Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls members


Page 13 of 67

  • EstherH
    EstherH wrote a review about CammodelDirectory (1 likes)
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    November 8, 2017 - 2:15
  • EstherH
    EstherH wrote a review about Western Union (1 likes)
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    November 8, 2017 - 2:13
  • EstherH
    EstherH wrote a review about Bitcoin
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    November 8, 2017 - 2:12
  • EstherH
    EstherH wrote a review about Paypal (1 likes)
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    November 8, 2017 - 2:10
  • EstherH
    EstherH wrote a review about Streamate Gold
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    November 8, 2017 - 2:10
  • EstherH
    EstherH wrote a review about Firstchoice Pay (Payoneer) (1 likes)
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    at the moment it is the best method for me. fees are not the lowest maybe but that's justified: I never had major issues. If you need support you just have to wait a bit for live chat, but they always get back to you

    October 22, 2017 - 17:44
  • vickiecams
    vickiecams wrote a review about PervOutPay
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    This company has been amazing even their customer service with some very demanding and retributive customers. They have truly been on the models side and I have had fast 24hr turn around with any issues I've had. The best part is honestly the 90% payout. Cannot find a better sex worker safe alternative for indie payments.

    September 27, 2017 - 0:12
  • Ginnyyy
    Ginnyyy wrote a review about Indiebill (1 likes)
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    I have only good things to say about IndieBill. They're good at what they're doing and are being strong competitor to any other payment provider. From a cam girl POV, this is exactly what was missing nowadays.

    July 26, 2017 - 20:00
    • Gerald

      Thank you very much Giny Smiley :)

      August 2, 2017 - 18:36
    • PoisonedPinx

      How user friendly did you find IndieBill? I entertained the idea for a while, but wasn't quite sure.

      August 15, 2017 - 12:39
    • Gerald

      If you wanna give it a try you just need to sign up with an email and can tour without verifying your ID Smiley :)

      August 18, 2017 - 11:17
    • Ginnyyy

      Foind it to be very user friendly, indeed because everything is very intuitive. Nothing to set up is complicated, time consuminh or slow at all. If you want to change your prices on a page already created, make sure to create in advance 2 pages, one with your usual rates, one with any other rate you sometimes promote such as flash offers etc. I do this way. So you don t stay and edit prices often.

      September 12, 2017 - 20:42
    • Ginnyyy

      E.g.: I have a Skype page with the regular rates and a skype page with the promo prices. Once a month I activate that promo page and at the end of the promo I change back to the usual page by listing one visible and the other off. Now for somebody for changes the prices often, I don t know how many similar pages you can create in advance, never tried more than 2 for the same option(Skype page, Tribute page). Every time somebody purchases you receive an e-mail very fast and the guy gets your skype ID if he buys from your Skype page. For kik and other packages, I set tribute pages (one regular, one with the promo which I activate it once a month) and I give them my kik via e-mail (the e-mail which he wrote it when he purchased).

      September 12, 2017 - 20:52
  • MoraMora
    MoraMora wrote a review about Firstchoice Pay (Payoneer) (1 likes)
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    I can say only good things about Firstchoice, I wish all cam sites use it!
    Brilliant payment service. The fees are upstanding.
    Just one complaint, the answers from customer service should be quickier, usually it takes 3-4 working days.

    July 11, 2017 - 10:56
    • KennedyENT

      what days do they payout? I feel like ive been waiting forever to get paid lol

      November 19, 2017 - 3:42
  • LoadedLuxx
    LoadedLuxx wrote a review about Paxum (4 likes)
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    ***YOU HAVE BEEN WARNED*** LOL

    Paxum is the worst payment processor I've EVER encountered. I despise most of them but boy PAXUM takes the cake in mega bullshit, delaying interest collecting scammers! It look me almost 3 months of them stalling to get my money! they do not honor EFT transfers! I even sent them a screenshot of my CHECK to verify that they had the right account! They don't verify the account like paypal so the customer is the dark about where the money is on there! What they don't want to tell you is that basically they want you the CUSTOMER to use a WIRE (which is 50$) to aquire your funds! I lost at least 200$ out of 2000k that I had on there! If your into masochism then by all means GO FOR IT! Otherwise, if your human like me, you will complete distress! Be warned ladies, they are scammers! Proceed at your own risk of homelessness, starvation and depression!

    My theory is paxum holds money "hostage" to acquire INTEREST on your dollar, they are a lazy sorry excuse for a payment provider! Save yourself the grief.

    They suck! Why?

    1. You cannot reach them by phone (at any time), TRY IT! lol
    2. The email support process is slow and inhumane. You will get a response between 1 or 2 days, telling what you already know lol
    3. They act like you are working with the MOB to be verified.
    4. The EFT process rarely works and you cannot transfer to a prepaid credit card
    5. They make it almost impossible to get your money as it takes forever to contact them.

    Closed my account and never happier! Smiley ;)

    Not sure how they will stay in buisness.

    Shame they do have one good person there, her name is Ruth and she is on here. She is helpful but since she works for a shit company like Paxum not much can be done to resolve the situation.

    July 1, 2017 - 5:11
    • TOPMODEL18

      Tried to like your post. Like button is not working on this site again.

      May 12, 2017 - 9:43
    • DeniseD

      yes they are shit,I only keep my account because the company that does my website only uses 2 ways of paying me either wire with a $40 fee or paxum for free,I have had a few issues with money going missing from my paxum account once due to a failed transfer funds to my bank account where my money went missing during the transfer and had to wait 4 months for it to be resolved and get my money back so didn't do anymore bank transfers for a while then attempted it again same thing happen'd,so never again did I do it,then recently I opted to transfer fund to my credit card,it didn't work and money has gone missing from my paxum card when I have tried to withdraw money from an ATM even though I had the funds on the card before doing the transactions,and yet again had to wait for months to get the money back and before they even started reclaiming the money if they didn't take the funds themselves I had to re do the dispute form 4 times ,they clearly are a dodgy company and if you look up reviews on them the company it is a scam and expect to have money go missing either from you're card or transfer and wait months to get your funds back,unless a site only uses paxum avoid paxum like the plague go with first choice pay originally payoneer,if you see unauthorised transactions they initially tell you to contact the merchant but if that doesn't work they put the money back onto you're card and rectify any issues very quickly

      July 5, 2017 - 11:10
    • lovelicks69

      Thank you! finally someone who writes a REAL review about this company. Similar story to you girls, I've been trying to get my money since Frebruary. Failed EFT, bullshit excuses and stalling, get offered a prepaid card for free, 2 months of it apparently "printing" now. I know if I try an EFT it will fail again, and I know I will probably never get my card. So if anyone here has a working card as well as a working paypal I will send you my $69USD on paxum if you can reimburse me through paypal. I think that is the only way I will see that money. Luckily there is only one site I used that uses this shocking processor, I no longer use that site and refuse to ever use Paxum again.

      July 14, 2017 - 12:24
Page 13 of 67