Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls members


Page 12 of 29
Avatar
BlackDesire wrote a review about Firstchoice Pay (Payoneer)
March 30, 2016 - 15:30
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

Never had problem with them and I use them for 5 years now. The support is good, very responsive and usually the solve your problem.


Avatar
BlackDesire wrote a review about Paxum
March 30, 2016 - 15:28
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

I work with Paxum for two years, they ask for many deposits and fees at the beginning but after that they work pretty well.

Support is hard to find, I recommend Chris from Paxum easy to find on Facebook.


Avatar
middlenamera wrote a review about Firstchoice Pay (Payoneer)
March 24, 2016 - 6:57
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

I only use Payoneer and haven't had any experiences with any other payment service providers but I can say that generally speaking they have been flawless. It took quite a while to receive my card when I first signed up, but it has been smooth sailing since. I haven't had to contact them for any reason since getting my card so I can't comment on their customer service. I did contact them when i had gone 3 weeks without getting my card in the mail and it took a three or four days to get a standard reply about how long it could take.

But I have not had any troubles at all. I highly reccomend them. The smartphone app is good to use as well as it converts US currency into Australian so that is always helpful. So if you have the choice and are a new customer or new to the industry and dislike taking guesses as to what companies you should trust, I can vouch for Payoneer being 100 percent legit.


Avatar
CazzyKush wrote a review about GiftRocket
March 22, 2016 - 8:25
Average
Fees
Support
Software

I love Gift Rocket but the fees are kind of high, only reason for my 4 star.


Avatar
PrettySuzFun wrote a review about Western Union
March 9, 2016 - 0:58
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support

I dont use western union, because local bank always ask me too much details about amounts and who sent the Money to me. It is a safe method but unpractical.


Avatar
KellyBright wrote a review about Western Union
March 6, 2016 - 13:22
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Software

Definitely is not a discreet payment provider. I had to give too much information on bank where I went to get my money and sign papers.
I didn't like it.


Avatar
naughtykyle wrote a review about Dwolla
March 5, 2016 - 11:32
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software


Avatar
Calda_Lolita wrote a review about SkyPrivate
February 16, 2016 - 9:00
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software


Avatar
Calda_Lolita wrote a review about Skrill
February 16, 2016 - 8:57
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software


Avatar
Calda_Lolita wrote a review about Amazon Gift Cards
February 16, 2016 - 8:55
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software


Avatar
Calda_Lolita wrote a review about YouKandy Tokens
February 16, 2016 - 8:54
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software


Avatar
Calda_Lolita wrote a review about Firstchoice Pay (Payoneer)
February 16, 2016 - 8:52
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software


Avatar
Calda_Lolita wrote a review about MyPrivateAngels
February 16, 2016 - 8:50
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software


Avatar
PrettySuzFun wrote a review about Paypal
February 13, 2016 - 0:45
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

I dont like paypal, not good to receive payments from camsites


Avatar
PrettySuzFun wrote a review about Paxum
February 12, 2016 - 23:28
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

Paxum is the best payment processor i tryed in last 14 years of camgirl work. I paid almost $50 for card but it is very good.


Avatar
NoemiRubia wrote a review about Firstchoice Pay (Payoneer)
February 11, 2016 - 17:23
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software


Avatar
CazzyKush wrote a review about Paypal
February 11, 2016 - 5:32
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

PayPal is wonderful If you don't use it for adult exchange of any kind. I never personally had a problem with PayPal however I do know models who have.


Avatar
DonaDiabla wrote a review about Victoria's Secret Giftcard
January 29, 2016 - 22:01
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software


Avatar
Acidalia wrote a review about Amazon Payments
January 19, 2016 - 21:08
Average
Adult Friendly

I think most of the reviews on this are confusing Amazon payments for Amazon giftcards. Amazon payments is for merchants to receive payment. If you are a camgirl lucky/smart enough to have a tax id #/ EIN then this could be great. I alas do not - yet, so my review is limited to my experience attempting to sign up. I know that it is not adult friendly but as with other non adult friendly payment processors you can probably get away with it for an unspecified length of time. Once you are "caught" I'm not sure how'd they handle your previous sales or any money still owed to you so I'd be careful. Another person had said something about personal accounts being available but this must have changed since her review because I see no option for a personal account to receive money to.


Avatar
takiaya wrote a review about MFC Tokens
January 19, 2016 - 17:35
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

Receive tokens, guys cant chargeback them, support is excellent


Avatar
takiaya wrote a review about Amazon Gift Cards (1 Likes)
January 19, 2016 - 17:34
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

Instant add to your account, impossible to chargeback


Avatar
jade4you wrote a review about SkyPrivate
January 17, 2016 - 15:59
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software


Avatar
Sofiasaya wrote a review about Firstchoice Pay (Payoneer)
January 7, 2016 - 17:28
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

Adult Friendly: They seem to have an issue with models.
Fees : The fees are wow, just wow... a lot and high.
Support: Support is ok, the only thing that bugs me is when they ask for a security question. In the form it's written mm\dd, and they ask you mmdd and if you answer correctly either way they make you go and update all your security questions. If they wanna know it's me and that I have acces to my account it's not a good way for them to find out like that cause it bugs the crap out of me.
Software: It's simple and easy to use.


Avatar
HotFleur wrote a review about Firstchoice Pay (Payoneer)
December 25, 2015 - 22:22
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software


Avatar
Electro wrote a review about Paxum
December 21, 2015 - 20:42
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software


Page 12 of 29