WeCamgirls Members 0
Visit Deliverycode Incorrect or missing information? Contact Tristan

Deliverycode Reviews (by members):

Only show reviews by experienced members


Avatar
Mollly wrote a review about Deliverycode
January 15, 2021 - 8:39
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

Wow, if you are from a non-native English speaking country stay away, i think this site is a scam, someone bought a thing from my wishlist (29th November) and it didn t arrive, i sent an email to them last month and no answer, so stay away.

Avatar
missmorgan wrote a review about Deliverycode (1 Likes)
February 23, 2019 - 21:26
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

I was planning on signing up and using their service but has some issues due to the fact that I live in Canada yet have a bank account in the US and that was preventing me from being able to properly fill in all the required information on their website so I sent them email, waited a few days ....didn't hear anything back. I decided to send them another email and again I received nothing.

I come to the pretty obvious conclusion that this website is either completely non-working or it's some sort of a scam. Now I'm slightly worried that I had emailed in a copy of my passport as well as my bank information (which is the same information that you need to upload to their website when you sign up) I'm just slightly worried what they might do with that information if they are in fact a scam website.

Thanks but no thanks delivery code I'll stick with Amazon

Avatar
PufferFish wrote a review about Deliverycode (2 Likes)
September 3, 2018 - 15:30
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

I was super stoked when I first heard about this as I like a lot of unusual items that aren't found on Amazon but this site is one step up from being a scam.
The fees they charge the purchaser are absurd and by the time they add on the shipping charges even on items that have free shipping your customer could easily have doubled the purchase price. Also shipping times...wtf. You'd think it was coming by turtle.
I keep my wishlist only as a idea listing and write in the description of each item just to send me a e-giftcard for the amount to my email as I don't want my guys getting scammed.
update- Now they delete any items on your wishlist older than three months so this site is a complete waste of time. I guess I'm going to just delete it and set up an Amazon one instead.
Support was quite rude as well when I asked about it as well. Evidently this site just keeps going downhill.


Avatar
TOPMODEL18
July 27, 2018 - 7:58

Bingo

Avatar
Freebird15
August 24, 2018 - 6:49

Have you received any gift card? Cus I received cash & gifts here, sent numerous emails & stilk have yet to get a reply or items.

Avatar
PufferFish
February 24, 2019 - 1:42

I never got a gift card on there so can't say about those.

Avatar
Freebird15 wrote a review about Deliverycode
July 17, 2018 - 12:48
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

*I will edit if things change*

Do not use this website. I have sent messages to support never gotten responses. Gifts purchased from Amazon (Prime) still are under 'purchased' not even shipped. Theh were purchased on the 2nd, it is now the 17th. If any thing DC should have already purchased from Amazon and it should have shipped. I mean there is a reason I added only from Amazon....

Despite the long waiting & no response I decided I'd use my vouchers to get sonething off my list. Again from Amazon. This item had free shipping from Amazon. Not only was I charged a $7ish fee for DC I was charged around $10 shipping (Amazon shipped for free). Now. Under standing everything takes time and they got to pay their people too...I find it highly unprofessional and not a good business decision to not respond to emails & from past reviews have so much negative feed back.

Being a first time account holder you'd think they'd want to make a good first impression to keep me as a client, right? Just not good business practices.

Will include emails if and when I get a response.

Avatar
dominalola wrote a review about Deliverycode
May 9, 2017 - 17:23
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

I stopped with them, because I did not get my gifts two times.
Both above 70-80 eur from Amazon.
After these I got a 17$ gift voucher ....
I was emailing for ages, never arrived anything.
I rather use amazon wishlist and the address of a friend.


Avatar
TOPMODEL18
May 12, 2017 - 10:33

Don is pretty great. Try talking to Don

Avatar
Freebird15
June 21, 2018 - 14:39

Are there any other experiences? Positive or negative?

Write a review about Deliverycode