Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls members


Page 2 of 4
Avatar
groovynights wrote a review about Lovense (1 Likes)
July 24, 2020 - 5:46
Average
Supported by camsites
Costs
Durability
Easy to use
Design

The Lovense 2 is much sturdier and has better connection signal then the Lovense 1, which is the first one that I owned. But both toys act up and are stubborn at times. Have to put up with it cause guys love tipping for it.


Avatar
IreliaOx wrote a review about Lovense
July 15, 2020 - 18:40
Average
Supported by camsites
Costs
Durability
Easy to use
Design

Lovense 1 is the best
lovense 2 is the weakest so I don't recommend this,so be careful, the tail circuit breaks quickly after about 1 week or a month.(im not joking) from my experience .


Avatar
camboy_fun wrote a review about Lovense (1 Likes)
April 27, 2020 - 1:11
Average
Supported by camsites
Costs
Durability
Easy to use
Design

Tried three devices by Lovense: Lush, Hush and Edge.
Lush is not good for male.
Very nice sensation with Hush.
But my preferred is Edge, powerful sensation is best for me!


Avatar
Laurasquirts wrote a review about F-Machine (3 Likes)
April 14, 2020 - 15:00
Average
Supported by camsites
Costs
Durability
Easy to use
Design

doesn't spank my ass, it doesn't pull my hair. Makes me cum, take a bit to figure out your position


Avatar
Jen_again5 wrote a review about We-Vibe (1 Likes)
March 25, 2020 - 22:13
Average
Supported by camsites
Costs
Durability
Easy to use
Design

Fun to use with a partner. Hince the name Wevibe. I had mine forever. Easy to use, and to clean and to recharge.


Avatar
Chezza wrote a review about Lovense (2 Likes)
March 1, 2020 - 19:13
Average
Supported by camsites
Costs
Durability
Easy to use
Design

I've been with them since the crowdfunding for their buttplug. I was sent not one, not two, but three defective products of 2 different toys. I compared one of the plugs which was supposedly sent directly from the company and it was likely a counterfeit because so much was changed and it wasn't long after launch. The batteries in these things are dangerous if not charged slowly, just like an RC plane battery, or a cellphone. It smelled like chemicals upon arrival, so likely the battery had exploded or leaked. I likely won't ever put them in my body again. It pisses me off when I think about how many of these things are improperly disposed of in the landfill and the batteries and motor are inaccessible unless you cut them out. They wanted their engineer to investigate and forgot to pay for tracking so the package got lost, we will never know of I got sent a fake. Hush made me money while it worked (my settings were really low as well as duration so I'm positive I didn't wear it out in the month of use) Lush was a decent money maker but anatomically, it was a vaginal nuisance as it wasn't shaped for female pleasure in my opinion. I often held it on the outside of my vulva to feel something. I would rather spend my hundreds on something from dame female engineers that I know is going to give me satisfaction.


Avatar
stella_whips wrote a review about Lovense (1 Likes)
February 29, 2020 - 19:24
Average
Supported by camsites
Costs
Durability
Easy to use
Design

too expensive lots of trouble conecting, it is just lol!


Avatar
Liz_Charming wrote a review about F-Machine (1 Likes)
February 23, 2020 - 18:40
Average
Supported by camsites
Costs
Durability
Easy to use
Design


Avatar
BeaBarelli wrote a review about Lovense (2 Likes)
February 19, 2020 - 19:39
Average
Supported by camsites
Costs
Durability
Easy to use
Design


Avatar
MiaWIllis wrote a review about Lovense (2 Likes)
February 12, 2020 - 15:47
Average
Supported by camsites
Costs
Durability
Easy to use
Design

Very happy and so are the customers Smiley :D


Avatar
nancy_dyn wrote a review about Lovense (1 Likes)
February 4, 2020 - 13:44
Average
Supported by camsites
Costs
Durability
Easy to use
Design


Avatar
Maryjayne wrote a review about Lovense (2 Likes)
January 19, 2020 - 10:31
Average
Supported by camsites
Costs
Durability
Easy to use
Design

I have all lovense products exept the hush (anal) I love them! So much fun as so great at draining the clock and not the cock if you get me


Avatar
StationDanielle wrote a review about Lovense (2 Likes)
January 17, 2020 - 9:19
Average
Supported by camsites
Costs
Durability
Easy to use
Design

Lush - Not the most comfortable nor does it really do much for me but it is the most consistent toy out there to make money with and the most recognized. The tail looks ridiculous and it disconnects a lot.

Ambi - VERY powerful bullet. Love it but it doesn't connect easily. Guys don't seem to know how to play with it. I usually pair it with Lush but one always loses connection.

Osci - I LOVE IT. It hits everything I want it to. But it doesn't connect nor charge very well. And guys don't know what the hell to do with it. It's not dependable on staying connected and often does not respond to tips.


Avatar
Anonymous wrote a review about Lovense (2 Likes)
December 10, 2019 - 23:32
Average
Supported by camsites
Costs
Durability
Easy to use
Design

Lush 1 has connectivity issues, but it's a fun toy to cam with.


