Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls members


Page 2 of 4
Avatar
Liz_Charming wrote a review about F-Machine (1 Likes)
February 23, 2020 - 18:40
Average
Supported by camsites
Costs
Durability
Easy to use
Design


Avatar
BeaBarelli wrote a review about Lovense (1 Likes)
February 19, 2020 - 19:39
Average
Supported by camsites
Costs
Durability
Easy to use
Design


Avatar
MiaWIllis wrote a review about Lovense (1 Likes)
February 12, 2020 - 15:47
Average
Supported by camsites
Costs
Durability
Easy to use
Design

Very happy and so are the customers Smiley :D


Avatar
nancy_dyn wrote a review about Lovense
February 4, 2020 - 13:44
Average
Supported by camsites
Costs
Durability
Easy to use
Design


Avatar
Maryjayne wrote a review about Lovense (1 Likes)
January 19, 2020 - 10:31
Average
Supported by camsites
Costs
Durability
Easy to use
Design

I have all lovense products exept the hush (anal) I love them! So much fun as so great at draining the clock and not the cock if you get me


Avatar
StationDanielle wrote a review about Lovense (1 Likes)
January 17, 2020 - 9:19
Average
Supported by camsites
Costs
Durability
Easy to use
Design

Lush - Not the most comfortable nor does it really do much for me but it is the most consistent toy out there to make money with and the most recognized. The tail looks ridiculous and it disconnects a lot.

Ambi - VERY powerful bullet. Love it but it doesn't connect easily. Guys don't seem to know how to play with it. I usually pair it with Lush but one always loses connection.

Osci - I LOVE IT. It hits everything I want it to. But it doesn't connect nor charge very well. And guys don't know what the hell to do with it. It's not dependable on staying connected and often does not respond to tips.


Avatar
Anonymous wrote a review about Lovense (1 Likes)
December 10, 2019 - 23:32
Average
Supported by camsites
Costs
Durability
Easy to use
Design

Lush 1 has connectivity issues, but it's a fun toy to cam with.


Avatar
ErikaX wrote a review about Lovense (1 Likes)
November 25, 2019 - 1:05
Average
Supported by camsites
Costs
Durability
Easy to use
Design

replaced 3Xs and not used often / hate there is connection w sm.
works good w other sites


Avatar
KittyCat23 wrote a review about Lovense (1 Likes)
November 23, 2019 - 19:06
Average
Supported by camsites
Costs
Durability
Easy to use
Design


Avatar
ErikaX wrote a review about Ohmibod
November 23, 2019 - 5:39
Average
Supported by camsites
Costs
Durability
Easy to use
Design

esca is a pos w streamae


Avatar
AkemiDelgado wrote a review about Lovense (2 Likes)
November 14, 2019 - 10:32
Average
Supported by camsites
Costs
Durability
Easy to use
Design

Other than the Bluetooth getting disconnected because of whatever reason and it being on the expensive side it's still really fun to use no problems with battery life I stay online for at least 4 hours sometimes over 5 hours works fine


Avatar
annamouse324 wrote a review about Lovense (2 Likes)
October 10, 2019 - 5:00
Average
Supported by camsites
Costs
Durability
Easy to use
Design


Avatar
SexyLilaVega wrote a review about Kiiroo (2 Likes)
September 6, 2019 - 22:56
Average
Supported by camsites
Costs
Durability
Easy to use
Design

I have the Cliona. I got it because of the price point and the fact that I didn't want an internal tip vibe. It disconnects frequently and recently had a major issue. While streaming someone tipped me and it vibed like normal but NEVER SHUT OFF. I had to throw it out of my panties! I tried turning it off with many combinations of button presses with no luck. I had to let it die on it's own. I contacted customer service and I was told I had to prove that it had malfunctioned. They wanted me to record myself using it and replicating the malfunction. If I couldn't get it to do it again right away my ticket was going to be closed out. This doesn't mean it won't do it again. I paid too much money for something that HAS A WARRANTY to keep using it and hope for the best. I can tell you, I won't be buying anything from this company again any time soon.


