Amazon.com Gift Cards are redeemable storewide, have no fees, and never expire. Send gift cards by e-mail, Facebook, printing at home, or ma
Adult Friendly
WeCamgirls Members 3
Visit Amazon Gift Cards Incorrect or missing information? Contact Tristan

Amazon Gift Cards on our forums:

Amazon Gift Cards Reviews (by members):

Only show reviews by experienced members


Page 1 of 3
Avatar
groovynights wrote a review about Amazon Gift Cards
July 24, 2020 - 6:17
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

Receiving these is risky. I used to get offered these in the past in exchange for Skype shows which I don't do anymore.

Avatar
julietjuicexx wrote a review about Amazon Gift Cards
July 19, 2019 - 1:04
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

Avatar
FOXXXY wrote a review about Amazon Gift Cards (1 Likes)
December 18, 2018 - 22:11
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Software

Avatar
CazzyKush wrote a review about Amazon Gift Cards (1 Likes)
March 28, 2018 - 0:15
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

Avatar
EstherH wrote a review about Amazon Gift Cards
December 26, 2017 - 0:12
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

Avatar
TOPMODEL18 wrote a review about Amazon Gift Cards (3 Likes)
January 13, 2017 - 6:11
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

Getting Amazon giftcards is RISKY. Amazon is a website with sellers who obviously cant speak English. I would never suggest to anyone to do a show and receive Amazon payment. Why? Well

1. I have had my My order delivered 2 times to the wrong address.

2. After you order sellers start bombarding you with emails in bad English to make excuses about why the order will have something wrong with it in some way.

3. They chip away a piece of your giftcard with every discrepancy they cause.

4. Some overseas sellers use Amazon to scam people. I think I'm ordering a luxury item I end up getting and email from China. Telling me how the item will be late or not coming because they had problems in the factory making it. Sheeesh.

The shipping prices are not so bad but almost everything on that site comes from a third party in some foreign country. Meaning it's a knock off that will fall apart. Unless you get it right from the source you can be sure it will be a poorly crafted dud. I have also received scratched up high heels! if your doing a session to buy items on amazon they

A. Might not get delivered to your door
B. Might not look the way it did in the photo
C. The item might not even last you a year because it's so quickly put together by some fool trying to knock it off in China.

Shopping on Amazon is a very tiring experience. It's nothing like real shopping on other websites. If you shop on Chanel's website you get 100% good quality. If you buy Chanel off Amazon you might end up crying. Amazon is NOT WORTH DOING SESSIONS FOR PAYMENT for those reasons.

When using amazon take screenshots of everything. I have talked to people working there 2 times and both times I felt like I was talking to a robotic fool. Some kid who didn't care about if I got my merchandise or not. Shopping on Amazon is too risky for the customer.

The worst that has happened to ME already.

- Neighbor brought My My gifts all scratched up because they were improperly delivered elsewhere. ( What if the person didn't return my gifts?).
- They took over a month to deliver to Me. ( I didn't have my gifts when I needed them! Missed out on many events because of this! Even when I planned a month and a head.)
- My gifts were already opened and tampered with. Which is gross to me. Don't use amazon for anything anymore. Try deliverycode or wishlists.com guys.

Absolutely do not Accept amazon for payment. AS you can read, it's not really payment and it's not really shopping. Your robbed of the true joy of shopping by having to weed through who is and isn't a good seller and that will take HOURS. In the end it's never worth it! Amazon doesn't care anymore. They will send your items to someone else.

Avatar
Zoe_Azuli wrote a review about Amazon Gift Cards
November 11, 2016 - 21:45
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Software

Avatar
SISSI66 wrote a review about Amazon Gift Cards
August 5, 2016 - 21:27
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

Avatar
Feridis wrote a review about Amazon Gift Cards
July 19, 2016 - 14:13
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

Avatar
deeppinkwet wrote a review about Amazon Gift Cards (1 Likes)
July 9, 2016 - 0:25
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

Large variety of lingerie and adult theme gifts. Lacks dildos and more sex related items. Amazon is a thrutworthy and well-know company, it works great. Several items ship internationally.

