Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls members


Page 2 of 31
Avatar
MarcindaDesade wrote a review about Paxum
June 18, 2022 - 22:33
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

The app crashes a lot the sign up is scary cause most people are denied and give up after 4 tries.

Everything was working great for almost 3 years. I used this payment provider and loved them. Always on time super reliable. Until today. It’s been over 24hrs since chaturbate sent me my payment notification email. I messaged them and they confirmed they sent paxum a payment. So I phone the 1866 number online. Spoke to a gentleman on the phone. Told me the payment is pending still and needs to be approved. 😭. It’s never taken this long. Kind of scared 😟 here wondering when I can get paid.


Avatar
isabella22
June 18, 2022 - 23:15

hello,i recived last night a transfer from chaturbate tehn in teh morning 12 hrs ago i got a message from skyprivate that my payment was sent and 12 hrs from then my money still are not in my account,i called paxum 3 times and always same answer that all transfer can be under review and to wait and if they will need anytihing from me will e mail me,i am totally consider other options,they start to be very unrelaible

Avatar
isabella22
June 19, 2022 - 8:25

After 14 hrs my money finally r în my account

Avatar
MarcindaDesade
June 21, 2022 - 16:49

Yes mind did too finally. Was abit worried.

Avatar
isabella22
June 21, 2022 - 17:20

Yes well I am still worryed that can happen again,but lets hope not

Avatar
Devska14 wrote a review about CosmoPayment
June 12, 2022 - 20:02
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

I can't access my CosmoPayment account because verification codes to login are refused.

I asked support and got ludicrous responses about checking my spam folder. Is anybody else having this kind of problems to access his/her CosmoPayment account?

I also got my virtual card rejected as invalid type in Lovense site.

CosmoPayment support is of no help so far


Avatar
AnthonyCosmo
June 13, 2022 - 17:31

Hey there, the transfers are local not international, so the bank information does not use SWIFT. Please email [email protected] and they will help you input the correct details.

Avatar
Devska14
June 17, 2022 - 19:06

Thanks a lot for your explanation. Now that I have local bank code the problem is I can't access my CP account because verification codes are rejected and support guys say it's my spam folder's fault. How to make them provide a real solution? Thanks in advance

Avatar
AnthonyCosmo
June 17, 2022 - 19:10

We dont know what you mean by rejected, our rep has asked for your SAN, please reply to the email they sent you.

Avatar
deleted
July 17, 2022 - 15:05

I have same issue getting pay,ent on time from stripchat to cosmopayment it takes almost the whole day to get to cosmopayment , not sure if it's the sites issue ..anyone else have this problem working from stripchat?

Avatar
Anonymous wrote a review about CosmoPayment
June 11, 2022 - 16:23
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

The worst company. My card got hacked 2 times and they didn t want to help saying is my fault. Fuck themmmmm!


Avatar
AnthonyCosmo
June 13, 2022 - 17:33

Hello, our system is secure to the highest of PCI data standards, your account would only be hacked if you provided someone with your personal account information, or used your card at merchants who copied your information. We have full chargeback support to help you reclaim any lost funds, however if you willingly gave out your account login details you would be liable, as it would be with any regulated financial institution in the world.

Avatar
isabella22
July 28, 2022 - 17:24

Hello anthony can you tell me why I have been charged 32$ as monthly fee?

Avatar
KatherineDeVil wrote a review about CosmoPayment
May 12, 2022 - 1:00
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

I am glad I changed to CosmoPayment!

They do not have a way to send the money you have on Cosmo to your bank account (in case you're looking to have this feature), but I am totally ok with that as I am not looking to transfer the money.

I love the fact that I get payments almost instantaneous and available the same day!

I use a lot the virtual visa card for months and never had an issue for shopping online. You can also request a physical Visa Card ($12).

About support, I need probably only a couple times and didn't even waited 1 hour by email for them to help me out, very fast and very helpful.

Is a bit annoying so many secure steps for you to log in to Cosmo, hope they improve that.

It would be awesome to see Clips4Sale having also this as a payout option for models.


Avatar
AnthonyCosmo
May 12, 2022 - 1:54

Hi Katherine! Thanks a lot for the kind words and feedback!! It really means a lot.

