Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls members


Page 3 of 29

Avatar
AnnaCandy84 wrote a review about ePayServices
November 8, 2019 - 17:34
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

I made account not much time ago and i didnt work with it before..waiting for the first time to use,hope all will be nice Smiley :)


Avatar
bronzib wrote a review about Paxum (1 Likes)
October 30, 2019 - 17:22
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees

I had previously given them rave reviews. So, I hadn't used paxum in a while. So, when i got paid recently and withdrew it cost me over 8% (plus $2 which the cam site took as processing fee) Out of $112 they took $9.13 and gave me less than $103. This was for transfer to a card.

I hadn't reread their terms and they also didn't inform me of changed terms and conditions and fees. The new site just calculated its own quote.

This is way too fucking much. At this rate they are taking more money than banks.

I will not be taking paxum paments anymore, if I can help it. I'll stick to bitcoin. It's fucking ridiculous. I'm so sorry I ever recommended them.

Ladies and gentlemen, find another way to get paid.

I'll rather do wire transfer or cryptocurrency.


Avatar
guccimane69 wrote a review about ePayments (2 Likes)
October 30, 2019 - 13:45
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

It’s perfect. I wish every camsite would add epayments as a payment method. The fees are the lowest I have ever seen in my life!! And they wire to your international bank account in 2 days. Best payment method I have seen. I love epayments!


Avatar
AnnaCandy84 wrote a review about SkyPrivate (1 Likes)
October 4, 2019 - 19:52
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support

Always great support and very very honest payment!Always good administrators!I enjoy everytime when i ask something or need something from them!


Avatar
jamaicanpumz wrote a review about CosmoPayment
August 11, 2019 - 6:19
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

Update. I got into my profile my now I'm having issues receiving my card. No way of tracking.


Avatar
leaofcosmo
July 23, 2019 - 15:00

Hey! If you are having trouble with logging in, please contact our customer support or DM us on twitter @cosmopayment, we will be glad to help you out with that!

Avatar
jamaicanpumz
November 18, 2019 - 23:55

I'm having trouble with getting my money from my account

Avatar
dominalola wrote a review about Paxum (3 Likes)
August 7, 2019 - 13:16
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

Does anybody know how the heck I watch the transaction history? I mean I want to see how much I get from each site and date of payment etc. I just cant find the way.


Avatar
dominalola
July 4, 2018 - 16:07

NOW I GOT MY CARD I JUST CAN'T WITHDRAW A CENT FROM AN ATM. WHAT ELSE? I WILL TAKE OUT ALL THE MONEY AND FIND SOMEONE ELSE.

Avatar
LoveAnnie
August 22, 2018 - 14:04

Same here

Avatar
TOPMODEL18
September 3, 2018 - 21:19

There might be directions for that particular card. Meaning you might have to activate it online or Activate it online and make the first withdraw from a bank machine of Paxum's preference. If they have a bank machine locator tool, use it to find the machine closest to you and try using that one.

Avatar
SISSI66
August 8, 2019 - 11:58

In statement option

Avatar
hubbylilslut wrote a review about Manyvids Tokens (1 Likes)
August 7, 2019 - 9:20
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

ManyVids is Continuing Evolve and improve the Features they Offer. You can Sell Content, Services, Store items, Photo sets, Panties, and more.

*Payout on Videos, Membership, Text me, Video Chat, and Call me is only 60% But there Support is Amazing, and you will never have to worry about not receiving Payments from clients.


**Payout on Tributes, MV Crush Club, Fund Me and Custom Videos are 80% which is Pretty Good


***The also offer MV Live where you can go Live you can even connect you Lush and Coming Soon they are Launching a Spin Wheel to add more Fun while Live


****MV Social is Manyvids Version of a Sex worker Friendly Twitter where you can interact with you Fans and fellow model


I am So Proud to be a MVGIRL I just love the ManyVids Company Vibe and all that they do to help us get one set closer to running are business Solo one day..

