Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls members


Page 1 of 68

  • CatalinaSantana
    CatalinaSantana wrote a review about Bitcoin (1 likes)
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    I love bitcoins i had like 1 bitcoin ago few years but spent it i didn't knew it could grow so rapidly and be very expensive like it's now,. Smiley :)
    but i like receiving payments in bitcoins again it's just amazing being paid anonymously no banks no middle man,. no bullshit no taxes Smiley :)

    November 23, 2019 - 23:25
  • CatalinaSantana
    CatalinaSantana wrote a review about ePayments (2 likes)
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    the best payment provider i wish all camsites added them as a payment method. I never seen such a good service and care for the clients
    bravo

    November 23, 2019 - 20:57
  • AnnaCandy84
    AnnaCandy84 wrote a review about MFC Tokens
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    Very friendly and good site and payments from them always in a time and very low fees

    November 8, 2019 - 17:36
  • AnnaCandy84
    AnnaCandy84 wrote a review about ePayServices
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    I made account not much time ago and i didnt work with it before..waiting for the first time to use,hope all will be nice Smiley :)

    November 8, 2019 - 17:34
  • bronzib
    bronzib wrote a review about Paxum
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees

    I had previously given them rave reviews. So, I hadn't used paxum in a while. So, when i got paid recently and withdrew it cost me over 8% (plus $2 which the cam site took as processing fee) Out of $112 they took $9.13 and gave me less than $103. This was for transfer to a card.

    I hadn't reread their terms and they also didn't inform me of changed terms and conditions and fees. The new site just calculated its own quote.

    This is way too fucking much. At this rate they are taking more money than banks.

    I will not be taking paxum paments anymore, if I can help it. I'll stick to bitcoin. It's fucking ridiculous. I'm so sorry I ever recommended them.

    Ladies and gentlemen, find another way to get paid.

    I'll rather do wire transfer or cryptocurrency.

    October 30, 2019 - 17:22
  • guccimane69
    guccimane69 wrote a review about ePayments (2 likes)
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    It’s perfect. I wish every camsite would add epayments as a payment method. The fees are the lowest I have ever seen in my life!! And they wire to your international bank account in 2 days. Best payment method I have seen. I love epayments!

    October 30, 2019 - 13:45
  • AnnaCandy84
    AnnaCandy84 wrote a review about SkyPrivate
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support

    Always great support and very very honest payment!Always good administrators!I enjoy everytime when i ask something or need something from them!

    October 4, 2019 - 19:52
  • jamaicanpumz
    jamaicanpumz wrote a review about CosmoPayment
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    Update. I got into my profile my now I'm having issues receiving my card. No way of tracking.

    August 11, 2019 - 6:19
    • leaofcosmo

      Hey! If you are having trouble with logging in, please contact our customer support or DM us on twitter @cosmopayment, we will be glad to help you out with that!

      July 23, 2019 - 15:00
    • jamaicanpumz

      I'm having trouble with getting my money from my account

      November 18, 2019 - 23:55
  • dominalola
    dominalola wrote a review about Paxum (2 likes)
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    Does anybody know how the heck I watch the transaction history? I mean I want to see how much I get from each site and date of payment etc. I just cant find the way.

    August 7, 2019 - 13:16
    • dominalola

      NOW I GOT MY CARD I JUST CAN'T WITHDRAW A CENT FROM AN ATM. WHAT ELSE? I WILL TAKE OUT ALL THE MONEY AND FIND SOMEONE ELSE.

      July 4, 2018 - 16:07
    • LoveAnnie

      Same here

      August 22, 2018 - 14:04
    • TOPMODEL18

      There might be directions for that particular card. Meaning you might have to activate it online or Activate it online and make the first withdraw from a bank machine of Paxum's preference. If they have a bank machine locator tool, use it to find the machine closest to you and try using that one.

      September 3, 2018 - 21:19
    • SISSI66

      In statement option

      August 8, 2019 - 11:58
  • hubbylilslut
    hubbylilslut wrote a review about Manyvids Tokens (1 likes)
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    ManyVids is Continuing Evolve and improve the Features they Offer. You can Sell Content, Services, Store items, Photo sets, Panties, and more.

    *Payout on Videos, Membership, Text me, Video Chat, and Call me is only 60% But there Support is Amazing, and you will never have to worry about not receiving Payments from clients.


    **Payout on Tributes, MV Crush Club, Fund Me and Custom Videos are 80% which is Pretty Good


    ***The also offer MV Live where you can go Live you can even connect you Lush and Coming Soon they are Launching a Spin Wheel to add more Fun while Live


    ****MV Social is Manyvids Version of a Sex worker Friendly Twitter where you can interact with you Fans and fellow model


    I am So Proud to be a MVGIRL I just love the ManyVids Company Vibe and all that they do to help us get one set closer to running are business Solo one day..

    I HIGHLY RECOMMEND MANYVIDS Just Remember it Takes time to get noticed but it is so worth it

    August 7, 2019 - 9:20
Page 1 of 68