We are indeed working on revamping our login process and portal all together, coming soon!

We are connected to Clips4Sale, they just havent used their account yet, ill show them your review, maybe it will give them a little push Smiley :)

In regard to bank transfers, currently we offer them in Latin America, Europe, and we are opening the door for all users in the USA and Canada next week!

Avatar
Virtualdream
May 16, 2022 - 9:13

Hello , i am trying to make an acount on Cosmo from november , and still nothing , what is going on ? No answer from Cosmo , i upload my documents , but still nothing ...

Avatar
KatherineDeVil wrote a review about Paxum
May 12, 2022 - 0:48
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

I had Paxum... ordered a card that never arrived... After more then 7 months waiting I cancel my account with them!

I decided to give them another chance as I also need because 2 of the websites I work unfortunately have them as option and there's not other options besides direct transfer. Ok, I did another account with them... and this time the card arrived in less then a month. Few months later the card was cancel and since then there's no option, no updates besides keep saying "very soon" or "in talks" for us to have a new option as card... Not even a virtual visa card option you have with them.

Very disappointed, feels like they really don't even want to take the effort to fill their clients needs.

I am sure I am not the only one feeling this way!

As a adult model, my advice is to choose CosmoPayment instead Paxum.


Avatar
PaxumRuth
May 12, 2022 - 1:03

I'm sorry you've had a negative experience. With regards to cards we currently have Paxum Unionpay cards available for most countries, have you considered ordering one? We also have EFT (local bank transfer) available to over 75 different countries, plus external card withdrawal and WIRE withdrawal. If you're unsure what's available for your account, please contact our support team and they can let you know!

Avatar
KatherineDeVil
May 12, 2022 - 1:17

I really don't want to transfer the money to my bank... About the UnionPay Card I also tried it and had to cancel, as not every website accepts UnionPay as a option (Amazon for example don't accept them), and there's problems to withdrawal the money on a Atm.

Avatar
TheBlackPearl
May 21, 2022 - 15:54

In deed thye dont do nothing. Imi am transfering from paxum to skrill but very high fees. On a 100€ transfer they have fixed 6€ plus extra comision. So from 100€ i get on skrill 90. I wont use the account from next mounth and i will try cosmopayment

Avatar
Wildtequilla
May 31, 2022 - 0:00

I recommend you to use everything but paxum. if you use paxum then good luck.

Avatar
TOPMODEL18 wrote a review about ePayServices
May 12, 2022 - 0:21
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

Thought I left this review already. Epayservice is Terrible. They took our cards away so many times for so many reasons. Once they said they were denied by mastercard. another time it was for us to get chips in our cards. THAT DIDNT WORK ALL THE TIME anyway. Then they claim to have to lowest fees AND THEY DONT! Payoneer had low fees. Epayservice. Not so much. You'll pay your fees in EUROS OR USD. Sometime as high as $25-40 Euros in transfers. It's Rubbish. Go Cosmo.


Avatar
brittanyboo wrote a review about ePayServices (1 Likes)
May 8, 2022 - 0:15
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

I used epayservice before it was good when was option to have card. It was ok using card to buy in shops and to cashout. No card is not available. I have tried transver my money. It make me angry, it was so hard transver my money, only 1 option to get my money. They took money to receive money, and they tookmoney for curency exenge, took money for montly maintenence 2eur, for service that is not working!!and when they take 35 euros for transver to my bank account. I earned 109 $I received 105 dollars, and after currency exchange, and transver it left only 64 eur... i will not use epayservice again anymore if transver cost 35 eur.. Omg. If i get daily pay from chaturbate, and after it from 109 dollars only left 64 euros..and it takes alot time to transver i do not know when i will get what was left.. It is scam they rob your hard earned money. It was hard to even transver to my bank, because they ask strange things some secret phrase, witch i do not know. Only one option for tranfer. And they not let me add my country, to make hard even to transver money. They rob and use models like money slaves.


