Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls members


Page 19 of 67

  • DestinyCams
    DestinyCams wrote a review about Firstchoice Pay (Payoneer)
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Support

    Honestly I didn't really have any issues with them up until a store charged me twice for same transaction which at the moment we didn't know until suddenly I noticed my account was over drawn like 52 bucks and i was like whoa wait a minute...well i had thought we solved the issue but apparently not cause almost a year later I tried using my card to have money put on it and it was blocked and still way negative. I'M SORRY BUT HOW IN THE WORLD DOES A PREPAID DEBIT CARD GO NEGATIVE TO BEGIN WITH, AND PAYONEER KNEW IT WAS A MISTAKE MADE BY STORE AND STILL NEVER RESOLVED IT.

    August 20, 2016 - 17:05
  • skye
    skye wrote a review about Firstchoice Pay (Payoneer)
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    August 12, 2016 - 0:27
  • skye
    skye wrote a review about Clipvia
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    August 12, 2016 - 0:26
  • Feridis
    Feridis wrote a review about Clipvia
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    August 11, 2016 - 12:35
  • AnjaMorganX
    AnjaMorganX wrote a review about Paypal
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    Definitely not adult friendly, their support is polite but inefficient, and they do not protect your identity!

    August 10, 2016 - 20:27
  • bathsheba
    bathsheba wrote a review about Paypal (1 likes)
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    PayPal clearly has a prejudice against sex workers and will treat loyal customers with disrespect and cause them great inconvenience just on SUSPICION they may be using the service for whatever "illicit" purpose they've deemed unpalatable. Ugh.

    August 9, 2016 - 17:07
  • KendiCumming
    KendiCumming wrote a review about GiftRocket
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    They're adult friendly in the sense that they don't care if you use their service for adult ventures. I've never had a problem with them processing payments in a timely manner. They also make the buyer cover the payment fees, so there aren't any on the seller's end.

    my main gripe is that they do not protect you from charge backs. I had some loser pay me $300 for some content and demanded a charge back a couple days later, which the site readily gave him without notice to me.

    August 6, 2016 - 14:09
  • SISSI66
    SISSI66 wrote a review about Paypal
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    August 5, 2016 - 21:28
  • SISSI66
    SISSI66 wrote a review about Amazon Gift Cards
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    August 5, 2016 - 21:27
  • JuliaLennon
    JuliaLennon wrote a review about Indiebill
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    Indiebill is doing a fantastic job of giving us models a platform to host and sell our content. You can sell everything from videos to skype shows with indiebill and one of the best features is that you do not have to direct your customers to a site they have to join in order to get content Smiley :D you just make an indiebill page or send them an existing one (depending on what you are selling) and they pay right THERE! No clicking around looking for your content or being distracted by someone else's content. Once the customer makes the purchase you are immediately notified by email with the sale and customer information, meaning, no more waiting around for the payment to "process". You can also get a website made by these wonderful gentlemen (and I do mean gentlemen) for FREE!! Plus you receive 85% of all your sales, no joke. Payout is made through payoneer and the minimum is $100. If you're good at marketing this is the way to go "indie" style. Check out my website www.juliavision.ca then check out indiebill. You'll be happy you did, and hey while you're at it mention you heard of them from me Smiley ;)

    July 28, 2016 - 0:18
    • KennedyENT

      what?! how do they make you a website ive never seen anything on there that says that

      November 19, 2017 - 3:56
Page 19 of 67