Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls members


Page 2 of 71

  • groovynights
    groovynights wrote a review about Chaturbate Tokens
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    Daily payouts and no delayed payments!

    July 24, 2020 - 6:12
  • groovynights
    groovynights wrote a review about MFC Tokens
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    My favorite site. They have my full respect because I've been with them for almost 2 years and have always paid me on time no delayed payments like other camsites.

    July 24, 2020 - 5:51
  • johnny69
    johnny69 wrote a review about ePayments
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    out of the adult industry

    July 11, 2020 - 23:37
  • johnny69
    johnny69 wrote a review about Paxum
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    July 11, 2020 - 1:06
  • _OW_
    _OW_ wrote a review about Firstchoice Pay (Payoneer) (1 likes)
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    Best ever. I really miss it so much. I never had any problems with them, everything was on time, support was amazing...

    July 8, 2020 - 3:08
  • MissMetal
    MissMetal wrote a review about ePayments (1 likes)
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    Used to be ok, before it blocked everyone out back in February 2020 and since then unable to withdraw the funds...

    July 7, 2020 - 15:34
  • _OW_
    _OW_ wrote a review about Paxum (1 likes)
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    Ok so, everything went well and smooth here, untill I ordered (union pay) card. It took about 4 weeks to make the card, and only 2-3 days to receive it. I activated card right away (and they didn't say how much activation will cost), so it took about 50$ from my account, then I transfered all money from wallet to my card. And went all happy thinking how everything will be easier now... But let me tell you! Card didn't work on ANY ATM here, even those especially made for UnionPay cards. I tried so many times, so many atm's, for days. I sent them ticket after ticket, they didn't even bother to answer. Then I found in their ''Terms Of Use'' that if we block our card, our balace will be transfered to it, right away. So I did that. But I still had 0$ in my balance! I was sooo frustrated. Sent them more tickets than I can count. I even called them, tried everything, nothing helped. I waited for 3-4 weeks to get my money back. And even when I did, they never refunded me what they took for card activation, even though I wasn't able to use it anywhere, and closed it after day or two. Since then honestly I didn't have problems with them, I use wire option and get my earnings in 1-3 days, but because of the lapse they did and all the nerves I lost because of that, I can't say anything good about them.

    July 6, 2020 - 3:58
    • stella_whips

      they are completely fraud and scam company they have habit of holding customers money and about their card is a complete scam they charge an extremely cost about thier card but it is not really working .

      July 8, 2020 - 18:31
  • Mary
    Mary wrote a review about ePayments
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    Blocked users money for 6 months. Stupid scam site, would never recommend

    July 2, 2020 - 21:41
  • stella_whips
    Anonymous wrote a review about Paxum (1 likes)
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    CALLING THE ATTENTION of" PAxum Representative", I created a Paxum account last june 10th and sumited a Bank statement as my proof of address but until now i it wasn't verified yet because of some lack of an undefined "security element. I think you need to clarify what you mean by security element as i went to the bank and actually ask for that security element and they do not know what is it . Your company states that you accept a bank statement as proof of address and then you reject it for lack of an undefined "security element". This is not something a potential customer should have to ask a legitimate business to define. My Bank statement has all the information you where asking for, It's on bank letterhead, gives the branch location, my address is on there and even my account number is on there. It is the entire page!

    June 26, 2020 - 21:11
  • Euphie_Sol
    Euphie_Sol wrote a review about Indiebill (2 likes)
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    Hands down, the best payment provider. I always recommend them to newbies. Quick, easy to set up also from a client's side, friendly support, the layout isnt too overwhelming and they are simply amazing.

    June 15, 2020 - 20:10
Page 2 of 71