Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls members


Page 4 of 4
Avatar
GoddessKate wrote a review about Lovense (3 Likes)
April 29, 2017 - 22:07
Average
Supported by camsites
Costs
Durability
Easy to use
Design

I hate this pink color of nora n lush Why they dont do skin color or relistic for this money? Before its was great not only for job but for life to But some time ago app delete highest speed on lush and now i dont such pleasure as it was before( Its work not intense from app and dont have this highest speed by button push/ I need have my phone always on cos in other way toy discinect if i cross my legs its lost connection too/ Nora is better but charger not good


Avatar
JenniferBarb
January 9, 2018 - 5:18

Thanks for your advice about Nora. Just about to buy this. It sound super. But other girls here too have noted the low battery capability, and therefore to always have it fully charged before use. xx

Avatar
princesslexa wrote a review about Lovense (3 Likes)
March 21, 2017 - 19:24
Average
Supported by camsites
Costs
Durability
Easy to use
Design

These things are amazing tools for campeeps! I can say thank you for tips with my pleasure, keep my show going, and maintain my audience with less effort. I'll sometimes do menial tasks and have people interrupt me with tips, which offers everyone no end of amusement. You can even give others control via a link, so you can offer control of your Lovense as a prize!

I even take my lush on dates (2nd or 3rd obviously--this is kind of a kinky thing), and let my date control it for me.


Avatar
RebelliaRose wrote a review about Lovense (5 Likes)
January 28, 2017 - 0:07

Ok, so this is my jam! In the short time I've been camming (9 months now) I've used the Ohmibod 2, Lovense Lush, & Lovense Hush. The tip interaction is my favorite and people are always shocked that I don't have to be obscene to earn tips with these toys. The Ohmibod was okay, but very weak in the way of power and replacing the little batteries constantly was taxing on both my nerves and my wallet. When I upgraded to the Lush, I couldn't have been more impressed. It's powerful and the usb charged internal battery lasts for hours! The support is great and I have not one complaint about this toy. The only issue I've ever encountered is getting overzealous with insertion and reinsertion like a dildo causing the bluetooth to not function well. AVOID THIS! But, that was self induced and I can't fault Lovense for that.

Just when I thought it couldn't get better I got the Hush vibrating anal plug. It's EVEN MORE powerful than the Lush!!! And now I can couple the Lush and the Hush simultaneously for shows! The only downside that I have is that the Hush begins to get uncomfortable after a couple hours, which is again not the fault of Lovense. They put the time in to create these products and it shows.

Lastly, I've never used a Max(like a fleshlight, but tip reactive and controlled with bluetooth also) but for everyone ordered through my affiliate link I earn $15 also! And if your viewers have a max then you can use your toys for virtual sex. Bonus! I've also auctioned off control of my toys and you can generate a browser link and easily allow anyone in the world to control your toy remotely for as long as you allow! From what I've seen recently, Lovense is planning to release a new toy for 2017 and I can't wait to see what it is! Hope my review serves you well. Pay it forward Smiley ;) xoXXXox


Avatar
codymaverick wrote a review about Lovense (3 Likes)
December 20, 2016 - 18:18

I love it! They are my favourite toys. And always they help you when the app is not working.
I recommend it!


Avatar
kandy_anjel
January 8, 2017 - 1:25

Absolutely love these toys. The best toys i have ever used cant wait to see what they come up with next

Avatar
AnnabellePoe
February 23, 2017 - 7:20

I just got the lush and the Nora and I want to use the lush first but I've only gotten as far as installing lovense browser body app on mobile and pc but I'm having a tough time making it work on my free cams. Do I open my free cams differently now bc the tip test doesn't work when I open mfc from my desktop shortcut. Sorry if this is dumb question just got it in mail today.

Avatar
LisaLinny
April 29, 2018 - 10:11

Anyone here know where I can order one that WILL ship to Thailand?

Page 4 of 4