Avatar
AshKiiroo
September 9, 2019 - 11:02

Hey SexyLilaVega, I am very sorry to hear that you had an issue with the Cliona. I spoke with Customer Support; the system they use automatically closes tickets if customers do not respond after a certain period of time (it is not done manually). Please can you contact [email protected] in a new email (not the old thread) and reference [CS-12261]. They can help you solve the issue/issue a replacement! PS they don't need to see you using the device, they just need a video of the device issue (i.e light not going on etc). Really sorry once again! Warm regards, Ash & Team KIIROO

Avatar
SexyLilaVega
September 17, 2019 - 4:56

The problem I'm having is that I can't replicate the issue. It's a random occurrence. It's happened twice since I reported it the last time and both have been during shows.

Avatar
Raizel wrote a review about Lovense (2 Likes)
September 6, 2019 - 6:13
Average
Supported by camsites
Costs
Durability
Easy to use
Design

It's a fun toy with the little pink tail, i got used to it almost like it's a part of my body.

The battery lasts long enough, it's easy to use and to wash.

My only problem with Lush 2 is that it disconnects often and the tail is very sensitive.

At times it vibrates with no reason so i have to give it a reset.

I do recommend it but with extra care for the sensitive antenna.


Avatar
nicehotjob wrote a review about Lovense (3 Likes)
September 2, 2019 - 0:43
Average
Supported by camsites
Costs
Durability
Easy to use
Design

CAM MODELS! BE AWARE! If you still use lovense lush 1 dont upgrade to lush2. Its third lovense lush 2 that today was broken without reason. First one was antena died (super fragile) , Second one battery and today when i start working my lush 2 was on but after one minute disconected and the button start being hot! Probably a short circuit and when its shut down the button and antena still warming. i tried press button again and my finger was burned off by heat! Tomorrow i will call my store and definitly i will pass back to lovense lush 1. I have lovense nora that save my work for today.


Avatar
Webcamgirl
September 24, 2019 - 22:47

I have been having the same issues with my Lush 2! Just came on here to see what everyone else thought... I have been camming for 5 months and my fourth lush broke last week and same thing for no reason. After the first one I have been extremely careful with it, and they still break! So frustrating and really customer service won't do much and takes forever to get back to you!

Avatar
AkemiDelgado
February 26, 2020 - 23:52

Glad I saw this review thanks for the heads up . Sorry for what you experience with it.

Avatar
TessaLeee wrote a review about Lovense (1 Likes)
July 19, 2019 - 0:18
Average
Supported by camsites
Costs
Durability
Easy to use
Design

It disconnects quite frequently & i hate the look of the tail but its a decent money maker and the technology is a great idea obviously Smiley ;)


Avatar
TheSnowWhite wrote a review about Kiiroo (2 Likes)
May 31, 2019 - 12:58
Average
Supported by camsites
Costs
Durability
Easy to use
Design

I love this toy-Esca 2!! I had lovense toys and they all the time disconnected...for me minus is design..it's a little too big and heavy for me, but I dont have problem with battery and signal Smiley :) Smiley :)


Avatar
VivandLance wrote a review about Lovense (2 Likes)
May 8, 2019 - 1:14
Average
Supported by camsites
Costs
Durability
Easy to use
Design

We have 5 Lovense toys and use all of them on and some off cam. We have had great customer service with Lovense and the updates have been great to work out any issues. If you have any questions please get in touch with us and we will try and get you the answers you need. Viv and Lance


Avatar
Liz_Charming wrote a review about Lovense (2 Likes)
April 19, 2019 - 17:48
Average
Supported by camsites
Costs
Durability
Easy to use
Design

I love it!


