Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls members


Page 3 of 70

  • Blackberie
    Blackberie wrote a review about Paxum (1 likes)
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support

    I wish I could use this because the only other option for a payment method on cam sites such as Imlive is bitcoin or check, they had me set up an entire account which took me about 20 mins, after I made the account on the very last step they asked my location only to tell me that they didnt work in the US. Not only was it a waste of time but it was really inconvenient since the only option I have left is waiting for a check If i want to continue on imlive which takes nearly a month after payday

    December 16, 2019 - 17:20
    • JenniferBarb

      Hi Blackberie ! The way I have solved getting paid from ImLive is via Puma Pay PMA cybercoin, but it is highly volatile up and down price swings...but super fast to get paid that way at ImLive Smiley :) Yeah, Paxum rejected me for being a US Citizen even though I haven't physically entered the USA at all for 8 years, lol but true. It is also complex to learn how to use Puma Pay at first, and once they had a software glitch that delayed it for 2 weeks, but usually it is within 24 hours to get my ImLive paychecks.

      March 14, 2020 - 18:00
  • CatalinaSantana
    CatalinaSantana wrote a review about Bitcoin (2 likes)
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    I love bitcoins i had like 1 bitcoin ago few years but spent it i didn't knew it could grow so rapidly and be very expensive like it's now,. Smiley :)
    but i like receiving payments in bitcoins again it's just amazing being paid anonymously no banks no middle man,. no bullshit no taxes Smiley :)

    November 23, 2019 - 23:25
  • CatalinaSantana
    CatalinaSantana wrote a review about ePayments (2 likes)
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    the best payment provider i wish all camsites added them as a payment method. I never seen such a good service and care for the clients
    bravo

    November 23, 2019 - 20:57
    • MarthaK

      hey thats nice Cat they don't have bad fees. I just wanted to ask did you open a personal or business account?

      December 11, 2019 - 17:39
    • SuzyQ

      can you still use them? because I got blocked from my account ! ' We write to inform you that in accordance with paragraph 12.1 (j) of our standard terms and conditions, we have unfortunately taken the hard decision to suspend activity on customer accounts, effective from today. During the course of this suspension customers will be unable to transfer, deal, withdraw or deposit funds and will be unable to use their ePayments cards. Following a review by the Financial Conduct Authority ('FCA') of ePayments Systems Limited's ('ePayments') anti-money laundering systems and controls, a number of weaknesses have been identified which require urgent remediation to ensure that our customers can enjoy a safe and secure platform. Following discussions with the FCA, ePayments has agreed to suspend activity on customer accounts until remedial action has been undertaken to the satisfaction of the FCA. We know this will be a very frustrating time for our customers. We apologise for any inconvenience caused and are working tirelessly with the FCA to ensure improvements are made and accounts can be reactivated as soon as possible. During this improvement process, we want to assure customers that their funds are being safeguarded as normal.'

      February 14, 2020 - 14:30
    • CatalinaSantana

      i was wrong,.. they suspended all accounts not only yours.. and i have money stucked on there now

      February 26, 2020 - 10:55
  • AnnaCandy84
    AnnaCandy84 wrote a review about MFC Tokens (1 likes)
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    Very friendly and good site and payments from them always in a time and very low fees

    November 8, 2019 - 17:36
  • AnnaCandy84
    AnnaCandy84 wrote a review about ePayServices
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    I made account not much time ago and i didnt work with it before..waiting for the first time to use,hope all will be nice Smiley :)

    November 8, 2019 - 17:34
  • bronzib
    bronzib wrote a review about Paxum (1 likes)
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees

    I had previously given them rave reviews. So, I hadn't used paxum in a while. So, when i got paid recently and withdrew it cost me over 8% (plus $2 which the cam site took as processing fee) Out of $112 they took $9.13 and gave me less than $103. This was for transfer to a card.

    I hadn't reread their terms and they also didn't inform me of changed terms and conditions and fees. The new site just calculated its own quote.

    This is way too fucking much. At this rate they are taking more money than banks.

    I will not be taking paxum paments anymore, if I can help it. I'll stick to bitcoin. It's fucking ridiculous. I'm so sorry I ever recommended them.

    Ladies and gentlemen, find another way to get paid.

    I'll rather do wire transfer or cryptocurrency.

    October 30, 2019 - 17:22
  • guccimane69
    guccimane69 wrote a review about ePayments (2 likes)
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    It’s perfect. I wish every camsite would add epayments as a payment method. The fees are the lowest I have ever seen in my life!! And they wire to your international bank account in 2 days. Best payment method I have seen. I love epayments!

    October 30, 2019 - 13:45
  • AnnaCandy84
    AnnaCandy84 wrote a review about SkyPrivate (1 likes)
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support

    Always great support and very very honest payment!Always good administrators!I enjoy everytime when i ask something or need something from them!

    October 4, 2019 - 19:52
  • jamaicanpumz
    jamaicanpumz wrote a review about CosmoPayment
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    Update. I got into my profile my now I'm having issues receiving my card. No way of tracking.

    August 11, 2019 - 6:19
    • leaofcosmo

      Hey! If you are having trouble with logging in, please contact our customer support or DM us on twitter @cosmopayment, we will be glad to help you out with that!

      July 23, 2019 - 15:00
    • jamaicanpumz

      I'm having trouble with getting my money from my account

      November 18, 2019 - 23:55
  • dominalola
    dominalola wrote a review about Paxum (3 likes)
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    Does anybody know how the heck I watch the transaction history? I mean I want to see how much I get from each site and date of payment etc. I just cant find the way.

    August 7, 2019 - 13:16
    • dominalola

      NOW I GOT MY CARD I JUST CAN'T WITHDRAW A CENT FROM AN ATM. WHAT ELSE? I WILL TAKE OUT ALL THE MONEY AND FIND SOMEONE ELSE.

      July 4, 2018 - 16:07
    • LoveAnnie

      Same here

      August 22, 2018 - 14:04
    • TOPMODEL18

      There might be directions for that particular card. Meaning you might have to activate it online or Activate it online and make the first withdraw from a bank machine of Paxum's preference. If they have a bank machine locator tool, use it to find the machine closest to you and try using that one.

      September 3, 2018 - 21:19
    • SISSI66

      In statement option

      August 8, 2019 - 11:58
Page 3 of 70