Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls members


Page 4 of 68

  • Juvya
    Juvya wrote a review about Paxum (1 likes)
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    I've been using Paxum since I started as a cam girl, and I never had problems untill last year, when FirstChoice fucked something up and then I waited for over a month for a new card.

    Now it is same shit again, for 3 weeks now I can't withdraw my money, I can't do anything and they said that they are waiting for response from Trucash. Ok, I get it, but seriously, over 3 weeks and no information, please fix it as soon as possible.

    Not to mention that I ordered a new card on october 2018. the card never came.

    May 19, 2019 - 0:33
    • SuzyQ

      indeed, no information for so long, it's ridiculous

      May 22, 2019 - 12:31
    • blacktone2

      I have applied for my card with Paxum since two years now no card still there always want me to wire my money by bank transfer so that they will cut off $50 my hard earn money and my bank will still cut another 50$ I can’t wait to find other alternative that will work for me Paxum is shit I prefer first choice pay

      June 29, 2019 - 4:48
  • SISSI66
    SISSI66 wrote a review about Paxum (1 likes)
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    I request the card 12/12/2018, 2 days ago I cancel the request because I wait too much time, I had the money I paid for the card back on my account about 48 hours later. EFT works well like always in EU. I can't complain.

    May 17, 2019 - 17:20
    • SISSI66

      I don't use the card, only transfers to my bank account, works very well.

      January 6, 2019 - 21:47
  • NecroFoxx
    NecroFoxx wrote a review about Paxum (1 likes)
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    Everything was fine until I tried to contact them for support. instead of fixing my issue they claimed they double paid me a large sum of money.... 6 months PRIOR. and then removed $800 without even contacting me or providing proof of the alleged double charge. Do not ever use them. Their customer service is absolute garbage. You'll call for three days before someone answers.

    May 8, 2019 - 4:42
    • bronzib

      This is really serious

      May 10, 2019 - 8:42
  • Vinny
    Vinny wrote a review about Paxum (1 likes)
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support

    I do not trust this merchant since the beginning but I don't have much options. now it happens. I haven't been able to load the fund to the card since 30 April.
    Here's what it keeps saying the same message for the last eight days.

    "Transfer to the card is currently unavailable due to our card issuer, Trucash difficulties. We apologize for the inconvenience however it is out of our control. Cards can be used as normal however no new funds can be added to the cards at this time. We expect to have an update from the issuer within the next 3 business days. In the meantime please use our other withdrawal methods; EFT, external card, Wire."

    This is the worst payment provider.

    May 7, 2019 - 1:45
    • SuzyQ

      its happening for everybody at the moment, almost a week now

      May 7, 2019 - 18:29
    • Juvya

      do you all have the problem still? it has been 3 weeks now and its like i dont have money

      May 19, 2019 - 0:26
  • SISSI66
    SISSI66 wrote a review about Indiebill (1 likes)
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    I am on Indiebill from last year, but is a short time to start promote myself, i had my first payment from 16 to 31, the payment arrive the 5, but i had a mail from Indiebill, for delay. This site is great for independent cam girls. 5 stars.
    3/5/19 I still have my payments on time, even faster than before, good site.

    May 3, 2019 - 11:28
    • PrettySuzFun

      Agree with you, I love Indiebill

      April 15, 2017 - 12:00
    • Gerald

      Thank your very much for your review Sissi Smiley :)

      June 22, 2017 - 23:52
    • AmbraEnm

      @SISSI66 do you know if they have DMCA protection?

      December 5, 2019 - 13:22
  • AnnaCandy84
    AnnaCandy84 wrote a review about CammodelDirectory
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    I love this site!Hope,it loves me too Smiley :)

    April 16, 2019 - 0:16
  • EstherH
    EstherH wrote a review about Indiebill
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    It's not owned by Gerald anymore. I knew from Stripperweb that a performer got recently accused of escorting bc she earned a large sum and got kicked out with money confiscated. Stay away

    April 3, 2019 - 6:52
    • KendiCumming

      You're correct, gerald no longer owns IB.
      In the case previously mentioned, she refused to provide proof of the skype show, which was around the same time as fosta/sesta went into effect. IB asked her to do so multiple times. They (she and the customer) also apparently lived very near each other (which may have been sheer coincidence). While I hate to think anyone's hard earned $ is being taken away from them, when you own a business and have to red flag a transaction pending proof of service which the person will not give, it's suspicious.

      April 9, 2019 - 20:09
    • bronzib

      Surely Skype conversations are private. IndieBill could have paid her and then banned her. if she was really escorting she could've simply let the customer pay her in cash. and I've read of many cam girls charging very high prices for their cam sessions so judging someone just because of the amount they made is ridiculous. I mean I have personally had guys spend $1000 just for text messages in a day. So, payment services should mind their own business and stop trying to control how independent people do their business. I hope they at least refunded the money to her customer so he could pay it to her personally. I'm sick of companies finding bullshit excuses to rip vulnerable women off.

      April 17, 2019 - 20:57
    • EstherH

      The new ownership should have asked new ID proof for everyone previously verified on IB.. I bet they didn't ask me bc I stopped using it asap. But they do this just to retain money, prob saying the new ID is not ok or enough. I know who they are

      April 19, 2019 - 8:39
  • Jewelrancid
    Jewelrancid wrote a review about Flirt4Free Credits
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    This is not just about the cash, this is about you being the best webcam model you can ever be! I love all of their entire website. This makes webcamming a fulltime job and valuable to have. Real

    April 2, 2019 - 10:57
  • robinlisa
    robinlisa wrote a review about MFC Tokens
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    Personally, no problem so far! You get 10 cents of each token tipped. So 10 tokens is $1. That's more than I get on ChaturB, and the site's appearance is much more profressional.
    Chaturbate is great, but comparing income-wise, MFC is much higher in proceeds. You still get to determine the tokens costs, and you still get 'tipped', but there are more things for you to 'sell' and make a lot even if you only get a few tips.

    March 28, 2019 - 16:16
    • bronzib

      when did it change to 10 cents? I thought it was 5 cents.

      April 4, 2019 - 17:09
  • robinlisa
    robinlisa wrote a review about Chaturbate Tokens (2 likes)
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    For every token tipped to you, it's $0.05. So, after 20 tokens you've earned $1 ! You can immediately convert your tokens into cash and ChB even keeps records and counts for you!

    March 25, 2019 - 0:29
Page 4 of 68