Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls members


Page 3 of 4
Avatar
posha wrote a review about Ohmibod (1 Likes)
January 22, 2019 - 0:14
Average
Supported by camsites
Costs
Durability
Easy to use
Design


Avatar
posha wrote a review about Lovense (1 Likes)
January 22, 2019 - 0:13
Average
Supported by camsites
Costs
Durability
Easy to use
Design

love it


Avatar
Paisleyluves wrote a review about Lovense (1 Likes)
November 18, 2018 - 4:28
Average
Supported by camsites
Costs
Durability
Easy to use
Design

I have the Lovense Lush and the Domi. Enjoy using both of these toys, but Domi is quickly becoming my favorite. The only down side to the Domi is you have to hold it and it can be difficult because it's so powerful.


Avatar
densu
November 21, 2018 - 1:42

Avatar
Jen_again5 wrote a review about Lovense (3 Likes)
October 31, 2018 - 12:41
Average
Supported by camsites
Costs
Durability
Easy to use
Design

I am on my second Lush. My first one was a gift off of my Amazon wishlist. Unfortunately it came to me defective. I contacted the company and received a replacement one. Its a good money earner while camming. My biggest complaint is that sometimes randomly while I am broadcasting it disconnects. Now this might be do to a few reasons. So I dont want to blame it on the device its self. The disconnection could be because of the Lovense app, it could be from the camsite, or it could be from my phones bluetooth. Because the device itself stays on the entire time. But there have been times where members have tipped and it doesn't go off. Then I notice that its no longer conncected for some reason.


Avatar
JenniferBarb
August 1, 2018 - 4:26

Sorry to hear about that mechanical defect Jen. My Nora from Lovense has been wonderful for both remote-control shows where Nora is authorized for that, and on other cam sites where Nora is not authorized for remote control, Nora still makes for a wonderful experience for me and for my clients. Smiley :) I hope you get the replacement item for free from them, and promptly. Probably it will have to shipped to you from Hong Kong like my Nora sex toy from Lovense was. Jennifer xx

Avatar
gingabytetv wrote a review about Lovense (4 Likes)
August 21, 2018 - 8:39
Average
Supported by camsites
Costs
Durability
Easy to use
Design

I wont lie; I have to act in most of my shows due to it never working. I still make the same but its kinda pricy for a prop


Avatar
cherrypie
October 13, 2018 - 19:59

I act in all my shows and they never know it, on the contrary they do believe they torture Smiley :)) I leave the hot real sensations for my private life Smiley ;)

Avatar
bronzib
March 31, 2019 - 17:29

I got it last week and the first thing I wanted to do was give it a bad review. It always disconnects from the Lovene Connect app and it reqires wifi, bluetooth and gps permissions. WTF. Plus it's way too big for me and hard to take out. And because of the connectivity issue, I can't use it in a cam session or even for personal use. Fail! I won't even try to buy any of their other products.

Avatar
Yourlustx wrote a review about Lovense (3 Likes)
July 23, 2018 - 23:30
Average
Supported by camsites
Costs
Durability
Easy to use
Design

I love these toys! They are a huuuge seller on Chaturbate (the only site I use) Since i got my lush, my tips tripled! Customers love to be able to interact via that toy. I just order myself the Domi and Osci on sale for 270 $ can. Not bad if you compare it to the wevibe which is 300 and you can not make it interact with the tips! Yes sometimes it disconnects but I heard if you buy the usb bluetooth it doesn't do it... I love these toys! Highly recommend!!


Avatar
MaxSwell wrote a review about Lovense (3 Likes)
July 17, 2018 - 16:53
Average
Supported by camsites
Costs
Durability
Easy to use
Design

It took a lot of hard work to be able to actually use lovense on my streams. They have you download a special browser to do it that I couldn't get flash to run on, so eventually I had to manually add the lovense extension to firefox instead which has worked so far. disconnects a TON during streams and doesn't always tell you when it does. Once you get it to work though, it's great! The lush brings in a lot of tips but it's also good in my opinion to get other ones because sooo many models have the Lush. I have the Lush and Nora and use the Nora as a prize in games I play and my fans love it!


