Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls members


Page 11 of 29
Avatar
sugarpurle69 wrote a review about CammodelDirectory
June 29, 2016 - 1:40
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

+ 5 stars


Avatar
tribute1 wrote a review about SkyPrivate
June 24, 2016 - 7:24
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software


Avatar
veronica007 wrote a review about Paxum (1 Likes)
June 23, 2016 - 21:22
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

I'm very frustrated with Paxum. It takes a very long time to get the account set up and verified. The account is now verified, I added my bank account for transfers and that has been a nightmare trying to get verified. To get anything accomplished here seems to take forever - verify your account, verify bank account, get a response from customer support, all take at least 3 business days to get started. The site itself even runs very slow.
I'm hoping that if my bank account ever gets verified that everything will run smoothly after. So far, I'm very unhappy with Paxum.


Avatar
veronica007 wrote a review about Dwolla
June 23, 2016 - 21:10
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Software

I love using Dwolla. It was so fast and easy to set up an account, to have money transferred in and out of Dwolla is just as fast and easy. Plus, no ridiculous fees! I can't rate their support because I've never needed to use it. Overall, love Dwolla.


Avatar
Claudiasmith wrote a review about Streamate Gold
June 20, 2016 - 19:59
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software


Avatar
Claudiasmith wrote a review about MyPrivateAngels
June 20, 2016 - 19:52
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software


Avatar
Claudiasmith wrote a review about CammodelDirectory
June 20, 2016 - 19:50
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software


Avatar
Claudiasmith wrote a review about Amazon Gift Cards
June 20, 2016 - 19:50
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software


Avatar
Claudiasmith wrote a review about SkyPrivate
June 20, 2016 - 19:48
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software


Avatar
DonaDiabla wrote a review about GiftRocket
June 10, 2016 - 12:38
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

I am writing this review on giftrocket based on a recently exchange. Recently, they reverse an 100 dollar gift card from my bank account without telling me anything about it. My bank had alerted me on the problems and giftrocket told me nothing. They took my money without alerting my client nor myself. Normally, I will give them three stars all the way around but this time...support gets 1 star. They need to fix it this weekend.


Avatar
Ginnyyy wrote a review about Firstchoice Pay (Payoneer) (1 Likes)
June 3, 2016 - 4:26
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software


Avatar
DylanAces wrote a review about Dwolla
May 11, 2016 - 19:51
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

As long as you and the person paying you has a Dwolla account, you can send and receive money. No fees! Register for account for free. Send and receive money for free! No delays! I love it!


Avatar
reinab wrote a review about Firstchoice Pay (Payoneer)
April 30, 2016 - 2:20
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software


Avatar
BiRaciaLover wrote a review about G Pay
April 27, 2016 - 10:29
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

IF you can get paid with google wallet, do it. I get payments and am able to transfer the money immediately to my bank without any hassle or wait time. with every other payment option I've used I had to wait days or even weeks to get my money. super totally love google wallet. I even discount services and merchandise if customers pay with wallet.


Avatar
Lurmadox wrote a review about MFC Tokens
April 26, 2016 - 15:50
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software


Avatar
Camkitttie wrote a review about Firstchoice Pay (Payoneer)
April 17, 2016 - 16:27
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

Fees for ATM withdrawal are high. Another thing they could implement is set up features for user in every country. For example if you are in Brasil, users of that country should be able to post info about different ATMs where they can withdraw their cash, how much it costs, etc. Something simple like the reviews we can make on here.


Avatar
Lurmadox wrote a review about Amazon Gift Cards
April 5, 2016 - 12:15
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software


Avatar
Lurmadox wrote a review about Chaturbate Tokens
April 5, 2016 - 11:59
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software


Avatar
BlackDesire wrote a review about Paypal
April 3, 2016 - 16:03
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

I had a business account on Paypal for 5 years. Some of my viewers - the ones that were in my trust circle - used to pay via Paypal. They knew how to send and not include any comment for the transaction.

One day my brother asked me to pay a product for him with my Paypal so I did it, the deliver guy asked for a stamp, he met my brother in the town so my brother had no stamp with him, after few days my account was suspended. My luck was that I had the time to withdraw all my money just with few minutes before.

They lift up the block after 9 months but I cannot receive or send payments from my account.

They never told me any kind of reason for the suspension even I contacted them, never reply.

If you contact them by phone (and I did that few times) they are like bots, they have the same answer for all the questions and continuously repeat "Madame, please relax!", so basically call them is a waste of time.

Anda


Avatar
MisShadow wrote a review about Firstchoice Pay (Payoneer)
April 3, 2016 - 15:59
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software


Avatar
MisShadow wrote a review about Paypal
April 3, 2016 - 15:58
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software


Avatar
BlackDesire wrote a review about Western Union
April 3, 2016 - 15:52
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

I had many session paid via Western Union till with no problems. I had a regular customer into money slavery using to send money via Western Union but he used to send 50 pounds in 15 minutes, so after two hours I had few MTCN codes from him, till one day when he contacted me desperate telling me that Western Union called him and asked him if he is blackmailed - he was eating dinner with his wife while Western called.

The situation was embarrassing for him so he went out in the garden to answer the question that Western asked him, he was very pissed not on me but on Western, so from back then we stopped using Western Union.

The transfer of the money is fast even is not on urgency status but I don't like to expose my customers like this or risk to loose them that way.

So be careful with them!


Avatar
BlackDesire wrote a review about Firstchoice Pay (Payoneer)
March 30, 2016 - 15:30
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

Never had problem with them and I use them for 5 years now. The support is good, very responsive and usually the solve your problem.


Avatar
BlackDesire wrote a review about Paxum
March 30, 2016 - 15:28
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

I work with Paxum for two years, they ask for many deposits and fees at the beginning but after that they work pretty well.

Support is hard to find, I recommend Chris from Paxum easy to find on Facebook.


Avatar
middlenamera wrote a review about Firstchoice Pay (Payoneer)
March 24, 2016 - 6:57
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

I only use Payoneer and haven't had any experiences with any other payment service providers but I can say that generally speaking they have been flawless. It took quite a while to receive my card when I first signed up, but it has been smooth sailing since. I haven't had to contact them for any reason since getting my card so I can't comment on their customer service. I did contact them when i had gone 3 weeks without getting my card in the mail and it took a three or four days to get a standard reply about how long it could take.

But I have not had any troubles at all. I highly reccomend them. The smartphone app is good to use as well as it converts US currency into Australian so that is always helpful. So if you have the choice and are a new customer or new to the industry and dislike taking guesses as to what companies you should trust, I can vouch for Payoneer being 100 percent legit.


Page 11 of 29