Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls members


Page 4 of 66

  • GordonMuscle
    GordonMuscle wrote a review about Indiebill (3 likes)
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    IndieBill is THE best tool a cam model needs.
    Very easy to use, no signup needed for customers + their identity is protected and models identity too.
    No chargebacks, a very reasonable commission (they charge 15%), immediate notification as soon as customer pays.
    Models can actually build their own mini-website for free using their template, it's fast to update and nice.
    MOST IMPORTANT: they are very friendly, flexible, always trying to find a solution if there is a problem. They know what support means. At times they could be a bit faster, but other times they are super fast.
    And they always work to improve their service. They take in serious consideration every feedback. Two thumbs up!

    January 26, 2019 - 20:55
  • posha
    posha wrote a review about Bitcoin (1 likes)
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    January 22, 2019 - 0:15
  • posha
    posha wrote a review about Cam4 Tokens (1 likes)
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    good

    January 22, 2019 - 0:11
  • SexyFit58
    SexyFit58 wrote a review about ePayments (1 likes)
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    January 1, 2019 - 23:52
  • Peyton71
    Anonymous wrote a review about Paypal (1 likes)
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    It isnt fair when you do your job and then the customer says you didnt and tries to get a refund.

    December 30, 2018 - 5:33
  • Sissi
    Sissi wrote a review about ePayments (3 likes)
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    It works fine for me. I signed up and in a few hours i was verified. Last time i requested a transfer to my bank account (Europe) and i got the money on the same day. And that cost only 0,5 EUR. That would hardly be cheaper and faster.

    December 29, 2018 - 10:46
    • SexyFit58

      Yes it's true I just started with them to be payed in euros and they are very kind. I was fed up of Cosmo and their fees.

      January 1, 2019 - 23:52
  • FOXXXY
    FOXXXY wrote a review about Amazon Gift Cards (1 likes)
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Software

    December 18, 2018 - 22:11
  • SexyFit58
    SexyFit58 wrote a review about CosmoPayment (2 likes)
    Average
    Fees

    I actually miss FirstChoise, they only charged $2 for transfer. Cosmo charges for anything. Monthly fees are absurds.

    December 1, 2018 - 22:14
    • AnthonyCosmo

      Hi, sorry you feel that way, in fact we copied all the fees from First Choice in an effort to keep everything as similar as possible to those who switched over. The monthly fee is only 3.00 USD and is only charged if you hold a balance on your card. Also, many of our merchants absorb the 3.00 USD transfer fee, so many of our cardholders don't have to pay it. Lastly, there are no POS purchase fees whatsoever, so you can use your card free of charge in stores around the world. Hope this helps.

      December 3, 2018 - 16:47
  • Suckcubus
    Suckcubus wrote a review about Manyvids Tokens (1 likes)
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    Love it, all is great about them, and yes, the sound in chat impossible to fake, I can say MV is scammer proof site😻

    November 15, 2018 - 14:45
  • Suckcubus
    Suckcubus wrote a review about Paypal (1 likes)
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    I was using PayPal before, and was really happy with it till one day my account was blocked, and then the bad stuff started. I asked to explain the reason, and instead of that tech support send me the link "violation of rules...blah blah blah" nothing more exact and related to me, I can't delete my data from there as well...and the worst part is that my ASOS account was automatically blocked to, because I was using same e-mail. But there I was a good customer for ages. And was not using it for my naughty payments. That was so frustrating.

    November 15, 2018 - 13:06
Page 4 of 66