Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls members


Page 3 of 30
Avatar
Lagertha69 wrote a review about Paxum (1 Likes)
April 11, 2020 - 17:42
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

More than 1 year and i never seen the paxum card...
I subcribed in August 2018...
From 2018 to 2020 i Just receive some fake answer... They Say ti me there was in late with paxum card for too much request... After 1 year and half they keep the fees for a paxum card that never Sand to me... I ask why and than they give me back fees 'cause in my country cant Sand the card!!!!! They Say i can use another card in this site... So i try with 30 dollars with my Visa card... Nothing work... Now i have on there 0 Money again for inactive profilo lol It seem a joke!!!! I Lost 30 dollars for nothing, i Lost times for pm every month and never give to me even a pax card... For me Is a scam! I dont undestand why all site use this for payments...


Avatar
CandyAnn wrote a review about Paypal (1 Likes)
April 7, 2020 - 1:15
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software


Avatar
Karen92 wrote a review about ePayments (2 Likes)
March 13, 2020 - 18:32
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

They were good until this FCA issue happened. One thing you need to know that no online payment provider (offshore) is a 100% reliable and it's not smart to keep your money in an e-wallet even for 1 day. Im glad I always transfered my income the day I received it so they couldn't lock up any of my money. Also, as a camgirl be aware that these payment providers might work for 1 year and end up like this... from one day to another- gone!


Avatar
guccimane69
April 2, 2020 - 7:36

100%. Sometimes people need these é-wallets because they don’t really have another choice. But DO NOT leave you money there!! Transfer to your bank or withdraw as soon as you get it!!

Avatar
Karen92 wrote a review about ePayServices (1 Likes)
March 13, 2020 - 18:23
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

They make it almost impossible to withdraw money, I tried with 2 different MasterCard, and they rejected the transactions several times, giving lies instead of explanation. Looks like they just want to lock your money, and scam people. I never had the same issues with Epayments before, also the transfer fees are high. Avoid using them.


Avatar
Sissi
May 2, 2020 - 3:43

It works fine with their own card. I was able to load it immediately, in the night at weekend. They say, it is free to load money to the card, but they take 0,5 eur for the confirmation SMS. Pay attention to this, if you want to load all your money to the card. Anyway, you are right, it seems, they dont want us to send our money outside of the system. It may be better to load the card and withdraw everything at the ATM immediately.

Avatar
stella_whips wrote a review about ePayServices
February 29, 2020 - 19:16
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software


Avatar
BeaBarelli wrote a review about Paxum (2 Likes)
February 22, 2020 - 18:14
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software


Avatar
BeaBarelli wrote a review about ePayments
February 22, 2020 - 18:13
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software


Avatar
SuzyQ wrote a review about ePayments (2 Likes)
February 14, 2020 - 14:28
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

UPDATE
Not just Stripchat was forbidden to use epayments, but also Bongocams. Luckily I didn't use it anymore, because my account got blocked, so no transfers or payments can be done !
This is the message I got :

' We write to inform you that in accordance with paragraph 12.1 (j) of our standard terms and conditions, we have unfortunately taken the hard decision to suspend activity on customer accounts, effective from today. During the course of this suspension customers will be unable to transfer, deal, withdraw or deposit funds and will be unable to use their ePayments cards.

Following a review by the Financial Conduct Authority ('FCA') of ePayments Systems Limited's ('ePayments') anti-money laundering systems and controls, a number of weaknesses have been identified which require urgent remediation to ensure that our customers can enjoy a safe and secure platform.

Following discussions with the FCA, ePayments has agreed to suspend activity on customer accounts until remedial action has been undertaken to the satisfaction of the FCA.

We know this will be a very frustrating time for our customers. We apologise for any inconvenience caused and are working tirelessly with the FCA to ensure improvements are made and accounts can be reactivated as soon as possible.

During this improvement process, we want to assure customers that their funds are being safeguarded as normal.'
SO STAY AWAY FROM THEM !
Stripchat informed me that epayments is going to cancel adult payments, so another one bites the dust and is discriminating sexworkers


Avatar
guccimane69
December 20, 2019 - 3:27

i am so scared because i use epayments to get my money from CB. I will have no other option

Avatar
SuzyQ
February 10, 2020 - 12:54

i don't use epayments anymore because stripchat doesnt work with it anymore, and they froze my account because I didnt answer their email in 1 day about working with bongacams ! Luckily I only had 8 dollars left on it !

Avatar
bridgates
February 14, 2020 - 17:06

I was about to start using it when they told me they are not adult friendly anymore. I have their card here with me but I won't activate it.