Avatar
FOXXXY wrote a review about Lovense (2 Likes)
April 14, 2019 - 16:18
Average
Supported by camsites
Costs
Durability
Easy to use
Design


Avatar
Jewelrancid wrote a review about Ohmibod (1 Likes)
April 2, 2019 - 10:48
Average
Supported by camsites
Costs
Durability
Easy to use
Design

Loved the littlelogo on the camsites.
Best soaps and lubricants.
The ohmibod 3.0 is lightweight and packs a punch!


Avatar
bronzib wrote a review about Lovense (2 Likes)
March 31, 2019 - 18:20
Average
Supported by camsites
Costs
Durability
Easy to use
Design

I got the Lush 2 last week Friday. This is my first ever remote or internal toy. i got it only because i thought I would make money off it.

It's very loud even inside your body and the antenna vibrates as well so your clit will feel it as well in a more irritating and uncomfortable way. if I use it externally and hold the tip of the antenna it vibrates my hand and makes it numb. Not to mention it also numbs my sexual external organs . So this is in no way discreet.

The first time I used it it caused air build up in my vagina which hurt my stomach real bad. The design is not the best for comfort. It was very difficult to push it in deeper since the antenna is very flexible and not sturdy enough to use to push it up.

I couldn't use it to cam because it wouldn't stay connected to my smartphone app and the smartphone Lovense Connect App wouldn't stay connected to the Lovense browser extension.

To get this toy to stay connected for camming work I would need to buy their proprietary bluetooth adapter which costs $12 + $30 shipping + custom duty taxes. That's over $42 just for a bluetooth dongle.

They are a manufacturer that charges consumers retail prices and expect cam models to promote them for free or pennies.

My next purchase will not be Lovense.


Avatar
victoriaveri wrote a review about Lovense (4 Likes)
March 5, 2019 - 18:46
Average
Supported by camsites
Costs
Durability
Easy to use
Design

There's two toys from Lovense that I own, the first being the LUSH and the second one being the NORA. I LOVE the Nora because it has a built in clit simulator not just a penetrative hot pink vibrator. So far it has held up really well to over a year of use and abuse and guys love being able to control the rotation and vibration levels. As for the lush, it really doesn't age well lol. My tip has broken off and for $100 I was expecting something a little more durable. Out of all the toys that have to connect, the lush has been the biggest headache both with bluetooth not picking up and their "chromium" browser that they recommend connecting with. Now keep in mind I have an older lush from March 2017 but it still turns on and vibes so I don't throw it away. It will not connect to the bodychat and lovense apps for whatever reasons. My Nora does not have these issues and neither do my other blue tooth and connected interactive toys so I don't know if I just got a defected Lush or what. I do still use it in shows but when tipped, I just manually buzz my clit and enjoy it.


Avatar
AkemiDelgado
February 26, 2020 - 23:55

Thanks for the review about the Nora

Avatar
victoriaveri wrote a review about Kiiroo (4 Likes)
March 5, 2019 - 18:38
Average
Supported by camsites
Costs
Durability
Easy to use
Design

Out of all the vibrators I have owned, this one packs a serious punch. It is the strongest one and it doesn't get weaker over time! This toy is also compatible with streamate so it truly is interactive both with that site but also using the "feel performer" app that ohmybod toys typically use. I'm impressed with this toy more than I thought I would be because I originally got it because it was the sponsored toy from streamate and they were back ordered for a while on their site. Also, do sign up for their newsletter because they do mail out discount codes and coupons if price is an issue. I recommend taking advantage of those offers while you can.


Avatar
GoddessMorga
May 4, 2019 - 0:15

I wonder if this could be used in a femdom way... hhmmm.... Like, what does it actually do?

Avatar
IreliaOx
June 13, 2019 - 21:45

What device toy you use on Streamate? Smiley :)

Avatar
Blondielegs wrote a review about Lovense (3 Likes)
January 27, 2019 - 1:39
Average
Supported by camsites
Costs
Durability
Easy to use
Design

The lush is garbage. Constantly disconnecting and dies all the time. I do however love the osci! It's the only toy that makes me squirt! And never disconnects.


Page 2 of 4