Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls members


Page 7 of 29

Avatar
DonaDiabla wrote a review about Paxum (2 Likes)
January 18, 2018 - 12:13
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

Paxum have never been in the adult business in the first place. Why close personal accounts yet accept the money from ELM? Smiley :(


Avatar
TOPMODEL18
February 3, 2018 - 22:19

I don't trust Paxum or ELM.

Avatar
Anonymous wrote a review about 2000 Charge
January 17, 2018 - 20:35
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software


Avatar
vickiecams wrote a review about Indiebill (1 Likes)
January 15, 2018 - 2:46
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

Okay, as much as I want to like IndieBill and use them I have some major issues with them. First, their content selling interface is complicated and not natural. I want to view all my products and prices and change the prices at my discretion without having to delete the entire product and start over. Second, the MINIMUM payout is $100 for US bank transfers and payout is twice a month. Nothing wrong with twice a month but for that payout and depending on my traffic, it could take a while to make it up that high. Some good things about them are their fees for customers are less than some other places (only 95 cents I believe) and they have been around for a while in the community. I don't think a client has to sign up or make an account there and the payout percentage is still good at 85% with a $5 minimum price point for any product or listing. All of that being said, for 85% commission and a more reasonable payout I HIGHLY recommend Jade and Live Cam Model Shows. Her service has been fantastic and I've done well on there. She also has traffic being driven there which helps a ton as well.


Avatar
vickiecams wrote a review about Dwolla
January 15, 2018 - 2:41
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

Extra Lunch Money is primarily the only site I've seen use this as a method of payment and I was super hesitant signing up for yet another random payment provider BUT I was pleasantly surprised how easy and simple the process was. The interface is very simple and user friendly. All my payments have processed on time. I wish they had an invoice option because I would love to utilize something like that. All in all, good alternative to payoneer/firstchoice.


Avatar
Maura wrote a review about Paxum
January 11, 2018 - 1:06
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

Impossible to open an account. "Session expired" error all the time I try. This is another disloyal sabotage from the people I work for, giving only the Paxum option.


Avatar
AnnaCandy84 wrote a review about ePayments
January 10, 2018 - 21:42
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

I first created this system a few days ago, the reason is my favorite site at the moment is not cooperating with Firstchoicepay, I like the rates for services transfers and withdrawals, interface, software, support answered me within a day, it is true, but the benefits of this system are many. I'll try to work with them!


Avatar
AnnahRush wrote a review about Firstchoice Pay (Payoneer) (1 Likes)
January 8, 2018 - 18:49
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

Very happy with them. I lost all my account info, so I couldn't log in but they found a way to help me acces my account. Never had any problems with them. Money was always there in time.


Avatar
EstherH wrote a review about Manyvids Tokens (1 Likes)
December 26, 2017 - 0:14
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software


Avatar
EstherH wrote a review about Payza
December 26, 2017 - 0:13
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software


Avatar
EstherH wrote a review about Amazon Gift Cards
December 26, 2017 - 0:12
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software


Avatar
EstherH wrote a review about Epoch (1 Likes)
December 26, 2017 - 0:10
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software


Avatar
EstherH wrote a review about YouKandy Tokens
December 26, 2017 - 0:10
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software


Avatar
EstherH wrote a review about Zombaio
December 26, 2017 - 0:09
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software


Avatar
Maddieluv420 wrote a review about Firstchoice Pay (Payoneer) (2 Likes)
December 23, 2017 - 13:58
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

I love firstchoice as a payment option they always pay super fast on time and ive never had an issue unless ive lost my card whuch was replaced within 4 days theyre amazing


Avatar
DonaDiabla wrote a review about Paypal (1 Likes)
December 15, 2017 - 20:51
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

Warning:
Paypal is only great if you are getting out of Second Life, IMVU, and Red Light District. Do not used paypal for adult transactions unless you are being a virtual escort, cam escort, or femdom in Second Life or other virtual worlds.


Avatar
IrinnaMoris wrote a review about Indiebill (1 Likes)
December 15, 2017 - 17:43
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

5 stars so far for IndieBill! Guys, you are doing a great job!


Avatar
Gerald
December 19, 2017 - 15:55

Thanks Irinna

Avatar
AnnaCandy84 wrote a review about Paxum
December 10, 2017 - 13:29
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

I have to score in this system, still lie a few tens of dollars is not a large sum, but still I would like to bring them. However, I can't do because of lack of verification of my account. All my attempts to download my personal documents (passport, driver's license) has been rejected by the support. As it turned out, I need either a notarized translation of my passport or a passport of another state with my data (on the Latin language), for this approach, apparently, a current passport or VISA (I'm living at the moment in Russia). Here are the difficulties.


