Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls members


Page 9 of 30
Avatar
MsBrigitte wrote a review about G Pay
May 25, 2017 - 1:42
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

I use google wallet to receive security deposits when I do outcalls (I am a professional dominatrix) and for cam clients who found me through my website. There is no fee to pay on my end and the money is transferred to my bank account the same day. It is very easy to use.
My gf who is a traveling mistress uses it all the time and never has had any issues with them either.


Avatar
veronica007 wrote a review about ePayments (2 Likes)
May 22, 2017 - 6:37
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

Yes, they have decent fees but in my opinion that's their only benefit. I've been trying to set up an account there for a week. Skyprivate transferred my money there within 24 hours and I can't access it because there are about 1001 hoops to jump through to set up an actual functioning account. The website does not specifically say what's all required. After you've submitted your info, they tell you a day or two later that it's not valid but again, never quite telling you what is exactly needed. I've been fighting with this site for a week now. I have money there that they won't let me access. The only support is an email form that takes about 24 hours for a response.


Avatar
dominalola wrote a review about Deliverycode
May 9, 2017 - 17:23
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

I stopped with them, because I did not get my gifts two times.
Both above 70-80 eur from Amazon.
After these I got a 17$ gift voucher ....
I was emailing for ages, never arrived anything.
I rather use amazon wishlist and the address of a friend.


Avatar
TOPMODEL18
May 12, 2017 - 10:33

Don is pretty great. Try talking to Don

Avatar
Freebird15
June 21, 2018 - 14:39

Are there any other experiences? Positive or negative?

Avatar
vickiecams wrote a review about GiftRocket
April 30, 2017 - 14:48
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

This was the first place I ever got paid for my vids and pics when I started out. Caution though!!! Keep it small $25-$50 and only use it with people you trust. People can reclaim their money after the show if they want to be dicks about it and there is little you can do. Reedemtion has always been fast and payment within a few business days. I absolutely love it for instant cash gifts like a gift card.


Avatar
Anonymous wrote a review about Paxum (1 Likes)
April 27, 2017 - 9:02
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

USE PAXUM AT YOUR OWN RISK!
Firstly..Some sites only use Paxum this is the only reason I signed up for their service. I do not have a Paxum card, nor do I want one.

Let's start with the Fees...you get charged to load your account, you gets charged for withdrawing. You get charged $50 for a card that may never arrive. Compared to First Choice $14.95 for a card that arrived in 3 weeks, $5 or $3 per load and a $1 a month transaction fee. To me that is much cheaper.

Payout options...Wire, Paxum Card, Cheque, or EFT transfer to your bank. I recently chose to withdraw my funds using EFT that says it takes 7 days. I was charged $8.95 for this option. A month later I still don't have my money.

Support...they do reply at least, but if you have a problem expect to be waiting for weeks for an answer. 3 weeks now I have been waiting for the investigation department to get back to me as to why my money has gone missing.

Google Paxum reviews....the first site that comes up has hundreds of people complaining about similar issues. People order cards that never arrive, then they are pushed into ordering express shipping for $90 for the card to still not arrive. All you get is excuses from Paxum. Heaps of people there that have requested EFT payments to their bank for the money to either never arrrive or show up 3 months later. Paxum's standard response is "we are investigating and will get back to you". 3 weeks and counting so far...

Paxum also have in their terms that if you make too many complaints, they will terminate your account and keep your money.
Section 6
(e) Receipt by Paxum of excessive complaints regarding your account, business or service;

Also take note of this:
Under section 7
The parties irrevocably submit and attorn to the jurisdiction of such courts to finally adjudicate or determine any suit, action or proceedings arising out of or in connection with this Agreement. Paxum Inc, a duly incorporated Belize company with its headquarters located at Blake Building, Eyre Hutson St Suite 102, Ground Floor, Belize City, Belize is the sole beneficiary of the E-Wallet and card operations.

So all their banking is done in Belize, only their support office is located in Canada....i guess that explains why it is taking so long to get a response!

After contacting them every week for the last week and now writing this review I'm guessing I will never see my money. If by some miracle I do I will update this review to a less negative one.


Avatar
TOPMODEL18
May 12, 2017 - 9:41

Tried to like your post. Like button is not working on this site again.

Avatar
SweetCara
June 26, 2017 - 17:23

Have you been able to withdraw your funds?

