Last update: October 8, 2018

What do you want to do?



Victoria's Secret Giftcard on our forums:

Victoria's Secret Giftcard Reviews (by models):

Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls members


  • codymaverick
    Mistress stars
    codymaverick wrote a review about Victoria's Secret Giftcard
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    I love it!

    October 2, 2016 - 20:53
  • DonaDiabla
    Mistress stars
    DonaDiabla wrote a review about Victoria's Secret Giftcard
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    January 29, 2016 - 22:01
  • MistressKara
    Ninja stars
    MistressKara wrote a review about Victoria's Secret Giftcard
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    December 15, 2015 - 16:52
  • gingerspice
    Professional stars
    gingerspice wrote a review about Victoria's Secret Giftcard (1 likes)
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    I loveeeee getting this for panty purchases because I can go buy more, duh. I have had zero fake ones to date, I use them in exchange for videos and panty/stocking sales! Great idea Smiley :D

    April 8, 2015 - 6:23
  • Countrygerl
    Expert stars
    Countrygerl wrote a review about Victoria's Secret Giftcard
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    June 24, 2014 - 22:44
  • CandyAnn
    Professional stars
    CandyAnn wrote a review about Victoria's Secret Giftcard
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support

    June 12, 2014 - 8:03
  • Veronica
    Wizard stars
    Veronica wrote a review about Victoria's Secret Giftcard
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    March 27, 2014 - 16:20
  • ashley973
    Expert stars
    ashley973 wrote a review about Victoria's Secret Giftcard (1 likes)
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    Ummmm, Awesome! I get a gift card in my email, I redeem it, I get whatever I want! Simple and easy!

    August 29, 2013 - 6:26
  • PurplishKitt
    Demigod stars
    PurplishKitt wrote a review about Victoria's Secret Giftcard (1 likes)
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees

    Love these! Great as they seem to only need an email address to be given and no fees or anything!!

    June 27, 2013 - 1:35
  • corsola
    Graduate stars
    corsola wrote a review about Victoria's Secret Giftcard
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support

    April 8, 2013 - 15:48
  • AdasiaRage
    Expert stars
    AdasiaRage wrote a review about Victoria's Secret Giftcard (1 likes)
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    I love getting gift cards, its a great and easy way to get paid and I have really built up my collection.

    what I dont like is the stuff is rather costly but very top quality.

    the customers buys a 25, 50 or 100 dollar gift card and it is sent to your email address, then you go to the website and redem the card.....its that easy

    January 22, 2013 - 21:03