Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls members


Page 14 of 67

  • RobynGreene
    RobynGreene wrote a review about Firstchoice Pay (Payoneer)
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    Brilliant payment service. The fees bug me a little but they're pretty negligible and the customer service is absolutely outstanding!

    June 30, 2017 - 9:42
    • danep

      Hi, and thank you so much for the positive review. Feel free to ping me directly about your fee inquiries, Dan Smiley :)

      July 5, 2017 - 8:50
  • ghazelnut
    ghazelnut wrote a review about Firstchoice Pay (Payoneer) (1 likes)
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    Firstchoice have been my go-to payment provider since I entered the cam space. Upon cashing out/payment dates from cam sites, the funds are available within minutes. The debit card is acceptable at any retailer and the ability to withdraw funds from any ATM is the most useful feature. Bear in mind that there are ATM fees according to the bank chosen.

    Support are rather slow to respond and often will not provide updates to changes. This occurred with the transition from Payoneer to Firstchoice. Associated fees with the use of the provider can be frustrating, but bear in mind that all payment providers will charge for their services.

    However, they are fair and easy to use and for this reason have my recommendation.

    June 27, 2017 - 13:44
    • danep

      Thanks you so much for the review Ghazelnut.
      The transition did have a few minor individual hiccups, also because web cam performers are busy people by nature, so I wouldn't expect everyone to view every single e-mailSmiley :)
      This is exactly what I'm here for, to listen and assist. Don't be a stranger, Dan.

      June 28, 2017 - 8:53
  • SweetCara
    SweetCara wrote a review about Paxum (3 likes)
    Average
    Support

    I am starting to think that Paxum is some kind of ponzi scheme. Some people get their money just fine, and others are left hanging in the cloud, with funds missing until they give up asking for them. Given the origins of the owner, it wouldn't surprise me one bit. I have tried to be patient and polite about my ongoing issue with Paxum, but I just can't keep my mouth closed anymore, because I find their service and customer service just plain unacceptable.

    I have been trying to get a small amount of money out of Paxum since mid-late May. It was my first (and likely only) attempt at doing business with them. My first EFT withdrawal failed and was returned to my Paxum account, even though I got an email saying the transaction was successful.

    My second attempt was onto an external card. That transaction was initiated in the third week of May. The money never showed up on my card, and was not returned to my Paxum account. It is still not in my Paxum account today, June 23, even though I have been messaging support about it since June 7. They tell me it is up to their processor to investigate what happened. I don't understand why it is taking so long to figure out where the money is in this digital age. Someone is not doing his or her job.

    I feel that if Paxum really cared about the people paying their bills by using their service, they would actually push for the resolution of such issues faster. Instead they give polite non-answers as if they are buying more time, trying to get me to give up on getting my money perhaps?

    I wish I had read on xbiz sooner and also online, about all the shitty reviews this company has. I do wonder now how much longer they are going to be in business at this rate. Holding funds hostage is never a good sign for the outlook of any company. Many have already moved away from Paxum.

    I reached out to Chris via email twice and on twitter once. He responded to twitter, but not the emails, hence still no help. Ruth was nice and helpful the first time, and ignored me the second time. Maybe they are both out looking for better jobs since Paxum might fold soon at the rate things are going. I might never see my money now. It wasn't a lot of money (~230 usd) but it was a lot to me as a person who suffers with really bad depression and can't work very much.

    If you actually care to access the money you work hard for every day, please save your sanity and never use this pseudo-service. Payoneer/First Choice eats you alive in fees, but dammit the money is always there when they say it's going to be there, and Dan the forum rep is awesome at actually SOLVING problems. I am the same nationality as Paxum's owner and I do not trust my kind. They are very smart and great at scheming money away from people when they hold the wrong values. You have been warned.

    June 23, 2017 - 22:56
    • SweetCara

      I can't change my review, but I wanted to update the situation. So it has been close to two months since I first attempted to withdraw, and my missing funds have finally been returned to my Paxum account. I couldn't believe my eyes when I saw the email. I have now taken my funds out through a middle man, and I will not use Paxum again. I am glad I was able to have some money left after all the fees were lost, but this service is too much of a headache for future use.

      July 18, 2017 - 19:32
  • SISSI66
    SISSI66 wrote a review about CammodelDirectory
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    Payments are never late, even with the payment processor problem of the last 2 weeks. The most correct site I know.

    June 18, 2017 - 22:41
  • nickynewport
    nickynewport wrote a review about Bitcoin (1 likes)
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    Ok here is the deal, bitcoins are decentralized, so just be aware of the exchange rate as well as youre brokerage fees and youll be set!

    June 5, 2017 - 19:36
  • ukrose
    ukrose wrote a review about Bitcoin
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    lovely currency

    June 2, 2017 - 20:39
  • ukrose
    ukrose wrote a review about AdultWork Credits
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    June 2, 2017 - 9:34
  • MsBrigitte
    MsBrigitte wrote a review about G Pay
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    I use google wallet to receive security deposits when I do outcalls (I am a professional dominatrix) and for cam clients who found me through my website. There is no fee to pay on my end and the money is transferred to my bank account the same day. It is very easy to use.
    My gf who is a traveling mistress uses it all the time and never has had any issues with them either.

    May 25, 2017 - 1:42
  • veronica007
    veronica007 wrote a review about ePayments (2 likes)
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    Yes, they have decent fees but in my opinion that's their only benefit. I've been trying to set up an account there for a week. Skyprivate transferred my money there within 24 hours and I can't access it because there are about 1001 hoops to jump through to set up an actual functioning account. The website does not specifically say what's all required. After you've submitted your info, they tell you a day or two later that it's not valid but again, never quite telling you what is exactly needed. I've been fighting with this site for a week now. I have money there that they won't let me access. The only support is an email form that takes about 24 hours for a response.

    May 22, 2017 - 6:37
  • dominalola
    dominalola wrote a review about Deliverycode
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    I stopped with them, because I did not get my gifts two times.
    Both above 70-80 eur from Amazon.
    After these I got a 17$ gift voucher ....
    I was emailing for ages, never arrived anything.
    I rather use amazon wishlist and the address of a friend.

    May 9, 2017 - 17:23
    • TOPMODEL18

      Don is pretty great. Try talking to Don

      May 12, 2017 - 10:33
    • Freebird15

      Are there any other experiences? Positive or negative?

      June 21, 2018 - 14:39
Page 14 of 67