WeCamgirls Members 2
Visit ePayments Incorrect or missing information? Contact Tristan

ePayments Reviews (by members):

Only show reviews by experienced members


Avatar
AnnaCandy84 wrote a review about ePayments
September 12, 2021 - 2:34
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

I first created this system a few days ago, the reason is my favorite site at the moment is not cooperating with Firstchoicepay, I like the rates for services transfers and withdrawals, interface, software, support answered me within a day, it is true, but the benefits of this system are many. I'll try to work with them!
Update: I still didnt get my money back from this system but,as i know, many people got it, just waiting..and just have to listen to support///very sad and dissapointed

Avatar
johnny69 wrote a review about ePayments
July 11, 2020 - 23:37
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

out of the adult industry

Avatar
MissMetal wrote a review about ePayments (1 Likes)
July 7, 2020 - 15:34
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

Used to be ok, before it blocked everyone out back in February 2020 and since then unable to withdraw the funds...


Avatar
ItalianGfnd
November 30, 2020 - 10:20

have u been able to get your money?

Avatar
Mary wrote a review about ePayments
July 2, 2020 - 21:41
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

Blocked users money for 6 months. Stupid scam site, would never recommend


Avatar
ItalianGfnd
November 30, 2020 - 10:20

hi were u able to get your money?

Avatar
Karen92 wrote a review about ePayments (2 Likes)
March 13, 2020 - 18:32
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

They were good until this FCA issue happened. One thing you need to know that no online payment provider (offshore) is a 100% reliable and it's not smart to keep your money in an e-wallet even for 1 day. Im glad I always transfered my income the day I received it so they couldn't lock up any of my money. Also, as a camgirl be aware that these payment providers might work for 1 year and end up like this... from one day to another- gone!


Avatar
guccimane69
April 2, 2020 - 7:36

100%. Sometimes people need these é-wallets because they don’t really have another choice. But DO NOT leave you money there!! Transfer to your bank or withdraw as soon as you get it!!

Avatar
BeaBarelli wrote a review about ePayments
February 22, 2020 - 18:13
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

Avatar
SuzyQ wrote a review about ePayments (2 Likes)
February 14, 2020 - 14:28
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

UPDATE
Not just Stripchat was forbidden to use epayments, but also Bongocams. Luckily I didn't use it anymore, because my account got blocked, so no transfers or payments can be done !
This is the message I got :

' We write to inform you that in accordance with paragraph 12.1 (j) of our standard terms and conditions, we have unfortunately taken the hard decision to suspend activity on customer accounts, effective from today. During the course of this suspension customers will be unable to transfer, deal, withdraw or deposit funds and will be unable to use their ePayments cards.

Following a review by the Financial Conduct Authority ('FCA') of ePayments Systems Limited's ('ePayments') anti-money laundering systems and controls, a number of weaknesses have been identified which require urgent remediation to ensure that our customers can enjoy a safe and secure platform.

Following discussions with the FCA, ePayments has agreed to suspend activity on customer accounts until remedial action has been undertaken to the satisfaction of the FCA.

We know this will be a very frustrating time for our customers. We apologise for any inconvenience caused and are working tirelessly with the FCA to ensure improvements are made and accounts can be reactivated as soon as possible.

During this improvement process, we want to assure customers that their funds are being safeguarded as normal.'
SO STAY AWAY FROM THEM !
Stripchat informed me that epayments is going to cancel adult payments, so another one bites the dust and is discriminating sexworkers


Avatar
guccimane69
December 20, 2019 - 3:27

i am so scared because i use epayments to get my money from CB. I will have no other option

Avatar
SuzyQ
February 10, 2020 - 12:54

i don't use epayments anymore because stripchat doesnt work with it anymore, and they froze my account because I didnt answer their email in 1 day about working with bongacams ! Luckily I only had 8 dollars left on it !

Avatar
bridgates
February 14, 2020 - 17:06

I was about to start using it when they told me they are not adult friendly anymore. I have their card here with me but I won't activate it.

Avatar
JenniferBarb
February 18, 2020 - 17:06

I don't use epayments, but I noticed that xmodels no longer can or will use them, as of about February 11, 2020, due to the apparent announcement on the epayments website.

Avatar
newgrrl
August 5, 2020 - 21:47

@bridgates you guys should all switch to bitcoin

Avatar
guccimane69 wrote a review about ePayments (2 Likes)
October 30, 2019 - 13:45
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

It’s perfect. I wish every camsite would add epayments as a payment method. The fees are the lowest I have ever seen in my life!! And they wire to your international bank account in 2 days. Best payment method I have seen. I love epayments!

