Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls members


Page 21 of 29
Avatar
femanonymiss wrote a review about Paypal
May 2, 2014 - 6:09
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

Note: Do not use PayPal for anything other than raising money for a non adult oriented reason.

I use PayPal as a college fund piggy bank for donations ONLY. I do not use or advertise the use of PayPal for adult related transactions.

PayPal's TOS prohibits the use of their services for adult related business. If suspect, they can and will suspend your account privileges and I have heard of some models receiving up to a 500 USD fine for violating these terms.

Fees are only incorporated if you sign up as a business account. I have two PayPals, one as a college piggy bank and one for eBay.

I have had no issues with PayPal and never needed to contact support. I am well aware of PayPal and also use their services for selling used tech equipment and textbooks on eBay and everything ran incredibly smooth.

Their software is incredibly user friendly with a simple interface anyone can use or operate.


Avatar
Jennysohot wrote a review about Firstchoice Pay (Payoneer)
April 25, 2014 - 18:13
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

Except for higher fees than other similar payments method, I definitely love Payoneer!


Avatar
Electra wrote a review about Firstchoice Pay (Payoneer)
April 25, 2014 - 14:04
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software


Avatar
tinytinkk wrote a review about Paypal
April 22, 2014 - 20:54
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

Personally, this is my favorite payment site. Idk why. Amazing!!!!


Avatar
Adele wrote a review about Firstchoice Pay (Payoneer)
April 20, 2014 - 5:26
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

start use it after epassp died, and i never regret that i choose it! Recomendate


Avatar
MsLadyMonroe wrote a review about Kinklive Tributes (1 Likes)
April 20, 2014 - 4:05
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

The "Tributes" you receive on KinkLive work very well! When someone "Tributes" you it is highlighted in YELLOW and it makes the sound effect of a slot machine cashing out. So it makes it really hard for customers to try and "fake tribute" you. You get 60% of the Tribute although with the new tiered payout system it may be a little different. But otherwise its a great system.


Avatar
Allison wrote a review about Firstchoice Pay (Payoneer)
April 11, 2014 - 11:40
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support

I've been using Payoneer since my very first payout in 2011 with MFC and just love them. I've linked my card to Streamate, SkinVideo, ExtraLunchMoney, MyFreeCams and back when it was allowed, even accepted a few private loads.

I don't love their fees, but as far as cards like this go they're very reasonable and I don't even mind paying $5 a week to get my money loaded instantly.


Avatar
Apple wrote a review about Firstchoice Pay (Payoneer)
April 10, 2014 - 12:15
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees

So far so good with this company.

I've used them for phone chat work for a little while now, and I have no complaints. I get notices when my money has transferred and I log on to accept. Done deal - I recommend Payoneer.

Apple Goddess


Avatar
Rada wrote a review about Amazon Gift Cards
April 3, 2014 - 2:12
Average
Adult Friendly

This one of my prefered method of payment


Avatar
Veronica wrote a review about ExtraLunchMoney Credits (1 Likes)
March 27, 2014 - 16:24
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

It's super easy to withdrawal with a minimum payout of 40 credits. There are fees associated with it, but on average I walk away with about 70%!

I also use credits to buy other models content when I'm researching new fetishes. Great learning tool.


Avatar
Veronica wrote a review about Victoria's Secret Giftcard
March 27, 2014 - 16:20
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software


Avatar
hellokitten wrote a review about Paxum
March 27, 2014 - 3:36
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Software

Generally a good experience with Paxum. Only downsides are the fees. I also need to get a new ID before I can move my funds, since my current ID does not have my new address on it. That's a little inconvenient, but something I should have fixed upon moving anyway... lol


Avatar
GCats wrote a review about CammodelDirectory
March 10, 2014 - 21:55
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software


Avatar
isam wrote a review about Firstchoice Pay (Payoneer)
March 6, 2014 - 20:05
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software


Avatar
frkygirl wrote a review about Firstchoice Pay (Payoneer)
March 5, 2014 - 22:19
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software


Avatar
lolakawaii wrote a review about Firstchoice Pay (Payoneer)
March 5, 2014 - 4:33
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

the payonner is just perfect.


Avatar
hotrob4you wrote a review about Firstchoice Pay (Payoneer)
February 20, 2014 - 2:51
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

This place has there payment process all messed up.. If you don't wait like 2 weeks to get there card.. Then 13.00 to activate the card and everytime you want money on it, it costs money..
Then if you have them send a payment through them to your bank account like from streamates.. It takes like 2 days to get an email from payoneer saying streamates sent you a payment then you have to wait at least 3 business days usually more to get posted to your account.. Don't waste your time just set up a paypal or get a paper check from streamates you get it deposited to your account the same day as you would get the paper check ,, Minus the fees Payoneer charges you!!


Avatar
LoonaVision wrote a review about MFC Tokens
February 15, 2014 - 20:02
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

I would say its good, mfc is paying 50-62,5 % so it is pretty nice.


Avatar
LoonaVision wrote a review about Amazon Gift Cards
February 15, 2014 - 20:00
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

I love it!
Very easy and comfortable


Avatar
LoonaVision wrote a review about Paxum
February 12, 2014 - 8:18
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

i like everything about it, just not every adult website is offering it for now.


Avatar
LoonaVision wrote a review about Firstchoice Pay (Payoneer)
February 12, 2014 - 8:17
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

After ePassporte crashed, i had no other choice but to try payoneer.
I have never had problems with it in past, thou fees are little bit higher than i had on epassporte.


Avatar
islandbella wrote a review about Amazon Gift Cards
February 10, 2014 - 6:00
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

Very easy to use and secure


Avatar
ShanelEbonii wrote a review about MFC Tokens
February 6, 2014 - 0:36
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

Very easy and dependable if you have fans on MFC that want to buy content.


Avatar
ShanelEbonii wrote a review about Amazon Gift Cards
January 28, 2014 - 0:51
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

I buy stuff from amazon for my business in webcam and it has awesome things all over the site and its a great way to receive gifts from customers or have them purchase you a gift card a lot of sites offer e gift cards and it ensures that you instantly receive it. Make a wishlist and direct your fans to it to buy your favorites!


Avatar
rdynwanting wrote a review about Firstchoice Pay (Payoneer)
January 26, 2014 - 19:42
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support

So, let me tell you don't ever lose your card, not only will they block your funds and not let you actually transfer the money any place else. If you live outside of the united states you are waiting a month or more for a new card. They do offer a faster shipping method to get it in a guaranteed 5 business days but they want you to shell out $60 dollars for this. Needless to say I am getting a new card pulling my money and never dealing with them again. I will open a bank account in the states and get a PO box if need be.


Page 21 of 29