Adult Friendly
Official Reps Gerald
WeCamgirls Members 3
Visit Indiebill Incorrect or missing information? Contact Tristan

Indiebill Reviews (by models):

Only show reviews by experienced members


Avatar
GabiPliant wrote a review about Indiebill (4 Likes)
January 29, 2021 - 3:27
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

Please come back, you're the best platform ever!


Avatar
Suckcubus
October 4, 2018 - 0:53

Thank you, love :*

Avatar
sultrymissem wrote a review about Indiebill (3 Likes)
August 2, 2020 - 23:24
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

Love IndieBill. I have been using them a few years now to sell clips through my website as well as through their storefront. Love that they pay direct to CAD bank accounts. Only downside is $300 max at a time payment but I can understand why with chargeback protection.


Avatar
GamerGirl
September 28, 2020 - 22:32

hi! you're the most recent reviewer.. can you tell me... Indiebill no longer allows recorded film sold, or tangible items like panties/socks... Are there other places that do? how does that work..

Avatar
Antichristrix wrote a review about Indiebill (2 Likes)
June 15, 2020 - 20:10
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

Hands down, the best payment provider. I always recommend them to newbies. Quick, easy to set up also from a client's side, friendly support, the layout isnt too overwhelming and they are simply amazing.

Avatar
AkemiDelgado wrote a review about Indiebill (1 Likes)
June 5, 2020 - 4:28
Average
Adult Friendly
Support
Software

I only use this site for tribute/tip payments. Since I've been camming but I haven't received anything on here so yeah

Avatar
SISSI66 wrote a review about Indiebill (1 Likes)
May 3, 2019 - 11:28
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

I am on Indiebill from last year, but is a short time to start promote myself, i had my first payment from 16 to 31, the payment arrive the 5, but i had a mail from Indiebill, for delay. This site is great for independent cam girls. 5 stars.
3/5/19 I still have my payments on time, even faster than before, good site.


Avatar
PrettySuzFun
April 15, 2017 - 12:00

Agree with you, I love Indiebill

Avatar
Gerald
June 22, 2017 - 23:52

Thank your very much for your review Sissi Smiley :)

Avatar
IreliaOx
December 5, 2019 - 13:22

@SISSI66 do you know if they have DMCA protection?

Avatar
EstherH wrote a review about Indiebill
April 3, 2019 - 6:52
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

It's not owned by Gerald anymore. I knew from Stripperweb that a performer got recently accused of escorting bc she earned a large sum and got kicked out with money confiscated. Stay away


Avatar
KendiCumming
April 9, 2019 - 20:09

You're correct, gerald no longer owns IB. In the case previously mentioned, she refused to provide proof of the skype show, which was around the same time as fosta/sesta went into effect. IB asked her to do so multiple times. They (she and the customer) also apparently lived very near each other (which may have been sheer coincidence). While I hate to think anyone's hard earned $ is being taken away from them, when you own a business and have to red flag a transaction pending proof of service which the person will not give, it's suspicious.

Avatar
bronzib
April 17, 2019 - 20:57

Surely Skype conversations are private. IndieBill could have paid her and then banned her. if she was really escorting she could've simply let the customer pay her in cash. and I've read of many cam girls charging very high prices for their cam sessions so judging someone just because of the amount they made is ridiculous. I mean I have personally had guys spend $1000 just for text messages in a day. So, payment services should mind their own business and stop trying to control how independent people do their business. I hope they at least refunded the money to her customer so he could pay it to her personally. I'm sick of companies finding bullshit excuses to rip vulnerable women off.

Avatar
EstherH
April 19, 2019 - 8:39

The new ownership should have asked new ID proof for everyone previously verified on IB.. I bet they didn't ask me bc I stopped using it asap. But they do this just to retain money, prob saying the new ID is not ok or enough. I know who they are

Avatar
GordonMuscle wrote a review about Indiebill (3 Likes)
January 26, 2019 - 20:55
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

IndieBill is THE best tool a cam model needs.
Very easy to use, no signup needed for customers + their identity is protected and models identity too.
No chargebacks, a very reasonable commission (they charge 15%), immediate notification as soon as customer pays.
Models can actually build their own mini-website for free using their template, it's fast to update and nice.
MOST IMPORTANT: they are very friendly, flexible, always trying to find a solution if there is a problem. They know what support means. At times they could be a bit faster, but other times they are super fast.
And they always work to improve their service. They take in serious consideration every feedback. Two thumbs up!

