Adult Friendly
Go to GiftRocket Incorrect or missing information? Contact Tristan

GiftRocket Reviews (by members):

Only show reviews by experienced members


Page 1 of 2
Avatar
ClubKinkette wrote a review about GiftRocket
May 27, 2018 - 18:51
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

Charges were reversed and my "gift card" was taken away.


Avatar
TOPMODEL18
June 8, 2018 - 22:53

Lame.

Avatar
vickiecams wrote a review about GiftRocket
April 30, 2017 - 14:48
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

This was the first place I ever got paid for my vids and pics when I started out. Caution though!!! Keep it small $25-$50 and only use it with people you trust. People can reclaim their money after the show if they want to be dicks about it and there is little you can do. Reedemtion has always been fast and payment within a few business days. I absolutely love it for instant cash gifts like a gift card.

Avatar
KendiCumming wrote a review about GiftRocket
August 6, 2016 - 14:09
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

They're adult friendly in the sense that they don't care if you use their service for adult ventures. I've never had a problem with them processing payments in a timely manner. They also make the buyer cover the payment fees, so there aren't any on the seller's end.

my main gripe is that they do not protect you from charge backs. I had some loser pay me $300 for some content and demanded a charge back a couple days later, which the site readily gave him without notice to me.

Avatar
DonaDiabla wrote a review about GiftRocket
June 10, 2016 - 12:38
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

I am writing this review on giftrocket based on a recently exchange. Recently, they reverse an 100 dollar gift card from my bank account without telling me anything about it. My bank had alerted me on the problems and giftrocket told me nothing. They took my money without alerting my client nor myself. Normally, I will give them three stars all the way around but this time...support gets 1 star. They need to fix it this weekend.

Avatar
CazzyKush wrote a review about GiftRocket
March 22, 2016 - 8:25
Average
Fees
Support
Software

I love Gift Rocket but the fees are kind of high, only reason for my 4 star.

Avatar
BratSupreme wrote a review about GiftRocket
September 29, 2015 - 17:24
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

Avatar
ryunasiege wrote a review about GiftRocket
September 1, 2015 - 8:02
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

I have had very few problems sending or receiving gifts this way. The fees are expensive but they are on the sender's side. I contacted support once to get in writing a clarification whether the receiver's information was divulged to the sender. They were polite. I think it took them a day or two respond. They seem to review transactions for fraud and misuse fairly often and strictly.

Avatar
aliceamelia wrote a review about GiftRocket
August 22, 2015 - 3:06
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

Avatar
nisabeech wrote a review about GiftRocket
July 23, 2015 - 3:52
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

Avatar
cannapoet wrote a review about GiftRocket
July 8, 2015 - 2:23
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

First it Takes Why to Long for a GiftRocket Giftcard to be Transferred into your account be it Paypal, Direct Deposit, or Check. There Staff gets Rude when you Bother them about the Payout of your Giftcard when it come to time. They Do have Fees Placed on the Sender which Counts on the Amount they Send. One Fan Said they Charged him a Extra $16 for a $200 Giftcard.

Plus its US ONLY

Page 1 of 2

Write a review about GiftRocket