Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls members


Page 16 of 29
Avatar
javaxxx wrote a review about Paxum
June 23, 2015 - 11:03
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software


Avatar
goddessbri wrote a review about SkyPrivate (1 Likes)
June 22, 2015 - 20:00
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

Great traffic and independent Skype shows... I love this site. These are the kind of sites I do very well on


Avatar
BadGemma wrote a review about Epoch (1 Likes)
June 20, 2015 - 11:11
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

Fees are expensive, but typical for the industry. Support, specifically API is excellent.


Avatar
0phelia wrote a review about SkyPrivate (1 Likes)
June 19, 2015 - 14:01
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

SkyPrivate is an excellent company with customer service online all the time, reasonable rates and a well-designed idea. Basically, when you do a Skype show, the SkyPrivate plugin keeps track of the time spend in the call and charges the customer directly. You can opt out of allowing customers without money on their accounts from calling you, and you can schedule cam sessions through the site. Their main site is well designed and displays all the cams online in an attractive interface.

Their customer service is amazing. They're a newish company and at the beginning, there were some kinks to work out. I always was able to talk to a rep through skype chat and always got help promptly.


Avatar
GoddessLucy wrote a review about Firstchoice Pay (Payoneer)
June 19, 2015 - 1:18
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

I am sick of having to approve every deposit so I can start waiting 2 days while they hold my money just because I don't want to pay the $5 for the 2 hour load. They even tell you it has been processed but they don't give it to you.

If you don't go to their site and choose a load "option" it when you get paid it won't load until you select either 2 days or 2 hours for $5. That means it can be sitting in there for a week and you would think it would go through, but actually it's just sitting there waiting for you. Then, if you don't want to pay them you have to wait 2 more days even though you have already been waiting a week.

You don't get your money automatically unless you agree to pay the $5 every time. So unless you do that you have to go to their site every time you get paid. And I sometimes get payouts from Customs4u that are like $10 because you can cash out any time... Those fees really add up!


Avatar
Vanessaa wrote a review about Firstchoice Pay (Payoneer)
June 14, 2015 - 3:11
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software


Avatar
goddessbri wrote a review about GiftRocket
May 31, 2015 - 9:03
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

I think this is a bad idea to accept for shows. I have gotten many emails from giftrocket saying the guy is spam and it didn't go through even after I redeem it... so the guys get the show off because you think it goes through and then it really doesn't..be careful..use this for tips and from regulars you trust.


Avatar
goddessbri wrote a review about Paypal
May 31, 2015 - 3:50
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

I mean, paypal totally thinks webcam shows are a NONO..so it is not worth it ladies. Take it from me I have had my account blocked and permanently banned. All it takes is one person to say something or them to catch drift of what your doing and they hold all your funds for 6 months and block you...then you cannot have an account for other things.
Be careful...I would use another payment site for adult work.


Avatar
goddessbri wrote a review about CammodelDirectory (1 Likes)
May 31, 2015 - 3:41
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

CMD is extremely easy to pay, I am sure you can pay any amount as well at any time. I have never had anyone say they got any error. They also after 500$ within a month up your payout from 75% to 80% unless your with a studio and have a different percentage rate going. I refer most of my independent shows here. They do a once a week payment. The support is often available fast if you need help.


Avatar
xoxoLexie wrote a review about Western Union
May 10, 2015 - 3:04
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

Shady shady shady! Beware of ANYONE ever wanting to wire money via Western Union. Chances are it's dirty money.


Avatar
AmiraTora wrote a review about Paypal
April 14, 2015 - 12:01
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software


Avatar
MissAlexxx wrote a review about MFC Tokens
April 11, 2015 - 20:55
Average
Adult Friendly
Support
Software

Don't have many and even then wouldn't know how much they were worth. I run mfc in the background purely for the banter.


Avatar
MissAlexxx wrote a review about AdultWork Credits
April 11, 2015 - 20:53
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

I will always happily take AW tokens, as 1 token = 1 pound, and it's quite transparent that they take a 30% cut, so i know how much i'm REALLY earning!


