Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls.com members


Page 7 of 65

  • Eva
    Eva wrote a review about Paxum (1 likes)
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    My account waits for approval for 7 days. Support doesn't reply on tickets and emails. They don't care about clients at all as far as I can see, cause verified users say so and I see their attitude by myself. Worthless, ignoring provider with no online support, shitty interface and slow verification.

    April 17, 2018 - 18:25
  • LoraDeep
    LoraDeep wrote a review about Firstchoice Pay (Payoneer) (1 likes)
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    April 17, 2018 - 12:01
  • nicehotjob
    nicehotjob wrote a review about Zombaio (1 likes)
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    Zombaio are scammers! 2 years ago i had my own camsite and use them as payment processor. They take my money, never reply and than close my account without reason!

    April 16, 2018 - 16:05
    • CammiCams

      They owe me well over $2500! Did you get your money? If so how?

      September 26, 2018 - 14:10
  • CazzyKush
    CazzyKush wrote a review about Amazon Gift Cards (1 likes)
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    March 28, 2018 - 0:15
  • Eva
    Eva wrote a review about Paypal (1 likes)
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    One of most not-friendly payment providers ever.

    March 26, 2018 - 19:29
  • shantou
    shantou wrote a review about Firstchoice Pay (Payoneer) (1 likes)
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    Extremely expensive but there is no alternative if you aren't in the US.

    March 7, 2018 - 5:29
  • QueenJB
    Anonymous wrote a review about Firstchoice Pay (Payoneer)
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    March 1, 2018 - 13:47
  • LexyGold
    LexyGold wrote a review about Paxum (1 likes)
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    While i had big issues with them few years ago and i was without access to my money for over 4 months, i still prefer them over Payoneer (FirstChoice Pay) . For me it's cheaper and faster. I also get a higher currency exchange rate so more money than if i was paid with Payoneer.

    February 21, 2018 - 3:26
    • ItalianGfnd

      have u ever trying withdrawing money through atm? is it true that they only charge 2$?

      March 20, 2018 - 19:05
  • DonaDiabla
    DonaDiabla wrote a review about Dwolla (1 likes)
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    Pretty good for ELM and other payments as well Smiley :)

    February 5, 2018 - 20:50
  • Melyssa
    Melyssa wrote a review about Indiebill (2 likes)
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    I can not wait for the validation of my account to be completed because it may take a little while ; (
    But obviously this is one of the best sites for independent camgirls who want to offer their services.
    I am really happy to start working with them Smiley :) Smiley :)



    January 24, 2018 - 16:57
Page 7 of 65