Avatar
julietjuicexx wrote a review about ePayments (1 Likes)
July 19, 2019 - 2:43
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

Avatar
nastymind88 wrote a review about ePayments (3 Likes)
March 16, 2019 - 23:49
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

Their verification seemed to be easy and quick. I use them for small amounts, i like that i can have money at $ and €. They provide with and IBAN so you can accept instant free bank transfers.
Their fees for transferring money to Greek local banks are really too cheap (0,5 euro), 1-2 days to make the transfer. Recharging their card and using it online is free but withdraw from ATM is too costly.
I like their site as its easy to use and their mobile app works fine.
Hope that they keep on going like that as is the easiest for me way of payment!

Avatar
EllaCrown wrote a review about ePayments (3 Likes)
March 5, 2019 - 23:21
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

Have had no problems with receiving payment through epayments. Definitely recommend for those looking for a payment method in the UK. The charges to transfer to bank are very small and I receive my funds quickly. I gave 3 stars to software because I find that the site login is temporarily unavailable a lot which can be frustrating but otherwise very happy.

Avatar
SISSI66 wrote a review about ePayments (1 Likes)
March 1, 2019 - 10:41
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

Very good service, I received my card in 1 week. The banks transfers take around 3 days. Good support.


Avatar
SexyFit58
March 9, 2019 - 18:43

I receive the paymento same day.

Avatar
SISSI66
March 16, 2019 - 10:04

In effect, I saw that it was because of my bank.

Avatar
SexyFit58 wrote a review about ePayments (1 Likes)
January 1, 2019 - 23:52
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

Avatar
Sissi wrote a review about ePayments (3 Likes)
December 29, 2018 - 10:46
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

It works fine for me. I signed up and in a few hours i was verified. Last time i requested a transfer to my bank account (Europe) and i got the money on the same day. And that cost only 0,5 EUR. That would hardly be cheaper and faster.


Avatar
SexyFit58
January 1, 2019 - 23:52

Yes it's true I just started with them to be payed in euros and they are very kind. I was fed up of Cosmo and their fees.

Avatar
QueenBootyXXX wrote a review about ePayments (4 Likes)
October 15, 2018 - 19:56
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

Best payment provider for me so far! The registration process was quick and i transfer my funds to my bank card anytime!

Avatar
Anonymous wrote a review about ePayments (1 Likes)
October 10, 2018 - 5:37
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

Avatar
Swe wrote a review about ePayments
August 22, 2018 - 14:43
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

Pretty smooth to register. Transfer to bank card taking two days, so not bad. Huge minus that at the moment you can not apply for a card.

Avatar
shantou wrote a review about ePayments
May 22, 2018 - 6:35
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

They are slow and the support is useless.


Avatar
SuzyQ
May 22, 2018 - 19:57

true, been waiting for weeks to get payed from them since firstchoicepay got down :-(

Avatar
dominalola
July 1, 2018 - 16:55

same or worse than paxum?

Avatar
LadyValeria
August 15, 2018 - 20:37

Didn’t have problem with them! My first payment from chaturbate was fast! After 2 days I think

Avatar
TOPMODEL18
September 3, 2018 - 21:10

Had drama getting paid out with epayments for 4 months. I tried every way possible. Nothing worked. Took forever to get approved and I signed up to them in November 2017. Its crazy that they still cant give out cards yet other payment companies can. Yet every week epayments has another reason as to why they can't. Gave Me bad flashbacks of the FCP/Youkandy experience. smh I got them to send My money back to My cam site so they could pay Me out with a different method. Thank goodness My cam sites account number was shown so I could send the money back to them. I now have a new card and proper access to My money.

Avatar
JuneRobbins wrote a review about ePayments
May 5, 2018 - 21:59
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

I've been approved very quickly, very good support. Fees are a little bit expensive for transfers in an other bank account.

Avatar
kiarasilver wrote a review about ePayments
April 20, 2018 - 14:24
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

Avatar
veronica007 wrote a review about ePayments (2 Likes)
May 22, 2017 - 6:37
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

Yes, they have decent fees but in my opinion that's their only benefit. I've been trying to set up an account there for a week. Skyprivate transferred my money there within 24 hours and I can't access it because there are about 1001 hoops to jump through to set up an actual functioning account. The website does not specifically say what's all required. After you've submitted your info, they tell you a day or two later that it's not valid but again, never quite telling you what is exactly needed. I've been fighting with this site for a week now. I have money there that they won't let me access. The only support is an email form that takes about 24 hours for a response.

Write a review about ePayments