Avatar
gingerspice wrote a review about Victoria's Secret Giftcard (1 Likes)
April 8, 2015 - 6:23
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

I loveeeee getting this for panty purchases because I can go buy more, duh. I have had zero fake ones to date, I use them in exchange for videos and panty/stocking sales! Great idea Smiley :D


Avatar
gingerspice wrote a review about Amazon Gift Cards (1 Likes)
April 8, 2015 - 6:22
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

These are great, just be sure you check the email these come from. SO MANY FAKES. These are tied with a trojan usually and start invading your computer when you go to download it. Just be careful with these. Verify you have the funds on your account BEFORE giving any shows or services to ANYONE!


Avatar
priscillaluv wrote a review about G Pay
April 3, 2015 - 1:15
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

You email a request for the amount agreed to when payment is sent you get an email notification. You get 100%! Transfer when you like or leave it if you want to use the app to make payments. You can add accounts for incoming or out going transfers.


Avatar
GODDESSALPHA wrote a review about GiftRocket
March 31, 2015 - 20:20
Average
Support
Software

Isn't available in the UK which sucks, think it works well in the US though.


Avatar
KatieRhodes wrote a review about Amazon Gift Cards (1 Likes)
March 29, 2015 - 9:37
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

I love receiving amazon gift cards. They are a great alternative and safe way to receiving payment for content like videos, picture sets, panties, skype shows, etc. The great thing about using amazon gift cards is that it is emailed directly to you. All you have to do is click on it, load it onto your account, which is simply a click away as well. No need to copy any numbers, so you can close the deal nice and quick without worry that you will not receive your payment. The one and only downfall is that you can only use amazon gift cards to buy items from amazon. This is great for me, because I am a collector and buy items off amazon regularly, so this is a great way to spend money on myself that I don't have to feel guilty about. Their support is awesome! They have a live chat that is so fast and so helpful. It's so easy to use, and you do not have to necessarily have a wishlist, or even have your address anywhere if you are just simply accepting amazon gift cards. You will need to provide an address if you plan to have a wishlist where your fans can buy you gifts, because amazon will need to know where to send it. But you can hide your address, although it will still have your city visible. Anyway, I highly recommend opening an amazon account and accepting amazon ecards for payment. All you need is an email address.


Avatar
dominalola wrote a review about CammodelDirectory
March 28, 2015 - 0:34
Average
Support
Software


Avatar
dominalola wrote a review about GiftRocket
March 28, 2015 - 0:33
Average
Fees
Software

Slow. Far too slow - takes 1-4 day to redeem. Maybe can work with trustful customers but my first experience is a BIG FAT CHARGEBACK. (100$ !!!)
Fortunately I DID NOT do the show.
Lol -a 100 usd show before I get it?? No. Smiley :) That was the reason of cancelling it. (Or not.)


Avatar
NatalieK wrote a review about CCBill
March 26, 2015 - 3:18
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

An excellent company, always available 24/7 online customer service, always wanting to correct & make right any problem & help with any queries. On occasions, manual override payments have been produced, ccbill has been there to provide high quality & reliable service for my website & customers.


Avatar
sarahjayne29 wrote a review about Dwolla
March 25, 2015 - 22:09
Average
Support

Uhm. I saw a few comments from other models saying Dwolla is great. I signed up a few hours ago. No intention to use the account right away- just looking over the service offered for now. Well, I just received an email stating my account has been suspended. I am really confused because I didn't even use the account. I emailed to ask why and was told that my account was suspended and all decisions are final. lol. They didn't even answer me. .. So I just emailed again , to ask why for the second time. We will see if I can get an answer out of them...

Update:
I received this response "We are not able to reveal our security practices as to why an account may have been suspended in order to protect the integrity of our network and other users of the Dwolla platform. Again, we're sorry for the inconvenience this may cause you."

Uh wtf?

I never once attempted to use the account and they refuse to tell me why
my account got suspended.


Avatar
luvlybelle wrote a review about Clips4Sale Tribute
March 24, 2015 - 22:13
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software


Avatar
luvlybelle wrote a review about Firstchoice Pay (Payoneer)
March 24, 2015 - 0:13
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software


Avatar
GODDESSALPHA wrote a review about AdultWork Credits
March 21, 2015 - 17:58
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

Adultwork is a great site, payments usually arrive earlier than expected - but that's bank transfers so not sure how the other options work!


Page 16 of 29