Last update: 22 October 2017

What do you want to do?



Firstchoice Pay (Payoneer) on our forums:

Firstchoice Pay (Payoneer) Reviews (by models):

Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls.com members


Page 1 of 6

  • branigade
    branigade wrote a review about Firstchoice Pay (Payoneer)
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    at the moment it is the best method for me. fees are not the lowest maybe but that's justified: I never had major issues. If you need support you just have to wait a bit for live chat, but they always get back to you

    22 October 2017 - 17:44
  • MoraMora
    MoraMora wrote a review about Firstchoice Pay (Payoneer)
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    I can say only good things about Firstchoice, I wish all cam sites use it!
    Brilliant payment service. The fees are upstanding.
    Just one complaint, the answers from customer service should be quickier, usually it takes 3-4 working days.

    11 July 2017 - 10:56
    • KennedyENT

      what days do they payout? I feel like ive been waiting forever to get paid lol

      19 November 2017 - 3:42
  • RobynGreene
    RobynGreene wrote a review about Firstchoice Pay (Payoneer)
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    Brilliant payment service. The fees bug me a little but they're pretty negligible and the customer service is absolutely outstanding!

    30 June 2017 - 9:42
    • danep

      Hi, and thank you so much for the positive review. Feel free to ping me directly about your fee inquiries, Dan

      5 July 2017 - 8:50
  • ghazelnut
    ghazelnut wrote a review about Firstchoice Pay (Payoneer)
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    Firstchoice have been my go-to payment provider since I entered the cam space. Upon cashing out/payment dates from cam sites, the funds are available within minutes. The debit card is acceptable at any retailer and the ability to withdraw funds from any ATM is the most useful feature. Bear in mind that there are ATM fees according to the bank chosen.

    Support are rather slow to respond and often will not provide updates to changes. This occurred with the transition from Payoneer to Firstchoice. Associated fees with the use of the provider can be frustrating, but bear in mind that all payment providers will charge for their services.

    However, they are fair and easy to use and for this reason have my recommendation.

    27 June 2017 - 13:44
    • danep

      Thanks you so much for the review Ghazelnut.
      The transition did have a few minor individual hiccups, also because web cam performers are busy people by nature, so I wouldn't expect everyone to view every single e-mail
      This is exactly what I'm here for, to listen and assist. Don't be a stranger, Dan.

      28 June 2017 - 8:53
  • FOXXXY
    FOXXXY wrote a review about Firstchoice Pay (Payoneer)
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    12 June 2017 - 2:08
  • LydiaLust
    LydiaLust wrote a review about Firstchoice Pay (Payoneer)
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    15 April 2017 - 19:35
  • kandy_anjel
    kandy_anjel wrote a review about Firstchoice Pay (Payoneer)
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    My first choice for a payment provider i use it with every site if possible i love it!!!

    5 April 2017 - 17:56
  • AlisonSparks
    AlisonSparks wrote a review about Firstchoice Pay (Payoneer)
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    12 February 2017 - 13:28
  • LoadedLuxx
    LoadedLuxx wrote a review about Firstchoice Pay (Payoneer)
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    4 February 2017 - 11:20
  • AnnieSimon
    AnnieSimon wrote a review about Firstchoice Pay (Payoneer)
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    Hi. I decided to write a short review of Payoneer.
    When I started as a camgirl 3 years ago I had no idea what Payoneer is and how it works, so I just used my bank account for my payments from the sited... oh my gosh.... I remember how long I waited, how HUGE the fees were. Payoneer is 100% better!
    Also, I feel it's really important to mention their live chat support. I love it! I really think that this company definetely deserve the fees
    So basically I recommend it!

    21 January 2017 - 8:48
  • TOPMODEL18
    TOPMODEL18 wrote a review about Firstchoice Pay (Payoneer)
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    Written 15 March 2016 - 22:43 After 5 years of trying to configure paypal and after many years of waiting on Christmas holiday payouts, I have finally been saved. Thank you Payoneer for saving me.

    The good thing about payoneer is you get your money fast. Except for one thing, some bank machines have been blocking them out as of the last few months.

