Adult Friendly
WeCamgirls Members 140
Visit NiteFlirt Incorrect or missing information? Contact Tristan

NiteFlirt Reviews (by models):

Only show reviews by experienced members


Avatar
Gorgeousleigh wrote a review about NiteFlirt (1 Likes)
October 23, 2018 - 5:46
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

Avatar
BratSupreme wrote a review about NiteFlirt
September 29, 2015 - 17:21
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

Niteflirt is my most reliable site for payouts, and I only accept online tributes through them for safety.

Avatar
nisabeech wrote a review about NiteFlirt
July 22, 2015 - 4:05
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

Niteflirt is amazing nice set up been there for years as a pso. The members are trained and the money is good if you invest the time and effort.

Avatar
CandyAnn wrote a review about NiteFlirt
June 12, 2014 - 8:02
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support

Avatar
TrinetyGuess wrote a review about NiteFlirt
September 15, 2013 - 10:45
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

Avatar
ashley973 wrote a review about NiteFlirt (1 Likes)
August 29, 2013 - 6:25
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

Good payout system, I use this alot not only for camming but use the Tribute option for custom pictures and videos! Been on this site for years and they have always been reliable, the great thing is is that they pay daily!!

Avatar
MsKittyKat wrote a review about NiteFlirt
August 10, 2013 - 23:27
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

Avatar
NikkiStixs wrote a review about NiteFlirt
May 30, 2013 - 20:46
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

Avatar
reshav wrote a review about NiteFlirt (1 Likes)
May 29, 2013 - 6:51
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support

They have good traffic and always pay on time . There is no 4% daily payout fee . You can be paid daily directly to your bank account and there is not charge currently .As long as you have a good phone connection and know how to work skype for cam shows it is really a no brainer .

Avatar
nicholebinz wrote a review about NiteFlirt (1 Likes)
February 7, 2013 - 17:50
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

Niteflirt , I make about 70% on my tributes or tips & sell of my content.
I use to do the phone sex, but not much anymore. Most of my fans & friends like to just send a tribute and I call them or Cam show.
I don't mind that cuz, I make more.

Live Phone Sex Hear I copy&paste infor:
How Much You Will Earn
If you set a price of $2.00 per minute, you will earn $1.26 for a one minute call after the Connection Fee and our fee:
Price Per Minute that customers will see: $2.00
Connection Charge: - $0.20
Our Fee: - $0.54
You will earn (per minute): $1.26
*This amount has been rounded up to the nearest cent and represents the maximum you could earn. Actual earnings may be less depending on call length, free minutes, or other offers that could apply.
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Pre-record message:
How Much You Will Earn
If you set a price of $2.00 per minute, you will earn $0.90 for a one minute call after the Connection Fee and our fee:
Price Per Minute that customers will see: $2.00
Connection Charge: - $0.20
Our Fee: - $0.90
You will earn (per minute): $0.90
*This amount has been rounded up to the nearest cent and represents the maximum you could earn. Actual earnings may be less depending on call length, free minutes, or other offers that could apply.

Avatar
AdasiaRage wrote a review about NiteFlirt (1 Likes)
January 22, 2013 - 21:09
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

Its a great site...one of my best that im on, and best of all I get direct deposit every midnight, monday thru friday....I so love that.

I get up to 70% payout and just 4% charge for daily direct deposits.

Im selling pics, videos, stockings, underwear.....and skype and yahoo shows
why even my skype and yahoo ID information I am selling there...I Love it.

its a bit difficult to figure out the HTML code, so if you dont understand this, your site will be very dull and boring. and you will not be able to sell anything at all...except phone chats.

Avatar
AmazingShows wrote a review about NiteFlirt
January 13, 2013 - 3:07
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

Avatar
TajaEthereal wrote a review about NiteFlirt
January 10, 2013 - 22:51
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

Whatever you do DONT POST in the forums! It can be very lucrative as long as you stay under the radar. If you post you are subject to all the other pso's and camgirls who live in that forum. You are not allowed to have a different name in the forum from your performer name. Many people who do post will do so under accounts that arent very popular. Lots of catty people in the forum who will not hesitate to submit a ticket for any little offense. And because the terms of service is very open ended you could be in violation at any given time.

They say they only take 30 %, which I believe to be a lot considering all the tech issues occurring on the site. (Calls not connecting. Customers not able to add money to extend the call. Garbled speech when the calls do connect. No toll free customer service number. It can takes days to a week to get a response to inquiries, etc etc the list goes on) After you work out the mouth the fee deducted is something like 33%? This could go up if they decide to start charging once again for direct deposit. Also they have been threatening to bring back bidding for your placement. This feature has been unavailable since 2009. But recently they stated in the forums that it is coming back with NO ETA! So basically if they want to implement it tomorrow, you were warned.

Personally I have done well there intermittently. But only because my expectations are low and I after four years have figured out how to tame the beast that is Niteflirt. Also do not expect to get calls/shows right away. Its the luck of the draw and you must draw your own traffic to the site.

Write a review about NiteFlirt