Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls.com members


Page 10 of 63

  • SISSI66
    SISSI66 wrote a review about CammodelDirectory
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    Payments are never late, even with the payment processor problem of the last 2 weeks. The most correct site I know.

    18 June 2017 - 22:41
  • nickynewport
    nickynewport wrote a review about Bitcoin (1 likes)
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    Ok here is the deal, bitcoins are decentralized, so just be aware of the exchange rate as well as youre brokerage fees and youll be set!

    5 June 2017 - 19:36
  • ukrose
    ukrose wrote a review about Bitcoin
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    lovely currency

    2 June 2017 - 20:39
  • ukrose
    ukrose wrote a review about AdultWork Credits
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    2 June 2017 - 9:34
  • MsBrigitte
    MsBrigitte wrote a review about G Pay
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    I use google wallet to receive security deposits when I do outcalls (I am a professional dominatrix) and for cam clients who found me through my website. There is no fee to pay on my end and the money is transferred to my bank account the same day. It is very easy to use.
    My gf who is a traveling mistress uses it all the time and never has had any issues with them either.

    25 May 2017 - 1:42
  • veronica007
    veronica007 wrote a review about ePayments (1 likes)
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    Yes, they have decent fees but in my opinion that's their only benefit. I've been trying to set up an account there for a week. Skyprivate transferred my money there within 24 hours and I can't access it because there are about 1001 hoops to jump through to set up an actual functioning account. The website does not specifically say what's all required. After you've submitted your info, they tell you a day or two later that it's not valid but again, never quite telling you what is exactly needed. I've been fighting with this site for a week now. I have money there that they won't let me access. The only support is an email form that takes about 24 hours for a response.

    22 May 2017 - 6:37
  • dominalola
    dominalola wrote a review about Deliverycode
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    I stopped with them, because I did not get my gifts two times.
    Both above 70-80 eur from Amazon.
    After these I got a 17$ gift voucher ....
    I was emailing for ages, never arrived anything.
    I rather use amazon wishlist and the address of a friend.

    9 May 2017 - 17:23
    • TOPMODEL18

      Don is pretty great. Try talking to Don

      12 May 2017 - 10:33
    • Freebird15

      Are there any other experiences? Positive or negative?

      21 June 2018 - 14:39
  • vickiecams
    vickiecams wrote a review about GiftRocket
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    This was the first place I ever got paid for my vids and pics when I started out. Caution though!!! Keep it small $25-$50 and only use it with people you trust. People can reclaim their money after the show if they want to be dicks about it and there is little you can do. Reedemtion has always been fast and payment within a few business days. I absolutely love it for instant cash gifts like a gift card.

    30 April 2017 - 14:48
  • SISSI66
    SISSI66 wrote a review about Indiebill
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    I am on Indiebill from last year, but is a short time to start promote myself, i had my first payment from 16 to 31, the payment arrive the 5, but i had a mail from Indiebill, for delay. This site is great for independent cam girls. 5 stars.

    27 April 2017 - 18:49
    • PrettySuzFun

      Agree with you, I love Indiebill

      15 April 2017 - 12:00
    • Gerald

      Thank your very much for your review Sissi Smiley :)

      22 June 2017 - 23:52
  • lovelicks69
    Anonymous wrote a review about Paxum
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    USE PAXUM AT YOUR OWN RISK!
    Firstly..Some sites only use Paxum this is the only reason I signed up for their service. I do not have a Paxum card, nor do I want one.

    Let's start with the Fees...you get charged to load your account, you gets charged for withdrawing. You get charged $50 for a card that may never arrive. Compared to First Choice $14.95 for a card that arrived in 3 weeks, $5 or $3 per load and a $1 a month transaction fee. To me that is much cheaper.

    Payout options...Wire, Paxum Card, Cheque, or EFT transfer to your bank. I recently chose to withdraw my funds using EFT that says it takes 7 days. I was charged $8.95 for this option. A month later I still don't have my money.

    Support...they do reply at least, but if you have a problem expect to be waiting for weeks for an answer. 3 weeks now I have been waiting for the investigation department to get back to me as to why my money has gone missing.

