Go to ePayments Incorrect or missing information? Contact Tristan

ePayments Reviews (by members):

Only show reviews by experienced members


Page 1 of 3
Avatar
AnnaCandy84 wrote a review about ePayments (1 Likes)
January 26, 2022 - 3:22
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

Now I can safely write a review about this payment provider, in fact, at the beginning I was really upset and disappointed with their actions and did not believe that I would get my money back! but it happened! A little over a year and a half later, I got my money back! My happiness knew no bounds! I paid off the mortgage in full, bought a lot of new things, went to my homeland and returned with renewed vigor. I'm grateful to ePayments for that, really! and I will continue to use this system once they are fully back up and sites can send payments through them again. But this time I will be careful and plan to withdraw funds as soon as I receive them, for me this is an important lesson in life that I learned! Good luck to everyone, friends, who have not yet withdrawn their funds from the system, and always be vigilant and careful. The point is not in payment systems, but in the principle of instability of the world and the financial system as a whole. This could happen with any payment provider in principle. Good luck and happiness to everyone, friends!😘🤗😇


Avatar
SISSI66
March 12, 2022 - 16:21

You withdraw your founds? I want to do it after a message they sent but they keep telling me my bank number and name is not clear, I sent a PDF very clear.

Avatar
SISSI66
March 12, 2022 - 16:21

You withdraw your founds? I want to do it after a message they sent but they keep telling me my bank number and name is not clear, I sent a PDF very clear.

Avatar
TOPMODEL18 wrote a review about ePayments
October 29, 2021 - 9:31
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

Even when the waters are steady, THERE'S A NASTY TIDE COMING IN! That's E p a y service! in just a few years, they've become time consuming, annoying, evasive, irritating and yes, Annoying! It's always something. Registration is not so bad but then once approved, the drama escalates. The f e e s used to be unbeatable but now they take almost $60-90 in Transfer f e e s! One year I went 2 months trying to find a way to get p a i d because they wanted to switch to cards with chips. Another year I went 4 months without p a y because they were switching cards again! Then this year they took our unexpired cards away AGAIN and said they had issues with master c a r d AND WE WOULD GET THEM BACK IN AUGUST. August came and the excuses have gone on and we are still cardless but WE ARE p a y i n g double to triple the f e e s to get our p a y 1-4 days after our normal pay date! Now it's also a fun 4 step verification process to get p a i d from your account. instead of the already annoying 3 steps!

and RECENTLY THE NEW GAME IS:

They will say it is in the contract that they can make you re-verify at any time. Even if it's 2 days before p a y day. The verification cam they are using on their platform is slow & blurry so this will cause you to take time off and more than a few tries to get the verification finished, so that it may be processed and approved. BEFORE YOU GET P A I D! It is within their rights "they say" to do this, even if they choose to in a pandemic and after putting us through many trials and tribulations just to use the service... As usual, loyalty means nothing in this industry! Experienced hosts, prepare for this in advance by SIGNING UP ELSEWHERE! So when they decide to do this to you, you're prepared and able to still get p a i d that week by a different provider without the foolish power trip run around. Especially if you haven't received your E P A Y service card that they promised would be available BACK IN AUGUST. You know, THE ONE THAT WE STILL DON'T HAVE!😒

Want to join in on the fun?

Avatar
johnny69 wrote a review about ePayments
July 11, 2020 - 23:37
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

out of the adult industry

Avatar
MissMetal wrote a review about ePayments (1 Likes)
July 7, 2020 - 15:34
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

Used to be ok, before it blocked everyone out back in February 2020 and since then unable to withdraw the funds...


Avatar
ItalianGfnd
November 30, 2020 - 10:20

have u been able to get your money?

Avatar
Mary wrote a review about ePayments
July 2, 2020 - 21:41
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

Blocked users money for 6 months. Stupid scam site, would never recommend


Avatar
ItalianGfnd
November 30, 2020 - 10:20

hi were u able to get your money?

Avatar
Karen92 wrote a review about ePayments (2 Likes)
March 13, 2020 - 18:32
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

They were good until this FCA issue happened. One thing you need to know that no online payment provider (offshore) is a 100% reliable and it's not smart to keep your money in an e-wallet even for 1 day. Im glad I always transfered my income the day I received it so they couldn't lock up any of my money. Also, as a camgirl be aware that these payment providers might work for 1 year and end up like this... from one day to another- gone!


Avatar
HiHunter
April 2, 2020 - 7:36

100%. Sometimes people need these é-wallets because they don’t really have another choice. But DO NOT leave you money there!! Transfer to your bank or withdraw as soon as you get it!!

Avatar
BeaBarelli wrote a review about ePayments
February 22, 2020 - 18:13
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

Avatar
SuzyQ wrote a review about ePayments (2 Likes)
February 14, 2020 - 14:28
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

UPDATE
Not just Stripchat was forbidden to use epayments, but also Bongocams. Luckily I didn't use it anymore, because my account got blocked, so no transfers or payments can be done !
This is the message I got :

' We write to inform you that in accordance with paragraph 12.1 (j) of our standard terms and conditions, we have unfortunately taken the hard decision to suspend activity on customer accounts, effective from today. During the course of this suspension customers will be unable to transfer, deal, withdraw or deposit funds and will be unable to use their ePayments cards.

Following a review by the Financial Conduct Authority ('FCA') of ePayments Systems Limited's ('ePayments') anti-money laundering systems and controls, a number of weaknesses have been identified which require urgent remediation to ensure that our customers can enjoy a safe and secure platform.

Following discussions with the FCA, ePayments has agreed to suspend activity on customer accounts until remedial action has been undertaken to the satisfaction of the FCA.

We know this will be a very frustrating time for our customers. We apologise for any inconvenience caused and are working tirelessly with the FCA to ensure improvements are made and accounts can be reactivated as soon as possible.

During this improvement process, we want to assure customers that their funds are being safeguarded as normal.'
SO STAY AWAY FROM THEM !
Stripchat informed me that epayments is going to cancel adult payments, so another one bites the dust and is discriminating sexworkers


Avatar
HiHunter
December 20, 2019 - 3:27

i am so scared because i use epayments to get my money from CB. I will have no other option

Avatar
SuzyQ
February 10, 2020 - 12:54

i don't use epayments anymore because stripchat doesnt work with it anymore, and they froze my account because I didnt answer their email in 1 day about working with bongacams ! Luckily I only had 8 dollars left on it !

Avatar
bridgates
February 14, 2020 - 17:06

I was about to start using it when they told me they are not adult friendly anymore. I have their card here with me but I won't activate it.

Avatar
JenniferBarb
February 18, 2020 - 17:06

I don't use epayments, but I noticed that xmodels no longer can or will use them, as of about February 11, 2020, due to the apparent announcement on the epayments website.

Avatar
newgrrl
August 5, 2020 - 21:47

@bridgates you guys should all switch to bitcoin

Avatar
HiHunter wrote a review about ePayments (2 Likes)
October 30, 2019 - 13:45
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

It’s perfect. I wish every camsite would add epayments as a payment method. The fees are the lowest I have ever seen in my life!! And they wire to your international bank account in 2 days. Best payment method I have seen. I love epayments!

Avatar
julietjuicexx wrote a review about ePayments (1 Likes)
July 19, 2019 - 2:43
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

Page 1 of 3

Write a review about ePayments