Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls.com members


Page 8 of 63

  • IrinnaMoris
    IrinnaMoris wrote a review about Indiebill
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    5 stars so far for IndieBill! Guys, you are doing a great job!

    15 December 2017 - 17:43
    • Gerald

      Thanks Irinna

      19 December 2017 - 15:55
  • AnnaCandy84
    AnnaCandy84 wrote a review about Paxum
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    I have to score in this system, still lie a few tens of dollars is not a large sum, but still I would like to bring them. However, I can't do because of lack of verification of my account. All my attempts to download my personal documents (passport, driver's license) has been rejected by the support. As it turned out, I need either a notarized translation of my passport or a passport of another state with my data (on the Latin language), for this approach, apparently, a current passport or VISA (I'm living at the moment in Russia). Here are the difficulties.

    10 December 2017 - 13:29
  • AnnaCandy84
    AnnaCandy84 wrote a review about Paypal
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    many people write negative reviews about this system, but I will say only positive words!I like everything very quickly and professionally. The only negative is quite low, the dollar and other currencies))Because I live in Russia now, the conversion from dollars to rubles in PayPal now very sad((much lower than the rate of banks.

    10 December 2017 - 13:22
    • SuzyQ

      Paypall is NOT adult friendly at all. One day or another your account will get blocked and if u still have money on it, they will NOT pay u. That is the main reason why camgirls don't like it. Be very carefull. Also pp is not anonymous.

      12 December 2017 - 16:51
    • Eva

      I agree with Suzy, sooner or later you'll have your account blocked. Also, your members see your real name, which isn't great for russian models, I know how much you care about your privacy and how much blackmailing guys you have in your country.

      26 March 2018 - 19:25
    • AnnaCandy84

      I work with this system only with friends, not with all clients, only with proven people with whom I communicate by phone and Whatsapp

      25 May 2018 - 12:37
  • KennedyENT
    KennedyENT wrote a review about Indiebill
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    ***UPDATE:
    So I wrote my original review in the heat of the moment and didn't get a chance to further explain why I do love IndieBill. Gerald did get back to me and we were able to talk about the problem I was having. Don't get it twisted, Indiebill is my most promoted store because of the payout rate, there is nothing I hate more than working my ass off to feel like I'm being pimped. The payout rate is absolutely fair as the store is made ever to convenient. It's simpe and easy to navigate. Another thing I love, they read my review, and got back with me on how they are going to improve support. I absolutely love a company that cares about their clients considering we are how they make money, however, a lot of sites arent like this. He told me that they hired another person for support full time.
    "By the way, i have read you wecamgirls review - which is more than fair considering the abnormal delay you had. I wanted to let you know that we have a new member joining the team tomorrow to do support full time so that we can achieve the quality you rightfully expect and we aim for"
    How can you not love him for that? How much more personal and classy could his response be?
    Now let me add about the new indieshop ordeal. Krisztian is the one who helped me. So they did an amazing job with my shop. I absolutely love the look. The communication in making this shop felt so personal and I can tell that they really cared in making these shops.
    I will forever and always recommend my shop. Don't let my one bad experience steer away i'm just brutally honest with my reviews as I would want anyone else to be. I make more sales (& money) on getindiebill promoting myself than any of these other sites that are taking much more cut to supposedly be bringing traffic to your sites.


    I love everything about IndieBill! Except support. I have not been able to get a response from them via chat or email. I have a good amount of money in there and havent had a payout, cant figure our why because no one answers me. I stopped sending people to my store there because of this. Thats obviously a huge deal when it concerns your money. I have my payout method set to my firstchoice account.

    1 December 2017 - 0:16
    • TOPMODEL18

      Yikes. I hope they respond to you soon.

      29 November 2017 - 8:09
    • Gerald

      @Topmodel18: The review of Kennedy is fair - she had a slow answer and this was my fault. The issue has long been resolved now though

      30 November 2017 - 23:42
    • Gerald

      Thanks a lot for updating your review Kennedy, I hope you are happy working with us now Smiley :)

      19 December 2017 - 15:55
  • Sinclair
    Sinclair wrote a review about Indiebill (1 likes)
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support


    I started with Indiebill few months ago and I like these guys a lot. They are hard workers and friendly, available when u need and always willing to help. I have done my personal site with them and now I have MFCG also with them and I just love it. There is still a lot to improve when it comes to work with a site like mine, for eg sub accts to my main acct to make it easier for me and the girls which could have their own dashboard to see sales instead of relying only on emails and such. Also i miss some features for the acct itself and the layout pages, but they are improving already and just working with them is really great.

    30 November 2017 - 23:40
  • tinacris
    tinacris wrote a review about Paypal
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    It sucks big time, I had issues for almost each transaction, rude customer service, did not bother to check up the documents I sent and finally got my account closed.

    16 November 2017 - 22:30
  • EstherH
    EstherH wrote a review about Skrill
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    8 November 2017 - 2:16
  • EstherH
    EstherH wrote a review about CammodelDirectory (1 likes)
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    8 November 2017 - 2:15
  • EstherH
    EstherH wrote a review about Western Union (1 likes)
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    8 November 2017 - 2:13
  • EstherH
    EstherH wrote a review about Bitcoin
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    8 November 2017 - 2:12
Page 8 of 63