Avatar
JenniferBarb
February 18, 2020 - 17:06

I don't use epayments, but I noticed that xmodels no longer can or will use them, as of about February 11, 2020, due to the apparent announcement on the epayments website.

Avatar
newgrrl
August 5, 2020 - 21:47

@bridgates you guys should all switch to bitcoin

Avatar
Sissi wrote a review about ePayServices (1 Likes)
February 4, 2020 - 1:54
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

I created an account a few days ago and i was verified within a few hours.
Very positive, they accept electronically issued documents for activation, whereas at other providers it had to be a copy of a document sent by post.
I got my first payment on time and i choosed to withdraw the money to an external card. That costs 3 EUR+1,95% so it needs some calculation how much i can send exactly when i want to withdraw all my money.
And a surprise after: they reject the transaction because of not enough funds on my account.
I see they take 0,25 euro more for the confirmation SMS! Nowhere else this fee is mentioned on their website...
And the next surprise: The transaction was not instant as i am used to at Epayments before. So i am still waitng for my money.
Maybe it works faster with their own prepaid card which i did not want to use. But they automatically send me one for free, maybe i will give it a try next time.


Avatar
Sissi
February 6, 2020 - 20:34

Update: I received the money after 3 days, the support was very helpful.

Avatar
Karen92
March 8, 2020 - 11:46

Hey, have you received their card since then? I think withdrawing money to external card cost a lot and also, its dissapointing that you spend 5-10$ and you dont receive it instantly. My second withdraw to external card was not succesful, they were complaining that my card issuer bank is not available which is I think a lie, they have always worked fine and were able to receive my money from Epayments immediately, I never had to wait 24+ hours or more days. So compared to Epayments, they are worse, higher fees and a lot slower mechanism.

Avatar
Sissi
April 27, 2020 - 20:40

Hey, they sent me a card in february and i got it a few days ago. They said, the card comes in 2-5 weeks, in my case it was a bit slower. But maybe it happened because of the pandemic situation. I agree, Epayments was the best, everything else is worse and more expensive.

Avatar
SISSI66 wrote a review about Paxum (3 Likes)
January 14, 2020 - 11:51
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

I request the card 12/12/2018, 2 days ago I cancel the request because I wait too much time, I had the money I paid for the card back on my account about 48 hours later. EFT works well like always in EU. I can't complain.

14 January 2020: Paxum is still my best payment option so far, last week I found a message in my account that was temporarily limited, since I had to verify my account, although I had verified it in 2019. I had to fill out a form proving I don't even live in the US, I don't have to pay taxes there and I will not live there.


Avatar
SISSI66
January 6, 2019 - 21:47

I don't use the card, only transfers to my bank account, works very well.

Avatar
MiaWIllis
February 12, 2020 - 11:18

Hello sissi, I wanted to ask you something.I might get it wrong but when I read on their website'and I calculate, I learn that a 25 dollar fee is taken when you move the money from them to your personal bank account.is that correct? I'm not interested in having a card. Thank you in advance

Avatar
SISSI66
February 13, 2020 - 11:08

I use EFT is $5 per transfer. It depends on which country you send the money Smiley :)

Avatar
Blackberie wrote a review about Paxum (1 Likes)
December 16, 2019 - 17:20
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support

I wish I could use this because the only other option for a payment method on cam sites such as Imlive is bitcoin or check, they had me set up an entire account which took me about 20 mins, after I made the account on the very last step they asked my location only to tell me that they didnt work in the US. Not only was it a waste of time but it was really inconvenient since the only option I have left is waiting for a check If i want to continue on imlive which takes nearly a month after payday


Avatar
JenniferBarb
March 14, 2020 - 18:00

Hi Blackberie ! The way I have solved getting paid from ImLive is via Puma Pay PMA cybercoin, but it is highly volatile up and down price swings...but super fast to get paid that way at ImLive Smiley :) Yeah, Paxum rejected me for being a US Citizen even though I haven't physically entered the USA at all for 8 years, lol but true. It is also complex to learn how to use Puma Pay at first, and once they had a software glitch that delayed it for 2 weeks, but usually it is within 24 hours to get my ImLive paychecks.

