ePayService is an easy-to-use online payroll and affiliate payment solution.
Adult Friendly
WeCamgirls Members 4
Visit ePayServices Incorrect or missing information? Contact Tristan

ePayServices on our forums:

ePayServices Reviews (by models):

Only show reviews by experienced members


Avatar
Karen92 wrote a review about ePayServices (1 Likes)
March 13, 2020 - 18:23
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

They make it almost impossible to withdraw money, I tried with 2 different MasterCard, and they rejected the transactions several times, giving lies instead of explanation. Looks like they just want to lock your money, and scam people. I never had the same issues with Epayments before, also the transfer fees are high. Avoid using them.


Avatar
Sissi
May 2, 2020 - 3:43

It works fine with their own card. I was able to load it immediately, in the night at weekend. They say, it is free to load money to the card, but they take 0,5 eur for the confirmation SMS. Pay attention to this, if you want to load all your money to the card. Anyway, you are right, it seems, they dont want us to send our money outside of the system. It may be better to load the card and withdraw everything at the ATM immediately.

Avatar
stella_whips wrote a review about ePayServices
February 29, 2020 - 19:16
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

Avatar
Sissi wrote a review about ePayServices (1 Likes)
February 4, 2020 - 1:54
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

I created an account a few days ago and i was verified within a few hours.
Very positive, they accept electronically issued documents for activation, whereas at other providers it had to be a copy of a document sent by post.
I got my first payment on time and i choosed to withdraw the money to an external card. That costs 3 EUR+1,95% so it needs some calculation how much i can send exactly when i want to withdraw all my money.
And a surprise after: they reject the transaction because of not enough funds on my account.
I see they take 0,25 euro more for the confirmation SMS! Nowhere else this fee is mentioned on their website...
And the next surprise: The transaction was not instant as i am used to at Epayments before. So i am still waitng for my money.
Maybe it works faster with their own prepaid card which i did not want to use. But they automatically send me one for free, maybe i will give it a try next time.


Avatar
Sissi
February 6, 2020 - 20:34

Update: I received the money after 3 days, the support was very helpful.

Avatar
Karen92
March 8, 2020 - 11:46

Hey, have you received their card since then? I think withdrawing money to external card cost a lot and also, its dissapointing that you spend 5-10$ and you dont receive it instantly. My second withdraw to external card was not succesful, they were complaining that my card issuer bank is not available which is I think a lie, they have always worked fine and were able to receive my money from Epayments immediately, I never had to wait 24+ hours or more days. So compared to Epayments, they are worse, higher fees and a lot slower mechanism.

Avatar
Sissi
April 27, 2020 - 20:40

Hey, they sent me a card in february and i got it a few days ago. They said, the card comes in 2-5 weeks, in my case it was a bit slower. But maybe it happened because of the pandemic situation. I agree, Epayments was the best, everything else is worse and more expensive.

Avatar
AnnaCandy84 wrote a review about ePayServices
November 8, 2019 - 17:34
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

I made account not much time ago and i didnt work with it before..waiting for the first time to use,hope all will be nice Smiley :)

Avatar
iside wrote a review about ePayServices (1 Likes)
July 17, 2019 - 18:35
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

Perfect website

Avatar
Camkitttie wrote a review about ePayServices (1 Likes)
October 2, 2018 - 17:29
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

I've been using their USD Mastercard. Something I love about them is that I always need my phone in order to log in and approve any transaction (security). The fees for the card are the best I've had in all the years I've been in this business.

I don't need to click on anything in order to accept payments from previous payers. I get the payment in real time, meaning, at the same moment I get the notification in my email.

You need to have a back up of near $25 in the card since the transaction you make will be pending until next business day. I learned this from one day when I tried to leave the card in $1, but I could not do it. The pending transaction I made that day showed a $0 balance but next day, when it was cleared, I had near $25 in the card.


Avatar
Anahi91
November 7, 2018 - 13:15

Hello, how do I transfer money from webmoney to my Epayservice wallet?

Avatar
Camkitttie
November 9, 2018 - 18:47

Hi! I've just seen your post now. I don't use webmoney, I have no clue how it would work. If I get to know how it works I will let you know.

Avatar
amanda_rosse
August 15, 2019 - 16:08

Hi!! Do you still use epayservices? Is still working fine? I have just opened my account.

Avatar
AnjaMorganX wrote a review about ePayServices (1 Likes)
September 8, 2016 - 7:31
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

Epayservices is working quite well, but their fees seem high to me... They seem to be more interesting when you use their card, which I don't.
Concerning support, well their live support is not the best I know, but when I contacted them by mail Ive had clear and fast answers.

Write a review about ePayServices