Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls members


Page 7 of 68

  • SexyFit58
    SexyFit58 wrote a review about CosmoPayment (2 likes)
    Average
    Fees

    I actually miss FirstChoise, they only charged $2 for transfer. Cosmo charges for anything. Monthly fees are absurds.

    December 1, 2018 - 22:14
    • AnthonyCosmo

      Hi, sorry you feel that way, in fact we copied all the fees from First Choice in an effort to keep everything as similar as possible to those who switched over. The monthly fee is only 3.00 USD and is only charged if you hold a balance on your card. Also, many of our merchants absorb the 3.00 USD transfer fee, so many of our cardholders don't have to pay it. Lastly, there are no POS purchase fees whatsoever, so you can use your card free of charge in stores around the world. Hope this helps.

      December 3, 2018 - 16:47
  • Suckcubus
    Suckcubus wrote a review about Manyvids Tokens (2 likes)
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    Love it, all is great about them, and yes, the sound in chat impossible to fake, I can say MV is scammer proof site😻

    November 15, 2018 - 14:45
  • Suckcubus
    Suckcubus wrote a review about Paypal (1 likes)
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    I was using PayPal before, and was really happy with it till one day my account was blocked, and then the bad stuff started. I asked to explain the reason, and instead of that tech support send me the link "violation of rules...blah blah blah" nothing more exact and related to me, I can't delete my data from there as well...and the worst part is that my ASOS account was automatically blocked to, because I was using same e-mail. But there I was a good customer for ages. And was not using it for my naughty payments. That was so frustrating.

    November 15, 2018 - 13:06
  • Mallorykoxx
    Mallorykoxx wrote a review about Paypal (2 likes)
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    I know everyone says they are not sex worker friendly, but I use this for other stuff too. I have people send me money here sometimes. I don't like that I can't hide my real name. I'm also always afraid they are going to shut down my account

    November 12, 2018 - 17:18
  • AelaAmethyst
    AelaAmethyst wrote a review about Paxum (1 likes)
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    My issue with my card got sorted out immediately.

    October 31, 2018 - 13:25
  • Gorgeousleigh
    Gorgeousleigh wrote a review about NiteFlirt (1 likes)
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    October 23, 2018 - 5:46
  • QueenPee
    QueenPee wrote a review about Paxum (3 likes)
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    Terrible payment provider ever!

    October 19, 2018 - 15:45
  • QueenPee
    QueenPee wrote a review about Firstchoice Pay (Payoneer) (2 likes)
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    October 15, 2018 - 19:59
  • QueenPee
    QueenPee wrote a review about ePayments (4 likes)
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    Best payment provider for me so far! The registration process was quick and i transfer my funds to my bank card anytime!

    October 15, 2018 - 19:56
  • AngieBlu
    AngieBlu wrote a review about Paxum (1 likes)
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    I have been waiting since the beginning of June 2018 (coming close to a total of three months now) to receive my card after finally being verified (which also took forever to put it lightly.)
    I emailed them just two days ago informing them that I still have not received a card to which they replied:

    Unfortunately we don't have any control over the post office and, since your card was shipped on 2018-06-28, we can assume it has been lost.

    In this situation, we can issue a replacement card for a $7 fee. If you wish to submit the request for a replacement card please post a reply (in this ticket) in which you confirm the request and authorize us to deduct the replacement fee.

    Keep in mind that we also offer express shipping, which costs $95 but provides a tracking number and has the card delivered within one week (after the request is processed, the card is printed and received at our shipping department). If you choose express delivery please mention this in your reply (make sure you have a balance of minimum $95) along with your authorization to deduct the express fee.

    I will be closing my account with them.
    It is totally not worth the time and the ridiculous fees.
    I signed up to COSMO payment and received a card within ONE WEEK.

    October 10, 2018 - 11:01
    • cherrypie

      it happened the same to me, but finally it has arrived, since i receive twice a month my payments, I use COSMO which is great, I havent yet activated the PAXUM, but I am keeping it just in case Cosmo will suddenly end their service as it happened to Firstchoicepay. Paxum is good if you want to cash out daily.

      October 13, 2018 - 19:49
    • ChrisPaxum

      I'll have the $7.00 refunded to your account and still have your card re-issued to you. Please email me [email protected]

      February 3, 2019 - 15:58
Page 7 of 68