Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls members


Page 8 of 30
Avatar
DonaDiabla wrote a review about Paypal (1 Likes)
December 15, 2017 - 20:51
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

Warning:
Paypal is only great if you are getting out of Second Life, IMVU, and Red Light District. Do not used paypal for adult transactions unless you are being a virtual escort, cam escort, or femdom in Second Life or other virtual worlds.


Avatar
IrinnaMoris wrote a review about Indiebill (1 Likes)
December 15, 2017 - 17:43
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

5 stars so far for IndieBill! Guys, you are doing a great job!


Avatar
Gerald
December 19, 2017 - 15:55

Thanks Irinna

Avatar
AnnaCandy84 wrote a review about Paxum
December 10, 2017 - 13:29
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

I have to score in this system, still lie a few tens of dollars is not a large sum, but still I would like to bring them. However, I can't do because of lack of verification of my account. All my attempts to download my personal documents (passport, driver's license) has been rejected by the support. As it turned out, I need either a notarized translation of my passport or a passport of another state with my data (on the Latin language), for this approach, apparently, a current passport or VISA (I'm living at the moment in Russia). Here are the difficulties.


Avatar
AnnaCandy84 wrote a review about Paypal
December 10, 2017 - 13:22
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

many people write negative reviews about this system, but I will say only positive words!I like everything very quickly and professionally. The only negative is quite low, the dollar and other currencies))Because I live in Russia now, the conversion from dollars to rubles in PayPal now very sad((much lower than the rate of banks.


Avatar
SuzyQ
December 12, 2017 - 16:51

Paypall is NOT adult friendly at all. One day or another your account will get blocked and if u still have money on it, they will NOT pay u. That is the main reason why camgirls don't like it. Be very carefull. Also pp is not anonymous.

Avatar
Eva
March 26, 2018 - 19:25

I agree with Suzy, sooner or later you'll have your account blocked. Also, your members see your real name, which isn't great for russian models, I know how much you care about your privacy and how much blackmailing guys you have in your country.

Avatar
AnnaCandy84
May 25, 2018 - 12:37

I work with this system only with friends, not with all clients, only with proven people with whom I communicate by phone and Whatsapp

Avatar
KennedyENT wrote a review about Indiebill
December 1, 2017 - 0:16
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

***UPDATE:
So I wrote my original review in the heat of the moment and didn't get a chance to further explain why I do love IndieBill. Gerald did get back to me and we were able to talk about the problem I was having. Don't get it twisted, Indiebill is my most promoted store because of the payout rate, there is nothing I hate more than working my ass off to feel like I'm being pimped. The payout rate is absolutely fair as the store is made ever to convenient. It's simpe and easy to navigate. Another thing I love, they read my review, and got back with me on how they are going to improve support. I absolutely love a company that cares about their clients considering we are how they make money, however, a lot of sites arent like this. He told me that they hired another person for support full time.
"By the way, i have read you wecamgirls review - which is more than fair considering the abnormal delay you had. I wanted to let you know that we have a new member joining the team tomorrow to do support full time so that we can achieve the quality you rightfully expect and we aim for"
How can you not love him for that? How much more personal and classy could his response be?
Now let me add about the new indieshop ordeal. Krisztian is the one who helped me. So they did an amazing job with my shop. I absolutely love the look. The communication in making this shop felt so personal and I can tell that they really cared in making these shops.
I will forever and always recommend my shop. Don't let my one bad experience steer away i'm just brutally honest with my reviews as I would want anyone else to be. I make more sales (& money) on getindiebill promoting myself than any of these other sites that are taking much more cut to supposedly be bringing traffic to your sites.


I love everything about IndieBill! Except support. I have not been able to get a response from them via chat or email. I have a good amount of money in there and havent had a payout, cant figure our why because no one answers me. I stopped sending people to my store there because of this. Thats obviously a huge deal when it concerns your money. I have my payout method set to my firstchoice account.


Avatar
TOPMODEL18
November 29, 2017 - 8:09

Yikes. I hope they respond to you soon.