Avatar
DarkMuse wrote a review about Indiebill (2 Likes)
August 3, 2018 - 16:33
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

Avatar
Melyssa wrote a review about Indiebill (2 Likes)
January 24, 2018 - 16:57
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

I can not wait for the validation of my account to be completed because it may take a little while ; (
But obviously this is one of the best sites for independent camgirls who want to offer their services.
I am really happy to start working with them Smiley :) Smiley :)



Avatar
dominalola wrote a review about Indiebill (2 Likes)
January 19, 2018 - 15:53
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

No signup needed (easy for customers)
No chargebacks
85% yours
Immedtiately visible

Bi-weekly payment. Could be faster but still the best.

No more excuses from customers. anyone who can pay for gift cards is able to pay here using the same card.
You don't have to join sites just buy a show.

Avatar
vickiecams wrote a review about Indiebill (1 Likes)
January 15, 2018 - 2:46
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

Okay, as much as I want to like IndieBill and use them I have some major issues with them. First, their content selling interface is complicated and not natural. I want to view all my products and prices and change the prices at my discretion without having to delete the entire product and start over. Second, the MINIMUM payout is $100 for US bank transfers and payout is twice a month. Nothing wrong with twice a month but for that payout and depending on my traffic, it could take a while to make it up that high. Some good things about them are their fees for customers are less than some other places (only 95 cents I believe) and they have been around for a while in the community. I don't think a client has to sign up or make an account there and the payout percentage is still good at 85% with a $5 minimum price point for any product or listing. All of that being said, for 85% commission and a more reasonable payout I HIGHLY recommend Jade and Live Cam Model Shows. Her service has been fantastic and I've done well on there. She also has traffic being driven there which helps a ton as well.

Avatar
IrinnaMoris wrote a review about Indiebill (1 Likes)
December 15, 2017 - 17:43
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

5 stars so far for IndieBill! Guys, you are doing a great job!


Avatar
Gerald
December 19, 2017 - 15:55

Thanks Irinna

Avatar
KennedyENT wrote a review about Indiebill
December 1, 2017 - 0:16
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

***UPDATE:
So I wrote my original review in the heat of the moment and didn't get a chance to further explain why I do love IndieBill. Gerald did get back to me and we were able to talk about the problem I was having. Don't get it twisted, Indiebill is my most promoted store because of the payout rate, there is nothing I hate more than working my ass off to feel like I'm being pimped. The payout rate is absolutely fair as the store is made ever to convenient. It's simpe and easy to navigate. Another thing I love, they read my review, and got back with me on how they are going to improve support. I absolutely love a company that cares about their clients considering we are how they make money, however, a lot of sites arent like this. He told me that they hired another person for support full time.
"By the way, i have read you wecamgirls review - which is more than fair considering the abnormal delay you had. I wanted to let you know that we have a new member joining the team tomorrow to do support full time so that we can achieve the quality you rightfully expect and we aim for"
How can you not love him for that? How much more personal and classy could his response be?
Now let me add about the new indieshop ordeal. Krisztian is the one who helped me. So they did an amazing job with my shop. I absolutely love the look. The communication in making this shop felt so personal and I can tell that they really cared in making these shops.
I will forever and always recommend my shop. Don't let my one bad experience steer away i'm just brutally honest with my reviews as I would want anyone else to be. I make more sales (& money) on getindiebill promoting myself than any of these other sites that are taking much more cut to supposedly be bringing traffic to your sites.


I love everything about IndieBill! Except support. I have not been able to get a response from them via chat or email. I have a good amount of money in there and havent had a payout, cant figure our why because no one answers me. I stopped sending people to my store there because of this. Thats obviously a huge deal when it concerns your money. I have my payout method set to my firstchoice account.


Avatar
TOPMODEL18
November 29, 2017 - 8:09

Yikes. I hope they respond to you soon.

Avatar
Gerald
November 30, 2017 - 23:42

@Topmodel18: The review of Kennedy is fair - she had a slow answer and this was my fault. The issue has long been resolved now though

Avatar
Gerald
December 19, 2017 - 15:55

Thanks a lot for updating your review Kennedy, I hope you are happy working with us now Smiley :)

Avatar
Sinclair wrote a review about Indiebill (2 Likes)
November 30, 2017 - 23:40
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support


I started with Indiebill few months ago and I like these guys a lot. They are hard workers and friendly, available when u need and always willing to help. I have done my personal site with them and now I have MFCG also with them and I just love it. There is still a lot to improve when it comes to work with a site like mine, for eg sub accts to my main acct to make it easier for me and the girls which could have their own dashboard to see sales instead of relying only on emails and such. Also i miss some features for the acct itself and the layout pages, but they are improving already and just working with them is really great.

Avatar
Ginnyyy wrote a review about Indiebill (1 Likes)
July 26, 2017 - 20:00
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

I have only good things to say about IndieBill. They're good at what they're doing and are being strong competitor to any other payment provider. From a cam girl POV, this is exactly what was missing nowadays.


