Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls.com members


Page 2 of 4

  • Jen_again5
    Jen_again5 wrote a review about Lovense (2 likes)
    Average
    Supported by camsites
    Costs
    Durability
    Easy to use
    Design

    I am on my second Lush. My first one was a gift off of my Amazon wishlist. Unfortunately it came to me defective. I contacted the company and received a replacement one. Its a good money earner while camming. My biggest complaint is that sometimes randomly while I am broadcasting it disconnects. Now this might be do to a few reasons. So I dont want to blame it on the device its self. The disconnection could be because of the Lovense app, it could be from the camsite, or it could be from my phones bluetooth. Because the device itself stays on the entire time. But there have been times where members have tipped and it doesn't go off. Then I notice that its no longer conncected for some reason.

    October 31, 2018 - 12:41
    • JenniferBarb

      Sorry to hear about that mechanical defect Jen. My Nora from Lovense has been wonderful for both remote-control shows where Nora is authorized for that, and on other cam sites where Nora is not authorized for remote control, Nora still makes for a wonderful experience for me and for my clients. Smiley :) I hope you get the replacement item for free from them, and promptly. Probably it will have to shipped to you from Hong Kong like my Nora sex toy from Lovense was. Jennifer xx

      August 1, 2018 - 4:26
  • athenarayne
    athenarayne wrote a review about Lovense (3 likes)
    Average
    Supported by camsites
    Costs
    Durability
    Easy to use
    Design

    I wont lie; I have to act in most of my shows due to it never working. I still make the same but its kinda pricy for a prop

    August 21, 2018 - 8:39
    • cherrypie

      I act in all my shows and they never know it, on the contrary they do believe they torture Smiley :)) I leave the hot real sensations for my private life Smiley ;)

      October 13, 2018 - 19:59
    • bronzib

      I got it last week and the first thing I wanted to do was give it a bad review.

      It always disconnects from the Lovene Connect app and it reqires wifi, bluetooth and gps permissions. WTF.

      Plus it's way too big for me and hard to take out.

      And because of the connectivity issue, I can't use it in a cam session or even for personal use. Fail! I won't even try to buy any of their other products.

      March 31, 2019 - 17:29
  • Yourlustx
    Yourlustx wrote a review about Lovense (2 likes)
    Average
    Supported by camsites
    Costs
    Durability
    Easy to use
    Design

    I love these toys! They are a huuuge seller on Chaturbate (the only site I use) Since i got my lush, my tips tripled! Customers love to be able to interact via that toy. I just order myself the Domi and Osci on sale for 270 $ can. Not bad if you compare it to the wevibe which is 300 and you can not make it interact with the tips! Yes sometimes it disconnects but I heard if you buy the usb bluetooth it doesn't do it... I love these toys! Highly recommend!!

    July 23, 2018 - 23:30
  • MaxSwell
    MaxSwell wrote a review about Lovense (2 likes)
    Average
    Supported by camsites
    Costs
    Durability
    Easy to use
    Design

    It took a lot of hard work to be able to actually use lovense on my streams. They have you download a special browser to do it that I couldn't get flash to run on, so eventually I had to manually add the lovense extension to firefox instead which has worked so far. disconnects a TON during streams and doesn't always tell you when it does. Once you get it to work though, it's great! The lush brings in a lot of tips but it's also good in my opinion to get other ones because sooo many models have the Lush. I have the Lush and Nora and use the Nora as a prize in games I play and my fans love it!

    July 17, 2018 - 16:53
  • Jenifercoqui
    Jenifercoqui wrote a review about Lovense (1 likes)
    Average
    Supported by camsites
    Costs
    Durability
    Easy to use
    Design

    Nice and great toy .
    Joli et agreable toy.

    July 11, 2018 - 9:15
  • Eva
    Eva wrote a review about We-Vibe (4 likes)
    Average
    Supported by camsites
    Costs
    Durability
    Easy to use
    Design

    Lovely toy We-vibe Sync I've bought for I'mLive and possibly for SM, if I'll find out how to give remote control to my members on there.
    The toy itself is well-desined and cute, can be used in solo games or couple fuck. Sync is the best compared to other Ve-wibe toys for couples for it's vibration settings and other parameters. However, it's a bit small for me, so I can't recommend it for couple sex unless you're a petite girl/woman. Vibrations are as strong as Lovense's, but different, it feels more tender, sweet, keeps you on the edge for longer time and brings you to a longer orgasm. It's a pity that such a good toy is supported by one or two sites only. Sound reaction can be a solution for some models.
    Guys love it. They realy do. It looks stylish. Connection to site via Feel Connect app lags less than Lush when connected via bluetooth adapter and runned by Lovense browser. However, it can stop sometimes and you get a tiny chargeback from ImLive for not having your toy connected, so, believe me, this toy is for interaction, not for faking.
    Design is almost perfect. After I tried We-Vibe Sync, all my previous Lovense toys feel crude and vulgar.
    How pity, sites mainly don't support We-Vibe!

    I'm sorry for mistakes I might did while writing that review.

    July 6, 2018 - 17:37
    • TheSnowWhite

      Hi Eva Smiley :) Did you try this toy on SM ??

      April 9, 2019 - 2:00
  • dixieleighbe
    dixieleighbe wrote a review about Lovense (2 likes)
    Average
    Supported by camsites
    Costs
    Durability
    Easy to use
    Design

    Love this line of toys. So easy to use. Buy it here.
    https://www.lovense.com/r/3hvlce

    June 8, 2018 - 4:27
  • nicehotjob
    nicehotjob wrote a review about Lovense (2 likes)
    Average
    Supported by camsites
    Costs
    Durability
    Easy to use
    Design

    Most used interactive toy with excelent support.

    June 4, 2018 - 17:07
  • nicehotjob
    nicehotjob wrote a review about Kiiroo (3 likes)
    Average
    Supported by camsites
    Costs
    Durability
    Easy to use
    Design

    We have Kiiroo Fuse and is incredible strong, good construction and light feedback is superb. Maybe some models dont like it because cant fake the show for the visual feedback but we like it because member can always see that model toy is work Smiley :)

    May 31, 2018 - 17:33
    • Eva

      Does it work with ImLive?

      June 13, 2018 - 20:07
    • AshKiiroo

      Yes it does Smiley :)

      June 14, 2018 - 9:25
    • Eva

      I ask because ImLive posted only Pearl2 on their supported Kiiroo list, and customer service told me they guarantee only listed toys connection. So I just wonder...

      June 17, 2018 - 22:03
    • AshKiiroo

      Thanks for letting me know, ImLive should be updating their list, Fuse is definitely compatible!

      June 22, 2018 - 15:38
  • demurelibert
    demurelibert wrote a review about Lovense (2 likes)
    Average
    Supported by camsites
    Costs
    Durability
    Easy to use
    Design

    It's expensive (usually $100 USD when not on sale or bought with code) but when its working its definitely a crowd pleaser. Because it connect via blue tooth it often disconnects for no reason or you have to sit semi uncomfortably or lay on your side. YMMV but its become pretty important to have one.

    May 4, 2018 - 2:36
    • kandy_anjel

      Which Lovense toy do you use? I use the lush and i dont feel it until someone tips to buzz it. I also have the nora. You can buy a usb dongle for the toys i believe they are only $12 on Lovense site and it keeps me connected instead of using the blue tooth

      July 13, 2018 - 7:18
Page 2 of 4