Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls members


Page 6 of 29

Avatar
Freebird15 wrote a review about Deliverycode
July 17, 2018 - 12:48
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

*I will edit if things change*

Do not use this website. I have sent messages to support never gotten responses. Gifts purchased from Amazon (Prime) still are under 'purchased' not even shipped. Theh were purchased on the 2nd, it is now the 17th. If any thing DC should have already purchased from Amazon and it should have shipped. I mean there is a reason I added only from Amazon....

Despite the long waiting & no response I decided I'd use my vouchers to get sonething off my list. Again from Amazon. This item had free shipping from Amazon. Not only was I charged a $7ish fee for DC I was charged around $10 shipping (Amazon shipped for free). Now. Under standing everything takes time and they got to pay their people too...I find it highly unprofessional and not a good business decision to not respond to emails & from past reviews have so much negative feed back.

Being a first time account holder you'd think they'd want to make a good first impression to keep me as a client, right? Just not good business practices.

Will include emails if and when I get a response.


Avatar
Anonymous wrote a review about WebMoney
June 5, 2018 - 23:25
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

Weird interface, weird fees, not realy adult-friendly, also, if you are russian or ukrainian, you may have problems with this payment provider.


Avatar
Eva wrote a review about Chaturbate Tokens (2 Likes)
June 5, 2018 - 23:21
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

Members have limits on tokens purchase. Also, they can do chargebacks. Also I'm not sure if site rules allow skype sessions paid by tokens or not.


Avatar
SexyFit58
March 28, 2019 - 23:16

I do them.

Avatar
Eva wrote a review about Streamate Gold
June 5, 2018 - 23:17
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

I have no idea what services you can provide with golds. The percentage is about 30%, and your payout can vary if guy tips you in pounds or canadian dollars, which make golds reasonable only for little shows in free chat or gold shows goals.


Avatar
nancy_dyn wrote a review about CosmoPayment
June 4, 2018 - 16:49
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

Seems that all working fine with cosmo
i got my money only in 2 hours
lets hope they keep doing the good job!


Avatar
ClubKinkette wrote a review about GiftRocket
May 27, 2018 - 18:51
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

Charges were reversed and my "gift card" was taken away.


Avatar
TOPMODEL18
June 8, 2018 - 22:53

Lame.

Avatar
shantou wrote a review about ePayments
May 22, 2018 - 6:35
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

They are slow and the support is useless.


Avatar
SuzyQ
May 22, 2018 - 19:57

true, been waiting for weeks to get payed from them since firstchoicepay got down :-(

Avatar
dominalola
July 1, 2018 - 16:55

same or worse than paxum?

Avatar
LadyValeria
August 15, 2018 - 20:37

Didn’t have problem with them! My first payment from chaturbate was fast! After 2 days I think

Avatar
TOPMODEL18
September 3, 2018 - 21:10

Had drama getting paid out with epayments for 4 months. I tried every way possible. Nothing worked. Took forever to get approved and I signed up to them in November 2017. Its crazy that they still cant give out cards yet other payment companies can. Yet every week epayments has another reason as to why they can't. Gave Me bad flashbacks of the FCP/Youkandy experience. smh I got them to send My money back to My cam site so they could pay Me out with a different method. Thank goodness My cam sites account number was shown so I could send the money back to them. I now have a new card and proper access to My money.

Avatar
ItalianGfnd wrote a review about Paxum (2 Likes)
May 17, 2018 - 16:58
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

they support has been ignoring m emails for past month...its took me 2 months to receive their card (unacceptable), they said they'd ship temporary cards a month ago but mine has been shipped only 5 days ago...they wont let transfer money to british accounts...they left so many models in trouble after FCP went shit...i do not recommend them. I had to send all my money back to camsite and open an account with epayments so they could trasnfer my money there. In all this drama ZERO reply from paxum. Even on twitter loads of messages from models in my same situation...


Avatar
shantou
June 21, 2018 - 20:59

"they wont let transfer money to british account" What they said why?

