Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls members


Page 9 of 29

Avatar
sugarpurle69 wrote a review about HiPay
February 28, 2017 - 12:22
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

it is been a white whit identification because was dificult to make a proof adress,but they find a way and finaly i did ... last mesege " We confirm that your bank details have been registered and that they will be checked by our teams as quickly as possible " - i think in 3 days....hope all will be fast Smiley :)


Avatar
AlisonSparks wrote a review about Firstchoice Pay (Payoneer)
February 12, 2017 - 13:28
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software


Avatar
lovelicks69 wrote a review about PervOutPay
February 9, 2017 - 11:44
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

I will update my review if they ever get back to me! I sent off an application a month ago to sign up. I had no reply, I sent an email, and another application. I also contacted them on twitter and also got no response.
It seems like a really good option, fees arent too bad. I am led to assume they only want a certain type of girl, and I dont fit the bill. The signup required id and photos which I'm very wary of, as they now have copies of my personal information, yet have not given me an account.


Avatar
lovelicks69
March 26, 2017 - 12:07

They finally got back to me a month later. My original review still stands. The support seem to have difficulty with english. Several emails back and forth, but ai still don't have an account and don't know why! They asked for the email I registeted with, then they said something to do with Payoneer and they needed the email I registred with. A week later they come back and tell me they couldnt find a paxum account with that email. Hang on one minute it was payonner you wanted the next its paxum and they suddenly don't offer payoneer at all. I supplied the correct Paxum email and never heard back. It's now three months since signing up for an account. I would steer clear of them until they have their shit together.

Avatar
LoadedLuxx wrote a review about Firstchoice Pay (Payoneer)
February 4, 2017 - 11:20
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software


Avatar
LivelyLadyy wrote a review about MFC Tokens
January 24, 2017 - 5:25
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

My favorite.


Avatar
AnnieSimon wrote a review about Firstchoice Pay (Payoneer)
January 21, 2017 - 8:48
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

Hi. I decided to write a short review of Payoneer.
When I started as a camgirl 3 years ago I had no idea what Payoneer is and how it works, so I just used my bank account for my payments from the sited... oh my gosh.... I remember how long I waited, how HUGE the fees were. Payoneer is 100% better!
Also, I feel it's really important to mention their live chat support. I love it! I really think that this company definetely deserve the fees
So basically I recommend it!


Avatar
TOPMODEL18 wrote a review about Amazon Gift Cards (3 Likes)
January 13, 2017 - 6:11
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

Getting Amazon giftcards is RISKY. Amazon is a website with sellers who obviously cant speak English. I would never suggest to anyone to do a show and receive Amazon payment. Why? Well

1. I have had my My order delivered 2 times to the wrong address.

2. After you order sellers start bombarding you with emails in bad English to make excuses about why the order will have something wrong with it in some way.

3. They chip away a piece of your giftcard with every discrepancy they cause.

4. Some overseas sellers use Amazon to scam people. I think I'm ordering a luxury item I end up getting and email from China. Telling me how the item will be late or not coming because they had problems in the factory making it. Sheeesh.

The shipping prices are not so bad but almost everything on that site comes from a third party in some foreign country. Meaning it's a knock off that will fall apart. Unless you get it right from the source you can be sure it will be a poorly crafted dud. I have also received scratched up high heels! if your doing a session to buy items on amazon they

A. Might not get delivered to your door
B. Might not look the way it did in the photo
C. The item might not even last you a year because it's so quickly put together by some fool trying to knock it off in China.

Shopping on Amazon is a very tiring experience. It's nothing like real shopping on other websites. If you shop on Chanel's website you get 100% good quality. If you buy Chanel off Amazon you might end up crying. Amazon is NOT WORTH DOING SESSIONS FOR PAYMENT for those reasons.

When using amazon take screenshots of everything. I have talked to people working there 2 times and both times I felt like I was talking to a robotic fool. Some kid who didn't care about if I got my merchandise or not. Shopping on Amazon is too risky for the customer.

The worst that has happened to ME already.

- Neighbor brought My My gifts all scratched up because they were improperly delivered elsewhere. ( What if the person didn't return my gifts?).
- They took over a month to deliver to Me. ( I didn't have my gifts when I needed them! Missed out on many events because of this! Even when I planned a month and a head.)
- My gifts were already opened and tampered with. Which is gross to me. Don't use amazon for anything anymore. Try deliverycode or wishlists.com guys.

Absolutely do not Accept amazon for payment. AS you can read, it's not really payment and it's not really shopping. Your robbed of the true joy of shopping by having to weed through who is and isn't a good seller and that will take HOURS. In the end it's never worth it! Amazon doesn't care anymore. They will send your items to someone else. https://www.wecamgirls.com/images/smilies/14_Fools.png


Avatar
KMH wrote a review about Chaturbate Tokens (1 Likes)
January 9, 2017 - 10:45
Average
Adult Friendly
Software

1 token costs $0.10, and as Chaturbate's cut is 50%, 1 token is worth $0.05 to the broadcaster.

I only wish I could view my history's ingoing/outgoing transactions separately. Asides from that, I have no complaints - I've never experienced a problem with using tokens. It works!


