Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls members


Page 2 of 68

  • justinejuicexx
    justinejuicexx wrote a review about Amazon Gift Cards
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    July 19, 2019 - 1:04
  • iside
    iside wrote a review about ePayServices
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    Perfect website

    July 17, 2019 - 18:35
  • iside
    Anonymous wrote a review about Paxum
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    Don't use this website I can take money with my credit debit card using my pin. Ok if you transfer money to other bank account

    July 17, 2019 - 18:34
  • Gorgeousleigh
    Gorgeousleigh wrote a review about xHamster Tokens
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    June 30, 2019 - 10:37
  • Gorgeousleigh
    Anonymous wrote a review about Streamate Gold
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    June 30, 2019 - 10:37
  • Gorgeousleigh
    Gorgeousleigh wrote a review about MFC Tokens
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    June 30, 2019 - 10:35
  • Gorgeousleigh
    Gorgeousleigh wrote a review about Manyvids Tokens
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    June 30, 2019 - 10:34
  • Gorgeousleigh
    Gorgeousleigh wrote a review about Chaturbate Tokens
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    June 30, 2019 - 10:33
  • keymoonasian
    keymoonasian wrote a review about Paxum
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    So many frustrations with Paxum!

    Upon initial sign up they were extremely picky about documents I had to scan in and took forever to get approved. My bank has a branch in the USA and was easy to make EFT withdrawls. Now that's not possible. Bummer!

    So I then ordered a paxum card and I received it around 10 months later I believe. The first one was lost! The second one took forever to ship and then they didn't even send it expedited as I had requested. Now the card doesn't even work anymore!! They never accept responsibility for anything. They always say "we can't control the post office" or "it's a trucash problem. No, it's a paxum problem! Choose a different shipping service! Choose a different card provider!

    So at the moment paxum is useless to me as i'm not paying $50 for wire transfer. Most of my sites make payouts by direct ACH deposit.

    June 22, 2019 - 8:16
  • retromatti
    retromatti wrote a review about Creditcard (1 likes)
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    Friends, if you have a WordPress site (either self-hosted or on Wordpress.com) and you have the Stripe gateway then you too can create virtual products for your customers to pay for your services. You have total control over the name that shows up and everything, you can also have value added add-ons and maintain a email list for a more generic promotional channel that could blanket your sites. That's how I use it!

    June 5, 2019 - 11:14
    • Paisleyluves

      Appreciate the information.

      June 20, 2019 - 16:52
Page 2 of 68