Avatar
Gerald
November 30, 2017 - 23:42

@Topmodel18: The review of Kennedy is fair - she had a slow answer and this was my fault. The issue has long been resolved now though

Avatar
Gerald
December 19, 2017 - 15:55

Thanks a lot for updating your review Kennedy, I hope you are happy working with us now Smiley :)

Avatar
Sinclair wrote a review about Indiebill (2 Likes)
November 30, 2017 - 23:40
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support


I started with Indiebill few months ago and I like these guys a lot. They are hard workers and friendly, available when u need and always willing to help. I have done my personal site with them and now I have MFCG also with them and I just love it. There is still a lot to improve when it comes to work with a site like mine, for eg sub accts to my main acct to make it easier for me and the girls which could have their own dashboard to see sales instead of relying only on emails and such. Also i miss some features for the acct itself and the layout pages, but they are improving already and just working with them is really great.


Avatar
tinacris wrote a review about Paypal
November 16, 2017 - 22:30
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

It sucks big time, I had issues for almost each transaction, rude customer service, did not bother to check up the documents I sent and finally got my account closed.


Avatar
EstherH wrote a review about Skrill
November 8, 2017 - 2:16
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software


Avatar
EstherH wrote a review about CammodelDirectory (1 Likes)
November 8, 2017 - 2:15
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software


Avatar
EstherH wrote a review about Western Union (1 Likes)
November 8, 2017 - 2:13
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software


Avatar
EstherH wrote a review about Bitcoin
November 8, 2017 - 2:12
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software


Avatar
EstherH wrote a review about Paypal (1 Likes)
November 8, 2017 - 2:10
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software


Avatar
EstherH wrote a review about Streamate Gold
November 8, 2017 - 2:10
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software


Avatar
EstherH wrote a review about Firstchoice Pay (Payoneer) (1 Likes)
October 22, 2017 - 17:44
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

at the moment it is the best method for me. fees are not the lowest maybe but that's justified: I never had major issues. If you need support you just have to wait a bit for live chat, but they always get back to you


Avatar
vickiecams wrote a review about PervOutPay
September 27, 2017 - 0:12
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

This company has been amazing even their customer service with some very demanding and retributive customers. They have truly been on the models side and I have had fast 24hr turn around with any issues I've had. The best part is honestly the 90% payout. Cannot find a better sex worker safe alternative for indie payments.


Avatar
Ginnyyy wrote a review about Indiebill (1 Likes)
July 26, 2017 - 20:00
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

I have only good things to say about IndieBill. They're good at what they're doing and are being strong competitor to any other payment provider. From a cam girl POV, this is exactly what was missing nowadays.


Avatar
Gerald
August 2, 2017 - 18:36

Thank you very much Giny Smiley :)

Avatar
PoisonedPinx
August 15, 2017 - 12:39

How user friendly did you find IndieBill? I entertained the idea for a while, but wasn't quite sure.

Avatar
Gerald
August 18, 2017 - 11:17

If you wanna give it a try you just need to sign up with an email and can tour without verifying your ID Smiley :)

Avatar
Ginnyyy
September 12, 2017 - 20:42

Foind it to be very user friendly, indeed because everything is very intuitive. Nothing to set up is complicated, time consuminh or slow at all. If you want to change your prices on a page already created, make sure to create in advance 2 pages, one with your usual rates, one with any other rate you sometimes promote such as flash offers etc. I do this way. So you don t stay and edit prices often.

Avatar
Ginnyyy
September 12, 2017 - 20:52

E.g.: I have a Skype page with the regular rates and a skype page with the promo prices. Once a month I activate that promo page and at the end of the promo I change back to the usual page by listing one visible and the other off. Now for somebody for changes the prices often, I don t know how many similar pages you can create in advance, never tried more than 2 for the same option(Skype page, Tribute page). Every time somebody purchases you receive an e-mail very fast and the guy gets your skype ID if he buys from your Skype page. For kik and other packages, I set tribute pages (one regular, one with the promo which I activate it once a month) and I give them my kik via e-mail (the e-mail which he wrote it when he purchased).

Avatar
MoraMora wrote a review about Firstchoice Pay (Payoneer) (1 Likes)
July 11, 2017 - 10:56
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

I can say only good things about Firstchoice, I wish all cam sites use it!
Brilliant payment service. The fees are upstanding.
Just one complaint, the answers from customer service should be quickier, usually it takes 3-4 working days.


