Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls members


Page 9 of 68

  • Eva
    Eva wrote a review about Chaturbate Tokens (2 likes)
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    Members have limits on tokens purchase. Also, they can do chargebacks. Also I'm not sure if site rules allow skype sessions paid by tokens or not.

    June 5, 2018 - 23:21
    • SexyFit58

      I do them.

      March 28, 2019 - 23:16
  • Eva
    Eva wrote a review about Streamate Gold
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    I have no idea what services you can provide with golds. The percentage is about 30%, and your payout can vary if guy tips you in pounds or canadian dollars, which make golds reasonable only for little shows in free chat or gold shows goals.

    June 5, 2018 - 23:17
  • nancy_dyn
    nancy_dyn wrote a review about CosmoPayment
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    Seems that all working fine with cosmo
    i got my money only in 2 hours
    lets hope they keep doing the good job!

    June 4, 2018 - 16:49
  • ClubKinkette
    ClubKinkette wrote a review about GiftRocket
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    Charges were reversed and my "gift card" was taken away.

    May 27, 2018 - 18:51
  • shantou
    shantou wrote a review about ePayments
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    They are slow and the support is useless.

    May 22, 2018 - 6:35
    • SuzyQ

      true, been waiting for weeks to get payed from them since firstchoicepay got down :-(

      May 22, 2018 - 19:57
    • dominalola

      same or worse than paxum?

      July 1, 2018 - 16:55
    • LadyValeria

      Didn’t have problem with them! My first payment from chaturbate was fast! After 2 days I think

      August 15, 2018 - 20:37
    • TOPMODEL18

      Had drama getting paid out with epayments for 4 months. I tried every way possible. Nothing worked. Took forever to get approved and I signed up to them in November 2017. Its crazy that they still cant give out cards yet other payment companies can. Yet every week epayments has another reason as to why they can't. Gave Me bad flashbacks of the FCP/Youkandy experience. smh I got them to send My money back to My cam site so they could pay Me out with a different method. Thank goodness My cam sites account number was shown so I could send the money back to them. I now have a new card and proper access to My money.

      September 3, 2018 - 21:10
  • ItalianGfnd
    ItalianGfnd wrote a review about Paxum (1 likes)
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    they support has been ignoring m emails for past month...its took me 2 months to receive their card (unacceptable), they said they'd ship temporary cards a month ago but mine has been shipped only 5 days ago...they wont let transfer money to british accounts...they left so many models in trouble after FCP went shit...i do not recommend them. I had to send all my money back to camsite and open an account with epayments so they could trasnfer my money there. In all this drama ZERO reply from paxum. Even on twitter loads of messages from models in my same situation...

    May 17, 2018 - 16:58
    • shantou

      "they wont let transfer money to british account"

      What they said why?

      June 21, 2018 - 20:59
  • Darcydevin
    Darcydevin wrote a review about Paxum (1 likes)
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    Takes quite a long time to process payments but have not had any issues with non-payment as some other models seem to have had. Support gives generic responses

    May 7, 2018 - 16:32
  • JuneRobbins
    JuneRobbins wrote a review about ePayments
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    I've been approved very quickly, very good support. Fees are a little bit expensive for transfers in an other bank account.

    May 5, 2018 - 21:59
  • FOXXXY
    FOXXXY wrote a review about Firstchoice Pay (Payoneer) (1 likes)
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    Wish they get back !

    May 3, 2018 - 16:16
  • ClubKinkette
    ClubKinkette wrote a review about G Pay
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    Says right https://support.google.com/payments/merchant/answer/75724
    Just like Paypal, I would not risk it.

    April 21, 2018 - 15:08
    • PerseDream

      thank you for the link

      May 27, 2018 - 20:24
Page 9 of 68