Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls members


Page 4 of 29

Avatar
Juvya wrote a review about Paxum (2 Likes)
May 19, 2019 - 0:33
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

I've been using Paxum since I started as a cam girl, and I never had problems untill last year, when FirstChoice fucked something up and then I waited for over a month for a new card.

Now it is same shit again, for 3 weeks now I can't withdraw my money, I can't do anything and they said that they are waiting for response from Trucash. Ok, I get it, but seriously, over 3 weeks and no information, please fix it as soon as possible.

Not to mention that I ordered a new card on october 2018. the card never came.


Avatar
SuzyQ
May 22, 2019 - 12:31

indeed, no information for so long, it's ridiculous

Avatar
musclequeen
June 29, 2019 - 4:48

I have applied for my card with Paxum since two years now no card still there always want me to wire my money by bank transfer so that they will cut off $50 my hard earn money and my bank will still cut another 50$ I can’t wait to find other alternative that will work for me Paxum is shit I prefer first choice pay

Avatar
NecroFoxx wrote a review about Paxum (2 Likes)
May 8, 2019 - 4:42
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

Everything was fine until I tried to contact them for support. instead of fixing my issue they claimed they double paid me a large sum of money.... 6 months PRIOR. and then removed $800 without even contacting me or providing proof of the alleged double charge. Do not ever use them. Their customer service is absolute garbage. You'll call for three days before someone answers.


Avatar
bronzib
May 10, 2019 - 8:42

This is really serious

Avatar
Vinny wrote a review about Paxum (2 Likes)
May 7, 2019 - 1:45
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support

I do not trust this merchant since the beginning but I don't have much options. now it happens. I haven't been able to load the fund to the card since 30 April.
Here's what it keeps saying the same message for the last eight days.

"Transfer to the card is currently unavailable due to our card issuer, Trucash difficulties. We apologize for the inconvenience however it is out of our control. Cards can be used as normal however no new funds can be added to the cards at this time. We expect to have an update from the issuer within the next 3 business days. In the meantime please use our other withdrawal methods; EFT, external card, Wire."

This is the worst payment provider.


Avatar
SuzyQ
May 7, 2019 - 18:29

its happening for everybody at the moment, almost a week now

Avatar
Juvya
May 19, 2019 - 0:26

do you all have the problem still? it has been 3 weeks now and its like i dont have money

Avatar
SISSI66 wrote a review about Indiebill (1 Likes)
May 3, 2019 - 11:28
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

I am on Indiebill from last year, but is a short time to start promote myself, i had my first payment from 16 to 31, the payment arrive the 5, but i had a mail from Indiebill, for delay. This site is great for independent cam girls. 5 stars.
3/5/19 I still have my payments on time, even faster than before, good site.


Avatar
PrettySuzFun
April 15, 2017 - 12:00

Agree with you, I love Indiebill

Avatar
Gerald
June 22, 2017 - 23:52

Thank your very much for your review Sissi Smiley :)

Avatar
IreliaOx
December 5, 2019 - 13:22

@SISSI66 do you know if they have DMCA protection?

Avatar
AnnaCandy84 wrote a review about CammodelDirectory
April 16, 2019 - 0:16
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

I love this site!Hope,it loves me too Smiley :)


Avatar
EstherH wrote a review about Indiebill
April 3, 2019 - 6:52
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

It's not owned by Gerald anymore. I knew from Stripperweb that a performer got recently accused of escorting bc she earned a large sum and got kicked out with money confiscated. Stay away


Avatar
KendiCumming
April 9, 2019 - 20:09

You're correct, gerald no longer owns IB. In the case previously mentioned, she refused to provide proof of the skype show, which was around the same time as fosta/sesta went into effect. IB asked her to do so multiple times. They (she and the customer) also apparently lived very near each other (which may have been sheer coincidence). While I hate to think anyone's hard earned $ is being taken away from them, when you own a business and have to red flag a transaction pending proof of service which the person will not give, it's suspicious.