Avatar
KennedyENT
November 19, 2017 - 3:42

what days do they payout? I feel like ive been waiting forever to get paid lol

Avatar
LoadedLuxx wrote a review about Paxum (5 Likes)
July 1, 2017 - 5:11
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

***YOU HAVE BEEN WARNED*** LOL

Paxum is the worst payment processor I've EVER encountered. I despise most of them but boy PAXUM takes the cake in mega bullshit, delaying interest collecting scammers! It look me almost 3 months of them stalling to get my money! they do not honor EFT transfers! I even sent them a screenshot of my CHECK to verify that they had the right account! They don't verify the account like paypal so the customer is the dark about where the money is on there! What they don't want to tell you is that basically they want you the CUSTOMER to use a WIRE (which is 50$) to aquire your funds! I lost at least 200$ out of 2000k that I had on there! If your into masochism then by all means GO FOR IT! Otherwise, if your human like me, you will complete distress! Be warned ladies, they are scammers! Proceed at your own risk of homelessness, starvation and depression!

My theory is paxum holds money "hostage" to acquire INTEREST on your dollar, they are a lazy sorry excuse for a payment provider! Save yourself the grief.

They suck! Why?

1. You cannot reach them by phone (at any time), TRY IT! lol
2. The email support process is slow and inhumane. You will get a response between 1 or 2 days, telling what you already know lol
3. They act like you are working with the MOB to be verified.
4. The EFT process rarely works and you cannot transfer to a prepaid credit card
5. They make it almost impossible to get your money as it takes forever to contact them.

Closed my account and never happier! Smiley ;)

Not sure how they will stay in buisness.

Shame they do have one good person there, her name is Ruth and she is on here. She is helpful but since she works for a shit company like Paxum not much can be done to resolve the situation.


Avatar
TOPMODEL18
May 12, 2017 - 9:43

Tried to like your post. Like button is not working on this site again.

Avatar
DeniseD
July 5, 2017 - 11:10

yes they are shit,I only keep my account because the company that does my website only uses 2 ways of paying me either wire with a $40 fee or paxum for free,I have had a few issues with money going missing from my paxum account once due to a failed transfer funds to my bank account where my money went missing during the transfer and had to wait 4 months for it to be resolved and get my money back so didn't do anymore bank transfers for a while then attempted it again same thing happen'd,so never again did I do it,then recently I opted to transfer fund to my credit card,it didn't work and money has gone missing from my paxum card when I have tried to withdraw money from an ATM even though I had the funds on the card before doing the transactions,and yet again had to wait for months to get the money back and before they even started reclaiming the money if they didn't take the funds themselves I had to re do the dispute form 4 times ,they clearly are a dodgy company and if you look up reviews on them the company it is a scam and expect to have money go missing either from you're card or transfer and wait months to get your funds back,unless a site only uses paxum avoid paxum like the plague go with first choice pay originally payoneer,if you see unauthorised transactions they initially tell you to contact the merchant but if that doesn't work they put the money back onto you're card and rectify any issues very quickly

Avatar
lovelicks69
July 14, 2017 - 12:24

Thank you! finally someone who writes a REAL review about this company. Similar story to you girls, I've been trying to get my money since Frebruary. Failed EFT, bullshit excuses and stalling, get offered a prepaid card for free, 2 months of it apparently "printing" now. I know if I try an EFT it will fail again, and I know I will probably never get my card. So if anyone here has a working card as well as a working paypal I will send you my $69USD on paxum if you can reimburse me through paypal. I think that is the only way I will see that money. Luckily there is only one site I used that uses this shocking processor, I no longer use that site and refuse to ever use Paxum again.

Avatar
RobynGreene wrote a review about Firstchoice Pay (Payoneer)
June 30, 2017 - 9:42
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

Brilliant payment service. The fees bug me a little but they're pretty negligible and the customer service is absolutely outstanding!


Avatar
danep
July 5, 2017 - 8:50

Hi, and thank you so much for the positive review. Feel free to ping me directly about your fee inquiries, Dan Smiley :)

Avatar
ghazelnut wrote a review about Firstchoice Pay (Payoneer) (1 Likes)
June 27, 2017 - 13:44
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

Firstchoice have been my go-to payment provider since I entered the cam space. Upon cashing out/payment dates from cam sites, the funds are available within minutes. The debit card is acceptable at any retailer and the ability to withdraw funds from any ATM is the most useful feature. Bear in mind that there are ATM fees according to the bank chosen.

