Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls members


Page 10 of 29
Avatar
SISSI66 wrote a review about Firstchoice Pay (Payoneer)
October 11, 2016 - 15:47
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

I use payonner for about 2 years, I had a problem with a ATM withdrawal, the money went to the account but did not receive anything. My money was back in my account 3 months later, all was ok. The only thing I do not like is that I can not have bank account for receiving payments from adult sites.


Avatar
Katehartforu wrote a review about Firstchoice Pay (Payoneer)
October 3, 2016 - 3:54
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

Ive never had any trouble getting payment from this site. I have about 5 cam sites, content site's that i use payoneer for..all of them have been fantastic in getting me paid through payoneer


Avatar
codymaverick wrote a review about Victoria's Secret Giftcard (1 Likes)
October 2, 2016 - 20:53
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

I love it!


Avatar
kyzasozeh wrote a review about Firstchoice Pay (Payoneer)
September 19, 2016 - 16:38
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

Payoneer is THE BEST! u can withdraw via ATM, u can withdraw to your bank account. view your account online, support is quick!!! i love it. 10/10


Avatar
Sharleen wrote a review about Firstchoice Pay (Payoneer)
September 17, 2016 - 0:03
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software


Avatar
AnjaMorganX wrote a review about ePayServices (1 Likes)
September 8, 2016 - 7:31
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

Epayservices is working quite well, but their fees seem high to me... They seem to be more interesting when you use their card, which I don't.
Concerning support, well their live support is not the best I know, but when I contacted them by mail Ive had clear and fast answers.


Avatar
dominalola wrote a review about SkyPrivate
September 5, 2016 - 20:18
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software


Avatar
LexyGold wrote a review about Firstchoice Pay (Payoneer)
September 1, 2016 - 15:56
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Software

It's a good payment provider but not my number one. i find that the fees are very high...if i receive a small payment almost nothing is left of it after their fees and withdraw fees and conversion fees. can't rate support, never needed it.


Avatar
Wadsworthy wrote a review about Paxum (1 Likes)
August 30, 2016 - 22:17
Average
Support

I am extremely disgruntled I signed up have been verified and called with some questions it has been 3 phone calls now and going on 4 days and I have heard nothing. Not a good way to start a relationship off with a customer. Does not make me feel very secure about using them.

PAXUM IS A FRAUD!!!!!!
I have been waiting for months now to receive my card that i paid to receive utterly absurd since when you order the card they tell you it will be 7 - 10 business days. When you call you have to leave a message and they never return your calls. I finally was able to reach Ruth threw this site and was bale to wire transfer money to my account for a $50 fee again ridiculous since the card I had applied for should have well been here by this time. I have had my bank authorization denied twice mind you I have never had this issue with any other company. Threatened to speak to a lawyer suddenly if was approved and they were supposed to make a small deposit in my account well guess what no money was deposited even contacted my financial institute to verify this. Upon doing some more research I have learned that they have several cases pending against them. here are just a few of the things I have found

Paxum is more than a ripoff. I requested a mastercard and paid almost $50 for the shipping. Waited 3 weeks, 2 months, 5 months until today, never received anything. So I requested to send the money to a bank account through wire transfer using my wife’s account. Got an email that I need to send a document to verify account so I did scan my wife’s ID. After that, never heard of them for about 3 weeks now. I guess they do not want us to get our money. It is the worst headache I have known.

i also have the same problem.. paid the mandatory annual fee of $44.95, been waiting for my paxum card which was “shipped” dec. 17. i contacted them again after 6 weeks, and they said that it might have been lost in the mail, so i need to pay an additional $7 for the replacement card and then they would ship it again ' of course after 2-4 weeks depending on when they would want to ship it. they gave me another offer to pay $95 for express shipping +$7 for the replacement if i want it tracked. my point is ' how am i sure they even shipped it in the first place? besides, payoneer only charges $65 for express shipping, an additional $30 is ridiculous considering that they use the same bank ' CHOICE BANK. paxum is BULL! SO anyone who is planning to consider this as a payment option, trust me, DO NOT EVEN THINK ABOUT IT. i actually emailed RUTH BLAIR ' AKA PAXUMRUTH for help, she emailed be back after forever and only told me that she will take a look at it, and then CRICKETS. WORST COMPANY. WORST COSTUMER SERVICE.