Avatar
punkerbarbie
January 11, 2017 - 19:10

Thanks for the suggestion. We will keep that in mind for future features.

Avatar
Valora wrote a review about PervOutPay
December 26, 2016 - 6:34
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

NOTE: Software got 3 stars because honestly the page layout needs improvement. I know they just launched the site this year, but the face of it does scare off some of my less trusting clients.

Lance and Terry have done a great job with this! They've been rock stars at promoting it and they're 100% honest about processing fees and payouts. Processing fees are only 10%. Terry even set up a special button for my foot party online pre-orders.

I really only use PervoutPay for my international custom orders and submissives. So far so good and payments are processed through a European bank so it's 100% sex worker friendly.


Avatar
Nafertis wrote a review about Chaturbate Tokens
December 21, 2016 - 8:16
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software


Avatar
Nafertis wrote a review about MFC Tokens
December 21, 2016 - 8:15
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software


Avatar
ItalianGfnd wrote a review about Firstchoice Pay (Payoneer)
December 16, 2016 - 14:23
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

I have a payoneer account linked tomy bank account where they transfer my money. Fees are crazy high, however the are even higher if you have a payoneer card. I emailed customer service a few times but they never answered.


Avatar
Smiley_Emma wrote a review about PervOutPay
November 16, 2016 - 20:45

I signed up for PervOutPay.com when I saw other models promoting it on Twitter and thought, "Hey this sounds great!" After I was approved, they sent me an email saying that because I'm in Canada they will have to pay me through Payoneer and asked for my "account information" with no specifics of what they needed which seemed a bit sketchy to me. In the past there has always been a way to link my Payoneer account and no one has asked for my general account information so I did not proceed. Since signing up, I have now started receiving emails to my model address with my real name and location that appears to be weird spam messages. The way I figure, they have either sold my information to a Third Party or are using it themselves to creep on me. Searching Reddit I found an article about one of their owners sexually harassing a model who signed up previously. I recommend staying away from PervOutPay and wonder if any other models have had any experience with them.


Avatar
TajaEthereal wrote a review about Indiebill
November 11, 2016 - 22:41
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

I can't say enough positive things about the guys at Indiebill. They are absolutely fantastic and amazing when it comes to support and taking advice from models. In fact I've seen instances where they've take feedback and implemented changes based on the suggestions given. This is a rarity. They are very accessible and willing to offer help to get models started. Also they now have a means of offering daily payouts with Boleyn Models. After teaming up with them I'm very excited to get started on re branding some of my websites


Avatar
KLttyKat
December 29, 2016 - 13:56

support has gone to shit with them it seems. Last payment was 7 days late.

Avatar
TOPMODEL18
May 12, 2017 - 9:19

Nice to know Kat.

Avatar
Zoe_Azuli wrote a review about Amazon Gift Cards
November 11, 2016 - 21:45
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Software


Avatar
Zoe_Azuli wrote a review about Paysafecard
November 11, 2016 - 21:44
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

Very easy, get the pin code from the customers and charge it !


Avatar
PrettySuzFun wrote a review about Indiebill
October 27, 2016 - 0:07
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

Simply lovin it Smiley :)


Avatar
SISSI66 wrote a review about Firstchoice Pay (Payoneer)
October 11, 2016 - 15:47
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

I use payonner for about 2 years, I had a problem with a ATM withdrawal, the money went to the account but did not receive anything. My money was back in my account 3 months later, all was ok. The only thing I do not like is that I can not have bank account for receiving payments from adult sites.


Avatar
Katehartforu wrote a review about Firstchoice Pay (Payoneer)
October 3, 2016 - 3:54
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

Ive never had any trouble getting payment from this site. I have about 5 cam sites, content site's that i use payoneer for..all of them have been fantastic in getting me paid through payoneer


Avatar
codymaverick wrote a review about Victoria's Secret Giftcard
October 2, 2016 - 20:53
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

I love it!


Avatar
kyzasozeh wrote a review about Firstchoice Pay (Payoneer)
September 19, 2016 - 16:38
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

Payoneer is THE BEST! u can withdraw via ATM, u can withdraw to your bank account. view your account online, support is quick!!! i love it. 10/10


Avatar
Sharleen wrote a review about Firstchoice Pay (Payoneer)
September 17, 2016 - 0:03
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software


Avatar
AnjaMorganX wrote a review about ePayServices (1 Likes)
September 8, 2016 - 7:31
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

Epayservices is working quite well, but their fees seem high to me... They seem to be more interesting when you use their card, which I don't.
Concerning support, well their live support is not the best I know, but when I contacted them by mail Ive had clear and fast answers.


Avatar
dominalola wrote a review about SkyPrivate
September 5, 2016 - 20:18
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software


Avatar
LexyGold wrote a review about Firstchoice Pay (Payoneer)
September 1, 2016 - 15:56
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Software

It's a good payment provider but not my number one. i find that the fees are very high...if i receive a small payment almost nothing is left of it after their fees and withdraw fees and conversion fees. can't rate support, never needed it.


Page 9 of 29