Support are rather slow to respond and often will not provide updates to changes. This occurred with the transition from Payoneer to Firstchoice. Associated fees with the use of the provider can be frustrating, but bear in mind that all payment providers will charge for their services.

However, they are fair and easy to use and for this reason have my recommendation.


Avatar
danep
June 28, 2017 - 8:53

Thanks you so much for the review Ghazelnut. The transition did have a few minor individual hiccups, also because web cam performers are busy people by nature, so I wouldn't expect everyone to view every single e-mailSmiley :) This is exactly what I'm here for, to listen and assist. Don't be a stranger, Dan.

Avatar
SweetCara wrote a review about Paxum (4 Likes)
June 23, 2017 - 22:56
Average
Support

I am starting to think that Paxum is some kind of ponzi scheme. Some people get their money just fine, and others are left hanging in the cloud, with funds missing until they give up asking for them. Given the origins of the owner, it wouldn't surprise me one bit. I have tried to be patient and polite about my ongoing issue with Paxum, but I just can't keep my mouth closed anymore, because I find their service and customer service just plain unacceptable.

I have been trying to get a small amount of money out of Paxum since mid-late May. It was my first (and likely only) attempt at doing business with them. My first EFT withdrawal failed and was returned to my Paxum account, even though I got an email saying the transaction was successful.

My second attempt was onto an external card. That transaction was initiated in the third week of May. The money never showed up on my card, and was not returned to my Paxum account. It is still not in my Paxum account today, June 23, even though I have been messaging support about it since June 7. They tell me it is up to their processor to investigate what happened. I don't understand why it is taking so long to figure out where the money is in this digital age. Someone is not doing his or her job.

I feel that if Paxum really cared about the people paying their bills by using their service, they would actually push for the resolution of such issues faster. Instead they give polite non-answers as if they are buying more time, trying to get me to give up on getting my money perhaps?

I wish I had read on xbiz sooner and also online, about all the shitty reviews this company has. I do wonder now how much longer they are going to be in business at this rate. Holding funds hostage is never a good sign for the outlook of any company. Many have already moved away from Paxum.

I reached out to Chris via email twice and on twitter once. He responded to twitter, but not the emails, hence still no help. Ruth was nice and helpful the first time, and ignored me the second time. Maybe they are both out looking for better jobs since Paxum might fold soon at the rate things are going. I might never see my money now. It wasn't a lot of money (~230 usd) but it was a lot to me as a person who suffers with really bad depression and can't work very much.

If you actually care to access the money you work hard for every day, please save your sanity and never use this pseudo-service. Payoneer/First Choice eats you alive in fees, but dammit the money is always there when they say it's going to be there, and Dan the forum rep is awesome at actually SOLVING problems. I am the same nationality as Paxum's owner and I do not trust my kind. They are very smart and great at scheming money away from people when they hold the wrong values. You have been warned.


Avatar
SweetCara
July 18, 2017 - 19:32

I can't change my review, but I wanted to update the situation. So it has been close to two months since I first attempted to withdraw, and my missing funds have finally been returned to my Paxum account. I couldn't believe my eyes when I saw the email. I have now taken my funds out through a middle man, and I will not use Paxum again. I am glad I was able to have some money left after all the fees were lost, but this service is too much of a headache for future use.

Avatar
SISSI66 wrote a review about CammodelDirectory (1 Likes)
June 18, 2017 - 22:41
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

Payments are never late, even with the payment processor problem of the last 2 weeks. The most correct site I know.


Avatar
nickynewport wrote a review about Bitcoin (1 Likes)
June 5, 2017 - 19:36
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

Ok here is the deal, bitcoins are decentralized, so just be aware of the exchange rate as well as youre brokerage fees and youll be set!


Avatar
ukrose wrote a review about Bitcoin
June 2, 2017 - 20:39
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

lovely currency


Avatar
ukrose wrote a review about AdultWork Credits
June 2, 2017 - 9:34
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software


Page 8 of 30