Avatar
Jenifercoqui wrote a review about Lovense (2 Likes)
July 11, 2018 - 9:15
Average
Supported by camsites
Costs
Durability
Easy to use
Design

Nice and great toy .
Joli et agreable toy.


Avatar
Eva wrote a review about We-Vibe (4 Likes)
July 6, 2018 - 17:37
Average
Supported by camsites
Costs
Durability
Easy to use
Design

Lovely toy We-vibe Sync I've bought for I'mLive and possibly for SM, if I'll find out how to give remote control to my members on there.
The toy itself is well-desined and cute, can be used in solo games or couple fuck. Sync is the best compared to other Ve-wibe toys for couples for it's vibration settings and other parameters. However, it's a bit small for me, so I can't recommend it for couple sex unless you're a petite girl/woman. Vibrations are as strong as Lovense's, but different, it feels more tender, sweet, keeps you on the edge for longer time and brings you to a longer orgasm. It's a pity that such a good toy is supported by one or two sites only. Sound reaction can be a solution for some models.
Guys love it. They realy do. It looks stylish. Connection to site via Feel Connect app lags less than Lush when connected via bluetooth adapter and runned by Lovense browser. However, it can stop sometimes and you get a tiny chargeback from ImLive for not having your toy connected, so, believe me, this toy is for interaction, not for faking.
Design is almost perfect. After I tried We-Vibe Sync, all my previous Lovense toys feel crude and vulgar.
How pity, sites mainly don't support We-Vibe!

I'm sorry for mistakes I might did while writing that review.


Avatar
TheSnowWhite
April 9, 2019 - 2:00

Hi Eva Smiley :) Did you try this toy on SM ??

Avatar
dixieleighbe wrote a review about Lovense (3 Likes)
June 8, 2018 - 4:27
Average
Supported by camsites
Costs
Durability
Easy to use
Design

Love this line of toys. So easy to use. Buy it here.


Avatar
nicehotjob wrote a review about Kiiroo (3 Likes)
May 31, 2018 - 17:33
Average
Supported by camsites
Costs
Durability
Easy to use
Design

We have Kiiroo Fuse and is incredible strong, good construction and light feedback is superb. Maybe some models dont like it because cant fake the show for the visual feedback but we like it because member can always see that model toy is work Smiley :)


Avatar
Eva
June 13, 2018 - 20:07

Does it work with ImLive?

Avatar
AshKiiroo
June 14, 2018 - 9:25

Yes it does Smiley :)

Avatar
Eva
June 17, 2018 - 22:03

I ask because ImLive posted only Pearl2 on their supported Kiiroo list, and customer service told me they guarantee only listed toys connection. So I just wonder...

Avatar
AshKiiroo
June 22, 2018 - 15:38

Thanks for letting me know, ImLive should be updating their list, Fuse is definitely compatible!

Avatar
demurelibert wrote a review about Lovense (3 Likes)
May 4, 2018 - 2:36
Average
Supported by camsites
Costs
Durability
Easy to use
Design

It's expensive (usually $100 USD when not on sale or bought with code) but when its working its definitely a crowd pleaser. Because it connect via blue tooth it often disconnects for no reason or you have to sit semi uncomfortably or lay on your side. YMMV but its become pretty important to have one.


