Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls members


Page 3 of 4
Avatar
Liz_Charming wrote a review about Lovense (3 Likes)
April 19, 2019 - 17:48
Average
Supported by camsites
Costs
Durability
Easy to use
Design

I love it!


Avatar
FOXXXY wrote a review about Lovense (3 Likes)
April 14, 2019 - 16:18
Average
Supported by camsites
Costs
Durability
Easy to use
Design


Avatar
Jewelrancid wrote a review about Ohmibod (1 Likes)
April 2, 2019 - 10:48
Average
Supported by camsites
Costs
Durability
Easy to use
Design

Loved the littlelogo on the camsites.
Best soaps and lubricants.
The ohmibod 3.0 is lightweight and packs a punch!


Avatar
bronzib wrote a review about Lovense (2 Likes)
March 31, 2019 - 18:20
Average
Supported by camsites
Costs
Durability
Easy to use
Design

I got the Lush 2 last week Friday. This is my first ever remote or internal toy. i got it only because i thought I would make money off it.

It's very loud even inside your body and the antenna vibrates as well so your clit will feel it as well in a more irritating and uncomfortable way. if I use it externally and hold the tip of the antenna it vibrates my hand and makes it numb. Not to mention it also numbs my sexual external organs . So this is in no way discreet.

The first time I used it it caused air build up in my vagina which hurt my stomach real bad. The design is not the best for comfort. It was very difficult to push it in deeper since the antenna is very flexible and not sturdy enough to use to push it up.

I couldn't use it to cam because it wouldn't stay connected to my smartphone app and the smartphone Lovense Connect App wouldn't stay connected to the Lovense browser extension.

To get this toy to stay connected for camming work I would need to buy their proprietary bluetooth adapter which costs $12 + $30 shipping + custom duty taxes. That's over $42 just for a bluetooth dongle.

They are a manufacturer that charges consumers retail prices and expect cam models to promote them for free or pennies.

My next purchase will not be Lovense.


Avatar
victoriaveri wrote a review about Lovense (4 Likes)
March 5, 2019 - 18:46
Average
Supported by camsites
Costs
Durability
Easy to use
Design

There's two toys from Lovense that I own, the first being the LUSH and the second one being the NORA. I LOVE the Nora because it has a built in clit simulator not just a penetrative hot pink vibrator. So far it has held up really well to over a year of use and abuse and guys love being able to control the rotation and vibration levels. As for the lush, it really doesn't age well lol. My tip has broken off and for $100 I was expecting something a little more durable. Out of all the toys that have to connect, the lush has been the biggest headache both with bluetooth not picking up and their "chromium" browser that they recommend connecting with. Now keep in mind I have an older lush from March 2017 but it still turns on and vibes so I don't throw it away. It will not connect to the bodychat and lovense apps for whatever reasons. My Nora does not have these issues and neither do my other blue tooth and connected interactive toys so I don't know if I just got a defected Lush or what. I do still use it in shows but when tipped, I just manually buzz my clit and enjoy it.


Avatar
AkemiDelgado
February 26, 2020 - 23:55

Thanks for the review about the Nora

Avatar
victoriaveri wrote a review about Kiiroo (4 Likes)
March 5, 2019 - 18:38
Average
Supported by camsites
Costs
Durability
Easy to use
Design

Out of all the vibrators I have owned, this one packs a serious punch. It is the strongest one and it doesn't get weaker over time! This toy is also compatible with streamate so it truly is interactive both with that site but also using the "feel performer" app that ohmybod toys typically use. I'm impressed with this toy more than I thought I would be because I originally got it because it was the sponsored toy from streamate and they were back ordered for a while on their site. Also, do sign up for their newsletter because they do mail out discount codes and coupons if price is an issue. I recommend taking advantage of those offers while you can.


Avatar
GoddessMorga
May 4, 2019 - 0:15

I wonder if this could be used in a femdom way... hhmmm.... Like, what does it actually do?

Avatar
IreliaOx
June 13, 2019 - 21:45

What device toy you use on Streamate? Smiley :)

Avatar
Blondielegs wrote a review about Lovense (3 Likes)
January 27, 2019 - 1:39
Average
Supported by camsites
Costs
Durability
Easy to use
Design

The lush is garbage. Constantly disconnecting and dies all the time. I do however love the osci! It's the only toy that makes me squirt! And never disconnects.