    When I had a card without the chip it was no problem. Now that I have a card with a chip, I can only use certain bank machines. So I have to thread all the way across town to a bank machine that does currency conversions. Which makes the whole point of working for better rates pointless. The card is starting to not work with Many bank machines in My country. :-( The ones that do conversion that is.


    NOW LET'S SEE WHERE PAYONEER IS AT:

    Well it's been quite a ride. The payments were great but as it grew the customer service became harder to reach. The 1 800 251 2521 number is not working. You can call over and over and it will not work. Neither does the 1 646 685 3695 number. I discovered this last month when I had some issues over missing money. It was a small amount but it was MISSING!

    When I did finally reach them I told them of the contact numbers being faulty and they laughed it off and changed the topic back to the original issue for calling. Fine. Then they told ME the money was missing because of various bank machines I had used and gave ME info on ones I could use with lower fees. They were all the same ones I had used!

    Now today Money is Missing. Again!

    A few days ago, Payoneer sent an Email saying they will be Firstchoice Pay on February 1st. Fine. When you got to the FirstChoice Website https://www.firstchoicepay.com It's just a Splashpage. No links to anything. Not even to contact. Is this the page? I would like to know from the payoneer rep on this site.

    The next bad thing is Payoneer keeps giving and taking away. They sent an email again today to say I can no longer do private loads. Why? Well I will never know because there is no way to contact them or First pay.

    I was told by a rep to sign up with another email for a bank account and when I did I was denied. What you can and cant do on Payoneer is never really clear. One day it's ok and one day it's not.

    If you need other payment options you can contact Me. Obviously Payoneer isn't the place to be playing with anything over 250.00. Why? Because you can't contact them. There is no way. Period. https://www.wecamgirls.com/images/smilies/08_Angry.png

    16 January 2017 - 23:11
    • softly

      I agree with this. Payoneer was a great company to work with. But when they switched over to FirstChoice pay in 2017, it is now hell on wheels to deal with. Fees, poor site navigation, and very frustrating to try to contact them. For instance, I learned early on when reading the TOS for Firstchoice, that using your card at an atm costs you a fee. A balance inquiry costs one dollar, and they charge a yearly fee as well. Not sure how they take this out, but I'm hoping not when my balance is at zero when I cash out at my atm. It seems like they are forcing you to keep money in there for their inevitable fees.

      Not to mention the log in system: can't log in, password reset, your information is not correct, customer service.... where is the darn contact us button, oh there it is except that takes me back to auto answer page. It's almost like a cell phone company feel, where they try to get you to solve your own problem by leading you around in a giant circle, while you have no access to your money, and no way to get it back before they fee you.

      27 March 2017 - 2:08
  • ItalianGfnd
    ItalianGfnd wrote a review about Firstchoice Pay (Payoneer)
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    I have a payoneer account linked tomy bank account where they transfer my money. Fees are crazy high, however the are even higher if you have a payoneer card. I emailed customer service a few times but they never answered.

    16 December 2016 - 14:23
  • SISSI66
    SISSI66 wrote a review about Firstchoice Pay (Payoneer)
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    I use payonner for about 2 years, I had a problem with a ATM withdrawal, the money went to the account but did not receive anything. My money was back in my account 3 months later, all was ok. The only thing I do not like is that I can not have bank account for receiving payments from adult sites.

    11 October 2016 - 15:47
  • Katehartforu
    Katehartforu wrote a review about Firstchoice Pay (Payoneer)
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    Ive never had any trouble getting payment from this site. I have about 5 cam sites, content site's that i use payoneer for..all of them have been fantastic in getting me paid through payoneer

    3 October 2016 - 3:54
  • kyzasozeh
    kyzasozeh wrote a review about Firstchoice Pay (Payoneer)
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    Payoneer is THE BEST! u can withdraw via ATM, u can withdraw to your bank account. view your account online, support is quick!!! i love it. 10/10

    19 September 2016 - 16:38
  • Sharleen
    Sharleen wrote a review about Firstchoice Pay (Payoneer)
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    17 September 2016 - 0:03
  • LexyGold
    LexyGold wrote a review about Firstchoice Pay (Payoneer)
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Software

    It's a good payment provider but not my number one. i find that the fees are very high...if i receive a small payment almost nothing is left of it after their fees and withdraw fees and conversion fees. can't rate support, never needed it.

