Adult Friendly
Official Reps Payoneer
WeCamgirls Members 501
Visit Firstchoice Pay (Payoneer) Incorrect or missing information? Contact Tristan

Firstchoice Pay (Payoneer) on our forums:

Firstchoice Pay (Payoneer) Reviews (by models):

Only show reviews by experienced members


Page 1 of 6
Avatar
_OW_ wrote a review about Firstchoice Pay (Payoneer) (2 Likes)
July 8, 2020 - 3:08
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

Best ever. I really miss it so much. I never had any problems with them, everything was on time, support was amazing...

Avatar
QueenBootyXXX wrote a review about Firstchoice Pay (Payoneer) (2 Likes)
October 15, 2018 - 19:59
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

Avatar
FOXXXY wrote a review about Firstchoice Pay (Payoneer) (1 Likes)
May 3, 2018 - 16:16
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

Wish they get back !


Avatar
TOPMODEL18
May 10, 2018 - 4:18

I know

Avatar
LoraDeep wrote a review about Firstchoice Pay (Payoneer) (1 Likes)
April 17, 2018 - 12:01
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

Avatar
shantou wrote a review about Firstchoice Pay (Payoneer) (1 Likes)
March 7, 2018 - 5:29
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

Extremely expensive but there is no alternative if you aren't in the US.

Avatar
Anonymous wrote a review about Firstchoice Pay (Payoneer)
March 1, 2018 - 13:47
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

Avatar
AnnahRush wrote a review about Firstchoice Pay (Payoneer) (1 Likes)
January 8, 2018 - 18:49
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

Very happy with them. I lost all my account info, so I couldn't log in but they found a way to help me acces my account. Never had any problems with them. Money was always there in time.

Avatar
Maddieluv420 wrote a review about Firstchoice Pay (Payoneer) (2 Likes)
December 23, 2017 - 13:58
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

I love firstchoice as a payment option they always pay super fast on time and ive never had an issue unless ive lost my card whuch was replaced within 4 days theyre amazing

Avatar
EstherH wrote a review about Firstchoice Pay (Payoneer) (1 Likes)
October 22, 2017 - 17:44
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

at the moment it is the best method for me. fees are not the lowest maybe but that's justified: I never had major issues. If you need support you just have to wait a bit for live chat, but they always get back to you

Avatar
MoraMora wrote a review about Firstchoice Pay (Payoneer) (1 Likes)
July 11, 2017 - 10:56
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

I can say only good things about Firstchoice, I wish all cam sites use it!
Brilliant payment service. The fees are upstanding.
Just one complaint, the answers from customer service should be quickier, usually it takes 3-4 working days.


Avatar
KennedyENT
November 19, 2017 - 3:42

what days do they payout? I feel like ive been waiting forever to get paid lol

Avatar
RobynGreene wrote a review about Firstchoice Pay (Payoneer)
June 30, 2017 - 9:42
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

Brilliant payment service. The fees bug me a little but they're pretty negligible and the customer service is absolutely outstanding!


Avatar
danep
July 5, 2017 - 8:50

Hi, and thank you so much for the positive review. Feel free to ping me directly about your fee inquiries, Dan Smiley :)

Avatar
ghazelnut wrote a review about Firstchoice Pay (Payoneer) (1 Likes)
June 27, 2017 - 13:44
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

Firstchoice have been my go-to payment provider since I entered the cam space. Upon cashing out/payment dates from cam sites, the funds are available within minutes. The debit card is acceptable at any retailer and the ability to withdraw funds from any ATM is the most useful feature. Bear in mind that there are ATM fees according to the bank chosen.

Support are rather slow to respond and often will not provide updates to changes. This occurred with the transition from Payoneer to Firstchoice. Associated fees with the use of the provider can be frustrating, but bear in mind that all payment providers will charge for their services.

However, they are fair and easy to use and for this reason have my recommendation.


Avatar
danep
June 28, 2017 - 8:53

Thanks you so much for the review Ghazelnut. The transition did have a few minor individual hiccups, also because web cam performers are busy people by nature, so I wouldn't expect everyone to view every single e-mailSmiley :) This is exactly what I'm here for, to listen and assist. Don't be a stranger, Dan.

Avatar
LydiaLust wrote a review about Firstchoice Pay (Payoneer)
April 15, 2017 - 19:35
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

Avatar
kandy_anjel wrote a review about Firstchoice Pay (Payoneer)
April 5, 2017 - 17:56
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

My first choice for a payment provider i use it with every site if possible i love it!!!

