Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls members


Page 17 of 71

  • EstherH
    EstherH wrote a review about Skrill
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    November 8, 2017 - 2:16
  • EstherH
    EstherH wrote a review about CammodelDirectory (1 likes)
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    November 8, 2017 - 2:15
  • EstherH
    EstherH wrote a review about Western Union (1 likes)
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    November 8, 2017 - 2:13
  • EstherH
    EstherH wrote a review about Bitcoin
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    November 8, 2017 - 2:12
  • EstherH
    EstherH wrote a review about Paypal (1 likes)
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    November 8, 2017 - 2:10
  • EstherH
    EstherH wrote a review about Streamate Gold
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    November 8, 2017 - 2:10
  • EstherH
    EstherH wrote a review about Firstchoice Pay (Payoneer) (1 likes)
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    at the moment it is the best method for me. fees are not the lowest maybe but that's justified: I never had major issues. If you need support you just have to wait a bit for live chat, but they always get back to you

    October 22, 2017 - 17:44
  • vickiecams
    vickiecams wrote a review about PervOutPay
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    This company has been amazing even their customer service with some very demanding and retributive customers. They have truly been on the models side and I have had fast 24hr turn around with any issues I've had. The best part is honestly the 90% payout. Cannot find a better sex worker safe alternative for indie payments.

    September 27, 2017 - 0:12
  • Ginnyyy
    Ginnyyy wrote a review about Indiebill (1 likes)
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    I have only good things to say about IndieBill. They're good at what they're doing and are being strong competitor to any other payment provider. From a cam girl POV, this is exactly what was missing nowadays.

    July 26, 2017 - 20:00
    • Gerald

      Thank you very much Giny Smiley :)

      August 2, 2017 - 18:36
    • PoisonedPinx

      How user friendly did you find IndieBill? I entertained the idea for a while, but wasn't quite sure.

      August 15, 2017 - 12:39
    • Gerald

      If you wanna give it a try you just need to sign up with an email and can tour without verifying your ID Smiley :)

      August 18, 2017 - 11:17
    • Ginnyyy

      Foind it to be very user friendly, indeed because everything is very intuitive. Nothing to set up is complicated, time consuminh or slow at all. If you want to change your prices on a page already created, make sure to create in advance 2 pages, one with your usual rates, one with any other rate you sometimes promote such as flash offers etc. I do this way. So you don t stay and edit prices often.

      September 12, 2017 - 20:42
    • Ginnyyy

      E.g.: I have a Skype page with the regular rates and a skype page with the promo prices. Once a month I activate that promo page and at the end of the promo I change back to the usual page by listing one visible and the other off. Now for somebody for changes the prices often, I don t know how many similar pages you can create in advance, never tried more than 2 for the same option(Skype page, Tribute page). Every time somebody purchases you receive an e-mail very fast and the guy gets your skype ID if he buys from your Skype page. For kik and other packages, I set tribute pages (one regular, one with the promo which I activate it once a month) and I give them my kik via e-mail (the e-mail which he wrote it when he purchased).

      September 12, 2017 - 20:52
  • MoraMora
    MoraMora wrote a review about Firstchoice Pay (Payoneer) (1 likes)
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    I can say only good things about Firstchoice, I wish all cam sites use it!
    Brilliant payment service. The fees are upstanding.
    Just one complaint, the answers from customer service should be quickier, usually it takes 3-4 working days.

    July 11, 2017 - 10:56
    • KennedyENT

      what days do they payout? I feel like ive been waiting forever to get paid lol

      November 19, 2017 - 3:42
Page 17 of 71