Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls members


Page 23 of 29
Avatar
MikaylaMinx wrote a review about Amazon Gift Cards
September 19, 2013 - 22:48
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

Amazon Gift Cards are an awesome way of payment, the only problem is that it isn't cash and can only buy things on the amazon website. That is why I prefer gift cards as a gift and green dot moneypak refill cards as cash payment.


Avatar
kandy_anjel wrote a review about Paypal
September 19, 2013 - 0:42
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

Paypal usually does not support adult work or sales. If caught paypal will ban you from using their service any further.


Avatar
TrinetyGuess wrote a review about Clips4Sale Tribute
September 15, 2013 - 10:47
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software


Avatar
TrinetyGuess wrote a review about Streamate Gold
September 15, 2013 - 10:47
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software


Avatar
TrinetyGuess wrote a review about Western Union
September 15, 2013 - 10:46
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software


Avatar
TrinetyGuess wrote a review about Firstchoice Pay (Payoneer)
September 15, 2013 - 10:46
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software


Avatar
TrinetyGuess wrote a review about NiteFlirt
September 15, 2013 - 10:45
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software


Avatar
TrinetyGuess wrote a review about CCBill
September 15, 2013 - 10:45
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software


Avatar
TrinetyGuess wrote a review about Chaturbate Tokens
September 15, 2013 - 10:44
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software


Avatar
TrinetyGuess wrote a review about MFC Tokens
September 15, 2013 - 10:44
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software


Avatar
xXxPoistxXx wrote a review about Firstchoice Pay (Payoneer)
September 13, 2013 - 11:17
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

Good system for adult work - payments do take a while to process (matter of days) and there are fees involved with certain things but they aren't so bad. Basically use balance as a prepaid credit card.


Avatar
xXxPoistxXx wrote a review about Paypal
September 13, 2013 - 11:15
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

It may seem like a good option to a newcomer but DO ***NOT*** USE PAYPAL for adult work payments. They reverse payments easily and you can't complain because the 'work' isn't allowed, your account and balance can disappear and you can get sued as well.


Avatar
xXxPoistxXx wrote a review about Amazon Gift Cards
September 13, 2013 - 11:12
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

Great system - but wait till its confirmed to you (ie your phone goes beep and you get the email) proof pics are fine for people you trust but I'd say only trust people you don't actually need proof from. (goes for all payments really)


Avatar
JoyKitten wrote a review about Firstchoice Pay (Payoneer)
September 10, 2013 - 20:10
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support

When I began in this biz 5 years ago I was dubious about non-banks. There was an off shore money transfer company that lost it's right to be a Master Card vendor and shut it's doors. For the life of me I can't remember their name.....

Anywhooo..... it wasn't until about 6 months ago I got fed up with running to the post office to get my Monday check from Streamate, so I looked into Payoneer.

The direct deposit works for me for 3 reasons:
#1, It's reliable, goes right into my bank account Tuesday morning
#2, It's cheap, only a small fee ($5 ?) on the Payoneer side, none at my bank
#3, My bank considers Payoneer a business direct deposit, so my bank account is free of monthly service charges

Originally I'd thought about having money put on their card but the fees made it way to expensive, so I chose the slower payment option, direct deposit.

You can't just go to the Payoneer site to sign-up. You MUST go through your camsite to create the account. I'm uncertain what you do if you work for a site but already have an account opened with another site.

Customer service does get back in touch with you, but it's all done by email and they are VERY slow to respond. (4-5 business days is what I've found).


Avatar
MsKandyKash wrote a review about Verotel
September 10, 2013 - 15:20
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

i use verotel for my members site (which is currently being re-built) but there system is very easy to use and so is the signup process.


Avatar
BrandiLuv wrote a review about Paypal
September 7, 2013 - 22:34
Average
Adult Friendly

Don't use Paypal. I know it may seem like an easy way out, and scammers insist on using it for a reason.

