Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls members


Page 3 of 4
Avatar
Yourlustx wrote a review about Lovense (3 Likes)
July 23, 2018 - 23:30
Average
Supported by camsites
Costs
Durability
Easy to use
Design

I love these toys! They are a huuuge seller on Chaturbate (the only site I use) Since i got my lush, my tips tripled! Customers love to be able to interact via that toy. I just order myself the Domi and Osci on sale for 270 $ can. Not bad if you compare it to the wevibe which is 300 and you can not make it interact with the tips! Yes sometimes it disconnects but I heard if you buy the usb bluetooth it doesn't do it... I love these toys! Highly recommend!!


Avatar
MaxSwell wrote a review about Lovense (3 Likes)
July 17, 2018 - 16:53
Average
Supported by camsites
Costs
Durability
Easy to use
Design

It took a lot of hard work to be able to actually use lovense on my streams. They have you download a special browser to do it that I couldn't get flash to run on, so eventually I had to manually add the lovense extension to firefox instead which has worked so far. disconnects a TON during streams and doesn't always tell you when it does. Once you get it to work though, it's great! The lush brings in a lot of tips but it's also good in my opinion to get other ones because sooo many models have the Lush. I have the Lush and Nora and use the Nora as a prize in games I play and my fans love it!


Avatar
Jenifercoqui wrote a review about Lovense (2 Likes)
July 11, 2018 - 9:15
Average
Supported by camsites
Costs
Durability
Easy to use
Design

Nice and great toy .
Joli et agreable toy.


Avatar
Eva wrote a review about We-Vibe (4 Likes)
July 6, 2018 - 17:37
Average
Supported by camsites
Costs
Durability
Easy to use
Design

Lovely toy We-vibe Sync I've bought for I'mLive and possibly for SM, if I'll find out how to give remote control to my members on there.
The toy itself is well-desined and cute, can be used in solo games or couple fuck. Sync is the best compared to other Ve-wibe toys for couples for it's vibration settings and other parameters. However, it's a bit small for me, so I can't recommend it for couple sex unless you're a petite girl/woman. Vibrations are as strong as Lovense's, but different, it feels more tender, sweet, keeps you on the edge for longer time and brings you to a longer orgasm. It's a pity that such a good toy is supported by one or two sites only. Sound reaction can be a solution for some models.
Guys love it. They realy do. It looks stylish. Connection to site via Feel Connect app lags less than Lush when connected via bluetooth adapter and runned by Lovense browser. However, it can stop sometimes and you get a tiny chargeback from ImLive for not having your toy connected, so, believe me, this toy is for interaction, not for faking.
Design is almost perfect. After I tried We-Vibe Sync, all my previous Lovense toys feel crude and vulgar.
How pity, sites mainly don't support We-Vibe!

I'm sorry for mistakes I might did while writing that review.


Avatar
TheSnowWhite
April 9, 2019 - 2:00

Hi Eva Smiley :) Did you try this toy on SM ??

Avatar
dixieleighbe wrote a review about Lovense (3 Likes)
June 8, 2018 - 4:27
Average
Supported by camsites
Costs
Durability
Easy to use
Design

Love this line of toys. So easy to use. Buy it here.


Avatar
nicehotjob wrote a review about Kiiroo (3 Likes)
May 31, 2018 - 17:33
Average
Supported by camsites
Costs
Durability
Easy to use
Design

We have Kiiroo Fuse and is incredible strong, good construction and light feedback is superb. Maybe some models dont like it because cant fake the show for the visual feedback but we like it because member can always see that model toy is work Smiley :)


Avatar
Eva
June 13, 2018 - 20:07

Does it work with ImLive?

Avatar
AshKiiroo
June 14, 2018 - 9:25

Yes it does Smiley :)

Avatar
Eva
June 17, 2018 - 22:03

I ask because ImLive posted only Pearl2 on their supported Kiiroo list, and customer service told me they guarantee only listed toys connection. So I just wonder...

