Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls members


Page 5 of 30
Avatar
SISSI66 wrote a review about ePayments (1 Likes)
March 1, 2019 - 10:41
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

Very good service, I received my card in 1 week. The banks transfers take around 3 days. Good support.


Avatar
SexyFit58
March 9, 2019 - 18:43

I receive the paymento same day.

Avatar
SISSI66
March 16, 2019 - 10:04

In effect, I saw that it was because of my bank.

Avatar
Ginnyyy wrote a review about Livecammodelshows
February 24, 2019 - 19:31
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

Never had an issue, the owner Jesse is a cam girl as well and she handles her business as a pro. Very patient and very helpful. I highly recommend.


Avatar
missmorgan wrote a review about Deliverycode (1 Likes)
February 23, 2019 - 21:26
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

I was planning on signing up and using their service but has some issues due to the fact that I live in Canada yet have a bank account in the US and that was preventing me from being able to properly fill in all the required information on their website so I sent them email, waited a few days ....didn't hear anything back. I decided to send them another email and again I received nothing.

I come to the pretty obvious conclusion that this website is either completely non-working or it's some sort of a scam. Now I'm slightly worried that I had emailed in a copy of my passport as well as my bank information (which is the same information that you need to upload to their website when you sign up) I'm just slightly worried what they might do with that information if they are in fact a scam website.

Thanks but no thanks delivery code I'll stick with Amazon


Avatar
EstherH wrote a review about Zellepay (1 Likes)
February 21, 2019 - 14:48
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software


Avatar
EstherH wrote a review about Square Cash (1 Likes)
February 21, 2019 - 14:47
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software


Avatar
laurielegs wrote a review about Zellepay (2 Likes)
February 21, 2019 - 10:54
Average
Adult Friendly

It blows my mind that camhosts will take the risk of using nonadult payment services for adult purposes, totally ignoring the fact that it's against their terms of service and they can lose all the money they are sent. (Plus the fact that you are risking the bank closing your account).


Avatar
laurielegs wrote a review about Square Cash (1 Likes)
February 21, 2019 - 10:50
Average
Adult Friendly
Support

This app will ban you for using it for adult purposes. It's completely against the terms of service and you could lose ALL your money.


Avatar
wefuck4music wrote a review about Paxum (2 Likes)
February 19, 2019 - 18:01
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

This has gotta be the worst effing support i have ever come across.I have tried to sign up for the site now for two months but the browser gets stuck during signup in both mozilla and chrome and on my iphone!!!When they actually answered they tell me to clear my cookies on pc...ok i tried that...still not working.I write again and still no answer...that was a month ago ffs!!!Wtf???


Avatar
Miss_Leh wrote a review about Paxum (2 Likes)
February 3, 2019 - 14:46
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

I try to get my Paxum card since April 2018. I sent the card's fee value early on because I had hoped it would expedite the process but with normal shipping. On the site it appeared that the card was sent on September 19, 2018. The card didn't arrive until today, they said that they sent and that the card was lost. Okay, in November of 2018 I paid for a new card and this time I asked for the express delivery, because I'd have to track the shipment. I already spent almost $ 150 with this company and even today, almost a year after I started the process, I didn't receive my card.
I don't recommend. I worked with Payonner and First Choice and it was always fast, I never had problems.


Avatar
ChrisPaxum
February 3, 2019 - 15:56

If you do not receive your card in the state amount of time on our website with the shipping method you selected you will 100% get your money back. Please email me [email protected] Look forward to making this right for you.

Avatar
Miss_Leh
February 7, 2019 - 19:14

I sent a email. I hope you have some solution for my problem. So, I come back here and I say how you solved this case.

Avatar
Miss_Leh
February 15, 2019 - 14:50

Although Chris didn't respond to my email, the issue was resolved. My card arrived yesterday and it's working normally. And they returned the value of the express delivery.

Avatar
wefuck4music
March 1, 2019 - 16:19

Did you have also have technical difficulties during signup?We have major issues.And no help at all from support,not an answer...nothing.

