Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls members


Page 1 of 4
Avatar
SabienDeMonia wrote a review about Kiiroo
November 26, 2021 - 15:45
Average
Supported by camsites
Costs
Durability
Easy to use
Design


Avatar
SabienDeMonia wrote a review about Lovense
November 26, 2021 - 15:45
Average
Supported by camsites
Costs
Durability
Easy to use
Design


Avatar
Inkedchocolate wrote a review about We-Vibe
September 28, 2021 - 2:39
Average
Supported by camsites
Costs
Durability
Easy to use
Design

Constantly disconnects.


Avatar
YvieLowe wrote a review about We-Vibe
September 1, 2021 - 10:59
Average
Supported by camsites
Costs
Durability
Easy to use
Design

Only supported by sites with feel performer, no direct connect is available Smiley :(


Avatar
Inkedchocolate wrote a review about Lovense
August 27, 2021 - 2:41
Average
Supported by camsites
Costs
Durability
Easy to use
Design

Was recommended this by a a fellow webcam friend and I’ve no regrets! Defo boosted my earnings. Easy to set up and use, also


Avatar
KendiCumming wrote a review about We-Vibe
August 10, 2021 - 7:31
Average
Supported by camsites
Durability
Easy to use
Design

I've only ever used the we-vibe on streamate & it works well. I really like that it isn't bulky or uncomfortable like some other interactive vibes. Don't really have many issues with it other than the occasional disconnect. it's easy to clean and charges fairly fast too.
didn't rate cost because I received it as a gift.


Avatar
LeahObscure wrote a review about Lovense
August 4, 2021 - 11:56
Average
Supported by camsites
Costs
Durability
Easy to use
Design

I am using lovense since few years now and I am really happy about it. It's so easy to use in my cam shows and I like the new modern & cool design. It's not outmoded. It's cool and brings a sex toy to a new level. I am really proud to work with this toys and lovense!


Avatar
TheIrishLass wrote a review about Lovense
May 26, 2021 - 15:16
Average
Supported by camsites
Costs
Durability
Easy to use
Design

My Ambi blows every Bullet I ever owned away! She packs more than a powerful buzz! I love her texture as well ... makes for smooth insertion! Her interactive features that I get to experience during Camming with my clients is icing on my muffin! She makes me cum over & over & over!


Avatar
delsinpistons wrote a review about Lovense (1 Likes)
May 22, 2021 - 17:23
Average
Supported by camsites
Costs
Durability
Easy to use
Design

the hush but plug is amazing and I also have the edge 2 which knows the spots that need to be touch


Avatar
_OW_ wrote a review about Lovense (1 Likes)
February 15, 2021 - 14:14
Average
Supported by camsites
Costs
Durability
Easy to use
Design

I only have Lovense Lush 2. I had Lush 1 too, but 2 is much better, stronger, better signal, longer battery usage, and it doesn't heat as much! And plus the on/off button is outside, comparing to Lush 1!

Update : I have Nora now too, and oh deer do I love it! It is truly amazing. And battery lasts long as well. I love the way of charging, very easy&cool.


Avatar
Badkitty_bad wrote a review about Pornhub Turbo Rabbit
February 12, 2021 - 15:43
Average
Supported by camsites
Costs
Durability
Easy to use
Design

It gets the job done in a timely fashion


Avatar
Badkitty_bad wrote a review about Lovense (1 Likes)
February 12, 2021 - 11:22
Average
Supported by camsites
Costs
Durability
Easy to use
Design

Make the most with tips, toes and this remote toy play


Avatar
ElizaBlue420 wrote a review about Lovense (1 Likes)
January 3, 2021 - 13:40
Average
Supported by camsites
Costs
Durability
Easy to use
Design

My 1st Lush2 was literally 2 after 4 months. The antenna end snapped clean off. However, before that "electrifying" show, I was quite pleased. Obviously, because I purchased another right after along with the Domi2💝👍🏽👍🏿👍🏼👍🏻👍💝


Avatar
gustasupuka wrote a review about FleshLight (1 Likes)
December 31, 2020 - 13:27
Average
Supported by camsites
Costs
Durability
Easy to use
Design

I actually use the Autoblow A.I. on Cam


Avatar
Laurasquirts wrote a review about Lovense (1 Likes)
December 14, 2020 - 14:46
Average
Supported by camsites
Costs
Durability
Easy to use
Design

Broke #3 Was great after I figured how to hook it up, The down fall is that mine is on it way back to store it silicon around where you plug in had a tear, after a bit water got in and the the tear was worse less than a month. I have not found one that my pissy hasn't broke.


