Last update: 19 July 2018

What do you want to do?



Deliverycode on our forums:

Deliverycode Reviews (by models):

Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls.com members


  • PufferFish
    Superstar stars
    PufferFish wrote a review about Deliverycode (2 likes)
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    I was super stoked when I first heard about this as I like a lot of unusual items that aren't found on Amazon but this site is one step up from being a scam.
    The fees they charge the purchaser are absurd and by the time they add on the shipping charges even on items that have free shipping your customer could easily have doubled the purchase price. Also shipping times...wtf. You'd think it was coming by turtle.
    I keep my wishlist only as a idea listing and write in the description of each item just to send me a e-giftcard for the amount to my email as I don't want my guys getting scammed.
    update- Now they delete any items on your wishlist older than three months so this site is a complete waste of time. I guess I'm going to just delete it and set up an Amazon one instead.
    Support was quite rude as well when I asked about it as well. Evidently this site just keeps going downhill.

    3 September 2018 - 15:30
    • /images/spacer.gif
      TOPMODEL18

      Bingo

      27 July 2018 - 7:58
    • /images/spacer.gif
      Freebird15

      Have you received any gift card? Cus I received cash & gifts here, sent numerous emails & stilk have yet to get a reply or items.

      24 August 2018 - 6:49
  • Freebird15
    Hotshot stars
    Freebird15 wrote a review about Deliverycode
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    *I will edit if things change*

    Do not use this website. I have sent messages to support never gotten responses. Gifts purchased from Amazon (Prime) still are under 'purchased' not even shipped. Theh were purchased on the 2nd, it is now the 17th. If any thing DC should have already purchased from Amazon and it should have shipped. I mean there is a reason I added only from Amazon....

    Despite the long waiting & no response I decided I'd use my vouchers to get sonething off my list. Again from Amazon. This item had free shipping from Amazon. Not only was I charged a $7ish fee for DC I was charged around $10 shipping (Amazon shipped for free). Now. Under standing everything takes time and they got to pay their people too...I find it highly unprofessional and not a good business decision to not respond to emails & from past reviews have so much negative feed back.

    Being a first time account holder you'd think they'd want to make a good first impression to keep me as a client, right? Just not good business practices.

    Will include emails if and when I get a response.

    17 July 2018 - 12:48
  • dominalola
    Mistress stars
    dominalola wrote a review about Deliverycode
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    I stopped with them, because I did not get my gifts two times.
    Both above 70-80 eur from Amazon.
    After these I got a 17$ gift voucher ....
    I was emailing for ages, never arrived anything.
    I rather use amazon wishlist and the address of a friend.

    9 May 2017 - 17:23
    • /images/spacer.gif
      TOPMODEL18

      Don is pretty great. Try talking to Don

      12 May 2017 - 10:33
    • /images/spacer.gif
      Freebird15

      Are there any other experiences? Positive or negative?

      21 June 2018 - 14:39