Avatar
AshKiiroo
June 22, 2018 - 15:38

Thanks for letting me know, ImLive should be updating their list, Fuse is definitely compatible!

Avatar
demurelibert wrote a review about Lovense (3 Likes)
May 4, 2018 - 2:36
Average
Supported by camsites
Costs
Durability
Easy to use
Design

It's expensive (usually $100 USD when not on sale or bought with code) but when its working its definitely a crowd pleaser. Because it connect via blue tooth it often disconnects for no reason or you have to sit semi uncomfortably or lay on your side. YMMV but its become pretty important to have one.


Avatar
kandy_anjel
July 13, 2018 - 7:18

Which Lovense toy do you use? I use the lush and i dont feel it until someone tips to buzz it. I also have the nora. You can buy a usb dongle for the toys i believe they are only $12 on Lovense site and it keeps me connected instead of using the blue tooth

Avatar
laratinelli wrote a review about Lovense (4 Likes)
January 14, 2018 - 15:26
Average
Supported by camsites
Costs
Durability
Easy to use
Design

is to easy, Plugin compatible with windows, mac,
APP compatible with ios, android
i love it


Avatar
AnnahRush wrote a review about Lovense (1 Likes)
January 8, 2018 - 18:57
Average
Supported by camsites
Costs
Durability
Easy to use
Design

I've won a Lush two years ago. I used it since a lot and I can say it works the same as it did when I got it. My last main site (flirt4free) didnt have support for it so every girl there has to fake it. My problem with it is that it has a weird design. I mostly sit when I am in front of the cam , but when I have my Lush in, I can't sit comfortably, it feels like a tampon that wasnt inserted all the way and it hurts. And It disconnects very fast from my phone, I even tried other phones and did the same... All in all I like it, but it's far from perfect.


Avatar
nancy_dyn
April 4, 2018 - 15:53

so true!!!! yes feels like a tampon!

Avatar
Maddieluv420 wrote a review about Lovense (2 Likes)
December 23, 2017 - 14:01
Average
Supported by camsites
Costs
Durability
Easy to use
Design

i love these toys only this is i barley had mine for a few months the lush and the nora and when i try to connect them they say contact support which i do and they dont respont but they still work if i turn em on or like if i put em on the noise sensitive setting but still kinda frustratting for the price they were


Avatar
LoadedLuxx wrote a review about Lovense (3 Likes)
December 5, 2017 - 0:59
Average
Supported by camsites
Costs
Durability
Easy to use
Design

Great toy, I dont use it often as I dont like to sit with a toy just sitting in my pussy for hours. Great for special occasions and by request. It is easy to make the worth of the toy in 1 day Smiley :)


Avatar
GoddessLucy wrote a review about Lovense (2 Likes)
October 26, 2017 - 5:00
Average
Costs
Durability
Easy to use
Design

Sometimes it works and sometimes it stops working and I get tips and they must know it doesnt work because itdoes not say my lush is responding to so and so's tip


Avatar
GoddessLucy
October 26, 2017 - 6:00

also they never responded to my email 2 weeks ago. Test tips work but then actual tips do not work. No point in test tips if they do not even indicate if a real tip will work. It randomly, without warning stops working and the guys know because of the lack of reacting notification

Avatar
GoddessLucy
November 8, 2017 - 8:41

DOES ANYONE ELSE'S LUSH DISCONNECT RANDOMLY EVERY NIGHT ON CAM

Avatar
KennedyENT
November 29, 2017 - 6:33

all the time ughh. and i really didnt think that highly of it. my FemmeFunn Bullet is way smaller, half the price, and way stronger. Granted the whole point is for the cam show but I just feel they could have done better. I'm thinking of getting a Kiiroo because I hear ohmibod sucks and wevibe seems kind of love or hate

Avatar
kandy_anjel
July 13, 2018 - 7:21

mine disconnected all the time on me until i bought the USB Dongle. Now it doesn't disconnect on me anymore

Avatar
Eva wrote a review about Lovense (2 Likes)
October 22, 2017 - 16:58
Average
Supported by camsites
Costs
Durability
Easy to use
Design

I'm using Nora by Lovense for almost a year and I'm happy with this cutie. Perfect sizing, lovely design (even mentioning I don't realy like pink color), great opportunities. Almost everything about this toy is good. Also, it's the only one toy I can squirt with. I use it for Jasmin, MFC and Chaturbate, but I also can give a control link to an exact member I have in my pvt, in that case Nora can be used on any site.
I ordered Lush couple days ago, so gonna test it soon:-)


Avatar
vickiecams
December 15, 2017 - 7:57

I love the NORA so much more than the Lush. Great review!