Avatar
Candyfeng18 wrote a review about Pornhub Turbo Rabbit
December 1, 2020 - 20:12
Average
Supported by camsites
Costs
Durability
Easy to use
Design

Es perfecto y muy ligero para uso diario en cámara el único problema es que en muchas páginas no se puede usar como juguete principal, tiene problemas para la conección de algunos sitios de privado


Avatar
_pervsephone_ wrote a review about Lovense
July 26, 2020 - 23:12
Average
Supported by camsites
Costs
Durability
Easy to use
Design

I haven't been able to use my Lush 1 properly on cam, as it keeps disconnecting from camsites.


Avatar
groovynights wrote a review about Lovense
July 24, 2020 - 5:46
Average
Supported by camsites
Costs
Durability
Easy to use
Design

The Lovense 2 is much sturdier and has better connection signal then the Lovense 1, which is the first one that I owned. But both toys act up and are stubborn at times. Have to put up with it cause guys love tipping for it.


Avatar
IreliaOx wrote a review about Lovense
July 15, 2020 - 18:40
Average
Supported by camsites
Costs
Durability
Easy to use
Design

Lovense 1 is the best
lovense 2 is the weakest so I don't recommend this,so be careful, the tail circuit breaks quickly after about 1 week or a month.(im not joking) from my experience .


Avatar
camboy_fun wrote a review about Lovense
April 27, 2020 - 1:11
Average
Supported by camsites
Costs
Durability
Easy to use
Design

Tried three devices by Lovense: Lush, Hush and Edge.
Lush is not good for male.
Very nice sensation with Hush.
But my preferred is Edge, powerful sensation is best for me!


Avatar
AkemiDelgado wrote a review about Ohmibod
April 20, 2020 - 10:42
Average
Supported by camsites
Costs
Durability
Easy to use
Design


Avatar
Laurasquirts wrote a review about F-Machine (3 Likes)
April 14, 2020 - 15:00
Average
Supported by camsites
Costs
Durability
Easy to use
Design

doesn't spank my ass, it doesn't pull my hair. Makes me cum, take a bit to figure out your position


Avatar
Jen_again5 wrote a review about We-Vibe (1 Likes)
March 25, 2020 - 22:13
Average
Supported by camsites
Costs
Durability
Easy to use
Design

Fun to use with a partner. Hince the name Wevibe. I had mine forever. Easy to use, and to clean and to recharge.


Avatar
Chezza wrote a review about Lovense (2 Likes)
March 1, 2020 - 19:13
Average
Supported by camsites
Costs
Durability
Easy to use
Design

I've been with them since the crowdfunding for their buttplug. I was sent not one, not two, but three defective products of 2 different toys. I compared one of the plugs which was supposedly sent directly from the company and it was likely a counterfeit because so much was changed and it wasn't long after launch. The batteries in these things are dangerous if not charged slowly, just like an RC plane battery, or a cellphone. It smelled like chemicals upon arrival, so likely the battery had exploded or leaked. I likely won't ever put them in my body again. It pisses me off when I think about how many of these things are improperly disposed of in the landfill and the batteries and motor are inaccessible unless you cut them out. They wanted their engineer to investigate and forgot to pay for tracking so the package got lost, we will never know of I got sent a fake. Hush made me money while it worked (my settings were really low as well as duration so I'm positive I didn't wear it out in the month of use) Lush was a decent money maker but anatomically, it was a vaginal nuisance as it wasn't shaped for female pleasure in my opinion. I often held it on the outside of my vulva to feel something. I would rather spend my hundreds on something from dame female engineers that I know is going to give me satisfaction.


Avatar
stella_whips wrote a review about Lovense (1 Likes)
February 29, 2020 - 19:24
Average
Supported by camsites
Costs
Durability
Easy to use
Design

too expensive lots of trouble conecting, it is just lol!


Page 1 of 4