Last update: March 13, 2020

What do you want to do?



ePayServices on our forums:

ePayServices Reviews (by models):

Only show reviews by experienced members


  • Karen92
    Skilled stars
    Karen92 wrote a review about ePayServices (1 Likes)
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    They make it almost impossible to withdraw money, I tried with 2 different MasterCard, and they rejected the transactions several times, giving lies instead of explanation. Looks like they just want to lock your money, and scam people. I never had the same issues with Epayments before, also the transfer fees are high. Avoid using them.

    March 13, 2020 - 18:23
    • /images/spacer.gif
      Sissi

      It works fine with their own card. I was able to load it immediately, in the night at weekend. They say, it is free to load money to the card, but they take 0,5 eur for the confirmation SMS. Pay attention to this, if you want to load all your money to the card. Anyway, you are right, it seems, they dont want us to send our money outside of the system. It may be better to load the card and withdraw everything at the ATM immediately.

      May 2, 2020 - 3:43
  • stella_whips
    Experienced stars
    stella_whips wrote a review about ePayServices
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    February 29, 2020 - 19:16
  • Sissi
    Hero stars
    Sissi wrote a review about ePayServices (1 Likes)
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    I created an account a few days ago and i was verified within a few hours.
    Very positive, they accept electronically issued documents for activation, whereas at other providers it had to be a copy of a document sent by post.
    I got my first payment on time and i choosed to withdraw the money to an external card. That costs 3 EUR+1,95% so it needs some calculation how much i can send exactly when i want to withdraw all my money.
    And a surprise after: they reject the transaction because of not enough funds on my account.
    I see they take 0,25 euro more for the confirmation SMS! Nowhere else this fee is mentioned on their website...
    And the next surprise: The transaction was not instant as i am used to at Epayments before. So i am still waitng for my money.
    Maybe it works faster with their own prepaid card which i did not want to use. But they automatically send me one for free, maybe i will give it a try next time.

    February 4, 2020 - 1:54
    • /images/spacer.gif
      Sissi

      Update: I received the money after 3 days, the support was very helpful.

      February 6, 2020 - 20:34
    • /images/spacer.gif
      Karen92

      Hey, have you received their card since then? I think withdrawing money to external card cost a lot and also, its dissapointing that you spend 5-10$ and you dont receive it instantly. My second withdraw to external card was not succesful, they were complaining that my card issuer bank is not available which is I think a lie, they have always worked fine and were able to receive my money from Epayments immediately, I never had to wait 24+ hours or more days. So compared to Epayments, they are worse, higher fees and a lot slower mechanism.

      March 8, 2020 - 11:46
    • /images/spacer.gif
      Sissi

      Hey, they sent me a card in february and i got it a few days ago. They said, the card comes in 2-5 weeks, in my case it was a bit slower. But maybe it happened because of the pandemic situation. I agree, Epayments was the best, everything else is worse and more expensive.

      April 27, 2020 - 20:40
  • AnnaCandy84
    Wizard stars
    AnnaCandy84 wrote a review about ePayServices
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    I made account not much time ago and i didnt work with it before..waiting for the first time to use,hope all will be nice Smiley :)

    November 8, 2019 - 17:34
  • iside
    Learner stars
    iside wrote a review about ePayServices (1 Likes)
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    Perfect website

    July 17, 2019 - 18:35
  • Camkitttie
    Queen stars
    Camkitttie wrote a review about ePayServices (1 Likes)
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    I've been using their USD Mastercard. Something I love about them is that I always need my phone in order to log in and approve any transaction (security). The fees for the card are the best I've had in all the years I've been in this business.

    I don't need to click on anything in order to accept payments from previous payers. I get the payment in real time, meaning, at the same moment I get the notification in my email.

    You need to have a back up of near $25 in the card since the transaction you make will be pending until next business day. I learned this from one day when I tried to leave the card in $1, but I could not do it. The pending transaction I made that day showed a $0 balance but next day, when it was cleared, I had near $25 in the card.

    October 2, 2018 - 17:29
    • /images/spacer.gif
      Anahi91

      Hello, how do I transfer money from webmoney to my Epayservice wallet?

      November 7, 2018 - 13:15
    • /images/spacer.gif
      Camkitttie

      Hi! I've just seen your post now. I don't use webmoney, I have no clue how it would work. If I get to know how it works I will let you know.

      November 9, 2018 - 18:47
    • /images/spacer.gif
      amanda_rosse

      Hi!! Do you still use epayservices? Is still working fine? I have just opened my account.

      August 15, 2019 - 16:08
  • AnjaMorganX
    Mistress stars
    AnjaMorganX wrote a review about ePayServices (1 Likes)
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    Epayservices is working quite well, but their fees seem high to me... They seem to be more interesting when you use their card, which I don't.
    Concerning support, well their live support is not the best I know, but when I contacted them by mail Ive had clear and fast answers.

    September 8, 2016 - 7:31