Avatar
TOPMODEL18
May 12, 2022 - 0:02

Correct! Correct! Correct! 100% why I left. Scam on Scam on Scam. They state it's the lowest fees but they try to devour chunks of your check as it makes its way to you. They even charge you to transfer $ back and forth between your own Epayservice accounts. Which in my opinion should be free or way less than what they try to charge. Go to CosmoPayment and I hear there is a new one called MassPay. Epayservice is always playing games and no one has time for that foolishness. One day you have a functioning card and the next day you don't. One day your account is good, the next month they need you to re-verify and you're locked out until you do. At any time they come up with reasons as to why your money can't be easily accessed. It's one thing after another. I left after they played verification games with me when I was already using them for 4 years. I never let My account get to over a certain amount because I always got the feeling they would take off on Me one day with my cash. Really silly service. It's giving major #YouKandy vibes. Be careful.

Avatar
brittanyboo
May 15, 2022 - 12:46

Yes i registered to cosmopayment, waiting for veritification my documents. Now i changed to paxum, but not likenpaxum because they not have card. I not want tranfer my money to my bank, and it takes time. Best is with card, u can use your money in same day.

Avatar
brittanyboo wrote a review about WebMoney
May 7, 2022 - 21:04
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

I have tried create account here, very strange app, do not understand how to use it.Everything is in rushian, i even not want to use rusian site for payment. I do not understand rushian. If money go to rushia i not want to use it.


Avatar
TOPMODEL18 wrote a review about CosmoPayment
May 3, 2022 - 8:26
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

You get a card. but activation fee must be paid from your first check before you can use your card. There is a chip on the card but it doesn't seen to always work so you'll have to swipe.

Cosmopayment does not let you send money to your bank account. Well at least not to Mine and Mine is universal. So if you're getting paid through them, your check is stuck unless your cam company can get your check back and sent it to you in another way.

Support does not answer by email asap. You can only contact them by email, by cosmopayment contact form (If you get in the site to use it) or on Wecamgirls through one of the reps. There is no phone contact. Most likely you're going to need them every single pay check just to sign in. Like I do.

Various step multi-factor sign in. Blimey!!! Many security features securing your money. First you must have your access code. Sign in & Then you get an email SECURITY CODE. After signing in to your email to get the SECURITY CODE you have to use it to sign in AGAIN. For Me the problem was, Microsoft was blocking the security email so I had to use another email provider. I was using an outlook one. When I used another email service it worked immediately. If I didn't talk to the rep on WCG I'd probably still be unpaid.

Hopefully this helps everyone else from a very trying day.


Avatar
AnthonyCosmo
May 2, 2022 - 23:04

Hello and thanks for your feedack, allow me to touch on a few of your points.

We offer bank transfers in 65+ countries, it is possible your country is not yet available but we are working to add as many countries as possible, we send local transfers not international, which greatly reduces the cost and speed of transfers. Its not as easy as allowing and not allowing, there is a lot of development and regulatory red tape to go through to be able to add a new country. That being said, our card services are available in over 100+ countries.

We answer all emails within 1 business day which we feel is one of the strongest timeframes in the industry. You dont need to login to email us, you can email [email protected] directly or use the contact form on our public website. We also answer our social media pages immediately for general questions not related to your account details so there is always a human at your disposal.

The two factor authentication is a mandatory security feature when using a highly regulated financial product, but we can admit that we have been making improvements to the overall flow to help simplify it. There were in fact issues with the Microsoft server that were out of our control lately, and in response we are working to revamp the entire flow, and again appreciate your feedback. I do have to mention however that this is not reoccuring, and it should not take more than one attempt and one minute to log in, we test this constantly and confirm it is working as it should. As long as you have the correct access code that you have set, you should be able to log in via the web portal or the app.

Lastly, it is important to note that all payments in our system are insantaneous. The way it works; the cam site holds a large balance with us, ready to be used when they need to make their payments. As soon as they click the button to make your payment, the funds are loaded to your account within milliseconds, which is why there can be no delay on our side in regards to your payment. If you have not recieved your payment yet, the website you work with simply has not yet sent it. This is true 365 days a year.

I hope this breakdown helps shed some light on what has frustrated you so far. We always offer instant payments, a secure platform, and a reasonable response time of maximum 1 business day for all inquiries.

Thanks again for taking the time to share your experience.

