Last update: November 23, 2019

What do you want to do?



ePayments on our forums:

ePayments Reviews (by models):

Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls members


  • CatalinaSantana
    Expert stars
    CatalinaSantana wrote a review about ePayments (2 likes)
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    the best payment provider i wish all camsites added them as a payment method. I never seen such a good service and care for the clients
    bravo

    November 23, 2019 - 20:57
  • guccimane69
    Amateur stars
    guccimane69 wrote a review about ePayments (2 likes)
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    It’s perfect. I wish every camsite would add epayments as a payment method. The fees are the lowest I have ever seen in my life!! And they wire to your international bank account in 2 days. Best payment method I have seen. I love epayments!

    October 30, 2019 - 13:45
  • justinejuicexx
    Professional stars
    justinejuicexx wrote a review about ePayments (1 likes)
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    July 19, 2019 - 2:43
  • nastymind88
    Hero stars
    nastymind88 wrote a review about ePayments (3 likes)
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    Their verification seemed to be easy and quick. I use them for small amounts, i like that i can have money at $ and €. They provide with and IBAN so you can accept instant free bank transfers.
    Their fees for transferring money to Greek local banks are really too cheap (0,5 euro), 1-2 days to make the transfer. Recharging their card and using it online is free but withdraw from ATM is too costly.
    I like their site as its easy to use and their mobile app works fine.
    Hope that they keep on going like that as is the easiest for me way of payment!

    March 16, 2019 - 23:49
  • EllaCrown
    Ninja stars
    EllaCrown wrote a review about ePayments (3 likes)
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    Have had no problems with receiving payment through epayments. Definitely recommend for those looking for a payment method in the UK. The charges to transfer to bank are very small and I receive my funds quickly. I gave 3 stars to software because I find that the site login is temporarily unavailable a lot which can be frustrating but otherwise very happy.

    March 5, 2019 - 23:21
  • SISSI66
    Goddess stars
    SISSI66 wrote a review about ePayments (1 likes)
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    Very good service, I received my card in 1 week. The banks transfers take around 3 days. Good support.

    March 1, 2019 - 10:41
    • /images/spacer.gif
      SexyFit58

      I receive the paymento same day.

      March 9, 2019 - 18:43
    • /images/spacer.gif
      SISSI66

      In effect, I saw that it was because of my bank.

      March 16, 2019 - 10:04
  • SexyFit58
    Ninja stars
    SexyFit58 wrote a review about ePayments (1 likes)
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    January 1, 2019 - 23:52
  • Sissi
    Wizard stars
    Sissi wrote a review about ePayments (3 likes)
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    It works fine for me. I signed up and in a few hours i was verified. Last time i requested a transfer to my bank account (Europe) and i got the money on the same day. And that cost only 0,5 EUR. That would hardly be cheaper and faster.

    December 29, 2018 - 10:46
    • /images/spacer.gif
      SexyFit58

      Yes it's true I just started with them to be payed in euros and they are very kind. I was fed up of Cosmo and their fees.

      January 1, 2019 - 23:52
  • QueenPee
    Wizard stars
    QueenPee wrote a review about ePayments (4 likes)
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    Best payment provider for me so far! The registration process was quick and i transfer my funds to my bank card anytime!

    October 15, 2018 - 19:56
  • Gorgeousleigh
    Anonymous wrote a review about ePayments (1 likes)
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    October 10, 2018 - 5:37
  • Swe
    Wizard stars
    Swe wrote a review about ePayments
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    Pretty smooth to register. Transfer to bank card taking two days, so not bad. Huge minus that at the moment you can not apply for a card.

    August 22, 2018 - 14:43
  • shantou
    Hotshot stars
    shantou wrote a review about ePayments
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    They are slow and the support is useless.

    May 22, 2018 - 6:35
    • /images/spacer.gif
      SuzyQ

      true, been waiting for weeks to get payed from them since firstchoicepay got down :-(

      May 22, 2018 - 19:57
    • /images/spacer.gif
      dominalola

      same or worse than paxum?

      July 1, 2018 - 16:55
    • /images/spacer.gif
      LadyValeria

      Didn’t have problem with them! My first payment from chaturbate was fast! After 2 days I think

      August 15, 2018 - 20:37
    • /images/spacer.gif
      TOPMODEL18

      Had drama getting paid out with epayments for 4 months. I tried every way possible. Nothing worked. Took forever to get approved and I signed up to them in November 2017. Its crazy that they still cant give out cards yet other payment companies can. Yet every week epayments has another reason as to why they can't. Gave Me bad flashbacks of the FCP/Youkandy experience. smh I got them to send My money back to My cam site so they could pay Me out with a different method. Thank goodness My cam sites account number was shown so I could send the money back to them. I now have a new card and proper access to My money.

      September 3, 2018 - 21:10
  • JuneRobbins
    Skilled stars
    JuneRobbins wrote a review about ePayments
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    I've been approved very quickly, very good support. Fees are a little bit expensive for transfers in an other bank account.

    May 5, 2018 - 21:59
  • kiarasilver
    Hotshot stars
    kiarasilver wrote a review about ePayments
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    April 20, 2018 - 14:24
  • AnnaCandy84
    Wizard stars
    AnnaCandy84 wrote a review about ePayments
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    I first created this system a few days ago, the reason is my favorite site at the moment is not cooperating with Firstchoicepay, I like the rates for services transfers and withdrawals, interface, software, support answered me within a day, it is true, but the benefits of this system are many. I'll try to work with them!

    January 10, 2018 - 21:42
  • veronica007
    Wizard stars
    veronica007 wrote a review about ePayments (2 likes)
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    Yes, they have decent fees but in my opinion that's their only benefit. I've been trying to set up an account there for a week. Skyprivate transferred my money there within 24 hours and I can't access it because there are about 1001 hoops to jump through to set up an actual functioning account. The website does not specifically say what's all required. After you've submitted your info, they tell you a day or two later that it's not valid but again, never quite telling you what is exactly needed. I've been fighting with this site for a week now. I have money there that they won't let me access. The only support is an email form that takes about 24 hours for a response.

    May 22, 2017 - 6:37