Avatar
kandy_anjel
July 13, 2018 - 7:18

Which Lovense toy do you use? I use the lush and i dont feel it until someone tips to buzz it. I also have the nora. You can buy a usb dongle for the toys i believe they are only $12 on Lovense site and it keeps me connected instead of using the blue tooth

Avatar
laratinelli wrote a review about Lovense (4 Likes)
January 14, 2018 - 15:26
Average
Supported by camsites
Costs
Durability
Easy to use
Design

is to easy, Plugin compatible with windows, mac,
APP compatible with ios, android
i love it


Avatar
AnnahRush wrote a review about Lovense (1 Likes)
January 8, 2018 - 18:57
Average
Supported by camsites
Costs
Durability
Easy to use
Design

I've won a Lush two years ago. I used it since a lot and I can say it works the same as it did when I got it. My last main site (flirt4free) didnt have support for it so every girl there has to fake it. My problem with it is that it has a weird design. I mostly sit when I am in front of the cam , but when I have my Lush in, I can't sit comfortably, it feels like a tampon that wasnt inserted all the way and it hurts. And It disconnects very fast from my phone, I even tried other phones and did the same... All in all I like it, but it's far from perfect.


Avatar
nancy_dyn
April 4, 2018 - 15:53

so true!!!! yes feels like a tampon!

Avatar
Maddieluv420 wrote a review about Lovense (2 Likes)
December 23, 2017 - 14:01
Average
Supported by camsites
Costs
Durability
Easy to use
Design

i love these toys only this is i barley had mine for a few months the lush and the nora and when i try to connect them they say contact support which i do and they dont respont but they still work if i turn em on or like if i put em on the noise sensitive setting but still kinda frustratting for the price they were


Avatar
LoadedLuxx wrote a review about Lovense (3 Likes)
December 5, 2017 - 0:59
Average
Supported by camsites
Costs
Durability
Easy to use
Design

Great toy, I dont use it often as I dont like to sit with a toy just sitting in my pussy for hours. Great for special occasions and by request. It is easy to make the worth of the toy in 1 day Smiley :)


Avatar
GoddessLucy wrote a review about Lovense (2 Likes)
October 26, 2017 - 5:00
Average
Costs
Durability
Easy to use
Design

Sometimes it works and sometimes it stops working and I get tips and they must know it doesnt work because itdoes not say my lush is responding to so and so's tip


Avatar
GoddessLucy
October 26, 2017 - 6:00

also they never responded to my email 2 weeks ago. Test tips work but then actual tips do not work. No point in test tips if they do not even indicate if a real tip will work. It randomly, without warning stops working and the guys know because of the lack of reacting notification

Avatar
GoddessLucy
November 8, 2017 - 8:41

DOES ANYONE ELSE'S LUSH DISCONNECT RANDOMLY EVERY NIGHT ON CAM

Avatar
KennedyENT
November 29, 2017 - 6:33

all the time ughh. and i really didnt think that highly of it. my FemmeFunn Bullet is way smaller, half the price, and way stronger. Granted the whole point is for the cam show but I just feel they could have done better. I'm thinking of getting a Kiiroo because I hear ohmibod sucks and wevibe seems kind of love or hate

Avatar
kandy_anjel
July 13, 2018 - 7:21

mine disconnected all the time on me until i bought the USB Dongle. Now it doesn't disconnect on me anymore

Avatar
Eva wrote a review about Lovense (2 Likes)
October 22, 2017 - 16:58
Average
Supported by camsites
Costs
Durability
Easy to use
Design

I'm using Nora by Lovense for almost a year and I'm happy with this cutie. Perfect sizing, lovely design (even mentioning I don't realy like pink color), great opportunities. Almost everything about this toy is good. Also, it's the only one toy I can squirt with. I use it for Jasmin, MFC and Chaturbate, but I also can give a control link to an exact member I have in my pvt, in that case Nora can be used on any site.
I ordered Lush couple days ago, so gonna test it soon:-)


Avatar
vickiecams
December 15, 2017 - 7:57

I love the NORA so much more than the Lush. Great review!

