Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls members


Page 7 of 70

  • nastymind88
    nastymind88 wrote a review about ePayments (3 likes)
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    Their verification seemed to be easy and quick. I use them for small amounts, i like that i can have money at $ and €. They provide with and IBAN so you can accept instant free bank transfers.
    Their fees for transferring money to Greek local banks are really too cheap (0,5 euro), 1-2 days to make the transfer. Recharging their card and using it online is free but withdraw from ATM is too costly.
    I like their site as its easy to use and their mobile app works fine.
    Hope that they keep on going like that as is the easiest for me way of payment!

    March 16, 2019 - 23:49
  • EllaCrown
    EllaCrown wrote a review about ePayments (3 likes)
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    Have had no problems with receiving payment through epayments. Definitely recommend for those looking for a payment method in the UK. The charges to transfer to bank are very small and I receive my funds quickly. I gave 3 stars to software because I find that the site login is temporarily unavailable a lot which can be frustrating but otherwise very happy.

    March 5, 2019 - 23:21
  • jamaicanpumz
    jamaicanpumz wrote a review about Paxum (1 likes)
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    while i have no problems with their fees or support. i have a problem with their issuing bank of choice. i used to love paxum when they were with firstchoice we could shop anywhere online. now i cant use this new card on many online platforms. i cant even do trading any more and that is frustrating. paxum find a new bank please. trucash sucks

    March 3, 2019 - 15:57
    • jamaicanpumz

      Currently cannot even load my card

      April 29, 2019 - 23:00
  • SISSI66
    SISSI66 wrote a review about ePayments (1 likes)
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    Very good service, I received my card in 1 week. The banks transfers take around 3 days. Good support.

    March 1, 2019 - 10:41
    • SexyFit58

      I receive the paymento same day.

      March 9, 2019 - 18:43
    • SISSI66

      In effect, I saw that it was because of my bank.

      March 16, 2019 - 10:04
  • Ginnyyy
    Ginnyyy wrote a review about Livecammodelshows
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    Never had an issue, the owner Jesse is a cam girl as well and she handles her business as a pro. Very patient and very helpful. I highly recommend.

    February 24, 2019 - 19:31
  • missmorgan
    missmorgan wrote a review about Deliverycode (1 likes)
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    I was planning on signing up and using their service but has some issues due to the fact that I live in Canada yet have a bank account in the US and that was preventing me from being able to properly fill in all the required information on their website so I sent them email, waited a few days ....didn't hear anything back. I decided to send them another email and again I received nothing.

    I come to the pretty obvious conclusion that this website is either completely non-working or it's some sort of a scam. Now I'm slightly worried that I had emailed in a copy of my passport as well as my bank information (which is the same information that you need to upload to their website when you sign up) I'm just slightly worried what they might do with that information if they are in fact a scam website.

    Thanks but no thanks delivery code I'll stick with Amazon

    February 23, 2019 - 21:26
  • EstherH
    EstherH wrote a review about Zellepay (1 likes)
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    February 21, 2019 - 14:48
  • EstherH
    EstherH wrote a review about Square Cash (1 likes)
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    February 21, 2019 - 14:47
  • laurielegs
    laurielegs wrote a review about Zellepay (2 likes)
    Average
    Adult Friendly

    It blows my mind that camhosts will take the risk of using nonadult payment services for adult purposes, totally ignoring the fact that it's against their terms of service and they can lose all the money they are sent. (Plus the fact that you are risking the bank closing your account).

    February 21, 2019 - 10:54
  • laurielegs
    laurielegs wrote a review about Square Cash (1 likes)
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Support

    This app will ban you for using it for adult purposes. It's completely against the terms of service and you could lose ALL your money.

    February 21, 2019 - 10:50
Page 7 of 70