Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls members


Page 8 of 68

  • SofiaDel
    SofiaDel wrote a review about Skrill (1 likes)
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    LiveJasmin just started to use Skrill. I was very cautious as i am still having frozen funds in Choice Bank saga. So i checked and checked and again... but i decided to submit also there. Wow! The application works super fast on the phone and the submission process was the easiest i have ever encountered. Just ID, a selfie and address. No bills, no bank statements, no other stuff. In less than 5 minutes my documents were verified and i got an e mail that my card is on the way. I am super enthusiastic!
    Adult friendly 100%. If you need it too, check it here.

    https://account.skrill.com/signup?rid=107034887

    I'll tell you how the rest goes.

    September 25, 2018 - 18:47
  • PufferFish
    PufferFish wrote a review about Deliverycode (2 likes)
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    I was super stoked when I first heard about this as I like a lot of unusual items that aren't found on Amazon but this site is one step up from being a scam.
    The fees they charge the purchaser are absurd and by the time they add on the shipping charges even on items that have free shipping your customer could easily have doubled the purchase price. Also shipping times...wtf. You'd think it was coming by turtle.
    I keep my wishlist only as a idea listing and write in the description of each item just to send me a e-giftcard for the amount to my email as I don't want my guys getting scammed.
    update- Now they delete any items on your wishlist older than three months so this site is a complete waste of time. I guess I'm going to just delete it and set up an Amazon one instead.
    Support was quite rude as well when I asked about it as well. Evidently this site just keeps going downhill.

    September 3, 2018 - 15:30
    • TOPMODEL18

      Bingo

      July 27, 2018 - 7:58
    • Freebird15

      Have you received any gift card? Cus I received cash & gifts here, sent numerous emails & stilk have yet to get a reply or items.

      August 24, 2018 - 6:49
    • PufferFish

      I never got a gift card on there so can't say about those.

      February 24, 2019 - 1:42
  • NikitaCam
    NikitaCam wrote a review about Paxum
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    I'm very scared about Paxum and my money. 30 days for a verification of identity and they blocked 3000 dollars in my account. The support don't reply at my emails. Now I think to go to a lawyer and do a legal action. I'm really scared to lose all my money.

    August 28, 2018 - 9:32
    • NikitaCam

      Finally after 60 days they unlock my money. Support must to be a little bit faster I think. Now all working well.

      September 16, 2018 - 19:43
    • scarlett6

      I heard they dont do us? I couldn't sign up there

      October 4, 2018 - 20:51
    • LadyMorrigan

      Correct, scarlett6: "U.S. Users are permitted only if they are using the Platform Services as a business and not as individual consumers. U.S. individuals (i.e. non-businesses Persons) are not permitted to use the Platform Services." You can still use their services if you own a business and live in the US.

      October 16, 2018 - 19:14
    • ChrisPaxum

      Morrigan is correct , we work with US clients still as long as you are a registered business. A registered business can be as little as a DBA.

      February 3, 2019 - 15:59
  • Swe
    Swe wrote a review about ePayments
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    Pretty smooth to register. Transfer to bank card taking two days, so not bad. Huge minus that at the moment you can not apply for a card.

    August 22, 2018 - 14:43
  • Swe
    Swe wrote a review about Paxum
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    Verification process lasted forever. I applied for a card but it is still in god now what. For sure not in prinnting or shipping. Support suck.

    August 22, 2018 - 14:38
  • GabiPliant
    GabiPliant wrote a review about Indiebill (3 likes)
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    Hello cam sis and bros!
    Indie bill has been the most relievng thing since i started selling videos. I strongly recommend, specially if you already have costumers.
    Payments are ok, I got all them without issues!
    I am only a bit dissapointed with the help centre, I've been asking for how to access myindieshop without answer since one mounth. they may be short in staff.
    (The difference between the store and the shop is the design and the web address, much mre cool, speciallty if you want to send the link, looks nicer and more professional).
    I hope you take care of me soon Indieteam!
    Love u!

    August 17, 2018 - 14:07
    • Suckcubus

      Thank you, love :*

      October 4, 2018 - 0:53
  • DarkMuse
    DarkMuse wrote a review about Indiebill (2 likes)
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    August 3, 2018 - 16:33
  • DaleyDanish
    DaleyDanish wrote a review about Cash.me (1 likes)
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    I love this payment provider because it's anonymous. You only need an email address and you can receive cash to your bank. If I could get all my direct clients on here I'd be happy. To be fair, I haven't had to call support so I don't know how good it is. But the service itself seems seamless and instant. Love it!

    July 18, 2018 - 22:21
    • Stephanieblu

      How do you hide your real name? I sent a link to someone and it had my real name on it with the name I wanted shown on it.

      July 21, 2018 - 2:00
  • Freebird15
    Freebird15 wrote a review about Deliverycode
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    *I will edit if things change*

    Do not use this website. I have sent messages to support never gotten responses. Gifts purchased from Amazon (Prime) still are under 'purchased' not even shipped. Theh were purchased on the 2nd, it is now the 17th. If any thing DC should have already purchased from Amazon and it should have shipped. I mean there is a reason I added only from Amazon....

    Despite the long waiting & no response I decided I'd use my vouchers to get sonething off my list. Again from Amazon. This item had free shipping from Amazon. Not only was I charged a $7ish fee for DC I was charged around $10 shipping (Amazon shipped for free). Now. Under standing everything takes time and they got to pay their people too...I find it highly unprofessional and not a good business decision to not respond to emails & from past reviews have so much negative feed back.

    Being a first time account holder you'd think they'd want to make a good first impression to keep me as a client, right? Just not good business practices.

    Will include emails if and when I get a response.

    July 17, 2018 - 12:48
  • Xandra
    Xandra wrote a review about CosmoPayment (3 likes)
    Average
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    support never replies emails and still any glitches

    June 6, 2018 - 14:54
    • SexyFit58

      It's very bad way for me. So expensive. They charge for anything, I miss so much First Choise.

      July 7, 2018 - 18:41
    • Dreamer

      Yees i registered there and no card,no response.I will stay with paxum

      August 8, 2018 - 18:54
    • AnthonyCosmo

      We must admit, in the early stages we had some difficulties with our e-mail servers, however we have migrated everything to a new provider and have got support back on track. Sincerely, it is not that we did not, or did not want to answer you, it is that we were not receiving the e-mails! You can test sending an email to our support team and I promise they will get back to you Smiley :)

      December 3, 2018 - 16:52
    • jamaicanpumz

      i registered last month, now i cant log in with my email or access code and i just got paid. wanted to order my card but cant log in

      July 20, 2019 - 6:47
Page 8 of 68