Last update: 1 January 2019

What do you want to do?



ePayments on our forums:

ePayments Reviews (by models):

Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls.com members


  • SexyFit58
    Wizard stars
    SexyFit58 wrote a review about ePayments
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    1 January 2019 - 23:52
  • Sissi
    Expert stars
    Sissi wrote a review about ePayments
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    It works fine for me. I signed up and in a few hours i was verified. Last time i requested a transfer to my bank account (Europe) and i got the money on the same day. And that cost only 0,5 EUR. That would hardly be cheaper and faster.

    29 December 2018 - 10:46
    • /images/spacer.gif
      SexyFit58

      Yes it's true I just started with them to be payed in euros and they are very kind. I was fed up of Cosmo and their fees.

      1 January 2019 - 23:52
  • QueenPee
    Professional stars
    QueenPee wrote a review about ePayments (3 likes)
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    Best payment provider for me so far! The registration process was quick and i transfer my funds to my bank card anytime!

    15 October 2018 - 19:56
  • Gorgeousleigh
    Anonymous wrote a review about ePayments (1 likes)
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    10 October 2018 - 5:37
  • Swe
    Hotshot stars
    Swe wrote a review about ePayments
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    Pretty smooth to register. Transfer to bank card taking two days, so not bad. Huge minus that at the moment you can not apply for a card.

    22 August 2018 - 14:43
  • shantou
    Hotshot stars
    shantou wrote a review about ePayments
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    They are slow and the support is useless.

    22 May 2018 - 6:35
    • /images/spacer.gif
      SuzyQ

      true, been waiting for weeks to get payed from them since firstchoicepay got down :-(

      22 May 2018 - 19:57
    • /images/spacer.gif
      dominalola

      same or worse than paxum?

      1 July 2018 - 16:55
    • /images/spacer.gif
      LadyValeria

      Didn’t have problem with them! My first payment from chaturbate was fast! After 2 days I think

      15 August 2018 - 20:37
    • /images/spacer.gif
      TOPMODEL18

      Had drama getting paid out with epayments for 4 months. I tried every way possible. Nothing worked. Took forever to get approved and I signed up to them in November 2017. Its crazy that they still cant give out cards yet other payment companies can. Yet every week epayments has another reason as to why they can't. Gave Me bad flashbacks of the FCP/Youkandy experience. smh I got them to send My money back to My cam site so they could pay Me out with a different method. Thank goodness My cam sites account number was shown so I could send the money back to them. I now have a new card and proper access to My money.

      3 September 2018 - 21:10
  • JuneRobbins
    Skilled stars
    JuneRobbins wrote a review about ePayments
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    I've been approved very quickly, very good support. Fees are a little bit expensive for transfers in an other bank account.

    5 May 2018 - 21:59
  • kiarasilver
    Hotshot stars
    kiarasilver wrote a review about ePayments
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    20 April 2018 - 14:24
  • AnnaCandy84
    Hotshot stars
    AnnaCandy84 wrote a review about ePayments
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    I first created this system a few days ago, the reason is my favorite site at the moment is not cooperating with Firstchoicepay, I like the rates for services transfers and withdrawals, interface, software, support answered me within a day, it is true, but the benefits of this system are many. I'll try to work with them!

    10 January 2018 - 21:42
  • veronica007
    Wizard stars
    veronica007 wrote a review about ePayments (1 likes)
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    Yes, they have decent fees but in my opinion that's their only benefit. I've been trying to set up an account there for a week. Skyprivate transferred my money there within 24 hours and I can't access it because there are about 1001 hoops to jump through to set up an actual functioning account. The website does not specifically say what's all required. After you've submitted your info, they tell you a day or two later that it's not valid but again, never quite telling you what is exactly needed. I've been fighting with this site for a week now. I have money there that they won't let me access. The only support is an email form that takes about 24 hours for a response.

    22 May 2017 - 6:37