Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls members


Page 13 of 29
Avatar
MistressKara wrote a review about Amazon Gift Cards
December 15, 2015 - 16:50
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software


Avatar
DonaDiabla wrote a review about Clips4Sale Tribute
December 8, 2015 - 23:31
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

I love clips4sale and their payment system is the best but it is sucky to wait to the 6th to get my money Smiley :)


Avatar
DonaDiabla wrote a review about Myphonesite
December 8, 2015 - 23:27
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

Myphonesite sucked for me as pso but they paid me all of my funds. However, they kept lying about making me a free phone site. I never received my free phone site Smiley :(


Avatar
SweetHips wrote a review about Amazon Gift Cards
November 28, 2015 - 7:03
Average
Adult Friendly


Avatar
tinkerb3lla wrote a review about Firstchoice Pay (Payoneer)
November 17, 2015 - 17:13
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees


Avatar
Anastasia97u wrote a review about Firstchoice Pay (Payoneer)
November 6, 2015 - 17:43
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software


Avatar
BunnyButt wrote a review about Clipvia
October 1, 2015 - 17:44
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

As of 10/1/2015, Clipvia owes me almost $2,000. They haven't paid me since June, and have fallen silent on social media. I did get a response from Cody when I emailed her, but I still have no idea when I'll get paid, if I ever will.

My videos were all disabled at the beginning of September, but I'm still in the top studio list...that tells you how much traffic they're getting now.


Avatar
AmazingShows wrote a review about Myphonesite
September 30, 2015 - 14:52
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

This site owe me 300bucks since April this year, first time they said that they sent my check and after many months after, I had to email Samantha saying that I still not got my check, at this email she said she will send me a new check, again after another new 2 months i still not got any check, lately since 1 month already I said her I want my money via bank transfer, but since that I got no reply from her. To not mentioned that when I withdrawn my money I had to wait almost 4 months to get the transfer to be approved. This site is scam already! AVOID! AVOID! AVOID!


Avatar
AmazingShows wrote a review about Zombaio
September 30, 2015 - 1:08
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

They do not pay anymore, they owe me 100 bucks since half a year already, I go to their support chat every week and they always say that will pay, but the money never show up, they always say that they wait for the bank and bla bla bla. AVOID! AVOID AVOID!


Avatar
BratSupreme wrote a review about Clips4Sale Tribute
September 29, 2015 - 17:26
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

I just hate waiting for the 8th of the month to come around, once a month payout requires such patience.


Avatar
BratSupreme wrote a review about GiftRocket
September 29, 2015 - 17:24
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software


Avatar
BratSupreme wrote a review about G Pay
September 29, 2015 - 17:23
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

its only adult friendly until the right person reports you, so be really dang careful.


Avatar
BratSupreme wrote a review about Paypal
September 29, 2015 - 17:22
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

if they find out you're a sex worker who just so happens to have a paypal account, they will ban you for life. Its terrible.


Avatar
BratSupreme wrote a review about NiteFlirt
September 29, 2015 - 17:21
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

Niteflirt is my most reliable site for payouts, and I only accept online tributes through them for safety.


Avatar
BratSupreme wrote a review about Clipvia
September 29, 2015 - 17:18
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

Clipvia refuses to pay its members. Do not accept payments with them because you will never see that money in your wallet or bank account.


Avatar
0phelia wrote a review about MFC Tokens
September 5, 2015 - 22:26
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Software

MFC tokens are a foolproof way to receive payments. From the camgirl's side of things, it's convenient to not deal with using an outside form of payment or even talking to someone outside the site. I'm not crazy about the payout methods MFC uses, but that's another issue.

From the client's perspective, you seem less sketchy using the site they already use and trust. The cost of tokens to a client is a flat rate regardless of amount they purchase. Unlike Chaturbate, MFC does not charge any extra money for a premium subscription on top of token purchase. I feel this is more fair and it makes pricing agreements much easier.

MFC has a good user interface as well, both as a browser-run program and as a separate program. I cannot speak regarding customer support because I have not interacted with them.


Avatar
ryunasiege wrote a review about Paypal
September 4, 2015 - 8:52
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

I only tried this once as an inexperienced model. Very stressful and ultimately didn't work out. Don't use them for any adult services though they are a great payment service in general and I use them all the time for other things.


Avatar
ryunasiege wrote a review about GiftRocket
September 1, 2015 - 8:02
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

I have had very few problems sending or receiving gifts this way. The fees are expensive but they are on the sender's side. I contacted support once to get in writing a clarification whether the receiver's information was divulged to the sender. They were polite. I think it took them a day or two respond. They seem to review transactions for fraud and misuse fairly often and strictly.


Avatar
WickNat wrote a review about Paxum
August 27, 2015 - 21:45
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software


Avatar
Vanessaa wrote a review about SkyPrivate (1 Likes)
August 22, 2015 - 11:32
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

Great site, the payment is always on time but takes two weeks.


Avatar
Vanessaa wrote a review about Amazon Gift Cards
August 22, 2015 - 11:18
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software


Avatar
aliceamelia wrote a review about MoneyGram
August 22, 2015 - 3:06
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software


Avatar
aliceamelia wrote a review about ModelCentro Tip
August 22, 2015 - 3:06
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software


Avatar
aliceamelia wrote a review about MFC Tokens
August 22, 2015 - 3:06
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software


Avatar
aliceamelia wrote a review about KinkBomb Tribute
August 22, 2015 - 3:06
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software


Page 13 of 29