Avatar
posha wrote a review about Ohmibod (1 Likes)
January 22, 2019 - 0:14
Average
Supported by camsites
Costs
Durability
Easy to use
Design


Avatar
posha wrote a review about Lovense (1 Likes)
January 22, 2019 - 0:13
Average
Supported by camsites
Costs
Durability
Easy to use
Design

love it


Avatar
Paisleyluves wrote a review about Lovense (1 Likes)
November 18, 2018 - 4:28
Average
Supported by camsites
Costs
Durability
Easy to use
Design

I have the Lovense Lush and the Domi. Enjoy using both of these toys, but Domi is quickly becoming my favorite. The only down side to the Domi is you have to hold it and it can be difficult because it's so powerful.


Avatar
densu
November 21, 2018 - 1:42

Avatar
Jen_again5 wrote a review about Lovense (3 Likes)
October 31, 2018 - 12:41
Average
Supported by camsites
Costs
Durability
Easy to use
Design

I am on my second Lush. My first one was a gift off of my Amazon wishlist. Unfortunately it came to me defective. I contacted the company and received a replacement one. Its a good money earner while camming. My biggest complaint is that sometimes randomly while I am broadcasting it disconnects. Now this might be do to a few reasons. So I dont want to blame it on the device its self. The disconnection could be because of the Lovense app, it could be from the camsite, or it could be from my phones bluetooth. Because the device itself stays on the entire time. But there have been times where members have tipped and it doesn't go off. Then I notice that its no longer conncected for some reason.


Avatar
JenniferBarb
August 1, 2018 - 4:26

Sorry to hear about that mechanical defect Jen. My Nora from Lovense has been wonderful for both remote-control shows where Nora is authorized for that, and on other cam sites where Nora is not authorized for remote control, Nora still makes for a wonderful experience for me and for my clients. Smiley :) I hope you get the replacement item for free from them, and promptly. Probably it will have to shipped to you from Hong Kong like my Nora sex toy from Lovense was. Jennifer xx

Avatar
gingabytetv wrote a review about Lovense (4 Likes)
August 21, 2018 - 8:39
Average
Supported by camsites
Costs
Durability
Easy to use
Design

I wont lie; I have to act in most of my shows due to it never working. I still make the same but its kinda pricy for a prop


Avatar
cherrypie
October 13, 2018 - 19:59

I act in all my shows and they never know it, on the contrary they do believe they torture Smiley :)) I leave the hot real sensations for my private life Smiley ;)

Avatar
bronzib
March 31, 2019 - 17:29

I got it last week and the first thing I wanted to do was give it a bad review.

It always disconnects from the Lovene Connect app and it reqires wifi, bluetooth and gps permissions. WTF.

Plus it's way too big for me and hard to take out.

And because of the connectivity issue, I can't use it in a cam session or even for personal use. Fail! I won't even try to buy any of their other products.

Avatar
Yourlustx wrote a review about Lovense (3 Likes)
July 23, 2018 - 23:30
Average
Supported by camsites
Costs
Durability
Easy to use
Design

I love these toys! They are a huuuge seller on Chaturbate (the only site I use) Since i got my lush, my tips tripled! Customers love to be able to interact via that toy. I just order myself the Domi and Osci on sale for 270 $ can. Not bad if you compare it to the wevibe which is 300 and you can not make it interact with the tips! Yes sometimes it disconnects but I heard if you buy the usb bluetooth it doesn't do it... I love these toys! Highly recommend!!


Avatar
MaxSwell wrote a review about Lovense (3 Likes)
July 17, 2018 - 16:53
Average
Supported by camsites
Costs
Durability
Easy to use
Design

It took a lot of hard work to be able to actually use lovense on my streams. They have you download a special browser to do it that I couldn't get flash to run on, so eventually I had to manually add the lovense extension to firefox instead which has worked so far. disconnects a TON during streams and doesn't always tell you when it does. Once you get it to work though, it's great! The lush brings in a lot of tips but it's also good in my opinion to get other ones because sooo many models have the Lush. I have the Lush and Nora and use the Nora as a prize in games I play and my fans love it!