FUCK PAXUM they have been trying to keep my money instead of paying me out. Stating all types of lies. That my bank is a business account and they dont allow business accounts? really a b2b doesnt allow business accounts? Well it was a personal account so they were already wrong. It was just an excuse to hold my money more. So what im expected to go get another account, the same type i already have, for them to do this again?
FUCK PAXUM DONT EVER USE THEM!!

Paxum are a con and a rip off …end of. Been trying to get my money out of them since May. All I get is lies and bull, delays and more lies. As for Ruth B Liar all she is interested in is keeping complaints out of open forum, she will say anything to shut you up publicly. They must pay massive amounts to get awards from the likes of AEBN and X-Biz as the service is the worst in the worst ever. So if you ever want to loose money and get ripped off go for Paxum….Thieves and liars the lot of them

One of my content customers demands that they pay using the PAXUM payment platform ' let me tell you, it is utterly crap… a real nightmare. Avoid PAXUM like the plague if you can

**** PAXUM they have been trying to keep my money instead of paying me out. Stating all types of lies. That my bank is a business account and they dont allow business accounts? really a b2b doesnt allow business accounts? Well it was a personal account so they were already wrong. It was just an excuse to hold my money more. So what im expected to go get another account, the same type i already have, for them to do this again?
**** PAXUM DONT EVER USE THEM!!

I am at a loss for what to do.


Avatar
lovelicks69
April 27, 2017 - 9:07

Keep in mind if you complain too much they have in their terms they can just close your account and keep your money. See most recent review.

Avatar
TOPMODEL18
May 12, 2017 - 9:39

So glad I did not complete verification. The amount of info they require is enough for someone to be able to impersonate your identity in Belize and do some shady stuff with your name. Fingerprint sample??? UHUH No Way! Not even my government has MY prints lol get real.

Avatar
Wadsworthy wrote a review about Indiebill (1 Likes)
August 25, 2016 - 21:53
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

I think IndieBill is a necessity for any one in the adult business. They are far more then just a payment processor and offer a wide variety of services that you are welcome to use as many or as few as needed. In my case they worked with me to build a CUSTOM store to my EXACT specifications for FREE. They have also spent there time directing me in ways to brand myself that I would not have otherwise thought of. You receive 85% of your sales compared to the high fee's charged by other companies. It is important to note that IndieBill charges an additional $0.95 processing fee per transaction to customers in order to cover the processing fees of the payment

EXAMPLE
You put a video up sale for $100, the customer would pay $100.95 to purchase it and you would earn $85 for the sale.

Payout twice a month via Paxum (free), International Wire Transfers ($30) & SEPA Wire Transfers (free, EU only).

You can view my store at

check it out.



Avatar
LilPixy wrote a review about Firstchoice Pay (Payoneer)
August 24, 2016 - 22:18
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

Support is helpful. I had to contact them twice during 4 years - both live chat and on the phone and they quickly solved my problems. The only con as for now is time difference - standard loading takes 3 days instead of 2 because I live in Europe Smiley :)


Avatar
SexyMexMILF wrote a review about CammodelDirectory
August 24, 2016 - 1:14
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software


Avatar
Rutger wrote a review about Bitcoin (5 Likes)
August 23, 2016 - 16:07

Bitcoin rules


Avatar
Rutger
September 27, 2018 - 13:45

test

Avatar
CarmenKitty wrote a review about Firstchoice Pay (Payoneer)
August 23, 2016 - 15:29
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

I absolutely love getting paid out through Payoneer. I have had my payoneer card for some time now, as I have tried camming in the past and my card is still with me.

1. You can get paid to your payoneer card from almost every cam site or content selling site that I have come across! It is super simple to link your payoneer account to your cam accounts and once they are linked they stay link. And payoneer provides a list of all the accounts you currently have linked to your account.

2. The Fees are pretty reasonable for the services they offer. It would be nice to see them go down just a smiged..... maybe just go down 50 cents or $1. But they are a business so I do understand. There is a monthly fee, a deposit fee and a ATM withdrawl fee. So thats the only thing that kind of is a bummer about the card, but again they are a business too

3. Their card works everywhere that you could want to use it and you set your own PIN number so its very simple, and no fees for debit transactions anywhere.

