Last update: November 8, 2019

What do you want to do?



ePayServices on our forums:

ePayServices Reviews (by models):

Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls members


  • AnnaCandy84
    Wizard stars
    AnnaCandy84 wrote a review about ePayServices
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    I made account not much time ago and i didnt work with it before..waiting for the first time to use,hope all will be nice Smiley :)

    November 8, 2019 - 17:34
  • iside
    Learner stars
    iside wrote a review about ePayServices (1 likes)
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    Perfect website

    July 17, 2019 - 18:35
  • Camkitttie
    King stars
    Camkitttie wrote a review about ePayServices (1 likes)
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    I've been using their USD Mastercard. Something I love about them is that I always need my phone in order to log in and approve any transaction (security). The fees for the card are the best I've had in all the years I've been in this business.

    I don't need to click on anything in order to accept payments from previous payers. I get the payment in real time, meaning, at the same moment I get the notification in my email.

    You need to have a back up of near $25 in the card since the transaction you make will be pending until next business day. I learned this from one day when I tried to leave the card in $1, but I could not do it. The pending transaction I made that day showed a $0 balance but next day, when it was cleared, I had near $25 in the card.

    October 2, 2018 - 17:29
    • /images/spacer.gif
      Anahi91

      Hello, how do I transfer money from webmoney to my Epayservice wallet?

      November 7, 2018 - 13:15
    • /images/spacer.gif
      Camkitttie

      Hi! I've just seen your post now. I don't use webmoney, I have no clue how it would work. If I get to know how it works I will let you know.

      November 9, 2018 - 18:47
    • /images/spacer.gif
      amanda_rosse

      Hi!! Do you still use epayservices? Is still working fine? I have just opened my account.

      August 15, 2019 - 16:08
  • AnjaMorganX
    Mistress stars
    AnjaMorganX wrote a review about ePayServices (1 likes)
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    Epayservices is working quite well, but their fees seem high to me... They seem to be more interesting when you use their card, which I don't.
    Concerning support, well their live support is not the best I know, but when I contacted them by mail Ive had clear and fast answers.

    September 8, 2016 - 7:31