Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls.com members


Page 4 of 65

  • AngieBlu
    AngieBlu wrote a review about Paxum (1 likes)
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    I have been waiting since the beginning of June 2018 (coming close to a total of three months now) to receive my card after finally being verified (which also took forever to put it lightly.)
    I emailed them just two days ago informing them that I still have not received a card to which they replied:

    Unfortunately we don't have any control over the post office and, since your card was shipped on 2018-06-28, we can assume it has been lost.

    In this situation, we can issue a replacement card for a $7 fee. If you wish to submit the request for a replacement card please post a reply (in this ticket) in which you confirm the request and authorize us to deduct the replacement fee.

    Keep in mind that we also offer express shipping, which costs $95 but provides a tracking number and has the card delivered within one week (after the request is processed, the card is printed and received at our shipping department). If you choose express delivery please mention this in your reply (make sure you have a balance of minimum $95) along with your authorization to deduct the express fee.

    I will be closing my account with them.
    It is totally not worth the time and the ridiculous fees.
    I signed up to COSMO payment and received a card within ONE WEEK.

    October 10, 2018 - 11:01
    • cherrypie

      it happened the same to me, but finally it has arrived, since i receive twice a month my payments, I use COSMO which is great, I havent yet activated the PAXUM, but I am keeping it just in case Cosmo will suddenly end their service as it happened to Firstchoicepay. Paxum is good if you want to cash out daily.

      October 13, 2018 - 19:49
    • ChrisPaxum

      I'll have the $7.00 refunded to your account and still have your card re-issued to you. Please email me [email protected]

      February 3, 2019 - 15:58
  • Gorgeousleigh
    Anonymous wrote a review about ePayments (1 likes)
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    October 10, 2018 - 5:37
  • Gorgeousleigh
    Anonymous wrote a review about Creditcard (1 likes)
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    October 10, 2018 - 5:36
  • Camkitttie
    Camkitttie wrote a review about ePayServices (1 likes)
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    I've been using their USD Mastercard. Something I love about them is that I always need my phone in order to log in and approve any transaction (security). The fees for the card are the best I've had in all the years I've been in this business.

    I don't need to click on anything in order to accept payments from previous payers. I get the payment in real time, meaning, at the same moment I get the notification in my email.

    You need to have a back up of near $25 in the card since the transaction you make will be pending until next business day. I learned this from one day when I tried to leave the card in $1, but I could not do it. The pending transaction I made that day showed a $0 balance but next day, when it was cleared, I had near $25 in the card.

    October 2, 2018 - 17:29
    • Anahi91

      Hello, how do I transfer money from webmoney to my Epayservice wallet?

      November 7, 2018 - 13:15
    • Camkitttie

      Hi! I've just seen your post now. I don't use webmoney, I have no clue how it would work. If I get to know how it works I will let you know.

      November 9, 2018 - 18:47
  • CammiCams
    CammiCams wrote a review about Zombaio (1 likes)
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    HELP! I have been with Zombaio since 2009 and never had a problem until now! I noticed that I have not been getting checks. So I looked at the payment reports and found out that they have not been paying me on time for months. I have been calling, talking to them live and all they say is we will resolve this problem as soon as possible. That has been a week ago and I reported the problem 3 weeks ago. They owe me well over $2500 and I need that money NOW!

    September 26, 2018 - 14:15
    • TOPMODEL18

      Pure Trash!

      October 5, 2018 - 5:10
    • CammiCams

      Switch Payment processors ASAP! They still owe me over $1800 and said that they would pay me everyday until I was paid in full. I have only received 1 payment and that was over a week ago! Now they will not respond to my emails, live chat or answer the phone! They have put me in a financial crisis and they will do the same to you!

      October 9, 2018 - 14:24
  • SofiaDel
    SofiaDel wrote a review about Skrill (1 likes)
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    LiveJasmin just started to use Skrill. I was very cautious as i am still having frozen funds in Choice Bank saga. So i checked and checked and again... but i decided to submit also there. Wow! The application works super fast on the phone and the submission process was the easiest i have ever encountered. Just ID, a selfie and address. No bills, no bank statements, no other stuff. In less than 5 minutes my documents were verified and i got an e mail that my card is on the way. I am super enthusiastic!
    Adult friendly 100%. If you need it too, check it here.

    https://account.skrill.com/signup?rid=107034887

    I'll tell you how the rest goes.

    September 25, 2018 - 18:47
  • SISSI66
    SISSI66 wrote a review about Paxum (1 likes)
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    September 5, 2018 - 22:58
    • SISSI66

      I don't use the card, only transfers to my bank account, works very well.

      January 6, 2019 - 21:47
  • PufferFish
    PufferFish wrote a review about Deliverycode (2 likes)
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    I was super stoked when I first heard about this as I like a lot of unusual items that aren't found on Amazon but this site is one step up from being a scam.
    The fees they charge the purchaser are absurd and by the time they add on the shipping charges even on items that have free shipping your customer could easily have doubled the purchase price. Also shipping times...wtf. You'd think it was coming by turtle.
    I keep my wishlist only as a idea listing and write in the description of each item just to send me a e-giftcard for the amount to my email as I don't want my guys getting scammed.
    update- Now they delete any items on your wishlist older than three months so this site is a complete waste of time. I guess I'm going to just delete it and set up an Amazon one instead.
    Support was quite rude as well when I asked about it as well. Evidently this site just keeps going downhill.

    September 3, 2018 - 15:30
    • TOPMODEL18

      Bingo

      July 27, 2018 - 7:58
    • Freebird15

      Have you received any gift card? Cus I received cash & gifts here, sent numerous emails & stilk have yet to get a reply or items.

      August 24, 2018 - 6:49
    • PufferFish

      I never got a gift card on there so can't say about those.

      February 24, 2019 - 1:42
  • NikitaCam
    NikitaCam wrote a review about Paxum
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    I'm very scared about Paxum and my money. 30 days for a verification of identity and they blocked 3000 dollars in my account. The support don't reply at my emails. Now I think to go to a lawyer and do a legal action. I'm really scared to lose all my money.

    August 28, 2018 - 9:32
    • NikitaCam

      Finally after 60 days they unlock my money. Support must to be a little bit faster I think. Now all working well.

      September 16, 2018 - 19:43
    • scarlett6

      I heard they dont do us? I couldn't sign up there

      October 4, 2018 - 20:51
    • LadyMorrigan

      Correct, scarlett6: "U.S. Users are permitted only if they are using the Platform Services as a business and not as individual consumers. U.S. individuals (i.e. non-businesses Persons) are not permitted to use the Platform Services." You can still use their services if you own a business and live in the US.

      October 16, 2018 - 19:14
    • ChrisPaxum

      Morrigan is correct , we work with US clients still as long as you are a registered business. A registered business can be as little as a DBA.

      February 3, 2019 - 15:59
  • Swe
    Swe wrote a review about ePayments
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    Pretty smooth to register. Transfer to bank card taking two days, so not bad. Huge minus that at the moment you can not apply for a card.

    August 22, 2018 - 14:43
Page 4 of 65