Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls members


Page 25 of 29
Avatar
nicollemiles wrote a review about SkyPrivate
July 17, 2013 - 20:56
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

love it


Avatar
Taylor wrote a review about Paypal
July 17, 2013 - 9:30
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

Do NOT use PayPal. I have no idea how they found out that I was using it for adult entertainment transactions, but they did and froze my account. I just had a $300 transaction, and thankfully transferred all the money except $50 over to my bank account before they shut it down. I will not see that $50 until 90 days. I was spanked and told I was a naughty girl, which of course I already knew, lol. Looking into Dwolla next.


Avatar
mzhale wrote a review about Chaturbate Tokens
July 16, 2013 - 10:26
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

so far,i just get snail mail checks,ususally doesn't take too long. and they are free,no fees.


Avatar
mzhale wrote a review about Paypal
July 16, 2013 - 10:25
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software


Avatar
mzhale wrote a review about MoneyGram
July 16, 2013 - 10:24
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software


Avatar
claudiacam wrote a review about SkyPrivate
July 11, 2013 - 20:06
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software


Avatar
EmelieSky wrote a review about Chaturbate Tokens
July 8, 2013 - 20:40
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

I've never had any problems with being payed with this. I get my chaturbate tokens payed to my Payoneer card.


Avatar
AlluringAli2 wrote a review about Amazon Gift Cards
July 5, 2013 - 8:30
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

I love getting Amazon Gift Cards. As soon as they buy them, I get an email right away to confirm. Also, I just got my first gift on Amazon, which is pretty awesome. Admittedly, I do not use Amazon much, but I definitely like to give loyal fan members another option to pay me when the boyfriend is involved. Lastly, I am not sure how adult friendly Amazon is, but I have a variety of things in my list besides adult stuff.


Avatar
nothere wrote a review about Firstchoice Pay (Payoneer)
July 5, 2013 - 7:46
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software


Avatar
PurplishKitt wrote a review about RedPass
July 5, 2013 - 4:49
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

From what I have seen I love Redpass!

The site itself is very clean, simple, and user friendly IMO.

It was super quick and simple to sign up. Just needed my Govt ID & a proof of address. Literally only took me a few minutes and was verfied within a day or so.

Fees are too bad. They allow you to have a prepaid master card to use your funds or withdrawl/transfer to your bank. I personally like to use the bank option usually and took me just a few minutes to set that up and was instantly ready with no wait time.

The support I have not had to use yet but seems good. They offer an email, calling, and even have live support chat available which I think is always great.

From what I have heard and read online they are adult friendly but I have not personally confirmed that with support yet.

Not sure why a previous review said you need a website as from what I have seen that is completely false.

They do have a Referral program in which you have a referral link after you sign up. It is point based, 50 pts per a referral.

All in all I think it is a great option!


Avatar
PurplishKitt wrote a review about Victoria's Secret Giftcard (1 Likes)
June 27, 2013 - 1:35
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees

Love these! Great as they seem to only need an email address to be given and no fees or anything!!


Avatar
PurplishKitt wrote a review about American Express eGiftcard
June 27, 2013 - 1:30
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees

Only down side to these that I have found is that they ask the buyer to provide the Recipient's First and last name and phone number along with the email address. I am not sure personally if this information could be staged or not and it still be used.

Also from what I read it seems as if it can only be used for online or phone purchases as you do not get an actual card.


Avatar
PurplishKitt wrote a review about Amazon Gift Cards
June 27, 2013 - 1:24
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

Love em!!


Avatar
PurplishKitt wrote a review about Paxum
June 27, 2013 - 1:23
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

I love Paxum! Not only are the SUPER adult friendly but they have an affiliate program too so you can get extra $. They're fees are good and I love the fact they have it where you can make your own buy now buttons and subscription buttons!

Only down fall I found is that they are very user friendly. Its a bit of a complicated site and they do take a bit of effort to get signed up with and verified.


Avatar
kitty wrote a review about Paypal
June 24, 2013 - 15:36
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

I was signed up but never been use this paypa
because they need a credit card to get verified..

well i dont have that so i stop it Smiley :D


Avatar
kitty wrote a review about Firstchoice Pay (Payoneer)
June 24, 2013 - 15:31
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software


Avatar
PurplishKitt wrote a review about Amazon Payments
June 22, 2013 - 4:18

BE WARNED!!
As a previously person said unless it is a business account the DO show your real name!


Avatar
uluvbella13 wrote a review about Firstchoice Pay (Payoneer)
June 21, 2013 - 18:51
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

Easy to use, quick to set up, great for adult sites. I haven't had any issues that I can remember. The fees can get on your nerves but it's o.k as long as I get my money on time and it's dependable.


Avatar
BlueYozakura wrote a review about Amazon Gift Cards
June 20, 2013 - 22:30
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

I enjoy Amazon Gift Cards because the only information a member has is an email address. I stay far away from Amazon Gifts for this has caused models with scam issues also members that decided to take it upon themselves to visit the address of a model. Too many psychos to put up with that nonsense. So many members ask about my wishlist but when the get there and see it's giftcards they tend to no longer bring it up. Their whole goal was to find out where I live.


Avatar
MrSexxxyBbc wrote a review about Western Union
June 20, 2013 - 1:29
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software


Avatar
MrSexxxyBbc wrote a review about MoneyGram
June 20, 2013 - 1:27
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software


Avatar
MrSexxxyBbc wrote a review about MoneyPak Gift Cards (1 Likes)
June 20, 2013 - 1:26
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software


Avatar
MrSexxxyBbc wrote a review about Paypal
June 20, 2013 - 1:24
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software


Avatar
MrSexxxyBbc wrote a review about Firstchoice Pay (Payoneer)
June 20, 2013 - 1:19
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software


Avatar
MrSexxxyBbc wrote a review about Amazon Gift Cards
June 20, 2013 - 1:18
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software


Page 25 of 29