Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls members


Page 2 of 29

Avatar
groovynights wrote a review about Amazon Gift Cards
July 24, 2020 - 6:17
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

Receiving these is risky. I used to get offered these in the past in exchange for Skype shows which I don't do anymore.


Avatar
groovynights wrote a review about Chaturbate Tokens
July 24, 2020 - 6:12
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

Daily payouts and no delayed payments!


Avatar
groovynights wrote a review about MFC Tokens (1 Likes)
July 24, 2020 - 5:51
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

My favorite site. They have my full respect because I've been with them for almost 2 years and have always paid me on time no delayed payments like other camsites.


Avatar
johnny69 wrote a review about ePayments
July 11, 2020 - 23:37
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

out of the adult industry


Avatar
johnny69 wrote a review about Paxum
July 11, 2020 - 1:06
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software


Avatar
_OW_ wrote a review about Firstchoice Pay (Payoneer) (2 Likes)
July 8, 2020 - 3:08
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

Best ever. I really miss it so much. I never had any problems with them, everything was on time, support was amazing...


Avatar
MissMetal wrote a review about ePayments (1 Likes)
July 7, 2020 - 15:34
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

Used to be ok, before it blocked everyone out back in February 2020 and since then unable to withdraw the funds...


Avatar
ItalianGfnd
November 30, 2020 - 10:20

have u been able to get your money?

Avatar
Mary wrote a review about ePayments
July 2, 2020 - 21:41
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

Blocked users money for 6 months. Stupid scam site, would never recommend


Avatar
ItalianGfnd
November 30, 2020 - 10:20

hi were u able to get your money?

Avatar
Anonymous wrote a review about Paxum (1 Likes)
June 26, 2020 - 21:11
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

CALLING THE ATTENTION of" PAxum Representative", I created a Paxum account last june 10th and sumited a Bank statement as my proof of address but until now i it wasn't verified yet because of some lack of an undefined "security element. I think you need to clarify what you mean by security element as i went to the bank and actually ask for that security element and they do not know what is it . Your company states that you accept a bank statement as proof of address and then you reject it for lack of an undefined "security element". This is not something a potential customer should have to ask a legitimate business to define. My Bank statement has all the information you where asking for, It's on bank letterhead, gives the branch location, my address is on there and even my account number is on there. It is the entire page!


Avatar
Antichristrix wrote a review about Indiebill (2 Likes)
June 15, 2020 - 20:10
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

Hands down, the best payment provider. I always recommend them to newbies. Quick, easy to set up also from a client's side, friendly support, the layout isnt too overwhelming and they are simply amazing.


Avatar
AkemiDelgado wrote a review about Indiebill (1 Likes)
June 5, 2020 - 4:28
Average
Adult Friendly
Support
Software

I only use this site for tribute/tip payments. Since I've been camming but I haven't received anything on here so yeah


Avatar
Anonymous wrote a review about Cash.me
May 7, 2020 - 2:41
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

Ah, cashapp! Cashapp is nice, except for it's support is a joke. There's no number to call and if you email them you'll be put on an automated loop for a while. Make sure you take pictures of all your cards and store them somewhere, because you never know when you're accidentally gonna lock yourself out of the app and it will be like "to verify, do you have this card that you lost 6 months ago?" or "how about this phone number you switched". I actually had an incident for months where cashapp tried to tell me my bank account and ID wasn't real. It has since been resolved, but seriously it's a testament to how bad this payment processor's customer service is. My advice : if you use cashapp, make sure you don't need customer service.


Avatar
Anonymous wrote a review about Paypal (1 Likes)
May 7, 2020 - 2:37
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

I've always had problems with paypal. They weren't there for me when I was scammed on ebay and sided on the scammers favor. The scammer spoofed my buyer and pretended to be them and redirected the address. Now I hear they're not adult friendly and have been warning all my friends in SW not to do business with them. Their customer service is trash, their support is trash, I honestly don't know why people love them so much.


