Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls members


Page 4 of 5

  • Eva
    Eva wrote a review about Lovense (1 likes)
    Average
    Supported by camsites
    Costs
    Durability
    Easy to use
    Design

    I'm using Nora by Lovense for almost a year and I'm happy with this cutie. Perfect sizing, lovely design (even mentioning I don't realy like pink color), great opportunities. Almost everything about this toy is good. Also, it's the only one toy I can squirt with. I use it for Jasmin, MFC and Chaturbate, but I also can give a control link to an exact member I have in my pvt, in that case Nora can be used on any site.
    I ordered Lush couple days ago, so gonna test it soon:-)

    October 22, 2017 - 16:58
    • vickiecams

      I love the NORA so much more than the Lush. Great review!

      December 15, 2017 - 7:57
    • JenniferBarb

      January 9, 2018 - 4:45
    • JenniferBarb

      I am just about to order Nora. I feel glad you gals have had such great experiences with it. At Jasmin they told me it is the only one they accept, if I understood them correctly. Well even if I understood incorrectly and Jasmin DOES accept others, it doesn't matter to me. It sounds just fab and a lot of fun. Plus I see that many Websites accept Nora fully. Smiley ;)

      January 9, 2018 - 4:48
    • Eva

      Currently I have Nora, Amby and Lush. Members love Lush more than others. I adore Nora and Amby.

      June 13, 2018 - 20:38
  • AnastasiaNob
    AnastasiaNob wrote a review about Lovense (3 likes)
    Average
    Supported by camsites
    Costs
    Durability
    Easy to use
    Design

    Hi, Does anyone know how to get their Lovense Lush/Interactive Vibe to work with Streamate? I tried to contact support about this but they never answered back. I have seen a few models on SM that are using the Lush but not sure how to connect mine as there is no tutorial on SM of how to connect the Lush to their site. Any help would be great! Thanks

    September 2, 2017 - 20:06
    • azraell

      id like to know too

      October 5, 2017 - 10:12
    • MiaLoves

      I think maybe those models are streaming at the same time for another site.. because I have the lush, and I checked the settings and you can only get to enable to this cam sites with the Lovense software:::
      Chaturbate MyFreeCams Naked BongaCams Cam4 Flirt4Free Eurolive Camsoda MyFetishLIVE Stripchat Camgasm iFriends Camplace Ufancyme

      October 26, 2017 - 1:05
    • Eva

      If anyone knows how to connect Lush, contact us, please!

      June 13, 2018 - 20:39
    • densu

      hola , en amateur.tv funciona , per connectar al lush anar a la pag web lovense

      August 31, 2018 - 1:25
  • javaxxx
    Anonymous wrote a review about Lovense (3 likes)
    Average
    Supported by camsites
    Costs
    Durability
    Easy to use
    Design

    July 28, 2017 - 15:01
  • javaxxx
    Anonymous wrote a review about Ohmibod (3 likes)
    Average
    Supported by camsites
    Costs
    Durability
    Easy to use
    Design

    July 28, 2017 - 15:00
  • vickiecams
    vickiecams wrote a review about Lovense (4 likes)
    Average
    Supported by camsites
    Costs
    Durability
    Easy to use
    Design

    Very unique toy that connects via blue tooth to an app on Google chrome... Takes some technical savvy to get it working and connected right but once it is, it works great for sounds sensitive tips!! I love how the toy can rest inside as well as outside of the vagina. It has five different levels and the ability to send a link for user control anywhere in the world. Again... As long as it is connected to Bluetooth on a smart phone and linked to the Google chrome extension!!! My advice if you're having issues is make sure it is 100% charged before trying to connect. It seems to be power sensitive for connecting but that may just be me. Absolutely worth getting for any CamGirl, definitely adds money during a show.

    June 16, 2017 - 14:14
  • ChristyCurvy
    ChristyCurvy wrote a review about Lovense (4 likes)
    Average
    Supported by camsites
    Costs
    Durability
    Easy to use
    Design

    Honestly one of the smartest purchases I've ever made. My shows are a breeze as guys trip over themselves to virtually pleasure me. My one word of caution, the antenna is a bit delicate so use lots of lube and try to use those keagle muscles to remove the toy. If you must pull the toy out with your hands try to grab as close to the bullet as possible and slowly wiggle it out.

    June 15, 2017 - 0:53
    • JenniferBarb

      Thanks for the removal idea ! I am just about to buy Nora. xx

      January 9, 2018 - 4:51
  • FOXXXY
    FOXXXY wrote a review about Ohmibod (2 likes)
    Average
    Supported by camsites
    Costs
    Durability
    Easy to use
    Design

    June 12, 2017 - 2:04
  • ukrose
    Anonymous wrote a review about FleshLight (3 likes)
    Average
    Supported by camsites
    Costs
    Durability
    Easy to use
    Design

    awesome

    June 2, 2017 - 21:20
  • ukrose
    Anonymous wrote a review about Lovense (3 likes)
    Average
    Supported by camsites
    Costs
    Durability
    Easy to use
    Design

    soft

    June 2, 2017 - 21:19
  • ukrose
    Anonymous wrote a review about We-Vibe (3 likes)
    Average
    Supported by camsites
    Costs
    Durability
    Easy to use
    Design

    funny

    June 2, 2017 - 21:19
Page 4 of 5