    1 September 2016 - 15:56
  • LilPixy
    LilPixy wrote a review about Firstchoice Pay (Payoneer)
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    Support is helpful. I had to contact them twice during 4 years - both live chat and on the phone and they quickly solved my problems. The only con as for now is time difference - standard loading takes 3 days instead of 2 because I live in Europe

    24 August 2016 - 22:18
  • CarmenKitty
    CarmenKitty wrote a review about Firstchoice Pay (Payoneer)
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    I absolutely love getting paid out through Payoneer. I have had my payoneer card for some time now, as I have tried camming in the past and my card is still with me.

    1. You can get paid to your payoneer card from almost every cam site or content selling site that I have come across! It is super simple to link your payoneer account to your cam accounts and once they are linked they stay link. And payoneer provides a list of all the accounts you currently have linked to your account.

    2. The Fees are pretty reasonable for the services they offer. It would be nice to see them go down just a smiged..... maybe just go down 50 cents or $1. But they are a business so I do understand. There is a monthly fee, a deposit fee and a ATM withdrawl fee. So thats the only thing that kind of is a bummer about the card, but again they are a business too

    3. Their card works everywhere that you could want to use it and you set your own PIN number so its very simple, and no fees for debit transactions anywhere.

    4. The website to check on your card is just like a bank account website, shows your deposits, withdrawls and fees applied to the card. The list to linked accounts, and it is super easy to navigate!

    5. So I found out what happens if you don't use your account for a while. Like I said I started Camming a while ago and the first site I was one helped me create my payoneer account and get my card. Then I stopped camming, and Now I have started again and I am attempting to go full time. I still had my physical card and my account information, but my card had been deactivated due to inactivity. All i had to do was reactivate my card and it was ready to go again! THAT SIMPLE!!!! I was so excited. I didn't have to pay a fee, or get a new card, or make a new account, or explain anything, just clicked a button and bam that card was back up and running and the account could receive deposits! Super awesome!

    6. They say that Payoneer is more for abroad models, but I'm in the USA and I love it and I am so glad that I have payoneer! I highly recommend models to use this payout method if they have not selected on already and I know they will be very please!!

    WORTH WHILE!!!
    AWESOME!!!!
    DEFINITE MUST HAVE!!!

    23 August 2016 - 15:29
  • DestinyCams
    DestinyCams wrote a review about Firstchoice Pay (Payoneer)
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Support

    Honestly I didn't really have any issues with them up until a store charged me twice for same transaction which at the moment we didn't know until suddenly I noticed my account was over drawn like 52 bucks and i was like whoa wait a minute...well i had thought we solved the issue but apparently not cause almost a year later I tried using my card to have money put on it and it was blocked and still way negative. I'M SORRY BUT HOW IN THE WORLD DOES A PREPAID DEBIT CARD GO NEGATIVE TO BEGIN WITH, AND PAYONEER KNEW IT WAS A MISTAKE MADE BY STORE AND STILL NEVER RESOLVED IT.

    20 August 2016 - 17:05
  • skye
    skye wrote a review about Firstchoice Pay (Payoneer)
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    12 August 2016 - 0:27
  • Claudiasmith
    Claudiasmith wrote a review about Firstchoice Pay (Payoneer)
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    19 July 2016 - 6:13
  • deeppinkwet
    deeppinkwet wrote a review about Firstchoice Pay (Payoneer)
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    By far the best method to receive money from site anywhere in the world.

    9 July 2016 - 0:20
  • Ginyyy
    Ginyyy wrote a review about Firstchoice Pay (Payoneer)
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    3 June 2016 - 4:26
  • reinab
    reinab wrote a review about Firstchoice Pay (Payoneer)
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    30 April 2016 - 2:20
Page 1 of 6