Avatar
Lagertha69 wrote a review about Paxum (1 Likes)
April 11, 2020 - 17:42
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

More than 1 year and i never seen the paxum card...
I subcribed in August 2018...
From 2018 to 2020 i Just receive some fake answer... They Say ti me there was in late with paxum card for too much request... After 1 year and half they keep the fees for a paxum card that never Sand to me... I ask why and than they give me back fees 'cause in my country cant Sand the card!!!!! They Say i can use another card in this site... So i try with 30 dollars with my Visa card... Nothing work... Now i have on there 0 Money again for inactive profilo lol It seem a joke!!!! I Lost 30 dollars for nothing, i Lost times for pm every month and never give to me even a pax card... For me Is a scam! I dont undestand why all site use this for payments...


Avatar
CandyAnn wrote a review about Paypal (1 Likes)
April 7, 2020 - 1:15
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software


Avatar
Karen92 wrote a review about ePayments (2 Likes)
March 13, 2020 - 18:32
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

They were good until this FCA issue happened. One thing you need to know that no online payment provider (offshore) is a 100% reliable and it's not smart to keep your money in an e-wallet even for 1 day. Im glad I always transfered my income the day I received it so they couldn't lock up any of my money. Also, as a camgirl be aware that these payment providers might work for 1 year and end up like this... from one day to another- gone!


Avatar
guccimane69
April 2, 2020 - 7:36

100%. Sometimes people need these é-wallets because they don’t really have another choice. But DO NOT leave you money there!! Transfer to your bank or withdraw as soon as you get it!!

Avatar
Karen92 wrote a review about ePayServices (1 Likes)
March 13, 2020 - 18:23
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

They make it almost impossible to withdraw money, I tried with 2 different MasterCard, and they rejected the transactions several times, giving lies instead of explanation. Looks like they just want to lock your money, and scam people. I never had the same issues with Epayments before, also the transfer fees are high. Avoid using them.


Avatar
Sissi
May 2, 2020 - 3:43

It works fine with their own card. I was able to load it immediately, in the night at weekend. They say, it is free to load money to the card, but they take 0,5 eur for the confirmation SMS. Pay attention to this, if you want to load all your money to the card. Anyway, you are right, it seems, they dont want us to send our money outside of the system. It may be better to load the card and withdraw everything at the ATM immediately.

Avatar
stella_whips wrote a review about ePayServices
February 29, 2020 - 19:16
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software


Avatar
BeaBarelli wrote a review about Paxum (2 Likes)
February 22, 2020 - 18:14
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software


Avatar
BeaBarelli wrote a review about ePayments
February 22, 2020 - 18:13
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software


Avatar
SuzyQ wrote a review about ePayments (2 Likes)
February 14, 2020 - 14:28
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

UPDATE
Not just Stripchat was forbidden to use epayments, but also Bongocams. Luckily I didn't use it anymore, because my account got blocked, so no transfers or payments can be done !
This is the message I got :

' We write to inform you that in accordance with paragraph 12.1 (j) of our standard terms and conditions, we have unfortunately taken the hard decision to suspend activity on customer accounts, effective from today. During the course of this suspension customers will be unable to transfer, deal, withdraw or deposit funds and will be unable to use their ePayments cards.

Following a review by the Financial Conduct Authority ('FCA') of ePayments Systems Limited's ('ePayments') anti-money laundering systems and controls, a number of weaknesses have been identified which require urgent remediation to ensure that our customers can enjoy a safe and secure platform.

Following discussions with the FCA, ePayments has agreed to suspend activity on customer accounts until remedial action has been undertaken to the satisfaction of the FCA.

We know this will be a very frustrating time for our customers. We apologise for any inconvenience caused and are working tirelessly with the FCA to ensure improvements are made and accounts can be reactivated as soon as possible.

During this improvement process, we want to assure customers that their funds are being safeguarded as normal.'
SO STAY AWAY FROM THEM !
Stripchat informed me that epayments is going to cancel adult payments, so another one bites the dust and is discriminating sexworkers


Avatar
guccimane69
December 20, 2019 - 3:27

i am so scared because i use epayments to get my money from CB. I will have no other option

Avatar
SuzyQ
February 10, 2020 - 12:54

i don't use epayments anymore because stripchat doesnt work with it anymore, and they froze my account because I didnt answer their email in 1 day about working with bongacams ! Luckily I only had 8 dollars left on it !

Avatar
bridgates
February 14, 2020 - 17:06

I was about to start using it when they told me they are not adult friendly anymore. I have their card here with me but I won't activate it.