Avatar
Jenifercoqui wrote a review about Lovense (2 Likes)
July 11, 2018 - 9:15
Average
Supported by camsites
Costs
Durability
Easy to use
Design

Nice and great toy .
Joli et agreable toy.


Avatar
Eva wrote a review about We-Vibe (4 Likes)
July 6, 2018 - 17:37
Average
Supported by camsites
Costs
Durability
Easy to use
Design

Lovely toy We-vibe Sync I've bought for I'mLive and possibly for SM, if I'll find out how to give remote control to my members on there.
The toy itself is well-desined and cute, can be used in solo games or couple fuck. Sync is the best compared to other Ve-wibe toys for couples for it's vibration settings and other parameters. However, it's a bit small for me, so I can't recommend it for couple sex unless you're a petite girl/woman. Vibrations are as strong as Lovense's, but different, it feels more tender, sweet, keeps you on the edge for longer time and brings you to a longer orgasm. It's a pity that such a good toy is supported by one or two sites only. Sound reaction can be a solution for some models.
Guys love it. They realy do. It looks stylish. Connection to site via Feel Connect app lags less than Lush when connected via bluetooth adapter and runned by Lovense browser. However, it can stop sometimes and you get a tiny chargeback from ImLive for not having your toy connected, so, believe me, this toy is for interaction, not for faking.
Design is almost perfect. After I tried We-Vibe Sync, all my previous Lovense toys feel crude and vulgar.
How pity, sites mainly don't support We-Vibe!

I'm sorry for mistakes I might did while writing that review.


Avatar
TheSnowWhite
April 9, 2019 - 2:00

Hi Eva Smiley :) Did you try this toy on SM ??

Avatar
dixieleighbe wrote a review about Lovense (3 Likes)
June 8, 2018 - 4:27
Average
Supported by camsites
Costs
Durability
Easy to use
Design

Love this line of toys. So easy to use. Buy it here.


Avatar
nicehotjob wrote a review about Kiiroo (3 Likes)
May 31, 2018 - 17:33
Average
Supported by camsites
Costs
Durability
Easy to use
Design

We have Kiiroo Fuse and is incredible strong, good construction and light feedback is superb. Maybe some models dont like it because cant fake the show for the visual feedback but we like it because member can always see that model toy is work Smiley :)


Avatar
Eva
June 13, 2018 - 20:07

Does it work with ImLive?

Avatar
AshKiiroo
June 14, 2018 - 9:25

Yes it does Smiley :)

Avatar
Eva
June 17, 2018 - 22:03

I ask because ImLive posted only Pearl2 on their supported Kiiroo list, and customer service told me they guarantee only listed toys connection. So I just wonder...

Avatar
AshKiiroo
June 22, 2018 - 15:38

Thanks for letting me know, ImLive should be updating their list, Fuse is definitely compatible!

Avatar
demurelibert wrote a review about Lovense (3 Likes)
May 4, 2018 - 2:36
Average
Supported by camsites
Costs
Durability
Easy to use
Design

It's expensive (usually $100 USD when not on sale or bought with code) but when its working its definitely a crowd pleaser. Because it connect via blue tooth it often disconnects for no reason or you have to sit semi uncomfortably or lay on your side. YMMV but its become pretty important to have one.


Avatar
kandy_anjel
July 13, 2018 - 7:18

Which Lovense toy do you use? I use the lush and i dont feel it until someone tips to buzz it. I also have the nora. You can buy a usb dongle for the toys i believe they are only $12 on Lovense site and it keeps me connected instead of using the blue tooth

Avatar
laratinelli wrote a review about Lovense (4 Likes)
January 14, 2018 - 15:26
Average
Supported by camsites
Costs
Durability
Easy to use
Design

is to easy, Plugin compatible with windows, mac,
APP compatible with ios, android
i love it


Avatar
AnnahRush wrote a review about Lovense (1 Likes)
January 8, 2018 - 18:57
Average
Supported by camsites
Costs
Durability
Easy to use
Design

I've won a Lush two years ago. I used it since a lot and I can say it works the same as it did when I got it. My last main site (flirt4free) didnt have support for it so every girl there has to fake it. My problem with it is that it has a weird design. I mostly sit when I am in front of the cam , but when I have my Lush in, I can't sit comfortably, it feels like a tampon that wasnt inserted all the way and it hurts. And It disconnects very fast from my phone, I even tried other phones and did the same... All in all I like it, but it's far from perfect.


