Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls members


Page 26 of 29
Avatar
NikkiStixs wrote a review about NiteFlirt
May 30, 2013 - 20:46
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software


Avatar
reshav wrote a review about NiteFlirt (1 Likes)
May 29, 2013 - 6:51
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support

They have good traffic and always pay on time . There is no 4% daily payout fee . You can be paid daily directly to your bank account and there is not charge currently .As long as you have a good phone connection and know how to work skype for cam shows it is really a no brainer .


Avatar
MaeveDelaney wrote a review about Firstchoice Pay (Payoneer)
May 27, 2013 - 16:15
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

Adult friendly and convenient with the debit MasterCard. I also like their referral program (refer a friend, and once they've gotten paid $100 you each receive a $25 bonus) and ability for anyone to send money to my account.


Avatar
BlueYozakura wrote a review about Paypal
May 24, 2013 - 12:11
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

Not Adult friendly. They do NOT allow adult transactions. Do not accept unless your open the full contents of your acct being frozen and fined $500.


Avatar
This1girl wrote a review about Amazon Gift Cards
May 23, 2013 - 21:11
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

A lot safer than Amazon's payment processor I still only use it with my regulars for gifts.


Avatar
This1girl wrote a review about Amazon Payments
May 23, 2013 - 21:08
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

Amazon payments are NOT adult friendly it states on the first line of the prohibited items and activities quote on quote "Adult Oriented Products and Services - includes pornography (including child pornography), sexually explicit materials (in all media types such as Internet, phone, and printed materials), dating services, escort services, or prostitution services." Yeah this would have been a dream come true but I would rather play by the rules then wind up having it backfire.


Avatar
This1girl wrote a review about Paypal
May 23, 2013 - 20:59
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

Never except Paypal not from personal experience but they will close your account and can possibly fine you. They are not in anyway adult friendly and its even a pain using them on eBay.


Avatar
kaeliday wrote a review about Firstchoice Pay (Payoneer)
May 6, 2013 - 21:30
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

I use Payoneer for getting paid through Adult Work and so far I've been very happy with it! The fees kinda suck, but since I use AW as a back up site and not as my main income I usually just use my Payoneer card for online purchases, that way there isn't an fee for taking my money. I'd recommend Payoneer to other camgirls though!


Avatar
rosafuxxxia wrote a review about HiPay
May 4, 2013 - 16:15
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

Is a goog payment platform, Im using some months ago, suitable for adults contents. You can manage suscriptions too. And a low fees 5%.
Kisses!!! Rosafuxxxia


Avatar
xoxoallycat wrote a review about Amazon Payments
May 1, 2013 - 14:28
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

**EDIT May 1st 2013**
If you choose to use Amazon Payments it is in your best interest to use the Business account. This incurs fees, but they are small and reasonable.
As per my original review, I used the Personal account which had no fees. However, I had two customers discover my real name. I personally was on the phone with Amazon Payments making sure this would not happen, and the guy "assured" me that people would only see that "money has been sent to e-mail." This was very wrong, it sent them to the next page revealing my real name.
With the business option you can use your stage name as your business name.
I was pretty hot with Amazon when I found out. I don't like being misled, I had to edit this right away.

adult friendly, no fees, software seems great although the information verification process is a little slow, up to two days. excellent support (i know) because i was on the phone with them numerous times about my identity and alias. When someone sends money to you, they do not reveal your real name, which you must use when submitting your information. it simply says "you have sent money to e-mail address" or something to that extent. while the verifying process is long, the security makes up for it.


Avatar
HaydenAurora wrote a review about MFC Tokens
April 24, 2013 - 4:19
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software


Avatar
HaydenAurora wrote a review about Amazon Gift Cards
April 24, 2013 - 4:18
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

A great way to get payment. You can buy anything you want and can confirm the card works by applying it to your account before you exchange anything!


Avatar
MarilynJane wrote a review about Firstchoice Pay (Payoneer)
April 24, 2013 - 3:14
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

ugh.. i hate to say it.

i hate payoneer. :/

its it the most popular site.. and easiest to use. and of course anyone i ever worked with from payoneer was fine.. but its SUCH a pain in the ass, i dont know if its just me but there always to be some sort of issue. they have even held money from me in the past because i started up with a new site. it took me over 3 weeks to get my first check. when it should have taken 2. like i said... maybe its just me and i dont know how to work it correctly but fuck... i was over it. checks in the mail only now.


Avatar
SweetKissBrazil wrote a review about Paypal
April 24, 2013 - 2:13
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software


Avatar
HaydenAurora wrote a review about Paypal
April 23, 2013 - 20:30
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

I like the idea of Paypal, but I dislike that they are anti-adult industry. I have been told that they will cancel your account if they find out it has anything to do with camming! I may be misinformed, but I have heard it from so many people now I tend to believe it.

I also dislike that I have to use my real name and address. I don't like that information going out there! So I have chosen not to do Skype shows because of that reason.


Avatar
HaydenAurora wrote a review about Firstchoice Pay (Payoneer)
April 23, 2013 - 15:08
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software


Avatar
LisaLinny wrote a review about Firstchoice Pay (Payoneer)
April 23, 2013 - 11:46
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

I like Payoneer, but since I live in a foreign country, they kill me on fees! I get relatively small checks, and now that I work on a site that pays weekly, I have to pay fees 4 times a month! On average, I end up with at least $30 of fees taken out each week, so that's quite a lot when the total of what I made isn't very much! I think they need to chill on the fees a bit! If you live in the states, it's probably not like that, so it is good for you guys!


Avatar
MissTammy wrote a review about Firstchoice Pay (Payoneer)
April 18, 2013 - 20:25
Average
Adult Friendly
Support
Software

great for being in australia, but massive fee's and horrible customer service.

account has been hacked twice....so be careful


Avatar
Southernbell wrote a review about Firstchoice Pay (Payoneer)
April 16, 2013 - 21:21
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

I really like payoneer, nevertheless there are a few issues that i have encountered with this company. One the fees are pricey, I have over 30 dollars deducted monthly. Also with private loads there is a two day hold and a charge to actually accept the money. Nevertheless this is a company i whether work with because i have yet to receive any charge-backs.


Avatar
corsola wrote a review about Firstchoice Pay (Payoneer)
April 8, 2013 - 15:49
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support


Avatar
corsola wrote a review about Victoria's Secret Giftcard (1 Likes)
April 8, 2013 - 15:48
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support


Avatar
corsola wrote a review about Amazon Gift Cards
April 8, 2013 - 15:48
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support


Avatar
corsola wrote a review about Paypal
April 8, 2013 - 15:48
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support


Avatar
xTheChrissyT wrote a review about Firstchoice Pay (Payoneer)
April 7, 2013 - 9:05
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

I've been using payoneer since day one and I love it. I just wish more men would get the fuck off paypal and understand payoneer is the way to go.


Avatar
sweetsabrina wrote a review about Firstchoice Pay (Payoneer)
April 5, 2013 - 23:22
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

The fee to have the card is a little to much pre paid ..but what do u do when companies only take certain payment methods.


Page 26 of 29