Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls members


Page 3 of 68

  • Gorgeousleigh
    Anonymous wrote a review about Streamate Gold
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    June 30, 2019 - 10:37
  • Gorgeousleigh
    Gorgeousleigh wrote a review about MFC Tokens (1 likes)
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    June 30, 2019 - 10:35
  • Gorgeousleigh
    Gorgeousleigh wrote a review about Manyvids Tokens
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    June 30, 2019 - 10:34
  • Gorgeousleigh
    Gorgeousleigh wrote a review about Chaturbate Tokens
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    June 30, 2019 - 10:33
  • keymoonasian
    keymoonasian wrote a review about Paxum
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    So many frustrations with Paxum!

    Upon initial sign up they were extremely picky about documents I had to scan in and took forever to get approved. My bank has a branch in the USA and was easy to make EFT withdrawls. Now that's not possible. Bummer!

    So I then ordered a paxum card and I received it around 10 months later I believe. The first one was lost! The second one took forever to ship and then they didn't even send it expedited as I had requested. Now the card doesn't even work anymore!! They never accept responsibility for anything. They always say "we can't control the post office" or "it's a trucash problem. No, it's a paxum problem! Choose a different shipping service! Choose a different card provider!

    So at the moment paxum is useless to me as i'm not paying $50 for wire transfer. Most of my sites make payouts by direct ACH deposit.

    June 22, 2019 - 8:16
  • retromatti
    retromatti wrote a review about Creditcard (1 likes)
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    Friends, if you have a WordPress site (either self-hosted or on Wordpress.com) and you have the Stripe gateway then you too can create virtual products for your customers to pay for your services. You have total control over the name that shows up and everything, you can also have value added add-ons and maintain a email list for a more generic promotional channel that could blanket your sites. That's how I use it!

    June 5, 2019 - 11:14
    • Paisleyluves

      Appreciate the information.

      June 20, 2019 - 16:52
  • retromatti
    retromatti wrote a review about Chaturbate Tokens (2 likes)
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    Happy with this payment format, payouts are easy and convert to a cheque with a regular schedule, at least for me in Canada they do.

    June 5, 2019 - 11:12
  • SISSI66
    SISSI66 wrote a review about CosmoPayment (1 likes)
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    After I sign up , my account was verified very fast, I requested the card, it arrives 10 days later, the only problem I see is US dollar card, in EU I prefer an euro card. AW covert pounds in $, then I have to check the conversion of the day to know how much euro withdraw by the bank machine. Too complicated for me.

    May 28, 2019 - 10:57
    • SexyFit58

      I switch to e payment and for me is so much better. Less fees, receive in € Give it a try to epayment.

      May 29, 2019 - 19:28
    • SISSI66

      Thanks, I have epayments , but AW don't use epayments, send the money to my bank account will be the best option for AW.

      June 2, 2019 - 16:56
  • sultrymissem
    sultrymissem wrote a review about Indiebill (1 likes)
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    Love IndieBill. I have been using them a few years now to sell clips through my website as well as through their storefront. Love that they pay direct to CAD bank accounts. Only downside is $300 max at a time payment but I can understand why with chargeback protection.

    May 20, 2019 - 16:49
  • Stasha
    Stasha wrote a review about Paypal (2 likes)
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    Me and my team tried Paypal on my site and after we ran into problems with payments and asked for help on their support, Paypal saw my cam-site.

    Of course they bocked my account...

    But now my team has solved that kind of problem thanks to some programming skills so Paypal can not see my site. Instead we are "selling chocolate". Smiley :P

    If anyone want to be anonymous and still use Paypal, I think I can help you out.

    May 19, 2019 - 19:02
    • AnnaCandy84

      Sometimes i use it too Smiley :) but everytime after block account -i have to make another one Smiley ;) and ofc- i must check every payment from every client there to make sure what it was done

      October 22, 2019 - 21:53
Page 3 of 68