    Google Paxum reviews....the first site that comes up has hundreds of people complaining about similar issues. People order cards that never arrive, then they are pushed into ordering express shipping for $90 for the card to still not arrive. All you get is excuses from Paxum. Heaps of people there that have requested EFT payments to their bank for the money to either never arrrive or show up 3 months later. Paxum's standard response is "we are investigating and will get back to you". 3 weeks and counting so far...

    Paxum also have in their terms that if you make too many complaints, they will terminate your account and keep your money.
    Section 6
    (e) Receipt by Paxum of excessive complaints regarding your account, business or service;

    Also take note of this:
    Under section 7
    The parties irrevocably submit and attorn to the jurisdiction of such courts to finally adjudicate or determine any suit, action or proceedings arising out of or in connection with this Agreement. Paxum Inc, a duly incorporated Belize company with its headquarters located at Blake Building, Eyre Hutson St Suite 102, Ground Floor, Belize City, Belize is the sole beneficiary of the E-Wallet and card operations.

    So all their banking is done in Belize, only their support office is located in Canada....i guess that explains why it is taking so long to get a response!

    After contacting them every week for the last week and now writing this review I'm guessing I will never see my money. If by some miracle I do I will update this review to a less negative one.

    27 April 2017 - 9:02
    • TOPMODEL18

      Tried to like your post. Like button is not working on this site again.

      12 May 2017 - 9:41
    • SweetCara

      Have you been able to withdraw your funds?

      26 June 2017 - 17:23
    • LoadedLuxx

      Only way I got my money was by wire girls, lol if the EFT actually works I'll be suprised

      1 July 2017 - 1:49
    • lovelicks69

      This was my post, I decided to write it annonymously as I read in their rules that they can and will delete your account and take your money if you write a negative post on the internet. I thought it best to err on the side of caution. Anyway I still do not have my money. Ruth offered me the prepaid card for free as the $50 fee would have taken the majority of the funds I had in there.

      The support from this side is either an absolute joke or they are in the dark as much as we are and forced to use responses from a script (the more likely of the two) But the tone of responses from support gets a lot ruder. The latest excuse is there has been a delay with the place that prints the cards, they have no control over it I will get notified once it's been sent.

      From all the reviews I've read the card will never arrive, they will then offer to send it out for a fee of $95. This will go on until I give up, or find someone with a working active card that is willing to do an exchange via paypal. This is by far the worst company I have ever had the pleasure of dealing with and I've had to deal with a lot of shitty companies with terrible support. Researching this company all of their banking is based in Belize, unless you are willing to take them to court in that country, you will never see your money again. They are in effect untouchable and will continue to rip off cam girls. Any cam site that even offers Paxum is not worth my time, as I believe half of these companies that only offer Paxum or wire are in league with them.

      The only way to take these people down is to write honest negative reviews and make sure every cam girl knows about these scammers. I'm only loosing a years worth of sales on ELM (I really hate that site, it's too weird for me) totally $69. I'd hate to have lost more, like many cam girls I don't have a normal day job and I'm on a disability pension, every cent makes a huge difference to me.

      14 July 2017 - 12:34
    • lovelicks69

      This is the PM I just sent, I post it here as I really just don't give a crap anymore.
      Hi Ruth,

      I appreciate that you did try to help, and that maybe your hands are tied. I took advantage of the voucher for the prepaid card, but months later the card is still "printing". Maybe I could believe the poor excuse that there have been issues that Paxum has no control of, but from reading all the negative reviews this has been going on since 2015.
      Clearly Paxum is a fraud. The last 5 reviews about Paxum on this website alone, have all been negative. Myself and a quite a few other cam girls have been, and will continue to post negative reviews about Paxum so that other cam girls will not use your service. If the negative issues with failed EFT transactions, Prepaid cards that never arrive, and the complete lack of customer service only affected a small minority of customers, then there wouldn't be so many negative reviews and experiences out there online.
      I really don't know how Paxum is still in business but I guess since they use offshore banking in Belize you can get away with theft and fraud. I suspect with so much legal action against Paxum this company may not be around for much longer. If Paxum had stolen a larger amount from me, and I wasn't a poor pensioner, I would be launching legal action against this company too.

      14 July 2017 - 12:51
Page 10 of 63