Avatar
AnnaCandy84 wrote a review about MFC Tokens (1 Likes)
November 8, 2019 - 17:36
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

Very friendly and good site and payments from them always in a time and very low fees


Avatar
AnnaCandy84 wrote a review about ePayServices
November 8, 2019 - 17:34
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

I made account not much time ago and i didnt work with it before..waiting for the first time to use,hope all will be nice Smiley :)


Avatar
bronzib wrote a review about Paxum (1 Likes)
October 30, 2019 - 17:22
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees

I had previously given them rave reviews. So, I hadn't used paxum in a while. So, when i got paid recently and withdrew it cost me over 8% (plus $2 which the cam site took as processing fee) Out of $112 they took $9.13 and gave me less than $103. This was for transfer to a card.

I hadn't reread their terms and they also didn't inform me of changed terms and conditions and fees. The new site just calculated its own quote.

This is way too fucking much. At this rate they are taking more money than banks.

I will not be taking paxum paments anymore, if I can help it. I'll stick to bitcoin. It's fucking ridiculous. I'm so sorry I ever recommended them.

Ladies and gentlemen, find another way to get paid.

I'll rather do wire transfer or cryptocurrency.


Avatar
guccimane69 wrote a review about ePayments (2 Likes)
October 30, 2019 - 13:45
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

It’s perfect. I wish every camsite would add epayments as a payment method. The fees are the lowest I have ever seen in my life!! And they wire to your international bank account in 2 days. Best payment method I have seen. I love epayments!


Avatar
AnnaCandy84 wrote a review about SkyPrivate (1 Likes)
October 4, 2019 - 19:52
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support

Always great support and very very honest payment!Always good administrators!I enjoy everytime when i ask something or need something from them!


Avatar
jamaicanpumz wrote a review about CosmoPayment
August 11, 2019 - 6:19
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

Update. I got into my profile my now I'm having issues receiving my card. No way of tracking.


Avatar
leaofcosmo
July 23, 2019 - 15:00

Hey! If you are having trouble with logging in, please contact our customer support or DM us on twitter @cosmopayment, we will be glad to help you out with that!

Avatar
jamaicanpumz
November 18, 2019 - 23:55

I'm having trouble with getting my money from my account

Avatar
dominalola wrote a review about Paxum (3 Likes)
August 7, 2019 - 13:16
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

Does anybody know how the heck I watch the transaction history? I mean I want to see how much I get from each site and date of payment etc. I just cant find the way.


Avatar
dominalola
July 4, 2018 - 16:07

NOW I GOT MY CARD I JUST CAN'T WITHDRAW A CENT FROM AN ATM. WHAT ELSE? I WILL TAKE OUT ALL THE MONEY AND FIND SOMEONE ELSE.

Avatar
LoveAnnie
August 22, 2018 - 14:04

Same here

Avatar
TOPMODEL18
September 3, 2018 - 21:19

There might be directions for that particular card. Meaning you might have to activate it online or Activate it online and make the first withdraw from a bank machine of Paxum's preference. If they have a bank machine locator tool, use it to find the machine closest to you and try using that one.

Avatar
SISSI66
August 8, 2019 - 11:58

In statement option

Avatar
hubbylilslut wrote a review about Manyvids Tokens (1 Likes)
August 7, 2019 - 9:20
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

ManyVids is Continuing Evolve and improve the Features they Offer. You can Sell Content, Services, Store items, Photo sets, Panties, and more.

*Payout on Videos, Membership, Text me, Video Chat, and Call me is only 60% But there Support is Amazing, and you will never have to worry about not receiving Payments from clients.


**Payout on Tributes, MV Crush Club, Fund Me and Custom Videos are 80% which is Pretty Good


***The also offer MV Live where you can go Live you can even connect you Lush and Coming Soon they are Launching a Spin Wheel to add more Fun while Live


****MV Social is Manyvids Version of a Sex worker Friendly Twitter where you can interact with you Fans and fellow model


I am So Proud to be a MVGIRL I just love the ManyVids Company Vibe and all that they do to help us get one set closer to running are business Solo one day..

I HIGHLY RECOMMEND MANYVIDS Just Remember it Takes time to get noticed but it is so worth it


Avatar
Anonymous wrote a review about Snapcash
August 4, 2019 - 22:06
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

Easy straight forward for "non sex work" payments.


Avatar
trisha26 wrote a review about Paxum (2 Likes)
August 3, 2019 - 0:39
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

the best so far


Avatar
julietjuicexx wrote a review about Manyvids Tokens
July 20, 2019 - 3:34
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software


Avatar
julietjuicexx wrote a review about ePayments (1 Likes)
July 19, 2019 - 2:43
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software


Avatar
julietjuicexx wrote a review about Dwolla
July 19, 2019 - 1:40
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software


Avatar
julietjuicexx wrote a review about Cash.me
July 19, 2019 - 1:11
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

my fave way to get paid


Page 3 of 30