Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls members


Page 2 of 71

  • groovynights
    groovynights wrote a review about xHamster Tokens
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    I'm assuming this is referring to stripchat tokens. They recently have been giving out delayed payments not sure if it's still an issue.

    July 24, 2020 - 6:34
  • groovynights
    groovynights wrote a review about Paypal (1 likes)
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    One of the least sex worker friendly offline payment options. Customer can see your real name and cancel your payment. I normally stick with cash app.

    July 24, 2020 - 6:29
  • groovynights
    groovynights wrote a review about Amazon Payments
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    ALWAYS make sure that you first receive your Amazon gift before giving the customer the goods. I fell for a scam where a customer added 8k worth of merchandise off of my Amazon wishlist to his cart which on my end said it was purchased according to Amazon. The guy ended up being a troll and stuff never arrived and it still showed up as purchased because he had it on reserved.

    July 24, 2020 - 6:23
  • groovynights
    groovynights wrote a review about Amazon Gift Cards
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    Receiving these is risky. I used to get offered these in the past in exchange for Skype shows which I don't do anymore.

    July 24, 2020 - 6:17
  • groovynights
    groovynights wrote a review about Chaturbate Tokens
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    Daily payouts and no delayed payments!

    July 24, 2020 - 6:12
  • groovynights
    groovynights wrote a review about MFC Tokens (1 likes)
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    My favorite site. They have my full respect because I've been with them for almost 2 years and have always paid me on time no delayed payments like other camsites.

    July 24, 2020 - 5:51
  • johnny69
    johnny69 wrote a review about ePayments
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    out of the adult industry

    July 11, 2020 - 23:37
  • johnny69
    johnny69 wrote a review about Paxum
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    July 11, 2020 - 1:06
  • _OW_
    _OW_ wrote a review about Firstchoice Pay (Payoneer) (2 likes)
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    Best ever. I really miss it so much. I never had any problems with them, everything was on time, support was amazing...

    July 8, 2020 - 3:08
  • MissMetal
    MissMetal wrote a review about ePayments (1 likes)
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    Used to be ok, before it blocked everyone out back in February 2020 and since then unable to withdraw the funds...

    July 7, 2020 - 15:34
    • ItalianGfnd

      have u been able to get your money?

      November 30, 2020 - 10:20
Page 2 of 71