Avatar
LoadedLuxx
July 1, 2017 - 1:49

Only way I got my money was by wire girls, lol if the EFT actually works I'll be suprised

Avatar
lovelicks69
July 14, 2017 - 12:34

This was my post, I decided to write it annonymously as I read in their rules that they can and will delete your account and take your money if you write a negative post on the internet. I thought it best to err on the side of caution. Anyway I still do not have my money. Ruth offered me the prepaid card for free as the $50 fee would have taken the majority of the funds I had in there. The support from this side is either an absolute joke or they are in the dark as much as we are and forced to use responses from a script (the more likely of the two) But the tone of responses from support gets a lot ruder. The latest excuse is there has been a delay with the place that prints the cards, they have no control over it I will get notified once it's been sent. From all the reviews I've read the card will never arrive, they will then offer to send it out for a fee of $95. This will go on until I give up, or find someone with a working active card that is willing to do an exchange via paypal. This is by far the worst company I have ever had the pleasure of dealing with and I've had to deal with a lot of shitty companies with terrible support. Researching this company all of their banking is based in Belize, unless you are willing to take them to court in that country, you will never see your money again. They are in effect untouchable and will continue to rip off cam girls. Any cam site that even offers Paxum is not worth my time, as I believe half of these companies that only offer Paxum or wire are in league with them. The only way to take these people down is to write honest negative reviews and make sure every cam girl knows about these scammers. I'm only loosing a years worth of sales on ELM (I really hate that site, it's too weird for me) totally $69. I'd hate to have lost more, like many cam girls I don't have a normal day job and I'm on a disability pension, every cent makes a huge difference to me.

Avatar
lovelicks69
July 14, 2017 - 12:51

This is the PM I just sent, I post it here as I really just don't give a crap anymore. Hi Ruth, I appreciate that you did try to help, and that maybe your hands are tied. I took advantage of the voucher for the prepaid card, but months later the card is still "printing". Maybe I could believe the poor excuse that there have been issues that Paxum has no control of, but from reading all the negative reviews this has been going on since 2015. Clearly Paxum is a fraud. The last 5 reviews about Paxum on this website alone, have all been negative. Myself and a quite a few other cam girls have been, and will continue to post negative reviews about Paxum so that other cam girls will not use your service. If the negative issues with failed EFT transactions, Prepaid cards that never arrive, and the complete lack of customer service only affected a small minority of customers, then there wouldn't be so many negative reviews and experiences out there online. I really don't know how Paxum is still in business but I guess since they use offshore banking in Belize you can get away with theft and fraud. I suspect with so much legal action against Paxum this company may not be around for much longer. If Paxum had stolen a larger amount from me, and I wasn't a poor pensioner, I would be launching legal action against this company too.

Avatar
kittencums wrote a review about Bitcoin
April 21, 2017 - 1:00
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees

Bitcoin is a p2p (peer to peer) decentralised (managed without central authority) cryptocurrency (a digital currency in which encryption techniques are used to regulate the generation of units of currency and verify the transfer of funds). What does this really mean? It means instant, fee free, and anonymous. It means awesome.


Avatar
KendiCumming wrote a review about Indiebill
April 18, 2017 - 22:22
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

Love the site and the percentage is awesome. My only gripe is not having the ability to edit prices or have recurring billing. It's a small price to pay for 85% take home though.


Avatar
Gerald
June 22, 2017 - 23:53

Thank you very much Kendi Smiley :) I hope we can get what you miss and even more live in IndieBill this year !

Avatar
LydiaLust wrote a review about Firstchoice Pay (Payoneer)
April 15, 2017 - 19:35
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software


Avatar
faekitty wrote a review about Paxum
April 11, 2017 - 14:55
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

I found paxum harder than most payment options to set up -- it has quite an unfriendly user interface which is difficult to follow. I would like it a lot if they optimised their site a little better to make it friendlier for newer customers. Saying that now that Iím finally settled into their payment system, I have a better idea on how to work the site.

This is one of the ďbetterĒ payment options for International/European cam models, since checks can get lost in the mail, or the minimum amount earned for a wire transfer is way too much, adult work accepting payment methods like paxum get the approval.

In order for you to transfer dollars into euros or what your preferred currency is, you firstly have to transfer the dollar amount into your European account, which simply converts the money for you. Then, you have to withdraw your money from the paxum account into your actual bank account. I donít recommend the other options as when I want a payment, I want it in my actual bank account. I donít want to take money out of an ATM and then bank it, that would be a hassle each time.

