 Likes)
March 10, 2021 - 11:30
Average
Usability
Price

Very good thing!
i work on 4 sites at same time, plus i can with another cam open my 2 another which cannot run with OBS, so i am okay Smiley :)
Only need figure out how lush thing works.
No bugs, no problems, all is in one place, so more you can focus on work.
i recommend it ❤️


Avatar
Swe
March 30, 2021 - 2:20

and lush is working with that browser?

Avatar
ShineModel
March 30, 2021 - 3:58

Yes, of course. Just install the official Lovense extension (Chrome version)

Avatar
EvaHeaven wrote a review about Shinemodel (1 Likes)
March 7, 2021 - 1:55
Average
Usability
Price

I liked the idea but too many errors during the time I tried it ... I don't have the patience for that. Is a free thing but good for girls who prefer to make shows on public room and use the voice a lot,because you will have problems with PM or Private .


Avatar
ElisabethGrey
February 24, 2021 - 2:30

I partially agree. The browser is great, however sometimes the PMs don't really work. I'll try to endure it and wait for the admins to work on it. The browser has good potential. I can still stand it. Smiley :)

Avatar
ShineModel
March 3, 2021 - 3:13

Thanks for your patience. This product is quite complex, it requires constant adjustment for changes on the sites, we don't stop work for a minute. All problems and difficulties should be written to us in support (

, there we can more quickly and more accurately understand the reasons and, as a result, quickly correct inaccuracies and bugs.

Avatar
EvaHeaven
March 7, 2021 - 1:54

Bugs was fixed and it works well

Avatar
EvaHeaven
March 7, 2021 - 1:56

I enjoy using it now.

Avatar
EvaHeaven
May 25, 2021 - 8:26

Update : no more errors since a long time , I love it and it makes our work easier.

Avatar
CoraHoliday
July 5, 2021 - 5:41

i am very very intriged aboit this site. i am just getting set up with split cam and i would love to start using this asap. i kmow allot of other models an there is not allot of hype. please contact me here but prfer ig coraholiday2020. i can gaurantee allot of new subs i have a bew youtube channel that will be up by the end of julu 2021 and allot of current creators that would take this platform and run with it. my pvts are minimal and no c2c so i hope to hear from anyone that can give me info i would be grestful!!!!

Avatar
ElisabethGrey wrote a review about Shinemodel (1 Likes)
February 17, 2021 - 23:23
Average
Usability
Price

Great browser, in which I can clearly stream to 5 chats at the same time. I'm already looking forward to adding more sites. I don't have a problem yet. Communication with admins is fast. I have nothing to complain about. I can recommend Smiley :)
If you register via my link, I will be very happy Smiley :)




Avatar
ShineModel
March 3, 2021 - 3:08

You are welcome!

Avatar
EvaHeaven
March 7, 2021 - 1:57

Yes,the help of support is fast and helpful everytime.

Avatar
Marvellee wrote a review about Shinemodel (1 Likes)
January 5, 2021 - 15:44
Average
Usability
Price

This software is pretty amazing and I couldn't be happier with it. They have done a great job of designing the interface and the customer service has been incredible. I urge you to try this out. It is 100% worth it. I don't know if I can live without it now.


Avatar
EvaMoon
February 13, 2021 - 15:45

I had a look at this and it works pretty well. The only issue I have is, it is for free and as we all know, IN LIFE NOTHING COMES FOR FREE!!!! So waiting to see what will come up........ . I would just say be careful because the only thing what is for free is the Sun going up and down!!!!!

Avatar
ShineModel
March 3, 2021 - 3:24

We will soon launch services through which models can receive additional income. ShineModel don't store or use your usernames and passwords on camsites in any way. ATTENTION!!! We highly recommend using two-factor authentication on all sites you use for your safety.

Write a review about Shinemodel