Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls members


Page 19 of 68

  • Wadsworthy
    Wadsworthy wrote a review about Indiebill (1 likes)
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    I think IndieBill is a necessity for any one in the adult business. They are far more then just a payment processor and offer a wide variety of services that you are welcome to use as many or as few as needed. In my case they worked with me to build a CUSTOM store to my EXACT specifications for FREE. They have also spent there time directing me in ways to brand myself that I would not have otherwise thought of. You receive 85% of your sales compared to the high fee's charged by other companies. It is important to note that IndieBill charges an additional $0.95 processing fee per transaction to customers in order to cover the processing fees of the payment

    EXAMPLE
    You put a video up sale for $100, the customer would pay $100.95 to purchase it and you would earn $85 for the sale.

    Payout twice a month via Paxum (free), International Wire Transfers ($30) & SEPA Wire Transfers (free, EU only).

    You can view my store at http://www.mariewadsworthylive.com/ check it out.


    August 25, 2016 - 21:53
  • LilPixy
    LilPixy wrote a review about Firstchoice Pay (Payoneer)
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    Support is helpful. I had to contact them twice during 4 years - both live chat and on the phone and they quickly solved my problems. The only con as for now is time difference - standard loading takes 3 days instead of 2 because I live in Europe Smiley :)

    August 24, 2016 - 22:18
  • SexyMexMILF
    SexyMexMILF wrote a review about CammodelDirectory
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    August 24, 2016 - 1:14
  • Rutger
    Rutger wrote a review about Bitcoin (5 likes)

    Bitcoin rules

    August 23, 2016 - 16:07
    • Rutger

      test

      September 27, 2018 - 13:45
  • CarmenKitty
    CarmenKitty wrote a review about Firstchoice Pay (Payoneer)
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    I absolutely love getting paid out through Payoneer. I have had my payoneer card for some time now, as I have tried camming in the past and my card is still with me.

    1. You can get paid to your payoneer card from almost every cam site or content selling site that I have come across! It is super simple to link your payoneer account to your cam accounts and once they are linked they stay link. And payoneer provides a list of all the accounts you currently have linked to your account.

    2. The Fees are pretty reasonable for the services they offer. It would be nice to see them go down just a smiged..... maybe just go down 50 cents or $1. But they are a business so I do understand. There is a monthly fee, a deposit fee and a ATM withdrawl fee. So thats the only thing that kind of is a bummer about the card, but again they are a business too

    3. Their card works everywhere that you could want to use it and you set your own PIN number so its very simple, and no fees for debit transactions anywhere.

    4. The website to check on your card is just like a bank account website, shows your deposits, withdrawls and fees applied to the card. The list to linked accounts, and it is super easy to navigate!

    5. So I found out what happens if you don't use your account for a while. Like I said I started Camming a while ago and the first site I was one helped me create my payoneer account and get my card. Then I stopped camming, and Now I have started again and I am attempting to go full time. I still had my physical card and my account information, but my card had been deactivated due to inactivity. All i had to do was reactivate my card and it was ready to go again! THAT SIMPLE!!!! I was so excited. I didn't have to pay a fee, or get a new card, or make a new account, or explain anything, just clicked a button and bam that card was back up and running and the account could receive deposits! Super awesome!

    6. They say that Payoneer is more for abroad models, but I'm in the USA and I love it and I am so glad that I have payoneer! I highly recommend models to use this payout method if they have not selected on already and I know they will be very please!!

    WORTH WHILE!!!
    AWESOME!!!!
    DEFINITE MUST HAVE!!!

    August 23, 2016 - 15:29
  • DestinyCams
    DestinyCams wrote a review about Firstchoice Pay (Payoneer)
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Support

    Honestly I didn't really have any issues with them up until a store charged me twice for same transaction which at the moment we didn't know until suddenly I noticed my account was over drawn like 52 bucks and i was like whoa wait a minute...well i had thought we solved the issue but apparently not cause almost a year later I tried using my card to have money put on it and it was blocked and still way negative. I'M SORRY BUT HOW IN THE WORLD DOES A PREPAID DEBIT CARD GO NEGATIVE TO BEGIN WITH, AND PAYONEER KNEW IT WAS A MISTAKE MADE BY STORE AND STILL NEVER RESOLVED IT.

    August 20, 2016 - 17:05
  • skye
    skye wrote a review about Firstchoice Pay (Payoneer)
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    August 12, 2016 - 0:27
  • skye
    skye wrote a review about Clipvia
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    August 12, 2016 - 0:26
  • Feridis
    Feridis wrote a review about Clipvia
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    August 11, 2016 - 12:35
  • AnjaMorganX
    AnjaMorganX wrote a review about Paypal
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    Definitely not adult friendly, their support is polite but inefficient, and they do not protect your identity!

    August 10, 2016 - 20:27
Page 19 of 68