Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls members


Page 29 of 29
Avatar
BrandiLuv wrote a review about GiftRocket
January 17, 2013 - 18:22
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support

Non Adult Friendly and could possible be used to scam. When it first opened I sent a gift card to myself using 2 very separate emails.

At first it looked like the transaction went through smoothly. I received the gift confirmation
and claimed it. 2 days later there was nothing that indicating the money was sent. So I emailed them, inquired about the gift card and another day later received a message back asking me what the the gift card was for. ??! That alone boggled my mind. I told them I was looking for a way to send xmas gift cards and wanted to test out their system before jumping in. lol

Not only did they send out a confirmation that it went though, but then they failed to send me an email stating that it was blocked (on the receivers end).

In short. Someone can send a gift ecard, it will look like it goes through, but it could very well that it don't and you have absolutely no idea.


Avatar
kaeliday wrote a review about Amazon Gift Cards
January 14, 2013 - 20:29
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

I use this method for custom clips and extras just because it's easy and anyone can do it...plus I LOVE buying things on Amazon! I've never had any issues with this method.


Avatar
RawrBaby92Fl wrote a review about Amazon Gift Cards
January 13, 2013 - 7:01
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

Amazon cards are good for just about everything, not much you cant buy on Amazon...only flaw is you cant pay bills with gift cards...


Avatar
RawrBaby92Fl wrote a review about Paypal
January 13, 2013 - 7:00
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

PAYPAL IS NOT FOR THE ADULT INDUSTRY....

its in their terms of use that your not allowed to use it for anything adult related.

Paypal cannot track who is sending the money or receiving it, so they do not allow the adult industry to use it.

By using it, any time you try to use a bank account that has been flagged before by them, you wont be able to use it.


Avatar
AmazingShows wrote a review about NiteFlirt
January 13, 2013 - 3:07
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software


Avatar
SultryJezzi wrote a review about Amazon Gift Cards (1 Likes)
January 12, 2013 - 20:24
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support

I've never had any issues with this payment method. It is a preferred method compared to most. I usually recieve the code withing 5-10 minutes and it gets instantly addedd to my account.

During my checkout process, the giftcard balance is automatically added to my account purchase.

The downside is that you can withdraw it for real cash, but its Amazon, they have almost everything! There's atleast one or two things that you'll be able to find and say "hey, I think I want/need that!".


Avatar
WiskeyKisses wrote a review about Payza
January 11, 2013 - 19:02
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

Have frozen my funds demanding that I send in information about my employment and further identity verification forms. Change payment options without notifying customers.


Avatar
NickkiHard wrote a review about MoneyPak Gift Cards (1 Likes)
January 11, 2013 - 17:15
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

I have had a card with them forever and love it!! I use it for everything to buy online and except payments online


Avatar
UniqueDivine wrote a review about Payza
January 11, 2013 - 14:43
Average
Adult Friendly

Payza is NOT adult friendly

As per Section 7 part 2 of their Terms of Service

Activities Not Allowed

The sale, solicitation, offering, exchange or service of the following are not allowed:

Tobacco products and related paraphernalia
Imitation and replica products, including, but not limited to, clothing and accessories
Drugs and related paraphernalia (including but not limited to research chemicals and illicit herbal incense)
Gambling and/or casinos (including but not limited to lottery, sweepstakes, horse and greyhound racing, sport betting, and virtual poker chips)
Pre-adult content, such as pictures, videos, etc., of individuals under the age of 18
Any goods or services infringing intellectual property rights of a third party, including but not limited to streaming video/audio, illegal downloads, modification chips, DVD and Blu-Ray Disc decryption devices
Illegal downloads or any other goods and services infringing intellectual property rights of a third party, including streaming video/audio
Credit card protection, credit repair services, applications for financial services or loans and/or collection services
Any indication or demonstration of a literal rate of return on a contribution, payment or investment, while not being licensed to sell or solicit
Selling of Unregistered/Unlicensed Stocks, bonds, securities, options, futures, or investments in any entity or property, including (but not limited to) corporations and partnerships or sole proprietorship, are prohibited
Solicitation, marketing campaign, direct selling or any other comparative effort will be considered a violation of the User Agreement. If you are registered or licensed to take such action, you may be requested to present documentation demonstrating authority to do so from a Securities Exchange Commission, Commodities Futures Trading Commission or other equal and comparative agency.
Payment processors or any aggregation type services
Sites that promote hatred, racism, sexism, religious persecution and/or any other prejudicial views
Nazi war memorabilia
Services using credit card transactions as add funds or credits, including pre-loaded debit/credit/cash/virtual cards
Hazardous materials, combustibles and/or corrosives
Weapons (Including and not limited to firearms and ammunition)
Stocks, bonds, securities, options, futures, or investments in any entity or property, including (but not limited to) corporations and partnerships
Remote technical support services and computer virus software promoted using unsolicited emails or outbound telemarketing
Dating, matrimony and match making services
>>> Adult content and pornography (Payouts for affiliate commission acceptable)


Avatar
LolaXXX wrote a review about Firstchoice Pay (Payoneer)
January 11, 2013 - 13:54
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support


Avatar
TajaEthereal wrote a review about NiteFlirt
January 10, 2013 - 22:51
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

Whatever you do DONT POST in the forums! It can be very lucrative as long as you stay under the radar. If you post you are subject to all the other pso's and camgirls who live in that forum. You are not allowed to have a different name in the forum from your performer name. Many people who do post will do so under accounts that arent very popular. Lots of catty people in the forum who will not hesitate to submit a ticket for any little offense. And because the terms of service is very open ended you could be in violation at any given time.