Avatar
nancy_dyn
April 4, 2018 - 15:53

so true!!!! yes feels like a tampon!

Avatar
Maddieluv420 wrote a review about Lovense (2 Likes)
December 23, 2017 - 14:01
Average
Supported by camsites
Costs
Durability
Easy to use
Design

i love these toys only this is i barley had mine for a few months the lush and the nora and when i try to connect them they say contact support which i do and they dont respont but they still work if i turn em on or like if i put em on the noise sensitive setting but still kinda frustratting for the price they were


Avatar
LoadedLuxx wrote a review about Lovense (3 Likes)
December 5, 2017 - 0:59
Average
Supported by camsites
Costs
Durability
Easy to use
Design

Great toy, I dont use it often as I dont like to sit with a toy just sitting in my pussy for hours. Great for special occasions and by request. It is easy to make the worth of the toy in 1 day Smiley :)


Avatar
GoddessLucy wrote a review about Lovense (2 Likes)
October 26, 2017 - 5:00
Average
Costs
Durability
Easy to use
Design

Sometimes it works and sometimes it stops working and I get tips and they must know it doesnt work because itdoes not say my lush is responding to so and so's tip


Avatar
GoddessLucy
October 26, 2017 - 6:00

also they never responded to my email 2 weeks ago. Test tips work but then actual tips do not work. No point in test tips if they do not even indicate if a real tip will work. It randomly, without warning stops working and the guys know because of the lack of reacting notification

Avatar
GoddessLucy
November 8, 2017 - 8:41

DOES ANYONE ELSE'S LUSH DISCONNECT RANDOMLY EVERY NIGHT ON CAM

Avatar
KennedyENT
November 29, 2017 - 6:33

all the time ughh. and i really didnt think that highly of it. my FemmeFunn Bullet is way smaller, half the price, and way stronger. Granted the whole point is for the cam show but I just feel they could have done better. I'm thinking of getting a Kiiroo because I hear ohmibod sucks and wevibe seems kind of love or hate

Avatar
kandy_anjel
July 13, 2018 - 7:21

mine disconnected all the time on me until i bought the USB Dongle. Now it doesn't disconnect on me anymore

Avatar
Eva wrote a review about Lovense (2 Likes)
October 22, 2017 - 16:58
Average
Supported by camsites
Costs
Durability
Easy to use
Design

I'm using Nora by Lovense for almost a year and I'm happy with this cutie. Perfect sizing, lovely design (even mentioning I don't realy like pink color), great opportunities. Almost everything about this toy is good. Also, it's the only one toy I can squirt with. I use it for Jasmin, MFC and Chaturbate, but I also can give a control link to an exact member I have in my pvt, in that case Nora can be used on any site.
I ordered Lush couple days ago, so gonna test it soon:-)


Avatar
vickiecams
December 15, 2017 - 7:57

I love the NORA so much more than the Lush. Great review!

Avatar
JenniferBarb
January 9, 2018 - 4:45

Avatar
JenniferBarb
January 9, 2018 - 4:48

I am just about to order Nora. I feel glad you gals have had such great experiences with it. At Jasmin they told me it is the only one they accept, if I understood them correctly. Well even if I understood incorrectly and Jasmin DOES accept others, it doesn't matter to me. It sounds just fab and a lot of fun. Plus I see that many Websites accept Nora fully. Smiley ;)

Avatar
Eva
June 13, 2018 - 20:38

Currently I have Nora, Amby and Lush. Members love Lush more than others. I adore Nora and Amby.

Avatar
MajuStudios
January 25, 2020 - 22:22

The best complement for webcam models, can make a difference in making more money. It is very important to buy it here for more information

Page 3 of 4