Adult Friendly
Incorrect or missing information? Contact Tristan

NiteFlirt Reviews (by members):

Only show reviews by experienced members


Page 1 of 2
Avatar
Gorgeousleigh wrote a review about NiteFlirt (1 Likes)
October 23, 2018 - 5:46
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

Avatar
BratSupreme wrote a review about NiteFlirt
September 29, 2015 - 17:21
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

Niteflirt is my most reliable site for payouts, and I only accept online tributes through them for safety.

Avatar
nisabeech wrote a review about NiteFlirt
July 22, 2015 - 4:05
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

Niteflirt is amazing nice set up been there for years as a pso. The members are trained and the money is good if you invest the time and effort.

Avatar
CandyAnn wrote a review about NiteFlirt
June 12, 2014 - 8:02
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support

Avatar
TrinetyGuess wrote a review about NiteFlirt
September 15, 2013 - 10:45
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

Avatar
ashley973 wrote a review about NiteFlirt (1 Likes)
August 29, 2013 - 6:25
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

Good payout system, I use this alot not only for camming but use the Tribute option for custom pictures and videos! Been on this site for years and they have always been reliable, the great thing is is that they pay daily!!

Avatar
MsKittyKat wrote a review about NiteFlirt
August 10, 2013 - 23:27
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

Avatar
NikkiStixs wrote a review about NiteFlirt
May 30, 2013 - 20:46
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

Avatar
reshav wrote a review about NiteFlirt (1 Likes)
May 29, 2013 - 6:51
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support

They have good traffic and always pay on time . There is no 4% daily payout fee . You can be paid daily directly to your bank account and there is not charge currently .As long as you have a good phone connection and know how to work skype for cam shows it is really a no brainer .

Avatar
nicholebinz wrote a review about NiteFlirt (1 Likes)
February 7, 2013 - 17:50
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

Niteflirt , I make about 70% on my tributes or tips & sell of my content.
I use to do the phone sex, but not much anymore. Most of my fans & friends like to just send a tribute and I call them or Cam show.
I don't mind that cuz, I make more.

Live Phone Sex Hear I copy&paste infor:
How Much You Will Earn
If you set a price of $2.00 per minute, you will earn $1.26 for a one minute call after the Connection Fee and our fee:
Price Per Minute that customers will see: $2.00
Connection Charge: - $0.20
Our Fee: - $0.54
You will earn (per minute): $1.26
*This amount has been rounded up to the nearest cent and represents the maximum you could earn. Actual earnings may be less depending on call length, free minutes, or other offers that could apply.
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Pre-record message:
How Much You Will Earn
If you set a price of $2.00 per minute, you will earn $0.90 for a one minute call after the Connection Fee and our fee:
Price Per Minute that customers will see: $2.00
Connection Charge: - $0.20
Our Fee: - $0.90
You will earn (per minute): $0.90
*This amount has been rounded up to the nearest cent and represents the maximum you could earn. Actual earnings may be less depending on call length, free minutes, or other offers that could apply.

Page 1 of 2

Write a review about NiteFlirt