They say they only take 30 %, which I believe to be a lot considering all the tech issues occurring on the site. (Calls not connecting. Customers not able to add money to extend the call. Garbled speech when the calls do connect. No toll free customer service number. It can takes days to a week to get a response to inquiries, etc etc the list goes on) After you work out the mouth the fee deducted is something like 33%? This could go up if they decide to start charging once again for direct deposit. Also they have been threatening to bring back bidding for your placement. This feature has been unavailable since 2009. But recently they stated in the forums that it is coming back with NO ETA! So basically if they want to implement it tomorrow, you were warned.

Personally I have done well there intermittently. But only because my expectations are low and I after four years have figured out how to tame the beast that is Niteflirt. Also do not expect to get calls/shows right away. Its the luck of the draw and you must draw your own traffic to the site.


Avatar
GoddessClaes wrote a review about Firstchoice Pay (Payoneer)
January 10, 2013 - 21:53
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

Payoneer is great, it's fast, simple & adult friendly. Their fees are a little bit ridiculous, but you have the option to get your money right away. I always ask that my customers pay the transfer fee, which is nice that they have the option to. Then if you can wait for your money the fee is $2 and to get your money within 2 hours that cost is $5.

Other than the fees my experience with Payoneer has been great. I now just work the fees into my prices and no one seems to mind.


Avatar
MizzForbid wrote a review about Firstchoice Pay (Payoneer)
January 10, 2013 - 19:28
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software


Avatar
xMystiquex wrote a review about Firstchoice Pay (Payoneer)
January 10, 2013 - 19:11
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

I love my payoneer card and haven't had any problems yet (touch wood). I like that you get an email to notify you when deposits have been made


Avatar
TajaEthereal wrote a review about Firstchoice Pay (Payoneer)
January 10, 2013 - 17:23
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

Where shall I start? Hmmm I have payoneer as a payout option for several sites. Mainly because thats the best of all the options. No one has true direct deposit and I hate waiting for checks. As for their fees I suppose they aren't too bad when you consider the quick loads. But my biggest issue with them is the conflicting responses I got from customer support in regards to private loads. Actually what is stated on their website is a direct contradiction to their terms of service. Private loads are not always smooth and easy. On my third private load Payoneer requested additional info from my customer. Like copy of id and the card used? Ive had this custie for three years never had an issue with his cards. But from then on out every customer got flagged for additional screening. And I didnt understand why?


Avatar
AmazingShows wrote a review about Firstchoice Pay (Payoneer)
January 10, 2013 - 17:04
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software


Avatar
ScottyHottie wrote a review about Paypal
January 10, 2013 - 16:01
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Software

Stay clear of it for our business purposes. Even as sent as a "gift", it's no guarantee that you won't lose your account and your money.


Avatar
ScottyHottie wrote a review about CCBill
January 10, 2013 - 16:00
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

Great customer service, with free phone and live online chat 24/7.
Officially adult friendly.
You will need your own website for this one.


Avatar
ScottyHottie wrote a review about Clipvia
January 10, 2013 - 15:58
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Software

Tributes are currently 80% your cut. Immediate notification by email when a payment has been made.


Avatar
ScottyHottie wrote a review about Amazon Gift Cards
January 10, 2013 - 15:57
Average
Fees

Not good as immediate payment as it can take up to half an hour for you to receive the code after the guy has paid.
Otherwise, foolproof and unrefundable.
Of course, it's not real money, but good if you shop on Amazon anyway.


Avatar
ScottyHottie wrote a review about Payza
January 10, 2013 - 15:55
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software


Avatar
ScottyHottie wrote a review about Firstchoice Pay (Payoneer)
January 10, 2013 - 15:55
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software


Avatar
Tristan wrote a review about Paxum (1 Likes)
January 10, 2013 - 15:27
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

Paxum is a very decent payment provider for the adult business. The fees are good, especially if you verified your bankaccount. The only problem that I encountered was that it took me ages to get all the paperwork right. When everything was eventually in order I was happy that I took the effort.


Avatar
Juleila
December 30, 2020 - 17:04

did u ever tried to set up an account ? It is impossible to get verified. For me, it is a scam site.. Sorry.

Page 29 of 29