Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls members


Page 5 of 29

Avatar
SexyFit58 wrote a review about ePayments (1 Likes)
January 1, 2019 - 23:52
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software


Avatar
Anonymous wrote a review about Paypal (1 Likes)
December 30, 2018 - 5:33
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

It isnt fair when you do your job and then the customer says you didnt and tries to get a refund.


Avatar
Sissi wrote a review about ePayments (3 Likes)
December 29, 2018 - 10:46
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

It works fine for me. I signed up and in a few hours i was verified. Last time i requested a transfer to my bank account (Europe) and i got the money on the same day. And that cost only 0,5 EUR. That would hardly be cheaper and faster.


Avatar
SexyFit58
January 1, 2019 - 23:52

Yes it's true I just started with them to be payed in euros and they are very kind. I was fed up of Cosmo and their fees.

Avatar
FOXXXY wrote a review about Amazon Gift Cards (1 Likes)
December 18, 2018 - 22:11
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Software


Avatar
SexyFit58 wrote a review about CosmoPayment (3 Likes)
December 1, 2018 - 22:14
Average
Fees

I actually miss FirstChoise, they only charged $2 for transfer. Cosmo charges for anything. Monthly fees are absurds.


Avatar
AnthonyCosmo
December 3, 2018 - 16:47

Hi, sorry you feel that way, in fact we copied all the fees from First Choice in an effort to keep everything as similar as possible to those who switched over. The monthly fee is only 3.00 USD and is only charged if you hold a balance on your card. Also, many of our merchants absorb the 3.00 USD transfer fee, so many of our cardholders don't have to pay it. Lastly, there are no POS purchase fees whatsoever, so you can use your card free of charge in stores around the world. Hope this helps.

Avatar
Suckcubus wrote a review about Manyvids Tokens (2 Likes)
November 15, 2018 - 14:45
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

Love it, all is great about them, and yes, the sound in chat impossible to fake, I can say MV is scammer proof site😻


Avatar
Suckcubus wrote a review about Paypal (2 Likes)
November 15, 2018 - 13:06
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

I was using PayPal before, and was really happy with it till one day my account was blocked, and then the bad stuff started. I asked to explain the reason, and instead of that tech support send me the link "violation of rules...blah blah blah" nothing more exact and related to me, I can't delete my data from there as well...and the worst part is that my ASOS account was automatically blocked to, because I was using same e-mail. But there I was a good customer for ages. And was not using it for my naughty payments. That was so frustrating.


Avatar
Mallorykoxx wrote a review about Paypal (2 Likes)
November 12, 2018 - 17:18
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

I know everyone says they are not sex worker friendly, but I use this for other stuff too. I have people send me money here sometimes. I don't like that I can't hide my real name. I'm also always afraid they are going to shut down my account


Avatar
AelaAmethyst wrote a review about Paxum (2 Likes)
October 31, 2018 - 13:25
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

My issue with my card got sorted out immediately.


Avatar
Gorgeousleigh wrote a review about NiteFlirt (1 Likes)
October 23, 2018 - 5:46
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software


Avatar
QueenPee wrote a review about Paxum (4 Likes)
October 19, 2018 - 15:45
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

Terrible payment provider ever!


Avatar
ChrisPaxum
February 3, 2019 - 15:57

Let me fix whatever issue you have with us. [email protected]

Avatar
QueenPee wrote a review about Firstchoice Pay (Payoneer) (2 Likes)
October 15, 2018 - 19:59
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software


Avatar
QueenPee wrote a review about ePayments (4 Likes)
October 15, 2018 - 19:56
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

Best payment provider for me so far! The registration process was quick and i transfer my funds to my bank card anytime!


Avatar
AngieBlu wrote a review about Paxum (2 Likes)
October 10, 2018 - 11:01
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

I have been waiting since the beginning of June 2018 (coming close to a total of three months now) to receive my card after finally being verified (which also took forever to put it lightly.)
I emailed them just two days ago informing them that I still have not received a card to which they replied:

Unfortunately we don't have any control over the post office and, since your card was shipped on 2018-06-28, we can assume it has been lost.

In this situation, we can issue a replacement card for a $7 fee. If you wish to submit the request for a replacement card please post a reply (in this ticket) in which you confirm the request and authorize us to deduct the replacement fee.

Keep in mind that we also offer express shipping, which costs $95 but provides a tracking number and has the card delivered within one week (after the request is processed, the card is printed and received at our shipping department). If you choose express delivery please mention this in your reply (make sure you have a balance of minimum $95) along with your authorization to deduct the express fee.

I will be closing my account with them.
It is totally not worth the time and the ridiculous fees.
I signed up to COSMO payment and received a card within ONE WEEK.


Avatar
cherrypie
October 13, 2018 - 19:49

it happened the same to me, but finally it has arrived, since i receive twice a month my payments, I use COSMO which is great, I havent yet activated the PAXUM, but I am keeping it just in case Cosmo will suddenly end their service as it happened to Firstchoicepay. Paxum is good if you want to cash out daily.

Avatar
ChrisPaxum
February 3, 2019 - 15:58

I'll have the $7.00 refunded to your account and still have your card re-issued to you. Please email me [email protected]

Avatar
Anonymous wrote a review about ePayments (1 Likes)
October 10, 2018 - 5:37
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software


Avatar
Anonymous wrote a review about Creditcard (1 Likes)
October 10, 2018 - 5:36
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software


Avatar
Camkitttie wrote a review about ePayServices (1 Likes)
October 2, 2018 - 17:29
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

I've been using their USD Mastercard. Something I love about them is that I always need my phone in order to log in and approve any transaction (security). The fees for the card are the best I've had in all the years I've been in this business.

