Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls members


Page 2 of 30
Avatar
KittyCat23 wrote a review about Paxum (2 Likes)
October 12, 2020 - 0:48
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software


Avatar
EvaHeaven wrote a review about CosmoPayment
October 11, 2020 - 13:23
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

Cosmo was good until yesterday,I always received daily payments fast (24h)from Chaturbate...but yesterday the payment been rejected. Why? I don't know and Chaturbate Support can't tell. No answers from Cosmo Support. This never happened to me before!


Avatar
KittyCat23
October 12, 2020 - 0:53

Write message here, always fast answer.

Avatar
AnthonyCosmo
October 12, 2020 - 3:21

Hello Eva, please note we do not reject payments - this is just something Chaturbate copy pastes when the payment fails on their side. You can simply ask them to send the payment again as there is nothing wrong with your Cosmo account. Additionally, we answer all emails within 1 business day at [email protected]

Avatar
EvaHeaven
November 28, 2020 - 22:32

second time when a payment been delayed and is not a daily payment anymore since I have to wait for days to receive it!

Avatar
AnthonyCosmo
March 23, 2021 - 3:26

Again, this is a limitation on Chaturbates side, not ours

Avatar
1princessjasmin wrote a review about Streamate Gold
October 11, 2020 - 5:24
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

I adore Streamate.


Avatar
Mallorykoxx wrote a review about Xoom
September 22, 2020 - 5:38
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

I use xoom to send money over to someone in India. I don’t use it for sex work stuff so I can’t really say if it’s sex worker friendly. Pretty much if I don’t know the answer to the rating then I just go with 3. Lol. Never had to use support so I don’t know. It’s pretty easy and simple to use. The fee is usually $5 but sometimes it’ll be $3 or it’ll be no fees. I like it. It works and I trust it.


Avatar
curvylilnurse
April 6, 2021 - 13:34

I highly doubt it sex worker friendly, because it's owned by PayPal

Avatar
Raizel wrote a review about Paxum (1 Likes)
September 21, 2020 - 13:41
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

A pain in the ass, it takes 100 years to verify something simple as an address proof. Their software is old like my grandmother and outdated.

The only reason i made an account in the first place is cause i really need another payment option for certain sites but it's just a killer mood to go through all their verification process.


Avatar
guccimane69 wrote a review about Pumapay
September 8, 2020 - 18:28
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

This is for sure the worst payment company I have ever experienced in my entire life. I don't even know where to start. So I am a model for ImLive and getting paid with PumaPay was very interesting because I could get 20% bonus from my earnings. Also, I could exchange to another cryptocurrency which is a really good way to get paid. In the beginning everything was ok and I never really kept the whole 20% because of their high fees and stuff but I always kept some of the bonus. Since August this company really started to piss me off. I had money stuck there for 21 days because their app simply stopped working for iOS. So I had to wait until they release a update and of course having more than 1000 dollars stuck in a startup company from CYPRUS isn't really cool. After they released an update it went back to normal and I decided to give them 1 more chance. Last payout, i lost all of my bonus + $200 of MY MONEY with them! Other models lost their entire paychecks with them!! They said "oh its because the PMA value went down" liars the value didnt change much in the last couple days... they just took our money claiming it was fees and shit so BE AWARE of pumapay they will rob you just like they did to me and other models


Avatar
Hanna_F
January 21, 2021 - 11:25

I had money in my Puma wallet. Now they are gone. No caliper responds. Looks like I can't get my den back

Avatar
Sugarisme wrote a review about Paypal (1 Likes)
August 18, 2020 - 21:00
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

So did like 5 show for someone they claimed someone else made charges over months now i owe 300 crazy shit since I sent screen shot of me and consumers conversations stay away


Avatar
sultrymissem wrote a review about Indiebill (3 Likes)
August 2, 2020 - 23:24
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

Love IndieBill. I have been using them a few years now to sell clips through my website as well as through their storefront. Love that they pay direct to CAD bank accounts. Only downside is $300 max at a time payment but I can understand why with chargeback protection.


Avatar
GamerGirl
September 28, 2020 - 22:32

hi! you're the most recent reviewer.. can you tell me... Indiebill no longer allows recorded film sold, or tangible items like panties/socks... Are there other places that do? how does that work..

Avatar
KalyLuxe wrote a review about SkyPrivate (1 Likes)
July 24, 2020 - 18:01
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

Always problems with the plugin, support 24hs but most of the time they can't give you a proper answer because they never knows it.

They stolen me money. I received 15$ for pre pay 10 min show from a complicated customer. He refuse to use camera and microphone, even when I warned that on this way he had to be patiente because if I'm showing my back I can't read what he's writting, he agreed. Once doing the show, a lot of orders and requeriments from him he asked for anal (my fee is 1,5$ x min but on my profile I wrote anal is 3,5$ x min), I refused and he stoped the call at minute 7:39.

He made a report, I sent to the support the screenshot where clearly the saw the full conversation and how rude he was, very demanding and the call duration. Well the gave him back 8$. So I performed for less than 1$ x min for a demanding prick, and the report was marked as a false report.

I complain about the payment and they told me that the desition was because I missunderstood what he wants and he had the right to get the money back because I couldn't make him happy with my show.