There is a fee I donít really approve of. For me, they take 8 euros as a payment fee, so you always have to take at least -10 euros off of your payment, which is a little unfair considering you already sacrifice a cut of your money from the cam site youíre working with.

I donít agree with a lot of what Paxum has to offer. This review is subject to change if they mess up my withdrawal request or improve their site in any way. At the moment Iím using paxum as a payment option because there is nothing better available for my country and I recommend it only on that note, however I canít really recommend it on any other reasoning.


Avatar
kandy_anjel wrote a review about Firstchoice Pay (Payoneer)
April 5, 2017 - 17:56
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

My first choice for a payment provider i use it with every site if possible i love it!!!


Avatar
AllyWeb wrote a review about CammodelDirectory (1 Likes)
March 22, 2017 - 1:39
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support

I would recommend this site to any independent cam girl who does not want to be on a live site. Mark, the owner, is always available to help and they are very fair with their payments! Always on time and the direct deposit option is amazing!


Avatar
sugarpurle69 wrote a review about HiPay
February 28, 2017 - 12:22
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

it is been a white whit identification because was dificult to make a proof adress,but they find a way and finaly i did ... last mesege " We confirm that your bank details have been registered and that they will be checked by our teams as quickly as possible " - i think in 3 days....hope all will be fast Smiley :)


Avatar
AlisonSparks wrote a review about Firstchoice Pay (Payoneer)
February 12, 2017 - 13:28
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software


Avatar
lovelicks69 wrote a review about PervOutPay
February 9, 2017 - 11:44
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

I will update my review if they ever get back to me! I sent off an application a month ago to sign up. I had no reply, I sent an email, and another application. I also contacted them on twitter and also got no response.
It seems like a really good option, fees arent too bad. I am led to assume they only want a certain type of girl, and I dont fit the bill. The signup required id and photos which I'm very wary of, as they now have copies of my personal information, yet have not given me an account.


Avatar
lovelicks69
March 26, 2017 - 12:07

They finally got back to me a month later. My original review still stands. The support seem to have difficulty with english. Several emails back and forth, but ai still don't have an account and don't know why! They asked for the email I registeted with, then they said something to do with Payoneer and they needed the email I registred with. A week later they come back and tell me they couldnt find a paxum account with that email. Hang on one minute it was payonner you wanted the next its paxum and they suddenly don't offer payoneer at all. I supplied the correct Paxum email and never heard back. It's now three months since signing up for an account. I would steer clear of them until they have their shit together.

Avatar
LoadedLuxx wrote a review about Firstchoice Pay (Payoneer)
February 4, 2017 - 11:20
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software


Avatar
LivelyLadyy wrote a review about MFC Tokens
January 24, 2017 - 5:25
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

My favorite.


Avatar
AnnieSimon wrote a review about Firstchoice Pay (Payoneer)
January 21, 2017 - 8:48
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

Hi. I decided to write a short review of Payoneer.
When I started as a camgirl 3 years ago I had no idea what Payoneer is and how it works, so I just used my bank account for my payments from the sited... oh my gosh.... I remember how long I waited, how HUGE the fees were. Payoneer is 100% better!
Also, I feel it's really important to mention their live chat support. I love it! I really think that this company definetely deserve the fees
So basically I recommend it!


Avatar
TOPMODEL18 wrote a review about Amazon Gift Cards (3 Likes)
January 13, 2017 - 6:11
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

Getting Amazon giftcards is RISKY. Amazon is a website with sellers who obviously cant speak English. I would never suggest to anyone to do a show and receive Amazon payment. Why? Well

1. I have had my My order delivered 2 times to the wrong address.

2. After you order sellers start bombarding you with emails in bad English to make excuses about why the order will have something wrong with it in some way.

3. They chip away a piece of your giftcard with every discrepancy they cause.

4. Some overseas sellers use Amazon to scam people. I think I'm ordering a luxury item I end up getting and email from China. Telling me how the item will be late or not coming because they had problems in the factory making it. Sheeesh.

The shipping prices are not so bad but almost everything on that site comes from a third party in some foreign country. Meaning it's a knock off that will fall apart. Unless you get it right from the source you can be sure it will be a poorly crafted dud. I have also received scratched up high heels! if your doing a session to buy items on amazon they

A. Might not get delivered to your door
B. Might not look the way it did in the photo
C. The item might not even last you a year because it's so quickly put together by some fool trying to knock it off in China.

