Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls members


Page 8 of 68

  • Gorgeousleigh
    Anonymous wrote a review about ePayments (1 likes)
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    October 10, 2018 - 5:37
  • Gorgeousleigh
    Anonymous wrote a review about Creditcard (1 likes)
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    October 10, 2018 - 5:36
  • Camkitttie
    Camkitttie wrote a review about ePayServices (1 likes)
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    I've been using their USD Mastercard. Something I love about them is that I always need my phone in order to log in and approve any transaction (security). The fees for the card are the best I've had in all the years I've been in this business.

    I don't need to click on anything in order to accept payments from previous payers. I get the payment in real time, meaning, at the same moment I get the notification in my email.

    You need to have a back up of near $25 in the card since the transaction you make will be pending until next business day. I learned this from one day when I tried to leave the card in $1, but I could not do it. The pending transaction I made that day showed a $0 balance but next day, when it was cleared, I had near $25 in the card.

    October 2, 2018 - 17:29
    • Anahi91

      Hello, how do I transfer money from webmoney to my Epayservice wallet?

      November 7, 2018 - 13:15
    • Camkitttie

      Hi! I've just seen your post now. I don't use webmoney, I have no clue how it would work. If I get to know how it works I will let you know.

      November 9, 2018 - 18:47
    • amanda_rosse

      Hi!! Do you still use epayservices? Is still working fine? I have just opened my account.

      August 15, 2019 - 16:08
  • CammiCams
    CammiCams wrote a review about Zombaio (1 likes)
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    HELP! I have been with Zombaio since 2009 and never had a problem until now! I noticed that I have not been getting checks. So I looked at the payment reports and found out that they have not been paying me on time for months. I have been calling, talking to them live and all they say is we will resolve this problem as soon as possible. That has been a week ago and I reported the problem 3 weeks ago. They owe me well over $2500 and I need that money NOW!

    September 26, 2018 - 14:15
    • TOPMODEL18

      Pure Trash!

      October 5, 2018 - 5:10
    • CammiCams

      Switch Payment processors ASAP! They still owe me over $1800 and said that they would pay me everyday until I was paid in full. I have only received 1 payment and that was over a week ago! Now they will not respond to my emails, live chat or answer the phone! They have put me in a financial crisis and they will do the same to you!

      October 9, 2018 - 14:24
  • SofiaDel
    SofiaDel wrote a review about Skrill (1 likes)
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    LiveJasmin just started to use Skrill. I was very cautious as i am still having frozen funds in Choice Bank saga. So i checked and checked and again... but i decided to submit also there. Wow! The application works super fast on the phone and the submission process was the easiest i have ever encountered. Just ID, a selfie and address. No bills, no bank statements, no other stuff. In less than 5 minutes my documents were verified and i got an e mail that my card is on the way. I am super enthusiastic!
    Adult friendly 100%. If you need it too, check it here.

    https://account.skrill.com/signup?rid=107034887

    I'll tell you how the rest goes.

    September 25, 2018 - 18:47
  • PufferFish
    PufferFish wrote a review about Deliverycode (2 likes)
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    I was super stoked when I first heard about this as I like a lot of unusual items that aren't found on Amazon but this site is one step up from being a scam.
    The fees they charge the purchaser are absurd and by the time they add on the shipping charges even on items that have free shipping your customer could easily have doubled the purchase price. Also shipping times...wtf. You'd think it was coming by turtle.
    I keep my wishlist only as a idea listing and write in the description of each item just to send me a e-giftcard for the amount to my email as I don't want my guys getting scammed.
    update- Now they delete any items on your wishlist older than three months so this site is a complete waste of time. I guess I'm going to just delete it and set up an Amazon one instead.
    Support was quite rude as well when I asked about it as well. Evidently this site just keeps going downhill.

    September 3, 2018 - 15:30
    • TOPMODEL18

      Bingo

      July 27, 2018 - 7:58
    • Freebird15

      Have you received any gift card? Cus I received cash & gifts here, sent numerous emails & stilk have yet to get a reply or items.

      August 24, 2018 - 6:49
    • PufferFish

      I never got a gift card on there so can't say about those.

      February 24, 2019 - 1:42
  • NikitaCam
    NikitaCam wrote a review about Paxum
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    I'm very scared about Paxum and my money. 30 days for a verification of identity and they blocked 3000 dollars in my account. The support don't reply at my emails. Now I think to go to a lawyer and do a legal action. I'm really scared to lose all my money.

    August 28, 2018 - 9:32
    • NikitaCam

      Finally after 60 days they unlock my money. Support must to be a little bit faster I think. Now all working well.

      September 16, 2018 - 19:43
    • scarlett6

      I heard they dont do us? I couldn't sign up there

      October 4, 2018 - 20:51
    • LadyMorrigan

      Correct, scarlett6: "U.S. Users are permitted only if they are using the Platform Services as a business and not as individual consumers. U.S. individuals (i.e. non-businesses Persons) are not permitted to use the Platform Services." You can still use their services if you own a business and live in the US.

      October 16, 2018 - 19:14
    • ChrisPaxum

      Morrigan is correct , we work with US clients still as long as you are a registered business. A registered business can be as little as a DBA.

      February 3, 2019 - 15:59
  • Swe
    Swe wrote a review about ePayments
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    Pretty smooth to register. Transfer to bank card taking two days, so not bad. Huge minus that at the moment you can not apply for a card.

    August 22, 2018 - 14:43
  • Swe
    Swe wrote a review about Paxum
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    Verification process lasted forever. I applied for a card but it is still in god now what. For sure not in prinnting or shipping. Support suck.

    August 22, 2018 - 14:38
  • GabiPliant
    GabiPliant wrote a review about Indiebill (3 likes)
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    Hello cam sis and bros!
    Indie bill has been the most relievng thing since i started selling videos. I strongly recommend, specially if you already have costumers.
    Payments are ok, I got all them without issues!
    I am only a bit dissapointed with the help centre, I've been asking for how to access myindieshop without answer since one mounth. they may be short in staff.
    (The difference between the store and the shop is the design and the web address, much mre cool, speciallty if you want to send the link, looks nicer and more professional).
    I hope you take care of me soon Indieteam!
    Love u!

    August 17, 2018 - 14:07
    • Suckcubus

      Thank you, love :*

      October 4, 2018 - 0:53
Page 8 of 68