Avatar
TOPMODEL18
May 3, 2022 - 8:49

Thank you for your help as well. My cam site did actually speak well of CosmoPayment by saying no one else had issues getting paid but me. So we can give them credit for honesty and being unbiased. They didn't throw you under the bus but they did answer and give other alternatives, as they should.

Regarding the bank account issue, I use an international bank with Belgium and it was rejected. Cosmopayment admin said it could not be used. I understand that one day it might be accepted and respect it takes work
and development but its still important to know beforehand. Especially for those waiting on cards to be delivered. It helps one financially plan better.

As for the email issue, I already edited My new review of Cosmo that the issue was due to Microsoft. Cosmo does answer emails within 24 hours. but Alexandria can confirm I email her every paycheck to get in my account from day one. That takes 15 - 2hours. Today drama was finally rectified in around to 8-10 hours after I was paid. Now that I have switched emails I hope to have to email less for help and post this to avoid others all of that drama.

I'm glad I came to WCG . This is what it's here for. If you didn't add the screenshots I would have never known CosmoPayments was emailing me back. So good on you, Anthony & WeCamGirls website.

Avatar
ClubKinkette wrote a review about Google Wallet (1 Likes)
April 15, 2022 - 11:17
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

Says right


Just like Paypal, I would not risk it.


Avatar
PerseDream
May 27, 2018 - 20:24

thank you for the link

Avatar
deezireme
May 18, 2020 - 16:30

Hi ClubKinkette
Thanks for the review about G Pay. Could you also suggest which cam site supports G Pay?

Avatar
Iamanitta wrote a review about ePayServices
April 8, 2022 - 19:06
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

This review is based in verification process, im trying to get verified for a week, i sent 20 pictures of my passport till now and all ive sent they say are not good, i am in the point that today i sent them 11 pictures from different point of views with 3 softboxes on and my olympus machine, it seems more im trying to ask for a credit than just joining this service and this is getting me very pissed off, im waiting for this verification and i dont know, i have this on mind i believe they will say i need to send more pictures and this is just insane! Ive read letter by letter of my pictures to see if everything was visible, unbeliavable and so so stupid situation....
So what they want me to do to get verified? Send my passport to touch it and see its real or a vr camera to verify it better???!!

------------------------

So, this is getting worst and now i seriously want to know whats their problem with me, they copy and paste answers like "the image have to be minimum 300 dpi" and i checked and my images have the minimum of 300 dpi, but they still saying my scanns are not good enough, i will complain directly to the brand because this is a totally lack of respect and arrogance.


Avatar
Pearl_Church wrote a review about Amazon Gift Cards
March 28, 2022 - 19:42
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

I love Amazon! I have a choice between delivery to my door or an Amazon Locker at a local store (avoids porch pirates on the rare occasion I am NOT home). There are always things I need for my home or family. (You can send your orders as gifts to someone else). There are no fees held back and I don't even pay for a Prime membership, b/c I only order when I need enough to qualify for free shipping. Also, if you avoid calling on weekends, Amazon assistance and returns are the best out there.


Avatar
Iamanitta wrote a review about Paxum (1 Likes)
March 23, 2022 - 20:08
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

With me till now everything is working fine and i have an account with them for a year and half so, time enough to see, i just believe the fees are very very high and i am looking for a cheaper solution because is horrible to do the convertion and see how much you loose when you have big amounts to cash out....


Avatar
Camkitttie wrote a review about ePayServices (1 Likes)
February 21, 2022 - 23:52
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

I've been using their USD Mastercard. Something I love about them is that I always need my phone in order to log in and approve any transaction (security). The fees for the card are the best I've had in all the years I've been in this business.

I don't need to click on anything in order to accept payments from previous payers. I get the payment in real time, meaning, at the same moment I get the notification in my email.

You need to have a back up of near $25 in the card since the transaction you make will be pending until next business day. I learned this from one day when I tried to leave the card in $1, but I could not do it. The pending transaction I made that day showed a $0 balance but next day, when it was cleared, I had near $25 in the card.

UPDATE: Plastic cards are not available yet... no news about that.

