Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls members


Page 7 of 68

  • AelaAmethyst
    AelaAmethyst wrote a review about Paxum (1 likes)
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    My issue with my card got sorted out immediately.

    October 31, 2018 - 13:25
  • Gorgeousleigh
    Gorgeousleigh wrote a review about NiteFlirt (1 likes)
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    October 23, 2018 - 5:46
  • QueenPee
    QueenPee wrote a review about Paxum (3 likes)
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    Terrible payment provider ever!

    October 19, 2018 - 15:45
  • QueenPee
    QueenPee wrote a review about Firstchoice Pay (Payoneer) (2 likes)
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    October 15, 2018 - 19:59
  • QueenPee
    QueenPee wrote a review about ePayments (4 likes)
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    Best payment provider for me so far! The registration process was quick and i transfer my funds to my bank card anytime!

    October 15, 2018 - 19:56
  • AngieBlu
    AngieBlu wrote a review about Paxum (1 likes)
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    I have been waiting since the beginning of June 2018 (coming close to a total of three months now) to receive my card after finally being verified (which also took forever to put it lightly.)
    I emailed them just two days ago informing them that I still have not received a card to which they replied:

    Unfortunately we don't have any control over the post office and, since your card was shipped on 2018-06-28, we can assume it has been lost.

    In this situation, we can issue a replacement card for a $7 fee. If you wish to submit the request for a replacement card please post a reply (in this ticket) in which you confirm the request and authorize us to deduct the replacement fee.

    Keep in mind that we also offer express shipping, which costs $95 but provides a tracking number and has the card delivered within one week (after the request is processed, the card is printed and received at our shipping department). If you choose express delivery please mention this in your reply (make sure you have a balance of minimum $95) along with your authorization to deduct the express fee.

    I will be closing my account with them.
    It is totally not worth the time and the ridiculous fees.
    I signed up to COSMO payment and received a card within ONE WEEK.

    October 10, 2018 - 11:01
    • cherrypie

      it happened the same to me, but finally it has arrived, since i receive twice a month my payments, I use COSMO which is great, I havent yet activated the PAXUM, but I am keeping it just in case Cosmo will suddenly end their service as it happened to Firstchoicepay. Paxum is good if you want to cash out daily.

      October 13, 2018 - 19:49
    • ChrisPaxum

      I'll have the $7.00 refunded to your account and still have your card re-issued to you. Please email me [email protected]

      February 3, 2019 - 15:58
  • Gorgeousleigh
    Anonymous wrote a review about ePayments (1 likes)
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    October 10, 2018 - 5:37
  • Gorgeousleigh
    Anonymous wrote a review about Creditcard (1 likes)
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    October 10, 2018 - 5:36
  • Camkitttie
    Camkitttie wrote a review about ePayServices (1 likes)
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    I've been using their USD Mastercard. Something I love about them is that I always need my phone in order to log in and approve any transaction (security). The fees for the card are the best I've had in all the years I've been in this business.

    I don't need to click on anything in order to accept payments from previous payers. I get the payment in real time, meaning, at the same moment I get the notification in my email.

    You need to have a back up of near $25 in the card since the transaction you make will be pending until next business day. I learned this from one day when I tried to leave the card in $1, but I could not do it. The pending transaction I made that day showed a $0 balance but next day, when it was cleared, I had near $25 in the card.

    October 2, 2018 - 17:29
    • Anahi91

      Hello, how do I transfer money from webmoney to my Epayservice wallet?

      November 7, 2018 - 13:15
    • Camkitttie

      Hi! I've just seen your post now. I don't use webmoney, I have no clue how it would work. If I get to know how it works I will let you know.

      November 9, 2018 - 18:47
    • amanda_rosse

      Hi!! Do you still use epayservices? Is still working fine? I have just opened my account.

      August 15, 2019 - 16:08
  • CammiCams
    CammiCams wrote a review about Zombaio (1 likes)
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    HELP! I have been with Zombaio since 2009 and never had a problem until now! I noticed that I have not been getting checks. So I looked at the payment reports and found out that they have not been paying me on time for months. I have been calling, talking to them live and all they say is we will resolve this problem as soon as possible. That has been a week ago and I reported the problem 3 weeks ago. They owe me well over $2500 and I need that money NOW!

    September 26, 2018 - 14:15
    • TOPMODEL18

      Pure Trash!

      October 5, 2018 - 5:10
    • CammiCams

      Switch Payment processors ASAP! They still owe me over $1800 and said that they would pay me everyday until I was paid in full. I have only received 1 payment and that was over a week ago! Now they will not respond to my emails, live chat or answer the phone! They have put me in a financial crisis and they will do the same to you!

      October 9, 2018 - 14:24
Page 7 of 68