Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls members


Page 4 of 68

  • EstherH
    EstherH wrote a review about Indiebill
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    It's not owned by Gerald anymore. I knew from Stripperweb that a performer got recently accused of escorting bc she earned a large sum and got kicked out with money confiscated. Stay away

    April 3, 2019 - 6:52
    • KendiCumming

      You're correct, gerald no longer owns IB.
      In the case previously mentioned, she refused to provide proof of the skype show, which was around the same time as fosta/sesta went into effect. IB asked her to do so multiple times. They (she and the customer) also apparently lived very near each other (which may have been sheer coincidence). While I hate to think anyone's hard earned $ is being taken away from them, when you own a business and have to red flag a transaction pending proof of service which the person will not give, it's suspicious.

      April 9, 2019 - 20:09
    • bronzib

      Surely Skype conversations are private. IndieBill could have paid her and then banned her. if she was really escorting she could've simply let the customer pay her in cash. and I've read of many cam girls charging very high prices for their cam sessions so judging someone just because of the amount they made is ridiculous. I mean I have personally had guys spend $1000 just for text messages in a day. So, payment services should mind their own business and stop trying to control how independent people do their business. I hope they at least refunded the money to her customer so he could pay it to her personally. I'm sick of companies finding bullshit excuses to rip vulnerable women off.

      April 17, 2019 - 20:57
    • EstherH

      The new ownership should have asked new ID proof for everyone previously verified on IB.. I bet they didn't ask me bc I stopped using it asap. But they do this just to retain money, prob saying the new ID is not ok or enough. I know who they are

      April 19, 2019 - 8:39
  • Jewelrancid
    Jewelrancid wrote a review about Flirt4Free Credits
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    This is not just about the cash, this is about you being the best webcam model you can ever be! I love all of their entire website. This makes webcamming a fulltime job and valuable to have. Real

    April 2, 2019 - 10:57
  • bronzib
    bronzib wrote a review about Paxum
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    I recommend Paxum especially for the bank or credit card withdrawal feature. It literally takes seconds for the money to show in my bank account. That only costs 2.95% plus $5. Which other payment provider does that? Now, if only cam sites could pay through Paxum daily instead of fortnightly. Then it's absolutely super. I will be trying the EFT method soon which I would recommend if you want to withdraw more money.

    March 31, 2019 - 18:52
  • robinlisa
    robinlisa wrote a review about MFC Tokens
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    Personally, no problem so far! You get 10 cents of each token tipped. So 10 tokens is $1. That's more than I get on ChaturB, and the site's appearance is much more profressional.
    Chaturbate is great, but comparing income-wise, MFC is much higher in proceeds. You still get to determine the tokens costs, and you still get 'tipped', but there are more things for you to 'sell' and make a lot even if you only get a few tips.

    March 28, 2019 - 16:16
    • bronzib

      when did it change to 10 cents? I thought it was 5 cents.

      April 4, 2019 - 17:09
  • robinlisa
    robinlisa wrote a review about Chaturbate Tokens (2 likes)
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    For every token tipped to you, it's $0.05. So, after 20 tokens you've earned $1 ! You can immediately convert your tokens into cash and ChB even keeps records and counts for you!

    March 25, 2019 - 0:29
  • Bkkwebcam
    Bkkwebcam wrote a review about Flirt4Free Credits
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    I spend em as fast as I make em so they must be like money.

    March 24, 2019 - 1:14
  • nastymind88
    nastymind88 wrote a review about ePayments (2 likes)
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    Their verification seemed to be easy and quick. I use them for small amounts, i like that i can have money at $ and €. They provide with and IBAN so you can accept instant free bank transfers.
    Their fees for transferring money to Greek local banks are really too cheap (0,5 euro), 1-2 days to make the transfer. Recharging their card and using it online is free but withdraw from ATM is too costly.
    I like their site as its easy to use and their mobile app works fine.
    Hope that they keep on going like that as is the easiest for me way of payment!

    March 16, 2019 - 23:49
  • EllaCrown
    EllaCrown wrote a review about ePayments (2 likes)
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    Have had no problems with receiving payment through epayments. Definitely recommend for those looking for a payment method in the UK. The charges to transfer to bank are very small and I receive my funds quickly. I gave 3 stars to software because I find that the site login is temporarily unavailable a lot which can be frustrating but otherwise very happy.

    March 5, 2019 - 23:21
  • jamaicanpumz
    jamaicanpumz wrote a review about Paxum
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    while i have no problems with their fees or support. i have a problem with their issuing bank of choice. i used to love paxum when they were with firstchoice we could shop anywhere online. now i cant use this new card on many online platforms. i cant even do trading any more and that is frustrating. paxum find a new bank please. trucash sucks

    March 3, 2019 - 15:57
    • jamaicanpumz

      Currently cannot even load my card

      April 29, 2019 - 23:00
  • SISSI66
    SISSI66 wrote a review about ePayments
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    Very good service, I received my card in 1 week. The banks transfers take around 3 days. Good support.

    March 1, 2019 - 10:41
    • SexyFit58

      I receive the paymento same day.

      March 9, 2019 - 18:43
    • SISSI66

      In effect, I saw that it was because of my bank.

      March 16, 2019 - 10:04
Page 4 of 68