Last update: 8 October 2018

What do you want to do?



MFC Tokens on our forums:

MFC Tokens Reviews (by models):

Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls.com members


  • LivelyLadyy
    Rookie stars
    LivelyLadyy wrote a review about MFC Tokens
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    My favorite.

    24 January 2017 - 5:25
  • Nafertis
    Hotshot stars
    Nafertis wrote a review about MFC Tokens
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    21 December 2016 - 8:15
  • Feridis
    Goddess stars
    Feridis wrote a review about MFC Tokens
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    19 July 2016 - 13:59
  • Lurmadox
    Superstar stars
    Lurmadox wrote a review about MFC Tokens
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    26 April 2016 - 15:50
  • takiaya
    Amateur stars
    takiaya wrote a review about MFC Tokens
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    Receive tokens, guys cant chargeback them, support is excellent

    19 January 2016 - 17:35
  • 0phelia
    Ninja stars
    0phelia wrote a review about MFC Tokens
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Software

    MFC tokens are a foolproof way to receive payments. From the camgirl's side of things, it's convenient to not deal with using an outside form of payment or even talking to someone outside the site. I'm not crazy about the payout methods MFC uses, but that's another issue.

    From the client's perspective, you seem less sketchy using the site they already use and trust. The cost of tokens to a client is a flat rate regardless of amount they purchase. Unlike Chaturbate, MFC does not charge any extra money for a premium subscription on top of token purchase. I feel this is more fair and it makes pricing agreements much easier.

    MFC has a good user interface as well, both as a browser-run program and as a separate program. I cannot speak regarding customer support because I have not interacted with them.

    5 September 2015 - 22:26
  • aliceamelia
    Wizard stars
    aliceamelia wrote a review about MFC Tokens
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    22 August 2015 - 3:06
  • MissAlexxx
    Hotshot stars
    MissAlexxx wrote a review about MFC Tokens
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Support
    Software

    Don't have many and even then wouldn't know how much they were worth. I run mfc in the background purely for the banter.

    11 April 2015 - 20:55
  • SexyBunny30
    Hero stars
    SexyBunny30 wrote a review about MFC Tokens
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    13 February 2015 - 19:57
  • SmokeyLane
    Experienced stars
    SmokeyLane wrote a review about MFC Tokens
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Software

    I LOVE MFC Smiley :) The site I started out on, I can't rate support because I've never had to use or contact them thankfully. Payments have always been on time and if there is going to be a delay models ere informed via models login page in advance. The software is pretty basic but VERY EASY to use.

    21 December 2014 - 3:18
  • melodyfaye
    Rookie stars
    melodyfaye wrote a review about MFC Tokens
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    1 July 2014 - 22:30
  • Exxxotica
    Novice stars
    Exxxotica wrote a review about MFC Tokens
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    21 June 2014 - 10:56
  • CandyAnn
    Professional stars
    CandyAnn wrote a review about MFC Tokens
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support

    12 June 2014 - 8:01
  • LoonaVision
    King stars
    LoonaVision wrote a review about MFC Tokens
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    I would say its good, mfc is paying 50-62,5 % so it is pretty nice.

    15 February 2014 - 20:02
  • ShanelEbonii
    Ninja stars
    ShanelEbonii wrote a review about MFC Tokens
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    Very easy and dependable if you have fans on MFC that want to buy content.

    6 February 2014 - 0:36
  • JuliaStorm
    Professional stars
    JuliaStorm wrote a review about MFC Tokens
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    In 4 years it never had a single delay except the announced ones.
    If members had problems with token packages the admins were always on time with their answer and solution.

    14 December 2013 - 22:42
  • TrinetyGuess
    Ninja stars
    TrinetyGuess wrote a review about MFC Tokens
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    15 September 2013 - 10:44
  • sexygirl24
    Superstar stars
    sexygirl24 wrote a review about MFC Tokens
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    1 August 2013 - 13:11
  • HaydenAurora
    Hero stars
    HaydenAurora wrote a review about MFC Tokens
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    24 April 2013 - 4:19
  • LaDahlia
    Queen stars
    LaDahlia wrote a review about MFC Tokens
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    It's MFC, what more could you ask for? They're paid right on time, very little chargebacks, it's great!

    4 April 2013 - 3:36
  • sweetsabrina
    Hero stars
    sweetsabrina wrote a review about MFC Tokens
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    easy pay safe and alwalys on time..

    30 March 2013 - 7:47