Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls members


Page 3 of 5

  • MaxSwell
    MaxSwell wrote a review about Lovense (2 likes)
    Average
    Supported by camsites
    Costs
    Durability
    Easy to use
    Design

    It took a lot of hard work to be able to actually use lovense on my streams. They have you download a special browser to do it that I couldn't get flash to run on, so eventually I had to manually add the lovense extension to firefox instead which has worked so far. disconnects a TON during streams and doesn't always tell you when it does. Once you get it to work though, it's great! The lush brings in a lot of tips but it's also good in my opinion to get other ones because sooo many models have the Lush. I have the Lush and Nora and use the Nora as a prize in games I play and my fans love it!

    July 17, 2018 - 16:53
  • Jenifercoqui
    Jenifercoqui wrote a review about Lovense (1 likes)
    Average
    Supported by camsites
    Costs
    Durability
    Easy to use
    Design

    Nice and great toy .
    Joli et agreable toy.

    July 11, 2018 - 9:15
  • Eva
    Eva wrote a review about We-Vibe (4 likes)
    Average
    Supported by camsites
    Costs
    Durability
    Easy to use
    Design

    Lovely toy We-vibe Sync I've bought for I'mLive and possibly for SM, if I'll find out how to give remote control to my members on there.
    The toy itself is well-desined and cute, can be used in solo games or couple fuck. Sync is the best compared to other Ve-wibe toys for couples for it's vibration settings and other parameters. However, it's a bit small for me, so I can't recommend it for couple sex unless you're a petite girl/woman. Vibrations are as strong as Lovense's, but different, it feels more tender, sweet, keeps you on the edge for longer time and brings you to a longer orgasm. It's a pity that such a good toy is supported by one or two sites only. Sound reaction can be a solution for some models.
    Guys love it. They realy do. It looks stylish. Connection to site via Feel Connect app lags less than Lush when connected via bluetooth adapter and runned by Lovense browser. However, it can stop sometimes and you get a tiny chargeback from ImLive for not having your toy connected, so, believe me, this toy is for interaction, not for faking.
    Design is almost perfect. After I tried We-Vibe Sync, all my previous Lovense toys feel crude and vulgar.
    How pity, sites mainly don't support We-Vibe!

    I'm sorry for mistakes I might did while writing that review.

    July 6, 2018 - 17:37
    • TheSnowWhite

      Hi Eva Smiley :) Did you try this toy on SM ??

      April 9, 2019 - 2:00
  • dixieleighbe
    dixieleighbe wrote a review about Lovense (2 likes)
    Average
    Supported by camsites
    Costs
    Durability
    Easy to use
    Design

    Love this line of toys. So easy to use. Buy it here.
    https://www.lovense.com/r/3hvlce

    June 8, 2018 - 4:27
  • nicehotjob
    nicehotjob wrote a review about Kiiroo (3 likes)
    Average
    Supported by camsites
    Costs
    Durability
    Easy to use
    Design

    We have Kiiroo Fuse and is incredible strong, good construction and light feedback is superb. Maybe some models dont like it because cant fake the show for the visual feedback but we like it because member can always see that model toy is work Smiley :)

    May 31, 2018 - 17:33
    • Eva

      Does it work with ImLive?

      June 13, 2018 - 20:07
    • AshKiiroo

      Yes it does Smiley :)

      June 14, 2018 - 9:25
    • Eva

      I ask because ImLive posted only Pearl2 on their supported Kiiroo list, and customer service told me they guarantee only listed toys connection. So I just wonder...

      June 17, 2018 - 22:03
    • AshKiiroo

      Thanks for letting me know, ImLive should be updating their list, Fuse is definitely compatible!

      June 22, 2018 - 15:38
  • demurelibert
    demurelibert wrote a review about Lovense (2 likes)
    Average
    Supported by camsites
    Costs
    Durability
    Easy to use
    Design

    It's expensive (usually $100 USD when not on sale or bought with code) but when its working its definitely a crowd pleaser. Because it connect via blue tooth it often disconnects for no reason or you have to sit semi uncomfortably or lay on your side. YMMV but its become pretty important to have one.

    May 4, 2018 - 2:36
    • kandy_anjel

      Which Lovense toy do you use? I use the lush and i dont feel it until someone tips to buzz it. I also have the nora. You can buy a usb dongle for the toys i believe they are only $12 on Lovense site and it keeps me connected instead of using the blue tooth

      July 13, 2018 - 7:18
  • thomas144
    thomas144 wrote a review about Kiiroo (1 likes)
    Average
    Supported by camsites
    Costs
    Durability
    Easy to use
    Design

    orderer it for my friend to play on cam, first never got delivered then the second time they tried to deliver they said that we accepted the packadge at home So in the end neevr received and think they wont send another

    April 24, 2018 - 6:49
    • AshKiiroo

      Hey Thomas, I am so sorry to hear this! Have you been in contact with customer service on [email protected]?

      May 9, 2018 - 17:10
  • laratinelli
    laratinelli wrote a review about Lovense (3 likes)
    Average
    Supported by camsites
    Costs
    Durability
    Easy to use
    Design

    is to easy, Plugin compatible with windows, mac,
    APP compatible with ios, android
    i love it

    January 14, 2018 - 15:26
  • AnnahRush
    AnnahRush wrote a review about Lovense (1 likes)
    Average
    Supported by camsites
    Costs
    Durability
    Easy to use
    Design

    I've won a Lush two years ago. I used it since a lot and I can say it works the same as it did when I got it. My last main site (flirt4free) didnt have support for it so every girl there has to fake it. My problem with it is that it has a weird design. I mostly sit when I am in front of the cam , but when I have my Lush in, I can't sit comfortably, it feels like a tampon that wasnt inserted all the way and it hurts. And It disconnects very fast from my phone, I even tried other phones and did the same... All in all I like it, but it's far from perfect.

    January 8, 2018 - 18:57
    • nancy_dyn

      so true!!!! yes feels like a tampon!

      April 4, 2018 - 15:53
  • Maddieluv420
    Maddieluv420 wrote a review about Lovense (1 likes)
    Average
    Supported by camsites
    Costs
    Durability
    Easy to use
    Design

    i love these toys only this is i barley had mine for a few months the lush and the nora and when i try to connect them they say contact support which i do and they dont respont but they still work if i turn em on or like if i put em on the noise sensitive setting but still kinda frustratting for the price they were

    December 23, 2017 - 14:01
Page 3 of 5