Adult Friendly
WeCamgirls Members 2
Visit MFC Tokens Incorrect or missing information? Contact Tristan

MFC Tokens on our forums:

MFC Tokens Reviews (by models):

Only show reviews by experienced members


Avatar
groovynights wrote a review about MFC Tokens (1 Likes)
July 24, 2020 - 5:51
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

My favorite site. They have my full respect because I've been with them for almost 2 years and have always paid me on time no delayed payments like other camsites.

Avatar
AnnaCandy84 wrote a review about MFC Tokens (1 Likes)
November 8, 2019 - 17:36
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

Very friendly and good site and payments from them always in a time and very low fees

Avatar
Gorgeousleigh wrote a review about MFC Tokens (2 Likes)
June 30, 2019 - 10:35
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

Avatar
robinlisa wrote a review about MFC Tokens
March 28, 2019 - 16:16
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

Personally, no problem so far! You get 10 cents of each token tipped. So 10 tokens is $1. That's more than I get on ChaturB, and the site's appearance is much more profressional.
Chaturbate is great, but comparing income-wise, MFC is much higher in proceeds. You still get to determine the tokens costs, and you still get 'tipped', but there are more things for you to 'sell' and make a lot even if you only get a few tips.


Avatar
bronzib
April 4, 2019 - 17:09

when did it change to 10 cents? I thought it was 5 cents.

Avatar
LivelyLadyy wrote a review about MFC Tokens
January 24, 2017 - 5:25
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

My favorite.

Avatar
Nafertis wrote a review about MFC Tokens
December 21, 2016 - 8:15
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

Avatar
Feridis wrote a review about MFC Tokens
July 19, 2016 - 13:59
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

Avatar
Lurmadox wrote a review about MFC Tokens
April 26, 2016 - 15:50
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

Avatar
takiaya wrote a review about MFC Tokens
January 19, 2016 - 17:35
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

Receive tokens, guys cant chargeback them, support is excellent

Avatar
0phelia wrote a review about MFC Tokens
September 5, 2015 - 22:26
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Software

MFC tokens are a foolproof way to receive payments. From the camgirl's side of things, it's convenient to not deal with using an outside form of payment or even talking to someone outside the site. I'm not crazy about the payout methods MFC uses, but that's another issue.

From the client's perspective, you seem less sketchy using the site they already use and trust. The cost of tokens to a client is a flat rate regardless of amount they purchase. Unlike Chaturbate, MFC does not charge any extra money for a premium subscription on top of token purchase. I feel this is more fair and it makes pricing agreements much easier.

MFC has a good user interface as well, both as a browser-run program and as a separate program. I cannot speak regarding customer support because I have not interacted with them.

Avatar
aliceamelia wrote a review about MFC Tokens
August 22, 2015 - 3:06
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

Avatar
MissAlexxx wrote a review about MFC Tokens
April 11, 2015 - 20:55
Average
Adult Friendly
Support
Software

Don't have many and even then wouldn't know how much they were worth. I run mfc in the background purely for the banter.

Avatar
SexyBunny30 wrote a review about MFC Tokens
February 13, 2015 - 19:57
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

Avatar
SmokeyLane wrote a review about MFC Tokens
December 21, 2014 - 3:18
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Software

I LOVE MFC Smiley :) The site I started out on, I can't rate support because I've never had to use or contact them thankfully. Payments have always been on time and if there is going to be a delay models ere informed via models login page in advance. The software is pretty basic but VERY EASY to use.

Avatar
melodyfaye wrote a review about MFC Tokens
July 1, 2014 - 22:30
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

Avatar
Exxxotica wrote a review about MFC Tokens
June 21, 2014 - 10:56
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

Avatar
CandyAnn wrote a review about MFC Tokens
June 12, 2014 - 8:01
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support

Avatar
LoonaVision wrote a review about MFC Tokens
February 15, 2014 - 20:02
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

I would say its good, mfc is paying 50-62,5 % so it is pretty nice.

Avatar
ShanelEbonii wrote a review about MFC Tokens
February 6, 2014 - 0:36
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

Very easy and dependable if you have fans on MFC that want to buy content.

Avatar
JuliaStorm wrote a review about MFC Tokens
December 14, 2013 - 22:42
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

In 4 years it never had a single delay except the announced ones.
If members had problems with token packages the admins were always on time with their answer and solution.

Avatar
TrinetyGuess wrote a review about MFC Tokens
September 15, 2013 - 10:44
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

Avatar
sexygirl24 wrote a review about MFC Tokens
August 1, 2013 - 13:11
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

Avatar
HaydenAurora wrote a review about MFC Tokens
April 24, 2013 - 4:19
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

Avatar
LaDahlia wrote a review about MFC Tokens
April 4, 2013 - 3:36
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

It's MFC, what more could you ask for? They're paid right on time, very little chargebacks, it's great!

Avatar
sweetsabrina wrote a review about MFC Tokens
March 30, 2013 - 7:47
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

easy pay safe and alwalys on time..

Write a review about MFC Tokens