Avatar
Darcydevin wrote a review about Paxum (1 Likes)
May 7, 2018 - 16:32
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

Takes quite a long time to process payments but have not had any issues with non-payment as some other models seem to have had. Support gives generic responses


Avatar
JuneRobbins wrote a review about ePayments
May 5, 2018 - 21:59
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

I've been approved very quickly, very good support. Fees are a little bit expensive for transfers in an other bank account.


Avatar
FOXXXY wrote a review about Firstchoice Pay (Payoneer) (1 Likes)
May 3, 2018 - 16:16
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

Wish they get back !


Avatar
TOPMODEL18
May 10, 2018 - 4:18

I know

Avatar
ClubKinkette wrote a review about G Pay
April 21, 2018 - 15:08
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

Says right https://support.google.com/payments/merchant/answer/75724
Just like Paypal, I would not risk it.


Avatar
PerseDream
May 27, 2018 - 20:24

thank you for the link

Avatar
tribute1
May 18, 2020 - 16:30

Hi ClubKinkette Thanks for the review about G Pay. Could you also suggest which cam site supports G Pay?

Avatar
kiarasilver wrote a review about Paxum
April 20, 2018 - 14:25
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software


Avatar
kiarasilver wrote a review about ePayments
April 20, 2018 - 14:24
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software


Avatar
Eva wrote a review about Paxum (2 Likes)
April 17, 2018 - 18:25
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

My account waits for approval for 7 days. Support doesn't reply on tickets and emails. They don't care about clients at all as far as I can see, cause verified users say so and I see their attitude by myself. Worthless, ignoring provider with no online support, shitty interface and slow verification.


Avatar
LoraDeep wrote a review about Firstchoice Pay (Payoneer) (1 Likes)
April 17, 2018 - 12:01
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software


Avatar
nicehotjob wrote a review about Zombaio (1 Likes)
April 16, 2018 - 16:05
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

Zombaio are scammers! 2 years ago i had my own camsite and use them as payment processor. They take my money, never reply and than close my account without reason!


Avatar
CammiCams
September 26, 2018 - 14:10

They owe me well over $2500! Did you get your money? If so how?

Avatar
CazzyKush wrote a review about Amazon Gift Cards (1 Likes)
March 28, 2018 - 0:15
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software


Avatar
Eva wrote a review about Paypal (1 Likes)
March 26, 2018 - 19:29
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

One of most not-friendly payment providers ever.


Avatar
shantou wrote a review about Firstchoice Pay (Payoneer) (1 Likes)
March 7, 2018 - 5:29
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

Extremely expensive but there is no alternative if you aren't in the US.


Avatar
Anonymous wrote a review about Firstchoice Pay (Payoneer)
March 1, 2018 - 13:47
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software


Avatar
LexyGold wrote a review about Paxum (1 Likes)
February 21, 2018 - 3:26
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

While i had big issues with them few years ago and i was without access to my money for over 4 months, i still prefer them over Payoneer (FirstChoice Pay) . For me it's cheaper and faster. I also get a higher currency exchange rate so more money than if i was paid with Payoneer.


Avatar
ItalianGfnd
March 20, 2018 - 19:05

have u ever trying withdrawing money through atm? is it true that they only charge 2$?

Avatar
DonaDiabla wrote a review about Dwolla (1 Likes)
February 5, 2018 - 20:50
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

Pretty good for ELM and other payments as well Smiley :)


Avatar
Melyssa wrote a review about Indiebill (2 Likes)
January 24, 2018 - 16:57
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

I can not wait for the validation of my account to be completed because it may take a little while ; (
But obviously this is one of the best sites for independent camgirls who want to offer their services.
I am really happy to start working with them Smiley :) Smiley :)




Avatar
dominalola wrote a review about Indiebill (2 Likes)
January 19, 2018 - 15:53
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

No signup needed (easy for customers)
No chargebacks
85% yours
Immedtiately visible

Bi-weekly payment. Could be faster but still the best.

No more excuses from customers. anyone who can pay for gift cards is able to pay here using the same card.
You don't have to join sites just buy a show.


Page 6 of 29