Avatar
JenniferBarb
January 9, 2018 - 4:45

Avatar
JenniferBarb
January 9, 2018 - 4:48

I am just about to order Nora. I feel glad you gals have had such great experiences with it. At Jasmin they told me it is the only one they accept, if I understood them correctly. Well even if I understood incorrectly and Jasmin DOES accept others, it doesn't matter to me. It sounds just fab and a lot of fun. Plus I see that many Websites accept Nora fully. Smiley ;)

Avatar
Eva
June 13, 2018 - 20:38

Currently I have Nora, Amby and Lush. Members love Lush more than others. I adore Nora and Amby.

Avatar
MajuStudios
January 25, 2020 - 22:22

The best complement for webcam models, can make a difference in making more money. It is very important to buy it here for more information

Avatar
AnastasiaNob wrote a review about Lovense (4 Likes)
September 2, 2017 - 20:06
Average
Supported by camsites
Costs
Durability
Easy to use
Design

Hi, Does anyone know how to get their Lovense Lush/Interactive Vibe to work with Streamate? I tried to contact support about this but they never answered back. I have seen a few models on SM that are using the Lush but not sure how to connect mine as there is no tutorial on SM of how to connect the Lush to their site. Any help would be great! Thanks


Avatar
azraell
October 5, 2017 - 10:12

id like to know too

Avatar
MiaLoves
October 26, 2017 - 1:05

I think maybe those models are streaming at the same time for another site.. because I have the lush, and I checked the settings and you can only get to enable to this cam sites with the Lovense software::: Chaturbate MyFreeCams Naked BongaCams Cam4 Flirt4Free Eurolive Camsoda MyFetishLIVE Stripchat Camgasm iFriends Camplace Ufancyme

Avatar
Eva
June 13, 2018 - 20:39

If anyone knows how to connect Lush, contact us, please!

Avatar
densu
August 31, 2018 - 1:25

hola , en amateur.tv funciona , per connectar al lush anar a la pag web lovense

Avatar
Anonymous wrote a review about Lovense (3 Likes)
July 28, 2017 - 15:01
Average
Supported by camsites
Costs
Durability
Easy to use
Design


Avatar
Anonymous wrote a review about Ohmibod (3 Likes)
July 28, 2017 - 15:00
Average
Supported by camsites
Costs
Durability
Easy to use
Design


Avatar
vickiecams wrote a review about Lovense (4 Likes)
June 16, 2017 - 14:14
Average
Supported by camsites
Costs
Durability
Easy to use
Design

Very unique toy that connects via blue tooth to an app on Google chrome... Takes some technical savvy to get it working and connected right but once it is, it works great for sounds sensitive tips!! I love how the toy can rest inside as well as outside of the vagina. It has five different levels and the ability to send a link for user control anywhere in the world. Again... As long as it is connected to Bluetooth on a smart phone and linked to the Google chrome extension!!! My advice if you're having issues is make sure it is 100% charged before trying to connect. It seems to be power sensitive for connecting but that may just be me. Absolutely worth getting for any CamGirl, definitely adds money during a show.


Avatar
ChristyCurvy wrote a review about Lovense (4 Likes)
June 15, 2017 - 0:53
Average
Supported by camsites
Costs
Durability
Easy to use
Design

Honestly one of the smartest purchases I've ever made. My shows are a breeze as guys trip over themselves to virtually pleasure me. My one word of caution, the antenna is a bit delicate so use lots of lube and try to use those keagle muscles to remove the toy. If you must pull the toy out with your hands try to grab as close to the bullet as possible and slowly wiggle it out.


