Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls members


Page 3 of 71

  • AkemiDelgado
    AkemiDelgado wrote a review about Indiebill (1 likes)
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Support
    Software

    I only use this site for tribute/tip payments. Since I've been camming but I haven't received anything on here so yeah

    June 5, 2020 - 4:28
  • genesisbbyxo
    Anonymous wrote a review about Cash.me
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    Ah, cashapp! Cashapp is nice, except for it's support is a joke. There's no number to call and if you email them you'll be put on an automated loop for a while. Make sure you take pictures of all your cards and store them somewhere, because you never know when you're accidentally gonna lock yourself out of the app and it will be like "to verify, do you have this card that you lost 6 months ago?" or "how about this phone number you switched". I actually had an incident for months where cashapp tried to tell me my bank account and ID wasn't real. It has since been resolved, but seriously it's a testament to how bad this payment processor's customer service is. My advice : if you use cashapp, make sure you don't need customer service.

    May 7, 2020 - 2:41
  • genesisbbyxo
    Anonymous wrote a review about Paypal (1 likes)
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    I've always had problems with paypal. They weren't there for me when I was scammed on ebay and sided on the scammers favor. The scammer spoofed my buyer and pretended to be them and redirected the address. Now I hear they're not adult friendly and have been warning all my friends in SW not to do business with them. Their customer service is trash, their support is trash, I honestly don't know why people love them so much.

    May 7, 2020 - 2:37
  • guccimane69
    guccimane69 wrote a review about Skrill
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    One of the worst payment methods. Before creating account I ASKED THEM 1000 TIMES if they worked with Brazil and Brazilian currency. They said yes totally fine. Ok. I created my account, got paid and I can't withdraw my money because they dont work with BRL anymore and also have problems when adding a bank account, it's not letting anyone add a new bank account information & they know it and still won't fix. I had to ask for Streamate to get my money back which takes daaays so i DO NOT recommend Skrill and you should avoid ALL e-wallets... only trust Wire, Check or Bitcoin.

    May 3, 2020 - 6:41
    • sweetgirlfun

      For me skrill is the Best and I Also have skrill card, it cost me only 10eur /year.. This comment is Just stupid, because they are one of the Best company

      May 5, 2020 - 15:22
    • guccimane69

      Your comment is stupid. I’m brazilian so it works different for me you dumbass. It doesn’t work for us. I asked them to send my money back to Streamate it’s been 1 month and still nothing. Skrill is ridiculous I will never ever recommend them to anyone

      May 19, 2020 - 8:54
  • Lagertha69
    Lagertha69 wrote a review about Paxum (1 likes)
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    More than 1 year and i never seen the paxum card...
    I subcribed in August 2018...
    From 2018 to 2020 i Just receive some fake answer... They Say ti me there was in late with paxum card for too much request... After 1 year and half they keep the fees for a paxum card that never Sand to me... I ask why and than they give me back fees 'cause in my country cant Sand the card!!!!! They Say i can use another card in this site... So i try with 30 dollars with my Visa card... Nothing work... Now i have on there 0 Money again for inactive profilo lol It seem a joke!!!! I Lost 30 dollars for nothing, i Lost times for pm every month and never give to me even a pax card... For me Is a scam! I dont undestand why all site use this for payments...

    April 11, 2020 - 17:42
  • CandyAnn
    CandyAnn wrote a review about Paypal (1 likes)
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    April 7, 2020 - 1:15
  • Karen92
    Karen92 wrote a review about ePayments (2 likes)
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    They were good until this FCA issue happened. One thing you need to know that no online payment provider (offshore) is a 100% reliable and it's not smart to keep your money in an e-wallet even for 1 day. Im glad I always transfered my income the day I received it so they couldn't lock up any of my money. Also, as a camgirl be aware that these payment providers might work for 1 year and end up like this... from one day to another- gone!

    March 13, 2020 - 18:32
    • guccimane69

      100%. Sometimes people need these é-wallets because they don’t really have another choice. But DO NOT leave you money there!! Transfer to your bank or withdraw as soon as you get it!!

      April 2, 2020 - 7:36
  • Karen92
    Karen92 wrote a review about ePayServices (1 likes)
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    They make it almost impossible to withdraw money, I tried with 2 different MasterCard, and they rejected the transactions several times, giving lies instead of explanation. Looks like they just want to lock your money, and scam people. I never had the same issues with Epayments before, also the transfer fees are high. Avoid using them.

    March 13, 2020 - 18:23
    • Sissi

      It works fine with their own card. I was able to load it immediately, in the night at weekend. They say, it is free to load money to the card, but they take 0,5 eur for the confirmation SMS. Pay attention to this, if you want to load all your money to the card. Anyway, you are right, it seems, they dont want us to send our money outside of the system. It may be better to load the card and withdraw everything at the ATM immediately.

      May 2, 2020 - 3:43
  • stella_whips
    stella_whips wrote a review about ePayServices
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    February 29, 2020 - 19:16
  • BeaBarelli
    BeaBarelli wrote a review about Paxum (2 likes)
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    February 22, 2020 - 18:14
Page 3 of 71