Adult Friendly
Official Reps Gerald
WeCamgirls Members 3
Go to Indiebill Incorrect or missing information? Contact Tristan

Indiebill Reviews (by members):

Only show reviews by experienced members


Page 1 of 2
Avatar
GabiPliant wrote a review about Indiebill (5 Likes)
January 29, 2021 - 3:27
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

Please come back, you're the best platform ever!


Avatar
Suckcubus
October 4, 2018 - 0:53

Thank you, love :*

Avatar
sultrymissem wrote a review about Indiebill (3 Likes)
August 2, 2020 - 23:24
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

Love IndieBill. I have been using them a few years now to sell clips through my website as well as through their storefront. Love that they pay direct to CAD bank accounts. Only downside is $300 max at a time payment but I can understand why with chargeback protection.


Avatar
GamerGirl
September 28, 2020 - 22:32

hi! you're the most recent reviewer.. can you tell me... Indiebill no longer allows recorded film sold, or tangible items like panties/socks... Are there other places that do? how does that work..

Avatar
Antichristrix wrote a review about Indiebill (2 Likes)
June 15, 2020 - 20:10
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

Hands down, the best payment provider. I always recommend them to newbies. Quick, easy to set up also from a client's side, friendly support, the layout isnt too overwhelming and they are simply amazing.

Avatar
AkemiDelgado wrote a review about Indiebill (1 Likes)
June 5, 2020 - 4:28
Average
Adult Friendly
Support
Software

I only use this site for tribute/tip payments. Since I've been camming but I haven't received anything on here so yeah

Avatar
SISSI66 wrote a review about Indiebill (1 Likes)
May 3, 2019 - 11:28
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

I am on Indiebill from last year, but is a short time to start promote myself, i had my first payment from 16 to 31, the payment arrive the 5, but i had a mail from Indiebill, for delay. This site is great for independent cam girls. 5 stars.
3/5/19 I still have my payments on time, even faster than before, good site.


Avatar
PrettySuzFun
April 15, 2017 - 12:00

Agree with you, I love Indiebill

Avatar
Gerald
June 22, 2017 - 23:52

Thank your very much for your review Sissi Smiley :)

Avatar
IreliaOx
December 5, 2019 - 13:22

@SISSI66 do you know if they have DMCA protection?

Avatar
EstherH wrote a review about Indiebill
April 3, 2019 - 6:52
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

It's not owned by Gerald anymore. I knew from Stripperweb that a performer got recently accused of escorting bc she earned a large sum and got kicked out with money confiscated. Stay away


Avatar
KendiCumming
April 9, 2019 - 20:09

You're correct, gerald no longer owns IB. In the case previously mentioned, she refused to provide proof of the skype show, which was around the same time as fosta/sesta went into effect. IB asked her to do so multiple times. They (she and the customer) also apparently lived very near each other (which may have been sheer coincidence). While I hate to think anyone's hard earned $ is being taken away from them, when you own a business and have to red flag a transaction pending proof of service which the person will not give, it's suspicious.

Avatar
bronzib
April 17, 2019 - 20:57

Surely Skype conversations are private. IndieBill could have paid her and then banned her. if she was really escorting she could've simply let the customer pay her in cash. and I've read of many cam girls charging very high prices for their cam sessions so judging someone just because of the amount they made is ridiculous. I mean I have personally had guys spend $1000 just for text messages in a day. So, payment services should mind their own business and stop trying to control how independent people do their business. I hope they at least refunded the money to her customer so he could pay it to her personally. I'm sick of companies finding bullshit excuses to rip vulnerable women off.

Avatar
EstherH
April 19, 2019 - 8:39

The new ownership should have asked new ID proof for everyone previously verified on IB.. I bet they didn't ask me bc I stopped using it asap. But they do this just to retain money, prob saying the new ID is not ok or enough. I know who they are

Avatar
GordonMuscle wrote a review about Indiebill (3 Likes)
January 26, 2019 - 20:55
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

IndieBill is THE best tool a cam model needs.
Very easy to use, no signup needed for customers + their identity is protected and models identity too.
No chargebacks, a very reasonable commission (they charge 15%), immediate notification as soon as customer pays.
Models can actually build their own mini-website for free using their template, it's fast to update and nice.
MOST IMPORTANT: they are very friendly, flexible, always trying to find a solution if there is a problem. They know what support means. At times they could be a bit faster, but other times they are super fast.
And they always work to improve their service. They take in serious consideration every feedback. Two thumbs up!

Avatar
DarkMuse wrote a review about Indiebill (2 Likes)
August 3, 2018 - 16:33
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

Avatar
Melyssa wrote a review about Indiebill (2 Likes)
January 24, 2018 - 16:57
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

I can not wait for the validation of my account to be completed because it may take a little while ; (
But obviously this is one of the best sites for independent camgirls who want to offer their services.
I am really happy to start working with them Smiley :) Smiley :)



Avatar
dominalola wrote a review about Indiebill (2 Likes)
January 19, 2018 - 15:53
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

No signup needed (easy for customers)
No chargebacks
85% yours
Immedtiately visible

Bi-weekly payment. Could be faster but still the best.

No more excuses from customers. anyone who can pay for gift cards is able to pay here using the same card.
You don't have to join sites just buy a show.

Page 1 of 2

Write a review about Indiebill