4. The website to check on your card is just like a bank account website, shows your deposits, withdrawls and fees applied to the card. The list to linked accounts, and it is super easy to navigate!

5. So I found out what happens if you don't use your account for a while. Like I said I started Camming a while ago and the first site I was one helped me create my payoneer account and get my card. Then I stopped camming, and Now I have started again and I am attempting to go full time. I still had my physical card and my account information, but my card had been deactivated due to inactivity. All i had to do was reactivate my card and it was ready to go again! THAT SIMPLE!!!! I was so excited. I didn't have to pay a fee, or get a new card, or make a new account, or explain anything, just clicked a button and bam that card was back up and running and the account could receive deposits! Super awesome!

6. They say that Payoneer is more for abroad models, but I'm in the USA and I love it and I am so glad that I have payoneer! I highly recommend models to use this payout method if they have not selected on already and I know they will be very please!!

WORTH WHILE!!!
AWESOME!!!!
DEFINITE MUST HAVE!!!


Avatar
DestinyCams wrote a review about Firstchoice Pay (Payoneer)
August 20, 2016 - 17:05
Average
Adult Friendly
Support

Honestly I didn't really have any issues with them up until a store charged me twice for same transaction which at the moment we didn't know until suddenly I noticed my account was over drawn like 52 bucks and i was like whoa wait a minute...well i had thought we solved the issue but apparently not cause almost a year later I tried using my card to have money put on it and it was blocked and still way negative. I'M SORRY BUT HOW IN THE WORLD DOES A PREPAID DEBIT CARD GO NEGATIVE TO BEGIN WITH, AND PAYONEER KNEW IT WAS A MISTAKE MADE BY STORE AND STILL NEVER RESOLVED IT.


Avatar
skye wrote a review about Firstchoice Pay (Payoneer)
August 12, 2016 - 0:27
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software


Avatar
skye wrote a review about Clipvia
August 12, 2016 - 0:26
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software


Avatar
Feridis wrote a review about Clipvia
August 11, 2016 - 12:35
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software


Avatar
AnjaMorganX wrote a review about Paypal
August 10, 2016 - 20:27
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

Definitely not adult friendly, their support is polite but inefficient, and they do not protect your identity!


Avatar
bathsheba wrote a review about Paypal (1 Likes)
August 9, 2016 - 17:07
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

PayPal clearly has a prejudice against sex workers and will treat loyal customers with disrespect and cause them great inconvenience just on SUSPICION they may be using the service for whatever "illicit" purpose they've deemed unpalatable. Ugh.


Avatar
KendiCumming wrote a review about GiftRocket
August 6, 2016 - 14:09
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

They're adult friendly in the sense that they don't care if you use their service for adult ventures. I've never had a problem with them processing payments in a timely manner. They also make the buyer cover the payment fees, so there aren't any on the seller's end.

my main gripe is that they do not protect you from charge backs. I had some loser pay me $300 for some content and demanded a charge back a couple days later, which the site readily gave him without notice to me.


Avatar
SISSI66 wrote a review about Paypal
August 5, 2016 - 21:28
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software


Avatar
SISSI66 wrote a review about Amazon Gift Cards
August 5, 2016 - 21:27
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software


Avatar
JuliaLennon wrote a review about Indiebill
July 28, 2016 - 0:18
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

Indiebill is doing a fantastic job of giving us models a platform to host and sell our content. You can sell everything from videos to skype shows with indiebill and one of the best features is that you do not have to direct your customers to a site they have to join in order to get content Smiley :D you just make an indiebill page or send them an existing one (depending on what you are selling) and they pay right THERE! No clicking around looking for your content or being distracted by someone else's content. Once the customer makes the purchase you are immediately notified by email with the sale and customer information, meaning, no more waiting around for the payment to "process". You can also get a website made by these wonderful gentlemen (and I do mean gentlemen) for FREE!! Plus you receive 85% of all your sales, no joke. Payout is made through payoneer and the minimum is $100. If you're good at marketing this is the way to go "indie" style. Check out my website

then check out indiebill. You'll be happy you did, and hey while you're at it mention you heard of them from me Smiley ;)


Avatar
KennedyENT
November 19, 2017 - 3:56

what?! how do they make you a website ive never seen anything on there that says that

Avatar
Feridis wrote a review about Amazon Gift Cards
July 19, 2016 - 14:13
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software


Page 10 of 29