So ladies, if you want to work for free and be teated as a piece of meat with holes, go with SKYPRIVATE, they are experts in steal model's money and make scams.

Despiste the new system where you worked really hard to arrive to page 1 at the ranking and they now changed everything and put new models on top giving the traffick to the newies.

Good luck with the payments, if you have the luck to get it...

Kaly


Avatar
MissLadyirie
August 10, 2020 - 7:55

Girrrlllll, Me too! I have given way too many free shows because their stupid plugin! Grrr...I don't really ever sign into it anymore...

Avatar
groovynights wrote a review about xHamster Tokens
July 24, 2020 - 6:34
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

I'm assuming this is referring to stripchat tokens. They recently have been giving out delayed payments not sure if it's still an issue.


Avatar
groovynights wrote a review about Paypal (1 Likes)
July 24, 2020 - 6:29
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

One of the least sex worker friendly offline payment options. Customer can see your real name and cancel your payment. I normally stick with cash app.


Avatar
groovynights wrote a review about Amazon Payments
July 24, 2020 - 6:23
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

ALWAYS make sure that you first receive your Amazon gift before giving the customer the goods. I fell for a scam where a customer added 8k worth of merchandise off of my Amazon wishlist to his cart which on my end said it was purchased according to Amazon. The guy ended up being a troll and stuff never arrived and it still showed up as purchased because he had it on reserved.


Avatar
groovynights wrote a review about Amazon Gift Cards
July 24, 2020 - 6:17
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

Receiving these is risky. I used to get offered these in the past in exchange for Skype shows which I don't do anymore.


Avatar
groovynights wrote a review about Chaturbate Tokens
July 24, 2020 - 6:12
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

Daily payouts and no delayed payments!


Avatar
groovynights wrote a review about MFC Tokens (1 Likes)
July 24, 2020 - 5:51
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

My favorite site. They have my full respect because I've been with them for almost 2 years and have always paid me on time no delayed payments like other camsites.


Avatar
johnny69 wrote a review about ePayments
July 11, 2020 - 23:37
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

out of the adult industry


Avatar
johnny69 wrote a review about Paxum
July 11, 2020 - 1:06
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software


Avatar
_OW_ wrote a review about Firstchoice Pay (Payoneer) (2 Likes)
July 8, 2020 - 3:08
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

Best ever. I really miss it so much. I never had any problems with them, everything was on time, support was amazing...


Avatar
MissMetal wrote a review about ePayments (1 Likes)
July 7, 2020 - 15:34
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

Used to be ok, before it blocked everyone out back in February 2020 and since then unable to withdraw the funds...


Avatar
ItalianGfnd
November 30, 2020 - 10:20

have u been able to get your money?

Avatar
Mary wrote a review about ePayments
July 2, 2020 - 21:41
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

Blocked users money for 6 months. Stupid scam site, would never recommend


Avatar
ItalianGfnd
November 30, 2020 - 10:20

hi were u able to get your money?

Avatar
Anonymous wrote a review about Paxum (1 Likes)
June 26, 2020 - 21:11
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

CALLING THE ATTENTION of" PAxum Representative", I created a Paxum account last june 10th and sumited a Bank statement as my proof of address but until now i it wasn't verified yet because of some lack of an undefined "security element. I think you need to clarify what you mean by security element as i went to the bank and actually ask for that security element and they do not know what is it . Your company states that you accept a bank statement as proof of address and then you reject it for lack of an undefined "security element". This is not something a potential customer should have to ask a legitimate business to define. My Bank statement has all the information you where asking for, It's on bank letterhead, gives the branch location, my address is on there and even my account number is on there. It is the entire page!


Avatar
Antichristrix wrote a review about Indiebill (2 Likes)
June 15, 2020 - 20:10
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

Hands down, the best payment provider. I always recommend them to newbies. Quick, easy to set up also from a client's side, friendly support, the layout isnt too overwhelming and they are simply amazing.


Avatar
AkemiDelgado wrote a review about Indiebill (1 Likes)
June 5, 2020 - 4:28
Average
Adult Friendly
Support
Software

I only use this site for tribute/tip payments. Since I've been camming but I haven't received anything on here so yeah


Avatar
Anonymous wrote a review about Cash.me
May 7, 2020 - 2:41
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

Ah, cashapp! Cashapp is nice, except for it's support is a joke. There's no number to call and if you email them you'll be put on an automated loop for a while. Make sure you take pictures of all your cards and store them somewhere, because you never know when you're accidentally gonna lock yourself out of the app and it will be like "to verify, do you have this card that you lost 6 months ago?" or "how about this phone number you switched". I actually had an incident for months where cashapp tried to tell me my bank account and ID wasn't real. It has since been resolved, but seriously it's a testament to how bad this payment processor's customer service is. My advice : if you use cashapp, make sure you don't need customer service.


Avatar
Anonymous wrote a review about Paypal (1 Likes)
May 7, 2020 - 2:37
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

I've always had problems with paypal. They weren't there for me when I was scammed on ebay and sided on the scammers favor. The scammer spoofed my buyer and pretended to be them and redirected the address. Now I hear they're not adult friendly and have been warning all my friends in SW not to do business with them. Their customer service is trash, their support is trash, I honestly don't know why people love them so much.


Page 2 of 30