Avatar
AlisonSparks wrote a review about Firstchoice Pay (Payoneer)
February 12, 2017 - 13:28
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

Avatar
LoadedLuxx wrote a review about Firstchoice Pay (Payoneer)
February 4, 2017 - 11:20
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

Avatar
AnnieSimon wrote a review about Firstchoice Pay (Payoneer)
January 21, 2017 - 8:48
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

Hi. I decided to write a short review of Payoneer.
When I started as a camgirl 3 years ago I had no idea what Payoneer is and how it works, so I just used my bank account for my payments from the sited... oh my gosh.... I remember how long I waited, how HUGE the fees were. Payoneer is 100% better!
Also, I feel it's really important to mention their live chat support. I love it! I really think that this company definetely deserve the fees
So basically I recommend it!

Avatar
ItalianGfnd wrote a review about Firstchoice Pay (Payoneer)
December 16, 2016 - 14:23
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

I have a payoneer account linked tomy bank account where they transfer my money. Fees are crazy high, however the are even higher if you have a payoneer card. I emailed customer service a few times but they never answered.

Avatar
SISSI66 wrote a review about Firstchoice Pay (Payoneer)
October 11, 2016 - 15:47
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

I use payonner for about 2 years, I had a problem with a ATM withdrawal, the money went to the account but did not receive anything. My money was back in my account 3 months later, all was ok. The only thing I do not like is that I can not have bank account for receiving payments from adult sites.

Avatar
Katehartforu wrote a review about Firstchoice Pay (Payoneer)
October 3, 2016 - 3:54
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

Ive never had any trouble getting payment from this site. I have about 5 cam sites, content site's that i use payoneer for..all of them have been fantastic in getting me paid through payoneer

Avatar
kyzasozeh wrote a review about Firstchoice Pay (Payoneer)
September 19, 2016 - 16:38
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

Payoneer is THE BEST! u can withdraw via ATM, u can withdraw to your bank account. view your account online, support is quick!!! i love it. 10/10

Avatar
Sharleen wrote a review about Firstchoice Pay (Payoneer)
September 17, 2016 - 0:03
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

Avatar
LexyGold wrote a review about Firstchoice Pay (Payoneer)
September 1, 2016 - 15:56
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Software

It's a good payment provider but not my number one. i find that the fees are very high...if i receive a small payment almost nothing is left of it after their fees and withdraw fees and conversion fees. can't rate support, never needed it.

Avatar
LilPixy wrote a review about Firstchoice Pay (Payoneer)
August 24, 2016 - 22:18
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

Support is helpful. I had to contact them twice during 4 years - both live chat and on the phone and they quickly solved my problems. The only con as for now is time difference - standard loading takes 3 days instead of 2 because I live in Europe Smiley :)

Avatar
CarmenKitty wrote a review about Firstchoice Pay (Payoneer)
August 23, 2016 - 15:29
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

I absolutely love getting paid out through Payoneer. I have had my payoneer card for some time now, as I have tried camming in the past and my card is still with me.

1. You can get paid to your payoneer card from almost every cam site or content selling site that I have come across! It is super simple to link your payoneer account to your cam accounts and once they are linked they stay link. And payoneer provides a list of all the accounts you currently have linked to your account.

2. The Fees are pretty reasonable for the services they offer. It would be nice to see them go down just a smiged..... maybe just go down 50 cents or $1. But they are a business so I do understand. There is a monthly fee, a deposit fee and a ATM withdrawl fee. So thats the only thing that kind of is a bummer about the card, but again they are a business too

3. Their card works everywhere that you could want to use it and you set your own PIN number so its very simple, and no fees for debit transactions anywhere.

4. The website to check on your card is just like a bank account website, shows your deposits, withdrawls and fees applied to the card. The list to linked accounts, and it is super easy to navigate!

5. So I found out what happens if you don't use your account for a while. Like I said I started Camming a while ago and the first site I was one helped me create my payoneer account and get my card. Then I stopped camming, and Now I have started again and I am attempting to go full time. I still had my physical card and my account information, but my card had been deactivated due to inactivity. All i had to do was reactivate my card and it was ready to go again! THAT SIMPLE!!!! I was so excited. I didn't have to pay a fee, or get a new card, or make a new account, or explain anything, just clicked a button and bam that card was back up and running and the account could receive deposits! Super awesome!

6. They say that Payoneer is more for abroad models, but I'm in the USA and I love it and I am so glad that I have payoneer! I highly recommend models to use this payout method if they have not selected on already and I know they will be very please!!

WORTH WHILE!!!
AWESOME!!!!
DEFINITE MUST HAVE!!!

Page 1 of 6

Write a review about Firstchoice Pay (Payoneer)