I'm still receiving my money through Cash Remittance, which is $19.99/$500. I'm thinking about another payment option... but I'm scared about Paxum due to all the stories I've read online.😒


Avatar
Anahi91
November 7, 2018 - 13:15

Hello, how do I transfer money from webmoney to my Epayservice wallet?

Avatar
Camkitttie
November 9, 2018 - 18:47

Hi! I've just seen your post now. I don't use webmoney, I have no clue how it would work. If I get to know how it works I will let you know.

Avatar
amanda_rosse
August 15, 2019 - 16:08

Hi!! Do you still use epayservices? Is still working fine? I have just opened my account.

Avatar
AnnaCandy84 wrote a review about ePayServices
January 26, 2022 - 3:32
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

a good payment system with a user-friendly interface, I use it from time to time, I hope in the future the exchange between sections of the wallet will be free (now it is 1 dollar or 1 euro), well, support will be a little more active in answering questions and more often, too long waiting for an answer to your question upsets😊


Avatar
Iamanitta
April 17, 2022 - 11:13

Avatar
AnnaCandy84 wrote a review about ePayments (1 Likes)
January 26, 2022 - 3:22
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

Now I can safely write a review about this payment provider, in fact, at the beginning I was really upset and disappointed with their actions and did not believe that I would get my money back! but it happened! A little over a year and a half later, I got my money back! My happiness knew no bounds! I paid off the mortgage in full, bought a lot of new things, went to my homeland and returned with renewed vigor. I'm grateful to ePayments for that, really! and I will continue to use this system once they are fully back up and sites can send payments through them again. But this time I will be careful and plan to withdraw funds as soon as I receive them, for me this is an important lesson in life that I learned! Good luck to everyone, friends, who have not yet withdrawn their funds from the system, and always be vigilant and careful. The point is not in payment systems, but in the principle of instability of the world and the financial system as a whole. This could happen with any payment provider in principle. Good luck and happiness to everyone, friends!😘🤗😇


Avatar
SISSI66
March 12, 2022 - 16:21

You withdraw your founds? I want to do it after a message they sent but they keep telling me my bank number and name is not clear, I sent a PDF very clear.

Avatar
SISSI66
March 12, 2022 - 16:21

You withdraw your founds? I want to do it after a message they sent but they keep telling me my bank number and name is not clear, I sent a PDF very clear.

Avatar
ppld wrote a review about Masspay (1 Likes)
January 19, 2022 - 9:08
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Software


To register, you need to do it through your site who propose MassPay such as STREAMATE.
All you need to do is to enter your email address in your SM account and wait a message from MP to login.
In order to register my account I received an email from MP a few hours after SM sent my money .
It took me 5 minutes to register, and than, was able to send my money on my bank account, and the money arrived in 2 minutes.
Finally compare to the 25$ fee from SM for Bank Wire Transfer, I get a little bit more than that using MP.
MP fee was 5$
Of course due to the difference in the exchange rate (2,5%), it can be a little bit expensive if you expect to get a few thousands, but for me it was not so bad.
I will add that with SM Wire Tranfer, I used to get my money after 4 to 5 days, here it took me only a few minutes to get it.


Avatar
Iamanitta
September 14, 2022 - 21:56

Thanks ppld, this is very helpful im doing my register Smiley :)

Avatar
sweetpie
November 8, 2022 - 13:58

hey girls do u know is mass pay available for Europe contrys?are they offering wire transfers. im on sm also, and have mass pay as one of offered payment options .thanks in advance about info

Avatar
countrycutie wrote a review about Cash.me
January 14, 2022 - 16:34
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

Not very adult friendly at all.


Avatar
Ebonyswan wrote a review about Paxum
December 18, 2021 - 23:40
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

lets just say I'm fed up tried to get my address verified many times and they wont accept. wire tranfer fee is $50 and costomer care dont seem to understand me.