They will catch you, they will seize your account with the possibility of seizing other accounts that are associated, and they have the right as stated in their Terms of Service to FINE you 500.00 USD.


Avatar
BrandiLuv wrote a review about Firstchoice Pay (Payoneer)
September 7, 2013 - 22:32
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

So far so good.. They take a bit of time processing private loads which I'd like to see go a little faster.

Fees are expected but a little much for me to extremely happy with them.
I'll re-rate after in a couple months.
===========================================================

I've changed my rating some with Payoneer. They boast their private loads as a selling point for many but have someone sitting behind a desk making terrible judgements on that privilege to load your own card.

I and many others have had the private load yanked away when they figured you are not taking in enough payments through the company you signed up with. Even if the private load is from you own verified bank account (which I enjoyed the convenience of.)

It's still a good service, just not out shining a couple of other options right now.


Avatar
ChanelEvans wrote a review about Zombaio
September 7, 2013 - 5:27
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

I Just added this provider for my site and I really like them!!! What drew me was the fact that they pretty much do EVERYTHING for you...handle all subscriptions, billing questions, technical support for your members, and even give them an option to remain loyal with a discounted membership when they try to leave the site. Jesper in technical support is the greatest!!! He's even installing all their scripts to my page since I'm not some savvy webmaster yet.
Yeah...Chargebacks are $32...there's no getting around that. But their servicing fee is only 9% now so I'm good with that. Overall they add a very professional feel to your site and make the whole payment process a breeze!


Avatar
StacySadist wrote a review about Firstchoice Pay (Payoneer) (1 Likes)
September 1, 2013 - 0:52
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

Set up was easy. So far payment has been quick. The fees aren't too bad.


Avatar
minnie wrote a review about Firstchoice Pay (Payoneer)
August 31, 2013 - 4:44
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

I got payoneer a few years ago I was reluctant to use it because of their high fees, but I kept hearing a lot of girls enjoy using the card so I thought I would give it a try. I had my card compramised in the first few months of getting the card calling customer support to get help on replacing the card took forever. then they wanted to charge me for the replacement card which I wasn't happy about, the card took FOREVER to arrive in the mail compared to the first card. so far I have only accepted payments from one site on the card $50 from rude.com

Date Description Debits Credits
02/01/2013 19:40 Maintenance fee February 2013 $1.57
01/17/2013 21:50 ROGERS Cable $31.43
01/16/2013 09:22 Activation fee $10.00
01/16/2013 09:22 Immediate load fee payment 5748540 $5.00
01/16/2013 09:21 Rude 011513 $48.00


Avatar
ashley973 wrote a review about Firstchoice Pay (Payoneer)
August 29, 2013 - 6:31
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

One of my favorite payment systems! Easy to use, takes most debit and credit cards and pays out on time through Direct Deposit


Avatar
ashley973 wrote a review about Paypal
August 29, 2013 - 6:29
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

Do Not take this as a regular form of payment, especially from clients that you do not know! I have only used this option for 2 different clients, 1 was great and sent payments as gifts the other almost got my account shut down! Paypal is NOT adult content friendly!!!!


Avatar
ashley973 wrote a review about Victoria's Secret Giftcard (1 Likes)
August 29, 2013 - 6:26
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

Ummmm, Awesome! I get a gift card in my email, I redeem it, I get whatever I want! Simple and easy!


Avatar
ashley973 wrote a review about NiteFlirt (1 Likes)
August 29, 2013 - 6:25
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

Good payout system, I use this alot not only for camming but use the Tribute option for custom pictures and videos! Been on this site for years and they have always been reliable, the great thing is is that they pay daily!!


Avatar
ashley973 wrote a review about Clips4Sale Tribute
August 29, 2013 - 6:22
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

I have not had a Tribute yet through this site but sell a ton of clips on here, they are reliable, pay on time and the support is great!


Page 23 of 29