Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls members


Page 2 of 3

Avatar
KittyCat23 wrote a review about Lovense (1 Likes)
November 23, 2019 - 19:06
Average
Supported by camsites
Costs
Durability
Easy to use
Design


Avatar
ErikaX wrote a review about Ohmibod
November 23, 2019 - 5:39
Average
Supported by camsites
Costs
Durability
Easy to use
Design

esca is a pos w streamae


Avatar
AkemiDelgado wrote a review about Lovense (2 Likes)
November 14, 2019 - 10:32
Average
Supported by camsites
Costs
Durability
Easy to use
Design

Other than the Bluetooth getting disconnected because of whatever reason and it being on the expensive side it's still really fun to use no problems with battery life I stay online for at least 4 hours sometimes over 5 hours works fine


Avatar
annamouse324 wrote a review about Lovense (2 Likes)
October 10, 2019 - 5:00
Average
Supported by camsites
Costs
Durability
Easy to use
Design


Avatar
SexyLilaVega wrote a review about Kiiroo (2 Likes)
September 6, 2019 - 22:56
Average
Supported by camsites
Costs
Durability
Easy to use
Design

I have the Cliona. I got it because of the price point and the fact that I didn't want an internal tip vibe. It disconnects frequently and recently had a major issue. While streaming someone tipped me and it vibed like normal but NEVER SHUT OFF. I had to throw it out of my panties! I tried turning it off with many combinations of button presses with no luck. I had to let it die on it's own. I contacted customer service and I was told I had to prove that it had malfunctioned. They wanted me to record myself using it and replicating the malfunction. If I couldn't get it to do it again right away my ticket was going to be closed out. This doesn't mean it won't do it again. I paid too much money for something that HAS A WARRANTY to keep using it and hope for the best. I can tell you, I won't be buying anything from this company again any time soon.


Avatar
AshKiiroo
September 9, 2019 - 11:02

Hey SexyLilaVega, I am very sorry to hear that you had an issue with the Cliona. I spoke with Customer Support; the system they use automatically closes tickets if customers do not respond after a certain period of time (it is not done manually). Please can you contact [email protected] in a new email (not the old thread) and reference [CS-12261]. They can help you solve the issue/issue a replacement! PS they don't need to see you using the device, they just need a video of the device issue (i.e light not going on etc). Really sorry once again! Warm regards, Ash & Team KIIROO

Avatar
SexyLilaVega
September 17, 2019 - 4:56

The problem I'm having is that I can't replicate the issue. It's a random occurrence. It's happened twice since I reported it the last time and both have been during shows.

Avatar
Raizel wrote a review about Lovense (2 Likes)
September 6, 2019 - 6:13
Average
Supported by camsites
Costs
Durability
Easy to use
Design

It's a fun toy with the little pink tail, i got used to it almost like it's a part of my body.

The battery lasts long enough, it's easy to use and to wash.

My only problem with Lush 2 is that it disconnects often and the tail is very sensitive.

At times it vibrates with no reason so i have to give it a reset.

I do recommend it but with extra care for the sensitive antenna.


Avatar
nicehotjob wrote a review about Lovense (3 Likes)
September 2, 2019 - 0:43
Average
Supported by camsites
Costs
Durability
Easy to use
Design

CAM MODELS! BE AWARE! If you still use lovense lush 1 dont upgrade to lush2. Its third lovense lush 2 that today was broken without reason. First one was antena died (super fragile) , Second one battery and today when i start working my lush 2 was on but after one minute disconected and the button start being hot! Probably a short circuit and when its shut down the button and antena still warming. i tried press button again and my finger was burned off by heat! Tomorrow i will call my store and definitly i will pass back to lovense lush 1. I have lovense nora that save my work for today.


Avatar
Webcamgirl
September 24, 2019 - 22:47

I have been having the same issues with my Lush 2! Just came on here to see what everyone else thought... I have been camming for 5 months and my fourth lush broke last week and same thing for no reason. After the first one I have been extremely careful with it, and they still break! So frustrating and really customer service won't do much and takes forever to get back to you!

Avatar
AkemiDelgado
February 26, 2020 - 23:52

Glad I saw this review thanks for the heads up . Sorry for what you experience with it.

