Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls.com members


Page 5 of 65

  • Swe
    Swe wrote a review about Paxum
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    Verification process lasted forever. I applied for a card but it is still in god now what. For sure not in prinnting or shipping. Support suck.

    August 22, 2018 - 14:38
  • GabiPliant
    GabiPliant wrote a review about Indiebill (2 likes)
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    Hello cam sis and bros!
    Indie bill has been the most relievng thing since i started selling videos. I strongly recommend, specially if you already have costumers.
    Payments are ok, I got all them without issues!
    I am only a bit dissapointed with the help centre, I've been asking for how to access myindieshop without answer since one mounth. they may be short in staff.
    (The difference between the store and the shop is the design and the web address, much mre cool, speciallty if you want to send the link, looks nicer and more professional).
    I hope you take care of me soon Indieteam!
    Love u!

    August 17, 2018 - 14:07
    • Suckcubus

      Thank you, love :*

      October 4, 2018 - 0:53
  • DarkMuse
    DarkMuse wrote a review about Indiebill (2 likes)
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    August 3, 2018 - 16:33
  • DaleyDanish
    DaleyDanish wrote a review about Cash.me (1 likes)
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    I love this payment provider because it's anonymous. You only need an email address and you can receive cash to your bank. If I could get all my direct clients on here I'd be happy. To be fair, I haven't had to call support so I don't know how good it is. But the service itself seems seamless and instant. Love it!

    July 18, 2018 - 22:21
    • Stephanieblu

      How do you hide your real name? I sent a link to someone and it had my real name on it with the name I wanted shown on it.

      July 21, 2018 - 2:00
  • Freebird15
    Freebird15 wrote a review about Deliverycode
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    *I will edit if things change*

    Do not use this website. I have sent messages to support never gotten responses. Gifts purchased from Amazon (Prime) still are under 'purchased' not even shipped. Theh were purchased on the 2nd, it is now the 17th. If any thing DC should have already purchased from Amazon and it should have shipped. I mean there is a reason I added only from Amazon....

    Despite the long waiting & no response I decided I'd use my vouchers to get sonething off my list. Again from Amazon. This item had free shipping from Amazon. Not only was I charged a $7ish fee for DC I was charged around $10 shipping (Amazon shipped for free). Now. Under standing everything takes time and they got to pay their people too...I find it highly unprofessional and not a good business decision to not respond to emails & from past reviews have so much negative feed back.

    Being a first time account holder you'd think they'd want to make a good first impression to keep me as a client, right? Just not good business practices.

    Will include emails if and when I get a response.

    July 17, 2018 - 12:48
  • dominalola
    dominalola wrote a review about Paxum (1 likes)
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    Verification lasts over 10 days and I had to write a special email to someone I heared of here in the forum.
    I got my card 2 months after signing up. I was waiting for unacceptable long time for my money. I haven't try to withdraw money from ATM yet next step is this. I will close my account there. $49 for a cadr /year. Extremely high fee. Ridiculous.
    They told me to use EFT transfer to get my money because only $5. Well yes, but their USD/EUR conversion is a theft. Not to mention this is on the top of card fee and on the top of transfer fee.

    July 1, 2018 - 17:09
    • dominalola

      NOW I GOT MY CARD I JUST CAN'T WITHDRAW A CENT FROM AN ATM. WHAT ELSE? I WILL TAKE OUT ALL THE MONEY AND FIND SOMEONE ELSE.

      July 4, 2018 - 16:07
    • LoveAnnie

      Same here

      August 22, 2018 - 14:04
    • TOPMODEL18

      There might be directions for that particular card. Meaning you might have to activate it online or Activate it online and make the first withdraw from a bank machine of Paxum's preference. If they have a bank machine locator tool, use it to find the machine closest to you and try using that one.

      September 3, 2018 - 21:19
  • Xandra
    Xandra wrote a review about CosmoPayment (3 likes)
    Average
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    support never replies emails and still any glitches

    June 6, 2018 - 14:54
    • SexyFit58

      It's very bad way for me. So expensive. They charge for anything, I miss so much First Choise.

      July 7, 2018 - 18:41
    • Dreamer

      Yees i registered there and no card,no response.I will stay with paxum

      August 8, 2018 - 18:54
    • AnthonyCosmo

      We must admit, in the early stages we had some difficulties with our e-mail servers, however we have migrated everything to a new provider and have got support back on track. Sincerely, it is not that we did not, or did not want to answer you, it is that we were not receiving the e-mails! You can test sending an email to our support team and I promise they will get back to you Smiley :)

      December 3, 2018 - 16:52
  • Eva
    Anonymous wrote a review about WebMoney
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    Weird interface, weird fees, not realy adult-friendly, also, if you are russian or ukrainian, you may have problems with this payment provider.

    June 5, 2018 - 23:25
  • Eva
    Eva wrote a review about Chaturbate Tokens (1 likes)
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    Members have limits on tokens purchase. Also, they can do chargebacks. Also I'm not sure if site rules allow skype sessions paid by tokens or not.

    June 5, 2018 - 23:21
  • Eva
    Eva wrote a review about Streamate Gold
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    I have no idea what services you can provide with golds. The percentage is about 30%, and your payout can vary if guy tips you in pounds or canadian dollars, which make golds reasonable only for little shows in free chat or gold shows goals.

    June 5, 2018 - 23:17
Page 5 of 65