I HIGHLY RECOMMEND MANYVIDS Just Remember it Takes time to get noticed but it is so worth it


Avatar
Anonymous wrote a review about Snapcash
August 4, 2019 - 22:06
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

Easy straight forward for "non sex work" payments.


Avatar
trisha26 wrote a review about Paxum (2 Likes)
August 3, 2019 - 0:39
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

the best so far


Avatar
julietjuicexx wrote a review about Manyvids Tokens
July 20, 2019 - 3:34
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software


Avatar
julietjuicexx wrote a review about ePayments (1 Likes)
July 19, 2019 - 2:43
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software


Avatar
julietjuicexx wrote a review about Dwolla
July 19, 2019 - 1:40
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software


Avatar
julietjuicexx wrote a review about Cash.me
July 19, 2019 - 1:11
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

my fave way to get paid


Avatar
julietjuicexx wrote a review about Amazon Gift Cards
July 19, 2019 - 1:04
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software


Avatar
iside wrote a review about ePayServices (1 Likes)
July 17, 2019 - 18:35
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

Perfect website


Avatar
Anonymous wrote a review about Paxum (2 Likes)
July 17, 2019 - 18:34
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

Don't use this website I can take money with my credit debit card using my pin. Ok if you transfer money to other bank account


Avatar
Gorgeousleigh wrote a review about xHamster Tokens
June 30, 2019 - 10:37
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software


Avatar
Anonymous wrote a review about Streamate Gold
June 30, 2019 - 10:37
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software


Avatar
Gorgeousleigh wrote a review about MFC Tokens (2 Likes)
June 30, 2019 - 10:35
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software


Avatar
Gorgeousleigh wrote a review about Manyvids Tokens
June 30, 2019 - 10:34
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software


Avatar
Gorgeousleigh wrote a review about Chaturbate Tokens
June 30, 2019 - 10:33
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software


Avatar
retromatti wrote a review about Creditcard (1 Likes)
June 5, 2019 - 11:14
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

Friends, if you have a WordPress site (either self-hosted or on Wordpress.com) and you have the Stripe gateway then you too can create virtual products for your customers to pay for your services. You have total control over the name that shows up and everything, you can also have value added add-ons and maintain a email list for a more generic promotional channel that could blanket your sites. That's how I use it!


Avatar
Paisleyluves
June 20, 2019 - 16:52

Appreciate the information.

Avatar
retromatti wrote a review about Chaturbate Tokens (2 Likes)
June 5, 2019 - 11:12
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

Happy with this payment format, payouts are easy and convert to a cheque with a regular schedule, at least for me in Canada they do.


Avatar
SISSI66 wrote a review about CosmoPayment (1 Likes)
May 28, 2019 - 10:57
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

After I sign up , my account was verified very fast, I requested the card, it arrives 10 days later, the only problem I see is US dollar card, in EU I prefer an euro card. AW covert pounds in $, then I have to check the conversion of the day to know how much euro withdraw by the bank machine. Too complicated for me.


Avatar
SexyFit58
May 29, 2019 - 19:28

I switch to e payment and for me is so much better. Less fees, receive in € Give it a try to epayment.

Avatar
SISSI66
June 2, 2019 - 16:56

Thanks, I have epayments , but AW don't use epayments, send the money to my bank account will be the best option for AW.

Avatar
Stasha wrote a review about Paypal (2 Likes)
May 19, 2019 - 19:02
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

Me and my team tried Paypal on my site and after we ran into problems with payments and asked for help on their support, Paypal saw my cam-site.

Of course they bocked my account...

But now my team has solved that kind of problem thanks to some programming skills so Paypal can not see my site. Instead we are "selling chocolate". Smiley :P

If anyone want to be anonymous and still use Paypal, I think I can help you out.


Avatar
AnnaCandy84
October 22, 2019 - 21:53

Sometimes i use it too Smiley :) but everytime after block account -i have to make another one Smiley ;) and ofc- i must check every payment from every client there to make sure what it was done

Page 3 of 29