Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls members


Page 3 of 68

  • retromatti
    retromatti wrote a review about Creditcard (1 likes)
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    Friends, if you have a WordPress site (either self-hosted or on Wordpress.com) and you have the Stripe gateway then you too can create virtual products for your customers to pay for your services. You have total control over the name that shows up and everything, you can also have value added add-ons and maintain a email list for a more generic promotional channel that could blanket your sites. That's how I use it!

    June 5, 2019 - 11:14
    • Paisleyluves

      Appreciate the information.

      June 20, 2019 - 16:52
  • retromatti
    retromatti wrote a review about Chaturbate Tokens (2 likes)
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    Happy with this payment format, payouts are easy and convert to a cheque with a regular schedule, at least for me in Canada they do.

    June 5, 2019 - 11:12
  • SISSI66
    SISSI66 wrote a review about CosmoPayment (1 likes)
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    After I sign up , my account was verified very fast, I requested the card, it arrives 10 days later, the only problem I see is US dollar card, in EU I prefer an euro card. AW covert pounds in $, then I have to check the conversion of the day to know how much euro withdraw by the bank machine. Too complicated for me.

    May 28, 2019 - 10:57
    • SexyFit58

      I switch to e payment and for me is so much better. Less fees, receive in € Give it a try to epayment.

      May 29, 2019 - 19:28
    • SISSI66

      Thanks, I have epayments , but AW don't use epayments, send the money to my bank account will be the best option for AW.

      June 2, 2019 - 16:56
  • sultrymissem
    sultrymissem wrote a review about Indiebill (1 likes)
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    Love IndieBill. I have been using them a few years now to sell clips through my website as well as through their storefront. Love that they pay direct to CAD bank accounts. Only downside is $300 max at a time payment but I can understand why with chargeback protection.

    May 20, 2019 - 16:49
  • Stasha
    Stasha wrote a review about Paypal (2 likes)
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    Me and my team tried Paypal on my site and after we ran into problems with payments and asked for help on their support, Paypal saw my cam-site.

    Of course they bocked my account...

    But now my team has solved that kind of problem thanks to some programming skills so Paypal can not see my site. Instead we are "selling chocolate". Smiley :P

    If anyone want to be anonymous and still use Paypal, I think I can help you out.

    May 19, 2019 - 19:02
  • Juvya
    Juvya wrote a review about Paxum (1 likes)
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    I've been using Paxum since I started as a cam girl, and I never had problems untill last year, when FirstChoice fucked something up and then I waited for over a month for a new card.

    Now it is same shit again, for 3 weeks now I can't withdraw my money, I can't do anything and they said that they are waiting for response from Trucash. Ok, I get it, but seriously, over 3 weeks and no information, please fix it as soon as possible.

    Not to mention that I ordered a new card on october 2018. the card never came.

    May 19, 2019 - 0:33
    • SuzyQ

      indeed, no information for so long, it's ridiculous

      May 22, 2019 - 12:31
    • blacktone2

      I have applied for my card with Paxum since two years now no card still there always want me to wire my money by bank transfer so that they will cut off $50 my hard earn money and my bank will still cut another 50$ I can’t wait to find other alternative that will work for me Paxum is shit I prefer first choice pay

      June 29, 2019 - 4:48
  • SISSI66
    SISSI66 wrote a review about Paxum (1 likes)
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    I request the card 12/12/2018, 2 days ago I cancel the request because I wait too much time, I had the money I paid for the card back on my account about 48 hours later. EFT works well like always in EU. I can't complain.

    May 17, 2019 - 17:20
    • SISSI66

      I don't use the card, only transfers to my bank account, works very well.

      January 6, 2019 - 21:47
  • NecroFoxx
    NecroFoxx wrote a review about Paxum (1 likes)
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    Everything was fine until I tried to contact them for support. instead of fixing my issue they claimed they double paid me a large sum of money.... 6 months PRIOR. and then removed $800 without even contacting me or providing proof of the alleged double charge. Do not ever use them. Their customer service is absolute garbage. You'll call for three days before someone answers.

    May 8, 2019 - 4:42
    • bronzib

      This is really serious

      May 10, 2019 - 8:42
  • Vinny
    Vinny wrote a review about Paxum (1 likes)
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support

    I do not trust this merchant since the beginning but I don't have much options. now it happens. I haven't been able to load the fund to the card since 30 April.
    Here's what it keeps saying the same message for the last eight days.

    "Transfer to the card is currently unavailable due to our card issuer, Trucash difficulties. We apologize for the inconvenience however it is out of our control. Cards can be used as normal however no new funds can be added to the cards at this time. We expect to have an update from the issuer within the next 3 business days. In the meantime please use our other withdrawal methods; EFT, external card, Wire."

    This is the worst payment provider.

    May 7, 2019 - 1:45
    • SuzyQ

      its happening for everybody at the moment, almost a week now

      May 7, 2019 - 18:29
    • Juvya

      do you all have the problem still? it has been 3 weeks now and its like i dont have money

      May 19, 2019 - 0:26
  • SISSI66
    SISSI66 wrote a review about Indiebill (1 likes)
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    I am on Indiebill from last year, but is a short time to start promote myself, i had my first payment from 16 to 31, the payment arrive the 5, but i had a mail from Indiebill, for delay. This site is great for independent cam girls. 5 stars.
    3/5/19 I still have my payments on time, even faster than before, good site.

    May 3, 2019 - 11:28
    • PrettySuzFun

      Agree with you, I love Indiebill

      April 15, 2017 - 12:00
    • Gerald

      Thank your very much for your review Sissi Smiley :)

      June 22, 2017 - 23:52
Page 3 of 68