Last update: October 8, 2018

What do you want to do?



MFC Tokens on our forums:

MFC Tokens Reviews (by models):

Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls.com members


  • LivelyLadyy
    Rookie stars
    LivelyLadyy wrote a review about MFC Tokens
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    My favorite.

    January 24, 2017 - 5:25
  • Nafertis
    Hotshot stars
    Nafertis wrote a review about MFC Tokens
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    December 21, 2016 - 8:15
  • Feridis
    Goddess stars
    Feridis wrote a review about MFC Tokens
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    July 19, 2016 - 13:59
  • Lurmadox
    Superstar stars
    Lurmadox wrote a review about MFC Tokens
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    April 26, 2016 - 15:50
  • takiaya
    Amateur stars
    takiaya wrote a review about MFC Tokens
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    Receive tokens, guys cant chargeback them, support is excellent

    January 19, 2016 - 17:35
  • 0phelia
    Ninja stars
    0phelia wrote a review about MFC Tokens
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Software

    MFC tokens are a foolproof way to receive payments. From the camgirl's side of things, it's convenient to not deal with using an outside form of payment or even talking to someone outside the site. I'm not crazy about the payout methods MFC uses, but that's another issue.

    From the client's perspective, you seem less sketchy using the site they already use and trust. The cost of tokens to a client is a flat rate regardless of amount they purchase. Unlike Chaturbate, MFC does not charge any extra money for a premium subscription on top of token purchase. I feel this is more fair and it makes pricing agreements much easier.

    MFC has a good user interface as well, both as a browser-run program and as a separate program. I cannot speak regarding customer support because I have not interacted with them.

    September 5, 2015 - 22:26
  • aliceamelia
    Wizard stars
    aliceamelia wrote a review about MFC Tokens
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    August 22, 2015 - 3:06
  • MissAlexxx
    Hotshot stars
    MissAlexxx wrote a review about MFC Tokens
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Support
    Software

    Don't have many and even then wouldn't know how much they were worth. I run mfc in the background purely for the banter.

    April 11, 2015 - 20:55
  • SexyBunny30
    Hero stars
    SexyBunny30 wrote a review about MFC Tokens
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    February 13, 2015 - 19:57
  • SmokeyLane
    Experienced stars
    SmokeyLane wrote a review about MFC Tokens
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Software

    I LOVE MFC Smiley :) The site I started out on, I can't rate support because I've never had to use or contact them thankfully. Payments have always been on time and if there is going to be a delay models ere informed via models login page in advance. The software is pretty basic but VERY EASY to use.

    December 21, 2014 - 3:18
  • melodyfaye
    Rookie stars
    melodyfaye wrote a review about MFC Tokens
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    July 1, 2014 - 22:30
  • Exxxotica
    Novice stars
    Exxxotica wrote a review about MFC Tokens
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    June 21, 2014 - 10:56
  • CandyAnn
    Professional stars
    CandyAnn wrote a review about MFC Tokens
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support

    June 12, 2014 - 8:01
  • LoonaVision
    King stars
    LoonaVision wrote a review about MFC Tokens
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    I would say its good, mfc is paying 50-62,5 % so it is pretty nice.

    February 15, 2014 - 20:02
  • ShanelEbonii
    Ninja stars
    ShanelEbonii wrote a review about MFC Tokens
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    Very easy and dependable if you have fans on MFC that want to buy content.

    February 6, 2014 - 0:36
  • JuliaStorm
    Professional stars
    JuliaStorm wrote a review about MFC Tokens
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    In 4 years it never had a single delay except the announced ones.
    If members had problems with token packages the admins were always on time with their answer and solution.

    December 14, 2013 - 22:42
  • TrinetyGuess
    Ninja stars
    TrinetyGuess wrote a review about MFC Tokens
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    September 15, 2013 - 10:44
  • sexygirl24
    Superstar stars
    sexygirl24 wrote a review about MFC Tokens
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    August 1, 2013 - 13:11
  • HaydenAurora
    Hero stars
    HaydenAurora wrote a review about MFC Tokens
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    April 24, 2013 - 4:19
  • LaDahlia
    Queen stars
    LaDahlia wrote a review about MFC Tokens
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    It's MFC, what more could you ask for? They're paid right on time, very little chargebacks, it's great!

    April 4, 2013 - 3:36
  • sweetsabrina
    Hero stars
    sweetsabrina wrote a review about MFC Tokens
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    easy pay safe and alwalys on time..

    March 30, 2013 - 7:47