Avatar
JenniferBarb
February 18, 2020 - 17:06

I don't use epayments, but I noticed that xmodels no longer can or will use them, as of about February 11, 2020, due to the apparent announcement on the epayments website.

Avatar
newgrrl
August 5, 2020 - 21:47

@bridgates you guys should all switch to bitcoin

Avatar
Sissi wrote a review about ePayServices (1 Likes)
February 4, 2020 - 1:54
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

I created an account a few days ago and i was verified within a few hours.
Very positive, they accept electronically issued documents for activation, whereas at other providers it had to be a copy of a document sent by post.
I got my first payment on time and i choosed to withdraw the money to an external card. That costs 3 EUR+1,95% so it needs some calculation how much i can send exactly when i want to withdraw all my money.
And a surprise after: they reject the transaction because of not enough funds on my account.
I see they take 0,25 euro more for the confirmation SMS! Nowhere else this fee is mentioned on their website...
And the next surprise: The transaction was not instant as i am used to at Epayments before. So i am still waitng for my money.
Maybe it works faster with their own prepaid card which i did not want to use. But they automatically send me one for free, maybe i will give it a try next time.


Avatar
Sissi
February 6, 2020 - 20:34

Update: I received the money after 3 days, the support was very helpful.

Avatar
Karen92
March 8, 2020 - 11:46

Hey, have you received their card since then? I think withdrawing money to external card cost a lot and also, its dissapointing that you spend 5-10$ and you dont receive it instantly. My second withdraw to external card was not succesful, they were complaining that my card issuer bank is not available which is I think a lie, they have always worked fine and were able to receive my money from Epayments immediately, I never had to wait 24+ hours or more days. So compared to Epayments, they are worse, higher fees and a lot slower mechanism.

Avatar
Sissi
April 27, 2020 - 20:40

Hey, they sent me a card in february and i got it a few days ago. They said, the card comes in 2-5 weeks, in my case it was a bit slower. But maybe it happened because of the pandemic situation. I agree, Epayments was the best, everything else is worse and more expensive.

Avatar
SISSI66 wrote a review about Paxum (3 Likes)
January 14, 2020 - 11:51
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

I request the card 12/12/2018, 2 days ago I cancel the request because I wait too much time, I had the money I paid for the card back on my account about 48 hours later. EFT works well like always in EU. I can't complain.

14 January 2020: Paxum is still my best payment option so far, last week I found a message in my account that was temporarily limited, since I had to verify my account, although I had verified it in 2019. I had to fill out a form proving I don't even live in the US, I don't have to pay taxes there and I will not live there.


Avatar
SISSI66
January 6, 2019 - 21:47

I don't use the card, only transfers to my bank account, works very well.

Avatar
MiaWIllis
February 12, 2020 - 11:18

Hello sissi, I wanted to ask you something.I might get it wrong but when I read on their website'and I calculate, I learn that a 25 dollar fee is taken when you move the money from them to your personal bank account.is that correct? I'm not interested in having a card. Thank you in advance

Avatar
SISSI66
February 13, 2020 - 11:08

I use EFT is $5 per transfer. It depends on which country you send the money Smiley :)

Avatar
Blackberie wrote a review about Paxum (1 Likes)
December 16, 2019 - 17:20
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support

I wish I could use this because the only other option for a payment method on cam sites such as Imlive is bitcoin or check, they had me set up an entire account which took me about 20 mins, after I made the account on the very last step they asked my location only to tell me that they didnt work in the US. Not only was it a waste of time but it was really inconvenient since the only option I have left is waiting for a check If i want to continue on imlive which takes nearly a month after payday


Avatar
JenniferBarb
March 14, 2020 - 18:00

Hi Blackberie ! The way I have solved getting paid from ImLive is via Puma Pay PMA cybercoin, but it is highly volatile up and down price swings...but super fast to get paid that way at ImLive Smiley :) Yeah, Paxum rejected me for being a US Citizen even though I haven't physically entered the USA at all for 8 years, lol but true. It is also complex to learn how to use Puma Pay at first, and once they had a software glitch that delayed it for 2 weeks, but usually it is within 24 hours to get my ImLive paychecks.

Avatar
AnnaCandy84 wrote a review about MFC Tokens (1 Likes)
November 8, 2019 - 17:36
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

Very friendly and good site and payments from them always in a time and very low fees


Page 2 of 29