Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls members


Page 9 of 68

  • DarkMuse
    DarkMuse wrote a review about Indiebill (2 likes)
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    August 3, 2018 - 16:33
  • DaleyDanish
    DaleyDanish wrote a review about Cash.me (1 likes)
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    I love this payment provider because it's anonymous. You only need an email address and you can receive cash to your bank. If I could get all my direct clients on here I'd be happy. To be fair, I haven't had to call support so I don't know how good it is. But the service itself seems seamless and instant. Love it!

    July 18, 2018 - 22:21
    • Stephanieblu

      How do you hide your real name? I sent a link to someone and it had my real name on it with the name I wanted shown on it.

      July 21, 2018 - 2:00
  • Freebird15
    Freebird15 wrote a review about Deliverycode
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    *I will edit if things change*

    Do not use this website. I have sent messages to support never gotten responses. Gifts purchased from Amazon (Prime) still are under 'purchased' not even shipped. Theh were purchased on the 2nd, it is now the 17th. If any thing DC should have already purchased from Amazon and it should have shipped. I mean there is a reason I added only from Amazon....

    Despite the long waiting & no response I decided I'd use my vouchers to get sonething off my list. Again from Amazon. This item had free shipping from Amazon. Not only was I charged a $7ish fee for DC I was charged around $10 shipping (Amazon shipped for free). Now. Under standing everything takes time and they got to pay their people too...I find it highly unprofessional and not a good business decision to not respond to emails & from past reviews have so much negative feed back.

    Being a first time account holder you'd think they'd want to make a good first impression to keep me as a client, right? Just not good business practices.

    Will include emails if and when I get a response.

    July 17, 2018 - 12:48
  • Xandra
    Xandra wrote a review about CosmoPayment (3 likes)
    Average
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    support never replies emails and still any glitches

    June 6, 2018 - 14:54
    • SexyFit58

      It's very bad way for me. So expensive. They charge for anything, I miss so much First Choise.

      July 7, 2018 - 18:41
    • Dreamer

      Yees i registered there and no card,no response.I will stay with paxum

      August 8, 2018 - 18:54
    • AnthonyCosmo

      We must admit, in the early stages we had some difficulties with our e-mail servers, however we have migrated everything to a new provider and have got support back on track. Sincerely, it is not that we did not, or did not want to answer you, it is that we were not receiving the e-mails! You can test sending an email to our support team and I promise they will get back to you Smiley :)

      December 3, 2018 - 16:52
    • jamaicanpumz

      i registered last month, now i cant log in with my email or access code and i just got paid. wanted to order my card but cant log in

      July 20, 2019 - 6:47
  • Eva
    Anonymous wrote a review about WebMoney
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    Weird interface, weird fees, not realy adult-friendly, also, if you are russian or ukrainian, you may have problems with this payment provider.

    June 5, 2018 - 23:25
  • Eva
    Eva wrote a review about Chaturbate Tokens (2 likes)
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    Members have limits on tokens purchase. Also, they can do chargebacks. Also I'm not sure if site rules allow skype sessions paid by tokens or not.

    June 5, 2018 - 23:21
    • SexyFit58

      I do them.

      March 28, 2019 - 23:16
  • Eva
    Eva wrote a review about Streamate Gold
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    I have no idea what services you can provide with golds. The percentage is about 30%, and your payout can vary if guy tips you in pounds or canadian dollars, which make golds reasonable only for little shows in free chat or gold shows goals.

    June 5, 2018 - 23:17
  • nancy_dyn
    nancy_dyn wrote a review about CosmoPayment
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    Seems that all working fine with cosmo
    i got my money only in 2 hours
    lets hope they keep doing the good job!

    June 4, 2018 - 16:49
  • ClubKinkette
    ClubKinkette wrote a review about GiftRocket
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    Charges were reversed and my "gift card" was taken away.

    May 27, 2018 - 18:51
  • shantou
    shantou wrote a review about ePayments
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    They are slow and the support is useless.

    May 22, 2018 - 6:35
    • SuzyQ

      true, been waiting for weeks to get payed from them since firstchoicepay got down :-(

      May 22, 2018 - 19:57
    • dominalola

      same or worse than paxum?

      July 1, 2018 - 16:55
    • LadyValeria

      Didn’t have problem with them! My first payment from chaturbate was fast! After 2 days I think

      August 15, 2018 - 20:37
    • TOPMODEL18

      Had drama getting paid out with epayments for 4 months. I tried every way possible. Nothing worked. Took forever to get approved and I signed up to them in November 2017. Its crazy that they still cant give out cards yet other payment companies can. Yet every week epayments has another reason as to why they can't. Gave Me bad flashbacks of the FCP/Youkandy experience. smh I got them to send My money back to My cam site so they could pay Me out with a different method. Thank goodness My cam sites account number was shown so I could send the money back to them. I now have a new card and proper access to My money.

      September 3, 2018 - 21:10
Page 9 of 68