Last update: September 25, 2018

What do you want to do?



G Pay on our forums:

G Pay Reviews (by models):

Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls members


  • ClubKinkette
    Superstar stars
    ClubKinkette wrote a review about G Pay
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    Says right https://support.google.com/payments/merchant/answer/75724
    Just like Paypal, I would not risk it.

    April 21, 2018 - 15:08
    • /images/spacer.gif
      PerseDream

      thank you for the link

      May 27, 2018 - 20:24
  • MsBrigitte
    Graduate stars
    MsBrigitte wrote a review about G Pay
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    I use google wallet to receive security deposits when I do outcalls (I am a professional dominatrix) and for cam clients who found me through my website. There is no fee to pay on my end and the money is transferred to my bank account the same day. It is very easy to use.
    My gf who is a traveling mistress uses it all the time and never has had any issues with them either.

    May 25, 2017 - 1:42
  • BiRaciaLover
    Skilled stars
    BiRaciaLover wrote a review about G Pay
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    IF you can get paid with google wallet, do it. I get payments and am able to transfer the money immediately to my bank without any hassle or wait time. with every other payment option I've used I had to wait days or even weeks to get my money. super totally love google wallet. I even discount services and merchandise if customers pay with wallet.

    April 27, 2016 - 10:29
  • BratSupreme
    Skilled stars
    BratSupreme wrote a review about G Pay
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    its only adult friendly until the right person reports you, so be really dang careful.

    September 29, 2015 - 17:23
  • aliceamelia
    Wizard stars
    aliceamelia wrote a review about G Pay
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    August 22, 2015 - 3:06
  • nisabeech
    Expert stars
    nisabeech wrote a review about G Pay
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    fast.....

    July 22, 2015 - 3:55
  • priscillaluv
    Expert stars
    priscillaluv wrote a review about G Pay
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    You email a request for the amount agreed to when payment is sent you get an email notification. You get 100%! Transfer when you like or leave it if you want to use the app to make payments. You can add accounts for incoming or out going transfers.

    April 3, 2015 - 1:15
  • XoAmy
    Superstar stars
    XoAmy wrote a review about G Pay
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    Basically in their terms it says you are responsible regarding adult content. The fees are on the customers end, and that's only if they use a credit card. If they are doing a bank transfer, it's free. I like having a card like Payoneer without the fees. The app and website are very easy to use. I use this for all my off site payment needs!

    March 15, 2015 - 19:59
  • carolinabb
    Graduate stars
    carolinabb wrote a review about G Pay
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    Really easy to use. Anyone can send you money using you Gmail address.

    If you plan on accepting payments, you need to provide documents to verify your identity (which Google keeps private). It took me about 3 to 4 days to be verified, but they say it will only take 24-48 hours. I contacted support about this while I was waiting and there was nothing they could do to speed up the process.

    You can transfer funds directly to your bank account which takes 3-4 days, no fees. I work in the US so I am not sure which countries are able to use this service.

    If you just plan on sending payments rather than receiving, the verification process is not needed.

    February 4, 2015 - 2:54