Avatar
bronzib
April 17, 2019 - 20:57

Surely Skype conversations are private. IndieBill could have paid her and then banned her. if she was really escorting she could've simply let the customer pay her in cash. and I've read of many cam girls charging very high prices for their cam sessions so judging someone just because of the amount they made is ridiculous. I mean I have personally had guys spend $1000 just for text messages in a day. So, payment services should mind their own business and stop trying to control how independent people do their business. I hope they at least refunded the money to her customer so he could pay it to her personally. I'm sick of companies finding bullshit excuses to rip vulnerable women off.

Avatar
EstherH
April 19, 2019 - 8:39

The new ownership should have asked new ID proof for everyone previously verified on IB.. I bet they didn't ask me bc I stopped using it asap. But they do this just to retain money, prob saying the new ID is not ok or enough. I know who they are

Avatar
Jewelrancid wrote a review about Flirt4Free Credits
April 2, 2019 - 10:57
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

This is not just about the cash, this is about you being the best webcam model you can ever be! I love all of their entire website. This makes webcamming a fulltime job and valuable to have. Real


Avatar
robinlisa wrote a review about MFC Tokens
March 28, 2019 - 16:16
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

Personally, no problem so far! You get 10 cents of each token tipped. So 10 tokens is $1. That's more than I get on ChaturB, and the site's appearance is much more profressional.
Chaturbate is great, but comparing income-wise, MFC is much higher in proceeds. You still get to determine the tokens costs, and you still get 'tipped', but there are more things for you to 'sell' and make a lot even if you only get a few tips.


Avatar
bronzib
April 4, 2019 - 17:09

when did it change to 10 cents? I thought it was 5 cents.

Avatar
robinlisa wrote a review about Chaturbate Tokens (2 Likes)
March 25, 2019 - 0:29
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

For every token tipped to you, it's $0.05. So, after 20 tokens you've earned $1 ! You can immediately convert your tokens into cash and ChB even keeps records and counts for you!


Avatar
Bkkwebcam wrote a review about Flirt4Free Credits
March 24, 2019 - 1:14
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

I spend em as fast as I make em so they must be like money.


Avatar
nastymind88 wrote a review about ePayments (3 Likes)
March 16, 2019 - 23:49
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

Their verification seemed to be easy and quick. I use them for small amounts, i like that i can have money at $ and €. They provide with and IBAN so you can accept instant free bank transfers.
Their fees for transferring money to Greek local banks are really too cheap (0,5 euro), 1-2 days to make the transfer. Recharging their card and using it online is free but withdraw from ATM is too costly.
I like their site as its easy to use and their mobile app works fine.
Hope that they keep on going like that as is the easiest for me way of payment!


Avatar
EllaCrown wrote a review about ePayments (3 Likes)
March 5, 2019 - 23:21
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

Have had no problems with receiving payment through epayments. Definitely recommend for those looking for a payment method in the UK. The charges to transfer to bank are very small and I receive my funds quickly. I gave 3 stars to software because I find that the site login is temporarily unavailable a lot which can be frustrating but otherwise very happy.


Avatar
jamaicanpumz wrote a review about Paxum (1 Likes)
March 3, 2019 - 15:57
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

while i have no problems with their fees or support. i have a problem with their issuing bank of choice. i used to love paxum when they were with firstchoice we could shop anywhere online. now i cant use this new card on many online platforms. i cant even do trading any more and that is frustrating. paxum find a new bank please. trucash sucks


Avatar
jamaicanpumz
April 29, 2019 - 23:00

Currently cannot even load my card

Avatar
SISSI66 wrote a review about ePayments (1 Likes)
March 1, 2019 - 10:41
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

Very good service, I received my card in 1 week. The banks transfers take around 3 days. Good support.


Avatar
SexyFit58
March 9, 2019 - 18:43

I receive the paymento same day.

Avatar
SISSI66
March 16, 2019 - 10:04

In effect, I saw that it was because of my bank.

Avatar
Ginnyyy wrote a review about Livecammodelshows
February 24, 2019 - 19:31
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

Never had an issue, the owner Jesse is a cam girl as well and she handles her business as a pro. Very patient and very helpful. I highly recommend.