Avatar
Claudiasmith wrote a review about Amazon Gift Cards
June 20, 2016 - 19:50
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

Avatar
Lurmadox wrote a review about Amazon Gift Cards
April 5, 2016 - 12:15
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

Avatar
Calda_Lolita wrote a review about Amazon Gift Cards
February 16, 2016 - 8:55
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

Avatar
takiaya wrote a review about Amazon Gift Cards (1 Likes)
January 19, 2016 - 17:34
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

Instant add to your account, impossible to chargeback

Avatar
MistressKara wrote a review about Amazon Gift Cards
December 15, 2015 - 16:50
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

Avatar
SweetHips wrote a review about Amazon Gift Cards
November 28, 2015 - 7:03
Average
Adult Friendly

Avatar
Vanessaa wrote a review about Amazon Gift Cards
August 22, 2015 - 11:18
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

Avatar
aliceamelia wrote a review about Amazon Gift Cards
August 22, 2015 - 2:58
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

Avatar
nisabeech wrote a review about Amazon Gift Cards
July 23, 2015 - 3:47
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

Avatar
FootGoddess wrote a review about Amazon Gift Cards (1 Likes)
July 14, 2015 - 16:22
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

I am an Amazon addict so I love getting payment by this method. Just make sure you have them pay by the electronic gift card by email, and redeem it before you start a show, or send any content. If you don't already have a "free" email account to accept them, get one.

Avatar
gingerspice wrote a review about Amazon Gift Cards (1 Likes)
April 8, 2015 - 6:22
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

These are great, just be sure you check the email these come from. SO MANY FAKES. These are tied with a trojan usually and start invading your computer when you go to download it. Just be careful with these. Verify you have the funds on your account BEFORE giving any shows or services to ANYONE!

Avatar
KatieRhodes wrote a review about Amazon Gift Cards (1 Likes)
March 29, 2015 - 9:37
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

I love receiving amazon gift cards. They are a great alternative and safe way to receiving payment for content like videos, picture sets, panties, skype shows, etc. The great thing about using amazon gift cards is that it is emailed directly to you. All you have to do is click on it, load it onto your account, which is simply a click away as well. No need to copy any numbers, so you can close the deal nice and quick without worry that you will not receive your payment. The one and only downfall is that you can only use amazon gift cards to buy items from amazon. This is great for me, because I am a collector and buy items off amazon regularly, so this is a great way to spend money on myself that I don't have to feel guilty about. Their support is awesome! They have a live chat that is so fast and so helpful. It's so easy to use, and you do not have to necessarily have a wishlist, or even have your address anywhere if you are just simply accepting amazon gift cards. You will need to provide an address if you plan to have a wishlist where your fans can buy you gifts, because amazon will need to know where to send it. But you can hide your address, although it will still have your city visible. Anyway, I highly recommend opening an amazon account and accepting amazon ecards for payment. All you need is an email address.

Avatar
Acidalia wrote a review about Amazon Gift Cards
February 24, 2015 - 3:00
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

Avatar
Euryale wrote a review about Amazon Gift Cards (1 Likes)
February 20, 2015 - 17:38
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

I've been getting a few of these here and there. Some for small amounts for quick shows and some REALLY nice ones. I have had no trouble so far. I don't give the clients my wishlist link, they just send either a code for me to use via Skype or the traditional way through email.

I was a little shy of these at first, but now I'm addicted. lol

I order things for my house, outfits for camming and home. They have some seriously cute and inexpensive exotic dance wear (just read the reviews, some of it is crap) and they even have sex toys you might need for work.

All good so far, I have nothing bad to say. Smiley :)

Avatar
SweetMagnoli wrote a review about Amazon Gift Cards
January 27, 2015 - 15:24
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

I have received a few of these gift cards I like how instant they can be I've mainly received them as tributes from fans of my feet the gift cards are a good alternative for when they have trouble ordering a gift from your wishlist

Page 1 of 3

Write a review about Amazon Gift Cards