Adult Friendly
WeCamgirls Members 1
Visit Amazon Payments Incorrect or missing information? Contact Tristan

Amazon Payments on our forums:

Amazon Payments Reviews (by models):

Only show reviews by experienced members


Avatar
groovynights wrote a review about Amazon Payments
July 24, 2020 - 6:23
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

ALWAYS make sure that you first receive your Amazon gift before giving the customer the goods. I fell for a scam where a customer added 8k worth of merchandise off of my Amazon wishlist to his cart which on my end said it was purchased according to Amazon. The guy ended up being a troll and stuff never arrived and it still showed up as purchased because he had it on reserved.

Avatar
Acidalia wrote a review about Amazon Payments
January 19, 2016 - 21:08
Average
Adult Friendly

I think most of the reviews on this are confusing Amazon payments for Amazon giftcards. Amazon payments is for merchants to receive payment. If you are a camgirl lucky/smart enough to have a tax id #/ EIN then this could be great. I alas do not - yet, so my review is limited to my experience attempting to sign up. I know that it is not adult friendly but as with other non adult friendly payment processors you can probably get away with it for an unspecified length of time. Once you are "caught" I'm not sure how'd they handle your previous sales or any money still owed to you so I'd be careful. Another person had said something about personal accounts being available but this must have changed since her review because I see no option for a personal account to receive money to.

Avatar
aliceamelia wrote a review about Amazon Payments
August 22, 2015 - 2:58
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

Avatar
Countrygerl wrote a review about Amazon Payments
June 24, 2014 - 22:18
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

Avatar
CandyAnn wrote a review about Amazon Payments
June 12, 2014 - 7:59
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support

Avatar
PurplishKitt wrote a review about Amazon Payments
June 22, 2013 - 4:18

BE WARNED!!
As a previously person said unless it is a business account the DO show your real name!

Avatar
This1girl wrote a review about Amazon Payments
May 23, 2013 - 21:08
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

Amazon payments are NOT adult friendly it states on the first line of the prohibited items and activities quote on quote "Adult Oriented Products and Services - includes pornography (including child pornography), sexually explicit materials (in all media types such as Internet, phone, and printed materials), dating services, escort services, or prostitution services." Yeah this would have been a dream come true but I would rather play by the rules then wind up having it backfire.

Avatar
xoxoallycat wrote a review about Amazon Payments
May 1, 2013 - 14:28
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

**EDIT May 1st 2013**
If you choose to use Amazon Payments it is in your best interest to use the Business account. This incurs fees, but they are small and reasonable.
As per my original review, I used the Personal account which had no fees. However, I had two customers discover my real name. I personally was on the phone with Amazon Payments making sure this would not happen, and the guy "assured" me that people would only see that "money has been sent to e-mail." This was very wrong, it sent them to the next page revealing my real name.
With the business option you can use your stage name as your business name.
I was pretty hot with Amazon when I found out. I don't like being misled, I had to edit this right away.

adult friendly, no fees, software seems great although the information verification process is a little slow, up to two days. excellent support (i know) because i was on the phone with them numerous times about my identity and alias. When someone sends money to you, they do not reveal your real name, which you must use when submitting your information. it simply says "you have sent money to e-mail address" or something to that extent. while the verifying process is long, the security makes up for it.

Avatar
LaDahlia wrote a review about Amazon Payments
April 4, 2013 - 3:35
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

Same as Amazon Gift cards. Just make sure they're for YOUR country!

Write a review about Amazon Payments