Avatar
missmorgan wrote a review about Deliverycode (1 Likes)
February 23, 2019 - 21:26
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

I was planning on signing up and using their service but has some issues due to the fact that I live in Canada yet have a bank account in the US and that was preventing me from being able to properly fill in all the required information on their website so I sent them email, waited a few days ....didn't hear anything back. I decided to send them another email and again I received nothing.

I come to the pretty obvious conclusion that this website is either completely non-working or it's some sort of a scam. Now I'm slightly worried that I had emailed in a copy of my passport as well as my bank information (which is the same information that you need to upload to their website when you sign up) I'm just slightly worried what they might do with that information if they are in fact a scam website.

Thanks but no thanks delivery code I'll stick with Amazon


Avatar
EstherH wrote a review about Zellepay (1 Likes)
February 21, 2019 - 14:48
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software


Avatar
EstherH wrote a review about Square Cash (1 Likes)
February 21, 2019 - 14:47
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software


Avatar
laurielegs wrote a review about Zellepay (2 Likes)
February 21, 2019 - 10:54
Average
Adult Friendly

It blows my mind that camhosts will take the risk of using nonadult payment services for adult purposes, totally ignoring the fact that it's against their terms of service and they can lose all the money they are sent. (Plus the fact that you are risking the bank closing your account).


Avatar
laurielegs wrote a review about Square Cash (1 Likes)
February 21, 2019 - 10:50
Average
Adult Friendly
Support

This app will ban you for using it for adult purposes. It's completely against the terms of service and you could lose ALL your money.


Avatar
wefuck4music wrote a review about Paxum (2 Likes)
February 19, 2019 - 18:01
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

This has gotta be the worst effing support i have ever come across.I have tried to sign up for the site now for two months but the browser gets stuck during signup in both mozilla and chrome and on my iphone!!!When they actually answered they tell me to clear my cookies on pc...ok i tried that...still not working.I write again and still no answer...that was a month ago ffs!!!Wtf???


Avatar
Miss_Leh wrote a review about Paxum (2 Likes)
February 3, 2019 - 14:46
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

I try to get my Paxum card since April 2018. I sent the card's fee value early on because I had hoped it would expedite the process but with normal shipping. On the site it appeared that the card was sent on September 19, 2018. The card didn't arrive until today, they said that they sent and that the card was lost. Okay, in November of 2018 I paid for a new card and this time I asked for the express delivery, because I'd have to track the shipment. I already spent almost $ 150 with this company and even today, almost a year after I started the process, I didn't receive my card.
I don't recommend. I worked with Payonner and First Choice and it was always fast, I never had problems.


Avatar
ChrisPaxum
February 3, 2019 - 15:56

If you do not receive your card in the state amount of time on our website with the shipping method you selected you will 100% get your money back. Please email me [email protected] Look forward to making this right for you.

Avatar
Miss_Leh
February 7, 2019 - 19:14

I sent a email. I hope you have some solution for my problem. So, I come back here and I say how you solved this case.

Avatar
Miss_Leh
February 15, 2019 - 14:50

Although Chris didn't respond to my email, the issue was resolved. My card arrived yesterday and it's working normally. And they returned the value of the express delivery.

Avatar
wefuck4music
March 1, 2019 - 16:19

Did you have also have technical difficulties during signup?We have major issues.And no help at all from support,not an answer...nothing.

Avatar
GordonMuscle wrote a review about Indiebill (3 Likes)
January 26, 2019 - 20:55
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

IndieBill is THE best tool a cam model needs.
Very easy to use, no signup needed for customers + their identity is protected and models identity too.
No chargebacks, a very reasonable commission (they charge 15%), immediate notification as soon as customer pays.
Models can actually build their own mini-website for free using their template, it's fast to update and nice.
MOST IMPORTANT: they are very friendly, flexible, always trying to find a solution if there is a problem. They know what support means. At times they could be a bit faster, but other times they are super fast.
And they always work to improve their service. They take in serious consideration every feedback. Two thumbs up!


Avatar
posha wrote a review about Bitcoin (1 Likes)
January 22, 2019 - 0:15
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software


Avatar
posha wrote a review about Cam4 Tokens (1 Likes)
January 22, 2019 - 0:11
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

good


Page 4 of 29