I don't need to click on anything in order to accept payments from previous payers. I get the payment in real time, meaning, at the same moment I get the notification in my email.

You need to have a back up of near $25 in the card since the transaction you make will be pending until next business day. I learned this from one day when I tried to leave the card in $1, but I could not do it. The pending transaction I made that day showed a $0 balance but next day, when it was cleared, I had near $25 in the card.


Avatar
Anahi91
November 7, 2018 - 13:15

Hello, how do I transfer money from webmoney to my Epayservice wallet?

Avatar
Camkitttie
November 9, 2018 - 18:47

Hi! I've just seen your post now. I don't use webmoney, I have no clue how it would work. If I get to know how it works I will let you know.

Avatar
amanda_rosse
August 15, 2019 - 16:08

Hi!! Do you still use epayservices? Is still working fine? I have just opened my account.

Avatar
CammiCams wrote a review about Zombaio (1 Likes)
September 26, 2018 - 14:15
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

HELP! I have been with Zombaio since 2009 and never had a problem until now! I noticed that I have not been getting checks. So I looked at the payment reports and found out that they have not been paying me on time for months. I have been calling, talking to them live and all they say is we will resolve this problem as soon as possible. That has been a week ago and I reported the problem 3 weeks ago. They owe me well over $2500 and I need that money NOW!


Avatar
TOPMODEL18
October 5, 2018 - 5:10

Pure Trash!

Avatar
CammiCams
October 9, 2018 - 14:24

Switch Payment processors ASAP! They still owe me over $1800 and said that they would pay me everyday until I was paid in full. I have only received 1 payment and that was over a week ago! Now they will not respond to my emails, live chat or answer the phone! They have put me in a financial crisis and they will do the same to you!

Avatar
SofiaDel wrote a review about Skrill (1 Likes)
September 25, 2018 - 18:47
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

LiveJasmin just started to use Skrill. I was very cautious as i am still having frozen funds in Choice Bank saga. So i checked and checked and again... but i decided to submit also there. Wow! The application works super fast on the phone and the submission process was the easiest i have ever encountered. Just ID, a selfie and address. No bills, no bank statements, no other stuff. In less than 5 minutes my documents were verified and i got an e mail that my card is on the way. I am super enthusiastic!
Adult friendly 100%. If you need it too, check it here.

https://account.skrill.com/signup?rid=107034887

I'll tell you how the rest goes.


Avatar
PufferFish wrote a review about Deliverycode (2 Likes)
September 3, 2018 - 15:30
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

I was super stoked when I first heard about this as I like a lot of unusual items that aren't found on Amazon but this site is one step up from being a scam.
The fees they charge the purchaser are absurd and by the time they add on the shipping charges even on items that have free shipping your customer could easily have doubled the purchase price. Also shipping times...wtf. You'd think it was coming by turtle.
I keep my wishlist only as a idea listing and write in the description of each item just to send me a e-giftcard for the amount to my email as I don't want my guys getting scammed.
update- Now they delete any items on your wishlist older than three months so this site is a complete waste of time. I guess I'm going to just delete it and set up an Amazon one instead.
Support was quite rude as well when I asked about it as well. Evidently this site just keeps going downhill.


Avatar
TOPMODEL18
July 27, 2018 - 7:58

Bingo

Avatar
Freebird15
August 24, 2018 - 6:49

Have you received any gift card? Cus I received cash & gifts here, sent numerous emails & stilk have yet to get a reply or items.

Avatar
PufferFish
February 24, 2019 - 1:42

I never got a gift card on there so can't say about those.

Avatar
NikitaCam wrote a review about Paxum (1 Likes)
August 28, 2018 - 9:32
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

I'm very scared about Paxum and my money. 30 days for a verification of identity and they blocked 3000 dollars in my account. The support don't reply at my emails. Now I think to go to a lawyer and do a legal action. I'm really scared to lose all my money.


Avatar
NikitaCam
September 16, 2018 - 19:43

Finally after 60 days they unlock my money. Support must to be a little bit faster I think. Now all working well.

Avatar
scarlett6
October 4, 2018 - 20:51

I heard they dont do us? I couldn't sign up there

Avatar
LadyMorrigan
October 16, 2018 - 19:14

Correct, scarlett6: "U.S. Users are permitted only if they are using the Platform Services as a business and not as individual consumers. U.S. individuals (i.e. non-businesses Persons) are not permitted to use the Platform Services." You can still use their services if you own a business and live in the US.

Avatar
ChrisPaxum
February 3, 2019 - 15:59

Morrigan is correct , we work with US clients still as long as you are a registered business. A registered business can be as little as a DBA.

Avatar
Swe wrote a review about ePayments
August 22, 2018 - 14:43
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

Pretty smooth to register. Transfer to bank card taking two days, so not bad. Huge minus that at the moment you can not apply for a card.


Avatar
Swe wrote a review about Paxum (1 Likes)
August 22, 2018 - 14:38
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

Verification process lasted forever. I applied for a card but it is still in god now what. For sure not in prinnting or shipping. Support suck.


Avatar
DarkMuse wrote a review about Indiebill (2 Likes)
August 3, 2018 - 16:33
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software


Avatar
DaleyDanish wrote a review about Cash.me (1 Likes)
July 18, 2018 - 22:21
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

I love this payment provider because it's anonymous. You only need an email address and you can receive cash to your bank. If I could get all my direct clients on here I'd be happy. To be fair, I haven't had to call support so I don't know how good it is. But the service itself seems seamless and instant. Love it!


Avatar
Stephanieblu
July 21, 2018 - 2:00

How do you hide your real name? I sent a link to someone and it had my real name on it with the name I wanted shown on it.

Page 5 of 29