Avatar
TessaLeee wrote a review about Lovense (1 Likes)
July 19, 2019 - 0:18
Average
Supported by camsites
Costs
Durability
Easy to use
Design

It disconnects quite frequently & i hate the look of the tail but its a decent money maker and the technology is a great idea obviously Smiley ;)


Avatar
TheSnowWhite wrote a review about Kiiroo (2 Likes)
May 31, 2019 - 12:58
Average
Supported by camsites
Costs
Durability
Easy to use
Design

I love this toy-Esca 2!! I had lovense toys and they all the time disconnected...for me minus is design..it's a little too big and heavy for me, but I dont have problem with battery and signal Smiley :) Smiley :)


Avatar
VivandLance wrote a review about Lovense (2 Likes)
May 8, 2019 - 1:14
Average
Supported by camsites
Costs
Durability
Easy to use
Design

We have 5 Lovense toys and use all of them on and some off cam. We have had great customer service with Lovense and the updates have been great to work out any issues. If you have any questions please get in touch with us and we will try and get you the answers you need. Viv and Lance


Avatar
Liz_Charming wrote a review about Lovense (2 Likes)
April 19, 2019 - 17:48
Average
Supported by camsites
Costs
Durability
Easy to use
Design

I love it!


Avatar
FOXXXY wrote a review about Lovense (2 Likes)
April 14, 2019 - 16:18
Average
Supported by camsites
Costs
Durability
Easy to use
Design


Avatar
Jewelrancid wrote a review about Ohmibod (1 Likes)
April 2, 2019 - 10:48
Average
Supported by camsites
Costs
Durability
Easy to use
Design

Loved the littlelogo on the camsites.
Best soaps and lubricants.
The ohmibod 3.0 is lightweight and packs a punch!


Avatar
bronzib wrote a review about Lovense (2 Likes)
March 31, 2019 - 18:20
Average
Supported by camsites
Costs
Durability
Easy to use
Design

I got the Lush 2 last week Friday. This is my first ever remote or internal toy. i got it only because i thought I would make money off it.

It's very loud even inside your body and the antenna vibrates as well so your clit will feel it as well in a more irritating and uncomfortable way. if I use it externally and hold the tip of the antenna it vibrates my hand and makes it numb. Not to mention it also numbs my sexual external organs . So this is in no way discreet.

The first time I used it it caused air build up in my vagina which hurt my stomach real bad. The design is not the best for comfort. It was very difficult to push it in deeper since the antenna is very flexible and not sturdy enough to use to push it up.

I couldn't use it to cam because it wouldn't stay connected to my smartphone app and the smartphone Lovense Connect App wouldn't stay connected to the Lovense browser extension.

To get this toy to stay connected for camming work I would need to buy their proprietary bluetooth adapter which costs $12 + $30 shipping + custom duty taxes. That's over $42 just for a bluetooth dongle.

They are a manufacturer that charges consumers retail prices and expect cam models to promote them for free or pennies.

My next purchase will not be Lovense.


Avatar
victoriaveri wrote a review about Lovense (4 Likes)
March 5, 2019 - 18:46
Average
Supported by camsites
Costs
Durability
Easy to use
Design

There's two toys from Lovense that I own, the first being the LUSH and the second one being the NORA. I LOVE the Nora because it has a built in clit simulator not just a penetrative hot pink vibrator. So far it has held up really well to over a year of use and abuse and guys love being able to control the rotation and vibration levels. As for the lush, it really doesn't age well lol. My tip has broken off and for $100 I was expecting something a little more durable. Out of all the toys that have to connect, the lush has been the biggest headache both with bluetooth not picking up and their "chromium" browser that they recommend connecting with. Now keep in mind I have an older lush from March 2017 but it still turns on and vibes so I don't throw it away. It will not connect to the bodychat and lovense apps for whatever reasons. My Nora does not have these issues and neither do my other blue tooth and connected interactive toys so I don't know if I just got a defected Lush or what. I do still use it in shows but when tipped, I just manually buzz my clit and enjoy it.


Avatar
AkemiDelgado
February 26, 2020 - 23:55

Thanks for the review about the Nora

Avatar
victoriaveri wrote a review about Kiiroo (4 Likes)
March 5, 2019 - 18:38
Average
Supported by camsites
Costs
Durability
Easy to use
Design

Out of all the vibrators I have owned, this one packs a serious punch. It is the strongest one and it doesn't get weaker over time! This toy is also compatible with streamate so it truly is interactive both with that site but also using the "feel performer" app that ohmybod toys typically use. I'm impressed with this toy more than I thought I would be because I originally got it because it was the sponsored toy from streamate and they were back ordered for a while on their site. Also, do sign up for their newsletter because they do mail out discount codes and coupons if price is an issue. I recommend taking advantage of those offers while you can.


Avatar
GoddessMorga
May 4, 2019 - 0:15

I wonder if this could be used in a femdom way... hhmmm.... Like, what does it actually do?