Shopping on Amazon is a very tiring experience. It's nothing like real shopping on other websites. If you shop on Chanel's website you get 100% good quality. If you buy Chanel off Amazon you might end up crying. Amazon is NOT WORTH DOING SESSIONS FOR PAYMENT for those reasons.

When using amazon take screenshots of everything. I have talked to people working there 2 times and both times I felt like I was talking to a robotic fool. Some kid who didn't care about if I got my merchandise or not. Shopping on Amazon is too risky for the customer.

The worst that has happened to ME already.

- Neighbor brought My My gifts all scratched up because they were improperly delivered elsewhere. ( What if the person didn't return my gifts?).
- They took over a month to deliver to Me. ( I didn't have my gifts when I needed them! Missed out on many events because of this! Even when I planned a month and a head.)
- My gifts were already opened and tampered with. Which is gross to me. Don't use amazon for anything anymore. Try deliverycode or wishlists.com guys.

Absolutely do not Accept amazon for payment. AS you can read, it's not really payment and it's not really shopping. Your robbed of the true joy of shopping by having to weed through who is and isn't a good seller and that will take HOURS. In the end it's never worth it! Amazon doesn't care anymore. They will send your items to someone else.


Avatar
KMH wrote a review about Chaturbate Tokens (1 Likes)
January 9, 2017 - 10:45
Average
Adult Friendly
Software

1 token costs $0.10, and as Chaturbate's cut is 50%, 1 token is worth $0.05 to the broadcaster.

I only wish I could view my history's ingoing/outgoing transactions separately. Asides from that, I have no complaints - I've never experienced a problem with using tokens. It works!


Avatar
punkerbarbie
January 11, 2017 - 19:10

Thanks for the suggestion. We will keep that in mind for future features.

Avatar
Valora wrote a review about PervOutPay
December 26, 2016 - 6:34
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

NOTE: Software got 3 stars because honestly the page layout needs improvement. I know they just launched the site this year, but the face of it does scare off some of my less trusting clients.

Lance and Terry have done a great job with this! They've been rock stars at promoting it and they're 100% honest about processing fees and payouts. Processing fees are only 10%. Terry even set up a special button for my foot party online pre-orders.

I really only use PervoutPay for my international custom orders and submissives. So far so good and payments are processed through a European bank so it's 100% sex worker friendly.


Avatar
Nafertis wrote a review about Chaturbate Tokens
December 21, 2016 - 8:16
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software


Avatar
Nafertis wrote a review about MFC Tokens
December 21, 2016 - 8:15
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software


Avatar
ItalianGfnd wrote a review about Firstchoice Pay (Payoneer)
December 16, 2016 - 14:23
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

I have a payoneer account linked tomy bank account where they transfer my money. Fees are crazy high, however the are even higher if you have a payoneer card. I emailed customer service a few times but they never answered.


Avatar
Smiley_Emma wrote a review about PervOutPay
November 16, 2016 - 20:45

I signed up for PervOutPay.com when I saw other models promoting it on Twitter and thought, "Hey this sounds great!" After I was approved, they sent me an email saying that because I'm in Canada they will have to pay me through Payoneer and asked for my "account information" with no specifics of what they needed which seemed a bit sketchy to me. In the past there has always been a way to link my Payoneer account and no one has asked for my general account information so I did not proceed. Since signing up, I have now started receiving emails to my model address with my real name and location that appears to be weird spam messages. The way I figure, they have either sold my information to a Third Party or are using it themselves to creep on me. Searching Reddit I found an article about one of their owners sexually harassing a model who signed up previously. I recommend staying away from PervOutPay and wonder if any other models have had any experience with them.


Avatar
TajaEthereal wrote a review about Indiebill
November 11, 2016 - 22:41
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

I can't say enough positive things about the guys at Indiebill. They are absolutely fantastic and amazing when it comes to support and taking advice from models. In fact I've seen instances where they've take feedback and implemented changes based on the suggestions given. This is a rarity. They are very accessible and willing to offer help to get models started. Also they now have a means of offering daily payouts with Boleyn Models. After teaming up with them I'm very excited to get started on re branding some of my websites


Avatar
KLttyKat
December 29, 2016 - 13:56

support has gone to shit with them it seems. Last payment was 7 days late.

Avatar
TOPMODEL18
May 12, 2017 - 9:19

Nice to know Kat.

Page 9 of 30