Avatar
PaxumRuth
February 22, 2022 - 22:13

I'm sorry you've had a negative experience. We're happy to support clients from Jamaica. We offer the Paxum Unionpay card as a withdrawal option, and you can withdraw by Wire or to an External Credit/Debit card as well. I hope you'll consider giving us another try. Smiley :)

Avatar
Ebonyswan
March 2, 2022 - 16:28

@PaxumRuth i am willing to try again with Paxum but the my main issue is that you guys wont accept my address. i live in the country area of jamaica and there are no numbers on the houses here, and when i send my proof of address you guys always have an issue even when i explain the situation, i have gotten my Payoneer card and also my Cosmopayment card using my same address , i dont know what else i should do, and not having a paxum card limits me from working on certain sites i keep having to make sure that they

Avatar
Ebonyswan
March 2, 2022 - 16:29

i have to make sure they use cosmo

Avatar
Skylar95 wrote a review about Skrill
December 14, 2021 - 18:39
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software


Avatar
AnaHathor wrote a review about Paxum (1 Likes)
November 23, 2021 - 10:51

Hello. Does anybody know any Paxum representative, preferably for Romania but not only? Thank you


Avatar
B_Jones
November 24, 2021 - 14:27

Hi , Not sure about Romania Representatives but their support is prompt if you mail them or else sign in your account and just use chat forum .

Here is the support mail : [email protected]

Avatar
PaxumRuth
February 22, 2022 - 22:15

We have a team in Romania so you can get Romanian language support through our site. We have live chat directly on the website, we have a toll free number, you can open a ticket inside your account, or you can email as B_Jones suggested to [email protected] - our support staff is very responsive and will definitely be happy to assist you. Smiley :)

Avatar
TOPMODEL18 wrote a review about ePayments
October 29, 2021 - 9:31
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

Even when the waters are steady, THERE'S A NASTY TIDE COMING IN! That's E p a y service! in just a few years, they've become time consuming, annoying, evasive, irritating and yes, Annoying! It's always something. Registration is not so bad but then once approved, the drama escalates. The f e e s used to be unbeatable but now they take almost $60-90 in Transfer f e e s! One year I went 2 months trying to find a way to get p a i d because they wanted to switch to cards with chips. Another year I went 4 months without p a y because they were switching cards again! Then this year they took our unexpired cards away AGAIN and said they had issues with master c a r d AND WE WOULD GET THEM BACK IN AUGUST. August came and the excuses have gone on and we are still cardless but WE ARE p a y i n g double to triple the f e e s to get our p a y 1-4 days after our normal pay date! Now it's also a fun 4 step verification process to get p a i d from your account. instead of the already annoying 3 steps!

and RECENTLY THE NEW GAME IS:

They will say it is in the contract that they can make you re-verify at any time. Even if it's 2 days before p a y day. The verification cam they are using on their platform is slow & blurry so this will cause you to take time off and more than a few tries to get the verification finished, so that it may be processed and approved. BEFORE YOU GET P A I D! It is within their rights "they say" to do this, even if they choose to in a pandemic and after putting us through many trials and tribulations just to use the service... As usual, loyalty means nothing in this industry! Experienced hosts, prepare for this in advance by SIGNING UP ELSEWHERE! So when they decide to do this to you, you're prepared and able to still get p a i d that week by a different provider without the foolish power trip run around. Especially if you haven't received your E P A Y service card that they promised would be available BACK IN AUGUST. You know, THE ONE THAT WE STILL DON'T HAVE!😒

Want to join in on the fun?


Avatar
PufferFish wrote a review about Google Wallet (1 Likes)
September 14, 2021 - 17:26
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Software

Google Pay is very easy to use and set up as well as anonymous unlike PayPal however it isn't adult friendly.
Be sure you have a non descript gmail address (not [email protected] lol).
You receive a 100% of your payment.
So far I've used GPay quite often with no issues.


Avatar
Softskin wrote a review about CosmoPayment (2 Likes)
September 2, 2021 - 14:59
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

The best method of payment, support is amazing, never have issues with them, everything is fine with Cosmopayment


Avatar
bbatbitch wrote a review about Paypal
August 3, 2021 - 6:49
Average
Adult Friendly
Support
Software

Now 2 of my accounts have been closed..

I knew it wasn't SW friendly. My SW account was closed a long time ago, but I still had my personal account.

Well somehow I've lost that one too!

Unless I send them a shitload of my information.. which I do not even have (like a Student Record Statement for College/University) or I am not comfortable sending that information (like my SIN number) sooo.. 👋


Page 2 of 31