Avatar
JenniferBarb
January 9, 2018 - 4:51

Thanks for the removal idea ! I am just about to buy Nora. xx

Avatar
FOXXXY wrote a review about Ohmibod (2 Likes)
June 12, 2017 - 2:04
Average
Supported by camsites
Costs
Durability
Easy to use
Design


Avatar
Anonymous wrote a review about FleshLight (3 Likes)
June 2, 2017 - 21:20
Average
Supported by camsites
Costs
Durability
Easy to use
Design

awesome


Avatar
Anonymous wrote a review about Lovense (3 Likes)
June 2, 2017 - 21:19
Average
Supported by camsites
Costs
Durability
Easy to use
Design

soft


Avatar
Anonymous wrote a review about We-Vibe (3 Likes)
June 2, 2017 - 21:19
Average
Supported by camsites
Costs
Durability
Easy to use
Design

funny


Avatar
GoddessKate wrote a review about Lovense (3 Likes)
April 29, 2017 - 22:07
Average
Supported by camsites
Costs
Durability
Easy to use
Design

I hate this pink color of nora n lush Why they dont do skin color or relistic for this money? Before its was great not only for job but for life to But some time ago app delete highest speed on lush and now i dont such pleasure as it was before( Its work not intense from app and dont have this highest speed by button push/ I need have my phone always on cos in other way toy discinect if i cross my legs its lost connection too/ Nora is better but charger not good


Avatar
JenniferBarb
January 9, 2018 - 5:18

Thanks for your advice about Nora. Just about to buy this. It sound super. But other girls here too have noted the low battery capability, and therefore to always have it fully charged before use. xx

Avatar
princesslexa wrote a review about Lovense (3 Likes)
March 21, 2017 - 19:24
Average
Supported by camsites
Costs
Durability
Easy to use
Design

These things are amazing tools for campeeps! I can say thank you for tips with my pleasure, keep my show going, and maintain my audience with less effort. I'll sometimes do menial tasks and have people interrupt me with tips, which offers everyone no end of amusement. You can even give others control via a link, so you can offer control of your Lovense as a prize!

I even take my lush on dates (2nd or 3rd obviously--this is kind of a kinky thing), and let my date control it for me.


Avatar
RebelliaRose wrote a review about Lovense (5 Likes)
January 28, 2017 - 0:07

Ok, so this is my jam! In the short time I've been camming (9 months now) I've used the Ohmibod 2, Lovense Lush, & Lovense Hush. The tip interaction is my favorite and people are always shocked that I don't have to be obscene to earn tips with these toys. The Ohmibod was okay, but very weak in the way of power and replacing the little batteries constantly was taxing on both my nerves and my wallet. When I upgraded to the Lush, I couldn't have been more impressed. It's powerful and the usb charged internal battery lasts for hours! The support is great and I have not one complaint about this toy. The only issue I've ever encountered is getting overzealous with insertion and reinsertion like a dildo causing the bluetooth to not function well. AVOID THIS! But, that was self induced and I can't fault Lovense for that.

Just when I thought it couldn't get better I got the Hush vibrating anal plug. It's EVEN MORE powerful than the Lush!!! And now I can couple the Lush and the Hush simultaneously for shows! The only downside that I have is that the Hush begins to get uncomfortable after a couple hours, which is again not the fault of Lovense. They put the time in to create these products and it shows.

Lastly, I've never used a Max(like a fleshlight, but tip reactive and controlled with bluetooth also) but for everyone ordered through my affiliate link I earn $15 also! And if your viewers have a max then you can use your toys for virtual sex. Bonus! I've also auctioned off control of my toys and you can generate a browser link and easily allow anyone in the world to control your toy remotely for as long as you allow! From what I've seen recently, Lovense is planning to release a new toy for 2017 and I can't wait to see what it is! Hope my review serves you well. Pay it forward Smiley ;) xoXXXox


Page 3 of 4