Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls members


Page 5 of 68

  • SISSI66
    SISSI66 wrote a review about ePayments
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    Very good service, I received my card in 1 week. The banks transfers take around 3 days. Good support.

    March 1, 2019 - 10:41
    • SexyFit58

      I receive the paymento same day.

      March 9, 2019 - 18:43
    • SISSI66

      In effect, I saw that it was because of my bank.

      March 16, 2019 - 10:04
  • Ginnyyy
    Ginnyyy wrote a review about Livecammodelshows
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    Never had an issue, the owner Jesse is a cam girl as well and she handles her business as a pro. Very patient and very helpful. I highly recommend.

    February 24, 2019 - 19:31
  • missmorgan
    missmorgan wrote a review about Deliverycode (1 likes)
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    I was planning on signing up and using their service but has some issues due to the fact that I live in Canada yet have a bank account in the US and that was preventing me from being able to properly fill in all the required information on their website so I sent them email, waited a few days ....didn't hear anything back. I decided to send them another email and again I received nothing.

    I come to the pretty obvious conclusion that this website is either completely non-working or it's some sort of a scam. Now I'm slightly worried that I had emailed in a copy of my passport as well as my bank information (which is the same information that you need to upload to their website when you sign up) I'm just slightly worried what they might do with that information if they are in fact a scam website.

    Thanks but no thanks delivery code I'll stick with Amazon

    February 23, 2019 - 21:26
  • EstherH
    EstherH wrote a review about Zellepay (1 likes)
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    February 21, 2019 - 14:48
  • EstherH
    EstherH wrote a review about Square Cash (1 likes)
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    February 21, 2019 - 14:47
  • laurielegs
    laurielegs wrote a review about Zellepay (2 likes)
    Average
    Adult Friendly

    It blows my mind that camhosts will take the risk of using nonadult payment services for adult purposes, totally ignoring the fact that it's against their terms of service and they can lose all the money they are sent. (Plus the fact that you are risking the bank closing your account).

    February 21, 2019 - 10:54
  • laurielegs
    laurielegs wrote a review about Square Cash (1 likes)
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Support

    This app will ban you for using it for adult purposes. It's completely against the terms of service and you could lose ALL your money.

    February 21, 2019 - 10:50
  • wefuck4music
    wefuck4music wrote a review about Paxum (1 likes)
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    This has gotta be the worst effing support i have ever come across.I have tried to sign up for the site now for two months but the browser gets stuck during signup in both mozilla and chrome and on my iphone!!!When they actually answered they tell me to clear my cookies on pc...ok i tried that...still not working.I write again and still no answer...that was a month ago ffs!!!Wtf???

    February 19, 2019 - 18:01
  • Miss_Leh
    Miss_Leh wrote a review about Paxum (1 likes)
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    I try to get my Paxum card since April 2018. I sent the card's fee value early on because I had hoped it would expedite the process but with normal shipping. On the site it appeared that the card was sent on September 19, 2018. The card didn't arrive until today, they said that they sent and that the card was lost. Okay, in November of 2018 I paid for a new card and this time I asked for the express delivery, because I'd have to track the shipment. I already spent almost $ 150 with this company and even today, almost a year after I started the process, I didn't receive my card.
    I don't recommend. I worked with Payonner and First Choice and it was always fast, I never had problems.

    February 3, 2019 - 14:46
    • ChrisPaxum

      If you do not receive your card in the state amount of time on our website with the shipping method you selected you will 100% get your money back. Please email me [email protected]

      Look forward to making this right for you.

      February 3, 2019 - 15:56
    • Miss_Leh

      I sent a email.
      I hope you have some solution for my problem.
      So, I come back here and I say how you solved this case.

      February 7, 2019 - 19:14
    • Miss_Leh

      Although Chris didn't respond to my email, the issue was resolved. My card arrived yesterday and it's working normally. And they returned the value of the express delivery.

      February 15, 2019 - 14:50
    • wefuck4music

      Did you have also have technical difficulties during signup?We have major issues.And no help at all from support,not an answer...nothing.

      March 1, 2019 - 16:19
  • GordonMuscle
    GordonMuscle wrote a review about Indiebill (3 likes)
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    IndieBill is THE best tool a cam model needs.
    Very easy to use, no signup needed for customers + their identity is protected and models identity too.
    No chargebacks, a very reasonable commission (they charge 15%), immediate notification as soon as customer pays.
    Models can actually build their own mini-website for free using their template, it's fast to update and nice.
    MOST IMPORTANT: they are very friendly, flexible, always trying to find a solution if there is a problem. They know what support means. At times they could be a bit faster, but other times they are super fast.
    And they always work to improve their service. They take in serious consideration every feedback. Two thumbs up!

    January 26, 2019 - 20:55
Page 5 of 68