Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls members


Page 7 of 29
Avatar
CazzyKush wrote a review about Amazon Gift Cards (1 Likes)
March 28, 2018 - 0:15
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software


Avatar
Eva wrote a review about Paypal (1 Likes)
March 26, 2018 - 19:29
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

One of most not-friendly payment providers ever.


Avatar
shantou wrote a review about Firstchoice Pay (Payoneer) (1 Likes)
March 7, 2018 - 5:29
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

Extremely expensive but there is no alternative if you aren't in the US.


Avatar
bbatbitch
August 1, 2021 - 11:34

Avatar
Anonymous wrote a review about Firstchoice Pay (Payoneer)
March 1, 2018 - 13:47
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software


Avatar
LexyGold wrote a review about Paxum (1 Likes)
February 21, 2018 - 3:26
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

While i had big issues with them few years ago and i was without access to my money for over 4 months, i still prefer them over Payoneer (FirstChoice Pay) . For me it's cheaper and faster. I also get a higher currency exchange rate so more money than if i was paid with Payoneer.


Avatar
ItalianGfnd
March 20, 2018 - 19:05

have u ever trying withdrawing money through atm? is it true that they only charge 2$?

Avatar
DonaDiabla wrote a review about Dwolla (1 Likes)
February 5, 2018 - 20:50
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

Pretty good for ELM and other payments as well Smiley :)


Avatar
Melyssa wrote a review about Indiebill (2 Likes)
January 24, 2018 - 16:57
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

I can not wait for the validation of my account to be completed because it may take a little while ; (
But obviously this is one of the best sites for independent camgirls who want to offer their services.
I am really happy to start working with them Smiley :) Smiley :)




Avatar
dominalola wrote a review about Indiebill (2 Likes)
January 19, 2018 - 15:53
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

No signup needed (easy for customers)
No chargebacks
85% yours
Immedtiately visible

Bi-weekly payment. Could be faster but still the best.

No more excuses from customers. anyone who can pay for gift cards is able to pay here using the same card.
You don't have to join sites just buy a show.


Avatar
DonaDiabla wrote a review about Paxum (2 Likes)
January 18, 2018 - 12:13
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

Paxum have never been in the adult business in the first place. Why close personal accounts yet accept the money from ELM? Smiley :(


Avatar
TOPMODEL18
February 3, 2018 - 22:19

I don't trust Paxum or ELM.

Avatar
Anonymous wrote a review about 2000 Charge
January 17, 2018 - 20:35
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software


Avatar
vickiecams wrote a review about Indiebill (1 Likes)
January 15, 2018 - 2:46
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

Okay, as much as I want to like IndieBill and use them I have some major issues with them. First, their content selling interface is complicated and not natural. I want to view all my products and prices and change the prices at my discretion without having to delete the entire product and start over. Second, the MINIMUM payout is $100 for US bank transfers and payout is twice a month. Nothing wrong with twice a month but for that payout and depending on my traffic, it could take a while to make it up that high. Some good things about them are their fees for customers are less than some other places (only 95 cents I believe) and they have been around for a while in the community. I don't think a client has to sign up or make an account there and the payout percentage is still good at 85% with a $5 minimum price point for any product or listing. All of that being said, for 85% commission and a more reasonable payout I HIGHLY recommend Jade and Live Cam Model Shows. Her service has been fantastic and I've done well on there. She also has traffic being driven there which helps a ton as well.


Avatar
vickiecams wrote a review about Dwolla
January 15, 2018 - 2:41
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

Extra Lunch Money is primarily the only site I've seen use this as a method of payment and I was super hesitant signing up for yet another random payment provider BUT I was pleasantly surprised how easy and simple the process was. The interface is very simple and user friendly. All my payments have processed on time. I wish they had an invoice option because I would love to utilize something like that. All in all, good alternative to payoneer/firstchoice.


Avatar
Maura wrote a review about Paxum
January 11, 2018 - 1:06
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

Impossible to open an account. "Session expired" error all the time I try. This is another disloyal sabotage from the people I work for, giving only the Paxum option.


Avatar
AnnaCandy84 wrote a review about ePayments
January 10, 2018 - 21:42
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

I first created this system a few days ago, the reason is my favorite site at the moment is not cooperating with Firstchoicepay, I like the rates for services transfers and withdrawals, interface, software, support answered me within a day, it is true, but the benefits of this system are many. I'll try to work with them!


Avatar
AnnahRush wrote a review about Firstchoice Pay (Payoneer) (1 Likes)
January 8, 2018 - 18:49
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

Very happy with them. I lost all my account info, so I couldn't log in but they found a way to help me acces my account. Never had any problems with them. Money was always there in time.


Avatar
EstherH wrote a review about Manyvids Tokens (1 Likes)
December 26, 2017 - 0:14
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software


Avatar
EstherH wrote a review about Payza
December 26, 2017 - 0:13
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software


Avatar
EstherH wrote a review about Amazon Gift Cards
December 26, 2017 - 0:12
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software


Avatar
EstherH wrote a review about Epoch (1 Likes)
December 26, 2017 - 0:10
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software


Avatar
EstherH wrote a review about YouKandy Tokens
December 26, 2017 - 0:10
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software


Avatar
EstherH wrote a review about Zombaio
December 26, 2017 - 0:09
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software


Avatar
Maddieluv420 wrote a review about Firstchoice Pay (Payoneer) (2 Likes)
December 23, 2017 - 13:58
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

I love firstchoice as a payment option they always pay super fast on time and ive never had an issue unless ive lost my card whuch was replaced within 4 days theyre amazing


Avatar
DonaDiabla wrote a review about Paypal (1 Likes)
December 15, 2017 - 20:51
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

Warning:
Paypal is only great if you are getting out of Second Life, IMVU, and Red Light District. Do not used paypal for adult transactions unless you are being a virtual escort, cam escort, or femdom in Second Life or other virtual worlds.


Avatar
IrinnaMoris wrote a review about Indiebill (1 Likes)
December 15, 2017 - 17:43
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

5 stars so far for IndieBill! Guys, you are doing a great job!


Avatar
Gerald
December 19, 2017 - 15:55

Thanks Irinna

Avatar
AnnaCandy84 wrote a review about Paxum
December 10, 2017 - 13:29
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

I have to score in this system, still lie a few tens of dollars is not a large sum, but still I would like to bring them. However, I can't do because of lack of verification of my account. All my attempts to download my personal documents (passport, driver's license) has been rejected by the support. As it turned out, I need either a notarized translation of my passport or a passport of another state with my data (on the Latin language), for this approach, apparently, a current passport or VISA (I'm living at the moment in Russia). Here are the difficulties.


Page 7 of 29