Avatar
Gerald
August 2, 2017 - 18:36

Thank you very much Giny Smiley :)

Avatar
PoisonedPinx
August 15, 2017 - 12:39

How user friendly did you find IndieBill? I entertained the idea for a while, but wasn't quite sure.

Avatar
Gerald
August 18, 2017 - 11:17

If you wanna give it a try you just need to sign up with an email and can tour without verifying your ID Smiley :)

Avatar
Ginnyyy
September 12, 2017 - 20:42

Foind it to be very user friendly, indeed because everything is very intuitive. Nothing to set up is complicated, time consuminh or slow at all. If you want to change your prices on a page already created, make sure to create in advance 2 pages, one with your usual rates, one with any other rate you sometimes promote such as flash offers etc. I do this way. So you don t stay and edit prices often.

Avatar
Ginnyyy
September 12, 2017 - 20:52

E.g.: I have a Skype page with the regular rates and a skype page with the promo prices. Once a month I activate that promo page and at the end of the promo I change back to the usual page by listing one visible and the other off. Now for somebody for changes the prices often, I don t know how many similar pages you can create in advance, never tried more than 2 for the same option(Skype page, Tribute page). Every time somebody purchases you receive an e-mail very fast and the guy gets your skype ID if he buys from your Skype page. For kik and other packages, I set tribute pages (one regular, one with the promo which I activate it once a month) and I give them my kik via e-mail (the e-mail which he wrote it when he purchased).

Avatar
KendiCumming wrote a review about Indiebill
April 18, 2017 - 22:22
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

Love the site and the percentage is awesome. My only gripe is not having the ability to edit prices or have recurring billing. It's a small price to pay for 85% take home though.


Avatar
Gerald
June 22, 2017 - 23:53

Thank you very much Kendi Smiley :) I hope we can get what you miss and even more live in IndieBill this year !

Avatar
TajaEthereal wrote a review about Indiebill
November 11, 2016 - 22:41
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

I can't say enough positive things about the guys at Indiebill. They are absolutely fantastic and amazing when it comes to support and taking advice from models. In fact I've seen instances where they've take feedback and implemented changes based on the suggestions given. This is a rarity. They are very accessible and willing to offer help to get models started. Also they now have a means of offering daily payouts with Boleyn Models. After teaming up with them I'm very excited to get started on re branding some of my websites


Avatar
KLttyKat
December 29, 2016 - 13:56

support has gone to shit with them it seems. Last payment was 7 days late.

Avatar
TOPMODEL18
May 12, 2017 - 9:19

Nice to know Kat.

Avatar
PrettySuzFun wrote a review about Indiebill
October 27, 2016 - 0:07
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

Simply lovin it Smiley :)

Avatar
Wadsworthy wrote a review about Indiebill (1 Likes)
August 25, 2016 - 21:53
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

I think IndieBill is a necessity for any one in the adult business. They are far more then just a payment processor and offer a wide variety of services that you are welcome to use as many or as few as needed. In my case they worked with me to build a CUSTOM store to my EXACT specifications for FREE. They have also spent there time directing me in ways to brand myself that I would not have otherwise thought of. You receive 85% of your sales compared to the high fee's charged by other companies. It is important to note that IndieBill charges an additional $0.95 processing fee per transaction to customers in order to cover the processing fees of the payment

EXAMPLE
You put a video up sale for $100, the customer would pay $100.95 to purchase it and you would earn $85 for the sale.

Payout twice a month via Paxum (free), International Wire Transfers ($30) & SEPA Wire Transfers (free, EU only).

You can view my store at http://www.mariewadsworthylive.com/ check it out.


Avatar
JuliaLennon wrote a review about Indiebill
July 28, 2016 - 0:18
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

Indiebill is doing a fantastic job of giving us models a platform to host and sell our content. You can sell everything from videos to skype shows with indiebill and one of the best features is that you do not have to direct your customers to a site they have to join in order to get content Smiley :D you just make an indiebill page or send them an existing one (depending on what you are selling) and they pay right THERE! No clicking around looking for your content or being distracted by someone else's content. Once the customer makes the purchase you are immediately notified by email with the sale and customer information, meaning, no more waiting around for the payment to "process". You can also get a website made by these wonderful gentlemen (and I do mean gentlemen) for FREE!! Plus you receive 85% of all your sales, no joke. Payout is made through payoneer and the minimum is $100. If you're good at marketing this is the way to go "indie" style. Check out my website www.juliavision.ca then check out indiebill. You'll be happy you did, and hey while you're at it mention you heard of them from me Smiley ;)


Avatar
KennedyENT
November 19, 2017 - 3:56

what?! how do they make you a website ive never seen anything on there that says that