Avatar
ErikaX wrote a review about Lovense (2 Likes)
November 25, 2019 - 1:05
Average
Supported by camsites
Costs
Durability
Easy to use
Design

replaced 3Xs and not used often / hate there is connection w sm.
works good w other sites


Avatar
KittyCat23 wrote a review about Lovense (2 Likes)
November 23, 2019 - 19:06
Average
Supported by camsites
Costs
Durability
Easy to use
Design


Avatar
ErikaX wrote a review about Ohmibod
November 23, 2019 - 5:39
Average
Supported by camsites
Costs
Durability
Easy to use
Design

esca is a pos w streamae


Avatar
AkemiDelgado wrote a review about Lovense (3 Likes)
November 14, 2019 - 10:32
Average
Supported by camsites
Costs
Durability
Easy to use
Design

Other than the Bluetooth getting disconnected because of whatever reason and it being on the expensive side it's still really fun to use no problems with battery life I stay online for at least 4 hours sometimes over 5 hours works fine


Avatar
annamouse324 wrote a review about Lovense (3 Likes)
October 10, 2019 - 5:00
Average
Supported by camsites
Costs
Durability
Easy to use
Design


Avatar
SexyLilaVega wrote a review about Kiiroo (2 Likes)
September 6, 2019 - 22:56
Average
Supported by camsites
Costs
Durability
Easy to use
Design

I have the Cliona. I got it because of the price point and the fact that I didn't want an internal tip vibe. It disconnects frequently and recently had a major issue. While streaming someone tipped me and it vibed like normal but NEVER SHUT OFF. I had to throw it out of my panties! I tried turning it off with many combinations of button presses with no luck. I had to let it die on it's own. I contacted customer service and I was told I had to prove that it had malfunctioned. They wanted me to record myself using it and replicating the malfunction. If I couldn't get it to do it again right away my ticket was going to be closed out. This doesn't mean it won't do it again. I paid too much money for something that HAS A WARRANTY to keep using it and hope for the best. I can tell you, I won't be buying anything from this company again any time soon.


Avatar
AshKiiroo
September 9, 2019 - 11:02

Hey SexyLilaVega, I am very sorry to hear that you had an issue with the Cliona. I spoke with Customer Support; the system they use automatically closes tickets if customers do not respond after a certain period of time (it is not done manually). Please can you contact [email protected] in a new email (not the old thread) and reference [CS-12261]. They can help you solve the issue/issue a replacement! PS they don't need to see you using the device, they just need a video of the device issue (i.e light not going on etc). Really sorry once again! Warm regards, Ash & Team KIIROO

Avatar
SexyLilaVega
September 17, 2019 - 4:56

The problem I'm having is that I can't replicate the issue. It's a random occurrence. It's happened twice since I reported it the last time and both have been during shows.

Avatar
Raizel wrote a review about Lovense (3 Likes)
September 6, 2019 - 6:13
Average
Supported by camsites
Costs
Durability
Easy to use
Design

It's a fun toy with the little pink tail, i got used to it almost like it's a part of my body.

The battery lasts long enough, it's easy to use and to wash.

My only problem with Lush 2 is that it disconnects often and the tail is very sensitive.

At times it vibrates with no reason so i have to give it a reset.

I do recommend it but with extra care for the sensitive antenna.


Avatar
nicehotjob wrote a review about Lovense (4 Likes)
September 2, 2019 - 0:43
Average
Supported by camsites
Costs
Durability
Easy to use
Design

CAM MODELS! BE AWARE! If you still use lovense lush 1 dont upgrade to lush2. Its third lovense lush 2 that today was broken without reason. First one was antena died (super fragile) , Second one battery and today when i start working my lush 2 was on but after one minute disconected and the button start being hot! Probably a short circuit and when its shut down the button and antena still warming. i tried press button again and my finger was burned off by heat! Tomorrow i will call my store and definitly i will pass back to lovense lush 1. I have lovense nora that save my work for today.


Avatar
Webcamgirl
September 24, 2019 - 22:47

I have been having the same issues with my Lush 2! Just came on here to see what everyone else thought... I have been camming for 5 months and my fourth lush broke last week and same thing for no reason. After the first one I have been extremely careful with it, and they still break! So frustrating and really customer service won't do much and takes forever to get back to you!

Avatar
AkemiDelgado
February 26, 2020 - 23:52

Glad I saw this review thanks for the heads up . Sorry for what you experience with it.

Avatar
TessaLeee wrote a review about Lovense (2 Likes)
July 19, 2019 - 0:18
Average
Supported by camsites
Costs
Durability
Easy to use
Design

It disconnects quite frequently & i hate the look of the tail but its a decent money maker and the technology is a great idea obviously Smiley ;)


Avatar
TheSnowWhite wrote a review about Kiiroo (2 Likes)
May 31, 2019 - 12:58
Average
Supported by camsites
Costs
Durability
Easy to use
Design

I love this toy-Esca 2!! I had lovense toys and they all the time disconnected...for me minus is design..it's a little too big and heavy for me, but I dont have problem with battery and signal Smiley :) Smiley :)


Avatar
VivandLance wrote a review about Lovense (3 Likes)
May 8, 2019 - 1:14
Average
Supported by camsites
Costs
Durability
Easy to use
Design

We have 5 Lovense toys and use all of them on and some off cam. We have had great customer service with Lovense and the updates have been great to work out any issues. If you have any questions please get in touch with us and we will try and get you the answers you need. Viv and Lance


Page 2 of 4