Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls members


Page 20 of 71

  • AlisonSparks
    AlisonSparks wrote a review about Firstchoice Pay (Payoneer)
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    February 12, 2017 - 13:28
  • lovelicks69
    lovelicks69 wrote a review about PervOutPay
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    I will update my review if they ever get back to me! I sent off an application a month ago to sign up. I had no reply, I sent an email, and another application. I also contacted them on twitter and also got no response.
    It seems like a really good option, fees arent too bad. I am led to assume they only want a certain type of girl, and I dont fit the bill. The signup required id and photos which I'm very wary of, as they now have copies of my personal information, yet have not given me an account.

    February 9, 2017 - 11:44
    • lovelicks69

      They finally got back to me a month later. My original review still stands. The support seem to have difficulty with english. Several emails back and forth, but ai still don't have an account and don't know why! They asked for the email I registeted with, then they said something to do with Payoneer and they needed the email I registred with. A week later they come back and tell me they couldnt find a paxum account with that email. Hang on one minute it was payonner you wanted the next its paxum and they suddenly don't offer payoneer at all. I supplied the correct Paxum email and never heard back. It's now three months since signing up for an account. I would steer clear of them until they have their shit together.

      March 26, 2017 - 12:07
  • LoadedLuxx
    LoadedLuxx wrote a review about Firstchoice Pay (Payoneer)
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    February 4, 2017 - 11:20
  • LivelyLadyy
    LivelyLadyy wrote a review about MFC Tokens
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    My favorite.

    January 24, 2017 - 5:25
  • AnnieSimon
    AnnieSimon wrote a review about Firstchoice Pay (Payoneer)
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    Hi. I decided to write a short review of Payoneer.
    When I started as a camgirl 3 years ago I had no idea what Payoneer is and how it works, so I just used my bank account for my payments from the sited... oh my gosh.... I remember how long I waited, how HUGE the fees were. Payoneer is 100% better!
    Also, I feel it's really important to mention their live chat support. I love it! I really think that this company definetely deserve the fees
    So basically I recommend it!

    January 21, 2017 - 8:48
  • TOPMODEL18
    TOPMODEL18 wrote a review about Amazon Gift Cards (3 likes)
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    Getting Amazon giftcards is RISKY. Amazon is a website with sellers who obviously cant speak English. I would never suggest to anyone to do a show and receive Amazon payment. Why? Well

    1. I have had my My order delivered 2 times to the wrong address.

    2. After you order sellers start bombarding you with emails in bad English to make excuses about why the order will have something wrong with it in some way.

    3. They chip away a piece of your giftcard with every discrepancy they cause.

    4. Some overseas sellers use Amazon to scam people. I think I'm ordering a luxury item I end up getting and email from China. Telling me how the item will be late or not coming because they had problems in the factory making it. Sheeesh.

    The shipping prices are not so bad but almost everything on that site comes from a third party in some foreign country. Meaning it's a knock off that will fall apart. Unless you get it right from the source you can be sure it will be a poorly crafted dud. I have also received scratched up high heels! if your doing a session to buy items on amazon they

    A. Might not get delivered to your door
    B. Might not look the way it did in the photo
    C. The item might not even last you a year because it's so quickly put together by some fool trying to knock it off in China.

    Shopping on Amazon is a very tiring experience. It's nothing like real shopping on other websites. If you shop on Chanel's website you get 100% good quality. If you buy Chanel off Amazon you might end up crying. Amazon is NOT WORTH DOING SESSIONS FOR PAYMENT for those reasons.

    When using amazon take screenshots of everything. I have talked to people working there 2 times and both times I felt like I was talking to a robotic fool. Some kid who didn't care about if I got my merchandise or not. Shopping on Amazon is too risky for the customer.

    The worst that has happened to ME already.

    - Neighbor brought My My gifts all scratched up because they were improperly delivered elsewhere. ( What if the person didn't return my gifts?).
    - They took over a month to deliver to Me. ( I didn't have my gifts when I needed them! Missed out on many events because of this! Even when I planned a month and a head.)
    - My gifts were already opened and tampered with. Which is gross to me. Don't use amazon for anything anymore. Try deliverycode or wishlists.com guys.

    Absolutely do not Accept amazon for payment. AS you can read, it's not really payment and it's not really shopping. Your robbed of the true joy of shopping by having to weed through who is and isn't a good seller and that will take HOURS. In the end it's never worth it! Amazon doesn't care anymore. They will send your items to someone else. https://www.wecamgirls.com/images/smilies/14_Fools.png

    January 13, 2017 - 6:11
  • KMH
    KMH wrote a review about Chaturbate Tokens (1 likes)
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Software

    1 token costs $0.10, and as Chaturbate's cut is 50%, 1 token is worth $0.05 to the broadcaster.

    I only wish I could view my history's ingoing/outgoing transactions separately. Asides from that, I have no complaints - I've never experienced a problem with using tokens. It works!

    January 9, 2017 - 10:45
    • punkerbarbie

      Thanks for the suggestion. We will keep that in mind for future features.

      January 11, 2017 - 19:10
  • Valora
    Valora wrote a review about PervOutPay
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    NOTE: Software got 3 stars because honestly the page layout needs improvement. I know they just launched the site this year, but the face of it does scare off some of my less trusting clients.

    Lance and Terry have done a great job with this! They've been rock stars at promoting it and they're 100% honest about processing fees and payouts. Processing fees are only 10%. Terry even set up a special button for my foot party online pre-orders.

    I really only use PervoutPay for my international custom orders and submissives. So far so good and payments are processed through a European bank so it's 100% sex worker friendly.

    December 26, 2016 - 6:34
  • Nafertis
    Nafertis wrote a review about Chaturbate Tokens
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    December 21, 2016 - 8:16
  • Nafertis
    Nafertis wrote a review about MFC Tokens
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    December 21, 2016 - 8:15
Page 20 of 71