Avatar
JenniferBarb
January 9, 2018 - 4:45

Avatar
JenniferBarb
January 9, 2018 - 4:48

I am just about to order Nora. I feel glad you gals have had such great experiences with it. At Jasmin they told me it is the only one they accept, if I understood them correctly. Well even if I understood incorrectly and Jasmin DOES accept others, it doesn't matter to me. It sounds just fab and a lot of fun. Plus I see that many Websites accept Nora fully. Smiley ;)

Avatar
Eva
June 13, 2018 - 20:38

Currently I have Nora, Amby and Lush. Members love Lush more than others. I adore Nora and Amby.

Avatar
MajuStudios
January 25, 2020 - 22:22

The best complement for webcam models, can make a difference in making more money. It is very important to buy it here for more information

Avatar
AnastasiaNob wrote a review about Lovense (4 Likes)
September 2, 2017 - 20:06
Average
Supported by camsites
Costs
Durability
Easy to use
Design

Hi, Does anyone know how to get their Lovense Lush/Interactive Vibe to work with Streamate? I tried to contact support about this but they never answered back. I have seen a few models on SM that are using the Lush but not sure how to connect mine as there is no tutorial on SM of how to connect the Lush to their site. Any help would be great! Thanks


Avatar
azraell
October 5, 2017 - 10:12

id like to know too

Avatar
MiaLoves
October 26, 2017 - 1:05

I think maybe those models are streaming at the same time for another site.. because I have the lush, and I checked the settings and you can only get to enable to this cam sites with the Lovense software::: Chaturbate MyFreeCams Naked BongaCams Cam4 Flirt4Free Eurolive Camsoda MyFetishLIVE Stripchat Camgasm iFriends Camplace Ufancyme

Avatar
Eva
June 13, 2018 - 20:39

If anyone knows how to connect Lush, contact us, please!

Avatar
densu
August 31, 2018 - 1:25

hola , en amateur.tv funciona , per connectar al lush anar a la pag web lovense

Avatar
Anonymous wrote a review about Lovense (3 Likes)
July 28, 2017 - 15:01
Average
Supported by camsites
Costs
Durability
Easy to use
Design


Avatar
Anonymous wrote a review about Ohmibod (3 Likes)
July 28, 2017 - 15:00
Average
Supported by camsites
Costs
Durability
Easy to use
Design


Avatar
vickiecams wrote a review about Lovense (4 Likes)
June 16, 2017 - 14:14
Average
Supported by camsites
Costs
Durability
Easy to use
Design

Very unique toy that connects via blue tooth to an app on Google chrome... Takes some technical savvy to get it working and connected right but once it is, it works great for sounds sensitive tips!! I love how the toy can rest inside as well as outside of the vagina. It has five different levels and the ability to send a link for user control anywhere in the world. Again... As long as it is connected to Bluetooth on a smart phone and linked to the Google chrome extension!!! My advice if you're having issues is make sure it is 100% charged before trying to connect. It seems to be power sensitive for connecting but that may just be me. Absolutely worth getting for any CamGirl, definitely adds money during a show.


Avatar
ChristyCurvy wrote a review about Lovense (4 Likes)
June 15, 2017 - 0:53
Average
Supported by camsites
Costs
Durability
Easy to use
Design

Honestly one of the smartest purchases I've ever made. My shows are a breeze as guys trip over themselves to virtually pleasure me. My one word of caution, the antenna is a bit delicate so use lots of lube and try to use those keagle muscles to remove the toy. If you must pull the toy out with your hands try to grab as close to the bullet as possible and slowly wiggle it out.


Avatar
JenniferBarb
January 9, 2018 - 4:51

Thanks for the removal idea ! I am just about to buy Nora. xx

Avatar
FOXXXY wrote a review about Ohmibod (2 Likes)
June 12, 2017 - 2:04
Average
Supported by camsites
Costs
Durability
Easy to use
Design


Avatar
Anonymous wrote a review about FleshLight (3 Likes)
June 2, 2017 - 21:20
Average
Supported by camsites
Costs
Durability
Easy to use
Design

awesome


Page 3 of 4