Avatar
AnnaCandy84 wrote a review about Paypal
December 10, 2017 - 13:22
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

many people write negative reviews about this system, but I will say only positive words!I like everything very quickly and professionally. The only negative is quite low, the dollar and other currencies))Because I live in Russia now, the conversion from dollars to rubles in PayPal now very sad((much lower than the rate of banks.


Avatar
SuzyQ
December 12, 2017 - 16:51

Paypall is NOT adult friendly at all. One day or another your account will get blocked and if u still have money on it, they will NOT pay u. That is the main reason why camgirls don't like it. Be very carefull. Also pp is not anonymous.

Avatar
Eva
March 26, 2018 - 19:25

I agree with Suzy, sooner or later you'll have your account blocked. Also, your members see your real name, which isn't great for russian models, I know how much you care about your privacy and how much blackmailing guys you have in your country.

Avatar
AnnaCandy84
May 25, 2018 - 12:37

I work with this system only with friends, not with all clients, only with proven people with whom I communicate by phone and Whatsapp

Avatar
KennedyENT wrote a review about Indiebill
December 1, 2017 - 0:16
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

***UPDATE:
So I wrote my original review in the heat of the moment and didn't get a chance to further explain why I do love IndieBill. Gerald did get back to me and we were able to talk about the problem I was having. Don't get it twisted, Indiebill is my most promoted store because of the payout rate, there is nothing I hate more than working my ass off to feel like I'm being pimped. The payout rate is absolutely fair as the store is made ever to convenient. It's simpe and easy to navigate. Another thing I love, they read my review, and got back with me on how they are going to improve support. I absolutely love a company that cares about their clients considering we are how they make money, however, a lot of sites arent like this. He told me that they hired another person for support full time.
"By the way, i have read you wecamgirls review - which is more than fair considering the abnormal delay you had. I wanted to let you know that we have a new member joining the team tomorrow to do support full time so that we can achieve the quality you rightfully expect and we aim for"
How can you not love him for that? How much more personal and classy could his response be?
Now let me add about the new indieshop ordeal. Krisztian is the one who helped me. So they did an amazing job with my shop. I absolutely love the look. The communication in making this shop felt so personal and I can tell that they really cared in making these shops.
I will forever and always recommend my shop. Don't let my one bad experience steer away i'm just brutally honest with my reviews as I would want anyone else to be. I make more sales (& money) on getindiebill promoting myself than any of these other sites that are taking much more cut to supposedly be bringing traffic to your sites.


I love everything about IndieBill! Except support. I have not been able to get a response from them via chat or email. I have a good amount of money in there and havent had a payout, cant figure our why because no one answers me. I stopped sending people to my store there because of this. Thats obviously a huge deal when it concerns your money. I have my payout method set to my firstchoice account.


Avatar
TOPMODEL18
November 29, 2017 - 8:09

Yikes. I hope they respond to you soon.

Avatar
Gerald
November 30, 2017 - 23:42

@Topmodel18: The review of Kennedy is fair - she had a slow answer and this was my fault. The issue has long been resolved now though

Avatar
Gerald
December 19, 2017 - 15:55

Thanks a lot for updating your review Kennedy, I hope you are happy working with us now Smiley :)

Avatar
Sinclair wrote a review about Indiebill (2 Likes)
November 30, 2017 - 23:40
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support


I started with Indiebill few months ago and I like these guys a lot. They are hard workers and friendly, available when u need and always willing to help. I have done my personal site with them and now I have MFCG also with them and I just love it. There is still a lot to improve when it comes to work with a site like mine, for eg sub accts to my main acct to make it easier for me and the girls which could have their own dashboard to see sales instead of relying only on emails and such. Also i miss some features for the acct itself and the layout pages, but they are improving already and just working with them is really great.


Avatar
tinacris wrote a review about Paypal
November 16, 2017 - 22:30
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

It sucks big time, I had issues for almost each transaction, rude customer service, did not bother to check up the documents I sent and finally got my account closed.


Avatar
EstherH wrote a review about Skrill
November 8, 2017 - 2:16
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software


Avatar
EstherH wrote a review about CammodelDirectory (1 Likes)
November 8, 2017 - 2:15
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software


Avatar
EstherH wrote a review about Western Union (1 Likes)
November 8, 2017 - 2:13
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software


Avatar
EstherH wrote a review about Bitcoin
November 8, 2017 - 2:12
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software


Page 7 of 29