Avatar
IreliaOx
June 13, 2019 - 21:45

What device toy you use on Streamate? Smiley :)

Avatar
Blondielegs wrote a review about Lovense (3 Likes)
January 27, 2019 - 1:39
Average
Supported by camsites
Costs
Durability
Easy to use
Design

The lush is garbage. Constantly disconnecting and dies all the time. I do however love the osci! It's the only toy that makes me squirt! And never disconnects.


Avatar
posha wrote a review about Ohmibod (1 Likes)
January 22, 2019 - 0:14
Average
Supported by camsites
Costs
Durability
Easy to use
Design


Avatar
posha wrote a review about Lovense (1 Likes)
January 22, 2019 - 0:13
Average
Supported by camsites
Costs
Durability
Easy to use
Design

love it


Avatar
Paisleyluves wrote a review about Lovense (1 Likes)
November 18, 2018 - 4:28
Average
Supported by camsites
Costs
Durability
Easy to use
Design

I have the Lovense Lush and the Domi. Enjoy using both of these toys, but Domi is quickly becoming my favorite. The only down side to the Domi is you have to hold it and it can be difficult because it's so powerful.


Avatar
densu
November 21, 2018 - 1:42

Avatar
Jen_again5 wrote a review about Lovense (3 Likes)
October 31, 2018 - 12:41
Average
Supported by camsites
Costs
Durability
Easy to use
Design

I am on my second Lush. My first one was a gift off of my Amazon wishlist. Unfortunately it came to me defective. I contacted the company and received a replacement one. Its a good money earner while camming. My biggest complaint is that sometimes randomly while I am broadcasting it disconnects. Now this might be do to a few reasons. So I dont want to blame it on the device its self. The disconnection could be because of the Lovense app, it could be from the camsite, or it could be from my phones bluetooth. Because the device itself stays on the entire time. But there have been times where members have tipped and it doesn't go off. Then I notice that its no longer conncected for some reason.


Avatar
JenniferBarb
August 1, 2018 - 4:26

Sorry to hear about that mechanical defect Jen. My Nora from Lovense has been wonderful for both remote-control shows where Nora is authorized for that, and on other cam sites where Nora is not authorized for remote control, Nora still makes for a wonderful experience for me and for my clients. Smiley :) I hope you get the replacement item for free from them, and promptly. Probably it will have to shipped to you from Hong Kong like my Nora sex toy from Lovense was. Jennifer xx

Avatar
gingabytetv wrote a review about Lovense (4 Likes)
August 21, 2018 - 8:39
Average
Supported by camsites
Costs
Durability
Easy to use
Design

I wont lie; I have to act in most of my shows due to it never working. I still make the same but its kinda pricy for a prop


Avatar
cherrypie
October 13, 2018 - 19:59

I act in all my shows and they never know it, on the contrary they do believe they torture Smiley :)) I leave the hot real sensations for my private life Smiley ;)

Avatar
bronzib
March 31, 2019 - 17:29

I got it last week and the first thing I wanted to do was give it a bad review. It always disconnects from the Lovene Connect app and it reqires wifi, bluetooth and gps permissions. WTF. Plus it's way too big for me and hard to take out. And because of the connectivity issue, I can't use it in a cam session or even for personal use. Fail! I won't even try to buy any of their other products.

Avatar
Yourlustx wrote a review about Lovense (3 Likes)
July 23, 2018 - 23:30
Average
Supported by camsites
Costs
Durability
Easy to use
Design

I love these toys! They are a huuuge seller on Chaturbate (the only site I use) Since i got my lush, my tips tripled! Customers love to be able to interact via that toy. I just order myself the Domi and Osci on sale for 270 $ can. Not bad if you compare it to the wevibe which is 300 and you can not make it interact with the tips! Yes sometimes it disconnects but I heard if you buy the usb bluetooth it doesn't do it... I love these toys! Highly recommend!!


Avatar
MaxSwell wrote a review about Lovense (3 Likes)
July 17, 2018 - 16:53
Average
Supported by camsites
Costs
Durability
Easy to use
Design

It took a lot of hard work to be able to actually use lovense on my streams. They have you download a special browser to do it that I couldn't get flash to run on, so eventually I had to manually add the lovense extension to firefox instead which has worked so far. disconnects a TON during streams and doesn't always tell you when it does. Once you get it to work though, it's great! The lush brings in a lot of tips but it's also good in my opinion to get other ones because sooo many models have the Lush. I have the Lush and Nora and use the Nora as a prize in games I play and my fans love it!


Avatar
Jenifercoqui wrote a review about Lovense (2 Likes)
July 11, 2018 - 9:15
Average
Supported by camsites
Costs
Durability
Easy to use
Design

Nice and great toy .
Joli et agreable toy.


Page 2 of 3