Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls members


Page 18 of 29
Avatar
beckylesabre wrote a review about GiftRocket
January 9, 2015 - 19:47
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Software

It seems adult friendly to me as it is just a "gift". I haven't noticed any fees but I just immediately transfer it to paypal. I haven't had to use any support yet so I can't really rate them on their customer service yet. The software/platform setup seems extremely user friendly to me.


Avatar
moong0dd3ss wrote a review about Amazon Gift Cards
January 9, 2015 - 19:24
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

-easy to use, both for models and customers
-no fees, you get what they give
-can be applied to THOUSANDS of items sold on amazon (and who doesn't shop on amazon.....c'mon!)
-minimum amount is $0.50, so feel free to test it out if you'd like
-works with most credit/debit cards in various countries


Avatar
MissAlexxx wrote a review about Cam4 Tokens
January 8, 2015 - 7:09
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

Not impressed with the size of the slice of pie I'm getting for the service I receive.


Avatar
MissAlexxx wrote a review about Amazon Gift Cards
January 8, 2015 - 7:07
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

Everyone ALWAYS needs something from Amazon.


Avatar
MissAlexxx wrote a review about Firstchoice Pay (Payoneer)
January 8, 2015 - 7:06
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

Cannot connect to any of my accounts - at all Smiley :(


Avatar
Savanah_A wrote a review about Firstchoice Pay (Payoneer)
January 6, 2015 - 15:57
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

I honnestly dont know why the fees are soo expensive... Its a PREPAID credit card... All that money in there is MYYY MONEY ... Why would you charge me fees to withdrawl my own money.... Other then that, the software if easy to use, and my money is always there on time.


Avatar
Ashlynnraye wrote a review about Firstchoice Pay (Payoneer)
January 6, 2015 - 15:52
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

I have been using Payoneer for quite a while now. Recently, I was unable to log into my online account to check for balances etc. I contacted them regarding this and believe it or not, it took over a month to sort the crap out with them. It took days for them to respond to my questions, and when I sent in the information they requested it also took a few days for them to respond. To say the info wasn't clear or the pic wasn't right. All in all, it took about 5 weeks to finally be able to access my account. The support would not have got 1 star if it were up to me. The card is convenient, but the charges you incur are outrages.


Avatar
Blazing wrote a review about Amazon Gift Cards
January 6, 2015 - 8:11
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software


Avatar
Arabella_Fae wrote a review about Chaturbate Tokens
January 6, 2015 - 6:12
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software


Avatar
moong0dd3ss wrote a review about GiftRocket
December 29, 2014 - 13:22
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

I've used GiftRocket a few times and I LOVE IT! The money goes right into my bank account, so it's just like getting cash.

PROS:
-easy to set up and use
-the support team was really friendly with helping me and responded to my emails quickly
-TOTALLY anonymous for you and your gifter (only an email address is required to receive a gift card)
-spend the money however you want
-gifters and suggest what to use your gift for, even include a link to an item they want to buy for you
-you can send a personal Thank You message back to whomever sends you a gift
-free to use

CONS:
-even after confirming a gift card, the money takes 4 DAYS to clear in your account (bank transfer/direct deposit option; I can't comment on checks in the mail)
-available ONLY in the US; not yet available in other countries but as the site grows, this may change
-service fee of approx. $2 to send a gift of $1-90; $4 for anything higher than $100



Hope this was helpful


Avatar
miawife wrote a review about Paypal
December 23, 2014 - 1:34
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software


Avatar
catyfoxye wrote a review about Firstchoice Pay (Payoneer)
December 22, 2014 - 17:07
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software


Avatar
SmokeyLane wrote a review about MFC Tokens
December 21, 2014 - 3:18
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Software

I LOVE MFC Smiley :) The site I started out on, I can't rate support because I've never had to use or contact them thankfully. Payments have always been on time and if there is going to be a delay models ere informed via models login page in advance. The software is pretty basic but VERY EASY to use.


Avatar
SmokeyLane wrote a review about Paypal
December 21, 2014 - 3:02
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

* I DO NOT use PayPal for adult related stuff*

But it is good for donations, selling custom made grapics/banners, and selling stuff on Ebay or other auction sites.


Avatar
SmokeyLane wrote a review about GiftRocket
December 21, 2014 - 2:53
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

I have used GiftRocket a few times now and had great experience's with the site each time. I have read in several places about "customers" cancelling after the show, I personally haven't had this problem. Then again I only offer this feature to my trusted/repeat "customers" also. I will def use this site in the future but only with trusted customers.


Avatar
SmokeyLane wrote a review about Chaturbate Tokens (1 Likes)
December 19, 2014 - 23:47
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Software

First payout on Chaturbate wasn't that bad Smiley :)

I knew this beforehand but anyone considering using them or any cam site for that matter make sure you know what your payout is.. most are 5 cent per 1 token... so 100 Tokens would = $5.00

The software for payouts could be a little more detailed but with as big as the company is I understand it hasn't been thought of or put into the works yet. But it would be nice to see when your payments are sent out/direct deposited so you then can know when to start expecting them in the mail, bank account. That way the model would know if there might be a problem after so long.

I didn't have to contact support for payouts so I can't give a review on that.


Avatar
Kdeetroit wrote a review about Firstchoice Pay (Payoneer)
December 19, 2014 - 10:46
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

Payoneer is always on time and works great. Sometimes I get a lot of fees but I think it's worth it.


Avatar
jade4you wrote a review about Firstchoice Pay (Payoneer)
November 30, 2014 - 13:35
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

always on time, fees are a bit high but ok, support is arrogant


Avatar
angeldelino wrote a review about Epoch (1 Likes)
November 28, 2014 - 2:46
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software


Avatar
angeldelino wrote a review about Skrill
November 27, 2014 - 21:51
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software


Avatar
amitoro wrote a review about Chaturbate Tokens
November 22, 2014 - 6:56
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

They're payment system is kind of annoying.. you're supposed to be paid bi weekly but the payment always comes the week after.. ?


Avatar
AprilsBody wrote a review about Verotel
November 6, 2014 - 8:51
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software


Avatar
Haylaigh wrote a review about Amazon Gift Cards
October 28, 2014 - 19:48
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software


Avatar
LoadedLuxx wrote a review about GirlsPrivateCam
October 19, 2014 - 6:48
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

ALOT OF TROLLS and TIME WASTERS...I just keep it on to see if I luck out LOL


Avatar
Haylaigh wrote a review about Paypal
October 16, 2014 - 23:47
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

i like usuing paypal. you know when your money arrives, they are always sending you emails, and are in it for your best interest. i just dont like how long it takes paypal to transfer my money into my account.


Page 18 of 29