Avatar
GordonMuscle wrote a review about Indiebill (3 Likes)
January 26, 2019 - 20:55
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

IndieBill is THE best tool a cam model needs.
Very easy to use, no signup needed for customers + their identity is protected and models identity too.
No chargebacks, a very reasonable commission (they charge 15%), immediate notification as soon as customer pays.
Models can actually build their own mini-website for free using their template, it's fast to update and nice.
MOST IMPORTANT: they are very friendly, flexible, always trying to find a solution if there is a problem. They know what support means. At times they could be a bit faster, but other times they are super fast.
And they always work to improve their service. They take in serious consideration every feedback. Two thumbs up!


Avatar
posha wrote a review about Bitcoin (1 Likes)
January 22, 2019 - 0:15
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software


Avatar
posha wrote a review about Cam4 Tokens (1 Likes)
January 22, 2019 - 0:11
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

good


Avatar
SexyFit58 wrote a review about ePayments (1 Likes)
January 1, 2019 - 23:52
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software


Avatar
Anonymous wrote a review about Paypal (1 Likes)
December 30, 2018 - 5:33
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

It isnt fair when you do your job and then the customer says you didnt and tries to get a refund.


Avatar
Sissi wrote a review about ePayments (3 Likes)
December 29, 2018 - 10:46
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

It works fine for me. I signed up and in a few hours i was verified. Last time i requested a transfer to my bank account (Europe) and i got the money on the same day. And that cost only 0,5 EUR. That would hardly be cheaper and faster.


Avatar
SexyFit58
January 1, 2019 - 23:52

Yes it's true I just started with them to be payed in euros and they are very kind. I was fed up of Cosmo and their fees.

Avatar
FOXXXY wrote a review about Amazon Gift Cards (1 Likes)
December 18, 2018 - 22:11
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Software


Avatar
SexyFit58 wrote a review about CosmoPayment (3 Likes)
December 1, 2018 - 22:14
Average
Fees

I actually miss FirstChoise, they only charged $2 for transfer. Cosmo charges for anything. Monthly fees are absurds.


Avatar
AnthonyCosmo
December 3, 2018 - 16:47

Hi, sorry you feel that way, in fact we copied all the fees from First Choice in an effort to keep everything as similar as possible to those who switched over. The monthly fee is only 3.00 USD and is only charged if you hold a balance on your card. Also, many of our merchants absorb the 3.00 USD transfer fee, so many of our cardholders don't have to pay it. Lastly, there are no POS purchase fees whatsoever, so you can use your card free of charge in stores around the world. Hope this helps.

Avatar
Suckcubus wrote a review about Manyvids Tokens (2 Likes)
November 15, 2018 - 14:45
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

Love it, all is great about them, and yes, the sound in chat impossible to fake, I can say MV is scammer proof site😻


Avatar
Suckcubus wrote a review about Paypal (2 Likes)
November 15, 2018 - 13:06
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

I was using PayPal before, and was really happy with it till one day my account was blocked, and then the bad stuff started. I asked to explain the reason, and instead of that tech support send me the link "violation of rules...blah blah blah" nothing more exact and related to me, I can't delete my data from there as well...and the worst part is that my ASOS account was automatically blocked to, because I was using same e-mail. But there I was a good customer for ages. And was not using it for my naughty payments. That was so frustrating.


Avatar
Mallorykoxx wrote a review about Paypal (2 Likes)
November 12, 2018 - 17:18
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

I know everyone says they are not sex worker friendly, but I use this for other stuff too. I have people send me money here sometimes. I don't like that I can't hide my real name. I'm also always afraid they are going to shut down my account


Avatar
AelaAmethyst wrote a review about Paxum (2 Likes)
October 31, 2018 - 13:25
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

My issue with my card got sorted out immediately.


Avatar
Gorgeousleigh wrote a review about NiteFlirt (1 Likes)
October 23, 2018 - 5:46
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software


Avatar
QueenBootyXXX wrote a review about Paxum (4 Likes)
October 19, 2018 - 15:45
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

Terrible payment provider ever!


Avatar
ChrisPaxum
February 3, 2019 - 15:57

Let me fix whatever issue you have with us. [email protected]

Avatar
QueenBootyXXX wrote a review about Firstchoice Pay (Payoneer) (2 Likes)
October 15, 2018 - 19:59
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software


Avatar
QueenBootyXXX wrote a review about ePayments (4 Likes)
October 15, 2018 - 19:56
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

Best payment provider for me so far! The registration process was quick and i transfer my funds to my bank card anytime!


Page 5 of 30