G Pay 10 Reviews 1 Recommendations September 14, 2021
Adult Friendly
WeCamgirls Members 88
Visit G Pay Incorrect or missing information? Contact Tristan

G Pay on our forums:

G Pay Reviews (by members):

Only show reviews by experienced members


Avatar
PufferFish wrote a review about G Pay
September 14, 2021 - 17:26
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Software

Google Pay is very easy to use and set up as well as anonymous unlike PayPal however it isn't adult friendly.
Be sure you have a non descript gmail address (not [email protected] lol).
You receive a 100% of your payment.
So far I've used GPay quite often with no issues.

Avatar
ClubKinkette wrote a review about G Pay
April 21, 2018 - 15:08
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

Says right


Just like Paypal, I would not risk it.


Avatar
PerseDream
May 27, 2018 - 20:24

thank you for the link

Avatar
tribute1
May 18, 2020 - 16:30

Hi ClubKinkette Thanks for the review about G Pay. Could you also suggest which cam site supports G Pay?

Avatar
MsBrigitte wrote a review about G Pay
May 25, 2017 - 1:42
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

I use google wallet to receive security deposits when I do outcalls (I am a professional dominatrix) and for cam clients who found me through my website. There is no fee to pay on my end and the money is transferred to my bank account the same day. It is very easy to use.
My gf who is a traveling mistress uses it all the time and never has had any issues with them either.

Avatar
BiRaciaLover wrote a review about G Pay
April 27, 2016 - 10:29
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

IF you can get paid with google wallet, do it. I get payments and am able to transfer the money immediately to my bank without any hassle or wait time. with every other payment option I've used I had to wait days or even weeks to get my money. super totally love google wallet. I even discount services and merchandise if customers pay with wallet.

Avatar
BratSupreme wrote a review about G Pay
September 29, 2015 - 17:23
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

its only adult friendly until the right person reports you, so be really dang careful.

Avatar
aliceamelia wrote a review about G Pay
August 22, 2015 - 3:06
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

Avatar
nisabeech wrote a review about G Pay
July 22, 2015 - 3:55
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

fast.....

Avatar
priscillaluv wrote a review about G Pay
April 3, 2015 - 1:15
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

You email a request for the amount agreed to when payment is sent you get an email notification. You get 100%! Transfer when you like or leave it if you want to use the app to make payments. You can add accounts for incoming or out going transfers.

Avatar
XoAmy wrote a review about G Pay
March 15, 2015 - 19:59
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

Basically in their terms it says you are responsible regarding adult content. The fees are on the customers end, and that's only if they use a credit card. If they are doing a bank transfer, it's free. I like having a card like Payoneer without the fees. The app and website are very easy to use. I use this for all my off site payment needs!

Avatar
carolinabb wrote a review about G Pay
February 4, 2015 - 2:54
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

Really easy to use. Anyone can send you money using you Gmail address.

If you plan on accepting payments, you need to provide documents to verify your identity (which Google keeps private). It took me about 3 to 4 days to be verified, but they say it will only take 24-48 hours. I contacted support about this while I was waiting and there was nothing they could do to speed up the process.

You can transfer funds directly to your bank account which takes 3-4 days, no fees. I work in the US so I am not sure which countries are able to use this service.

If you just plan on sending payments rather than receiving, the verification process is not needed.

Write a review about G Pay