Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls members


Page 6 of 29
Avatar
CammiCams wrote a review about Zombaio (1 Likes)
September 26, 2018 - 14:15
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

HELP! I have been with Zombaio since 2009 and never had a problem until now! I noticed that I have not been getting checks. So I looked at the payment reports and found out that they have not been paying me on time for months. I have been calling, talking to them live and all they say is we will resolve this problem as soon as possible. That has been a week ago and I reported the problem 3 weeks ago. They owe me well over $2500 and I need that money NOW!


Avatar
TOPMODEL18
October 5, 2018 - 5:10

Pure Trash!

Avatar
CammiCams
October 9, 2018 - 14:24

Switch Payment processors ASAP! They still owe me over $1800 and said that they would pay me everyday until I was paid in full. I have only received 1 payment and that was over a week ago! Now they will not respond to my emails, live chat or answer the phone! They have put me in a financial crisis and they will do the same to you!

Avatar
SofiaDel wrote a review about Skrill (1 Likes)
September 25, 2018 - 18:47
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

LiveJasmin just started to use Skrill. I was very cautious as i am still having frozen funds in Choice Bank saga. So i checked and checked and again... but i decided to submit also there. Wow! The application works super fast on the phone and the submission process was the easiest i have ever encountered. Just ID, a selfie and address. No bills, no bank statements, no other stuff. In less than 5 minutes my documents were verified and i got an e mail that my card is on the way. I am super enthusiastic!
Adult friendly 100%. If you need it too, check it here.



I'll tell you how the rest goes.


Avatar
PufferFish wrote a review about Deliverycode (2 Likes)
September 3, 2018 - 15:30
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

I was super stoked when I first heard about this as I like a lot of unusual items that aren't found on Amazon but this site is one step up from being a scam.
The fees they charge the purchaser are absurd and by the time they add on the shipping charges even on items that have free shipping your customer could easily have doubled the purchase price. Also shipping times...wtf. You'd think it was coming by turtle.
I keep my wishlist only as a idea listing and write in the description of each item just to send me a e-giftcard for the amount to my email as I don't want my guys getting scammed.
update- Now they delete any items on your wishlist older than three months so this site is a complete waste of time. I guess I'm going to just delete it and set up an Amazon one instead.
Support was quite rude as well when I asked about it as well. Evidently this site just keeps going downhill.


Avatar
TOPMODEL18
July 27, 2018 - 7:58

Bingo

Avatar
Freebird15
August 24, 2018 - 6:49

Have you received any gift card? Cus I received cash & gifts here, sent numerous emails & stilk have yet to get a reply or items.

Avatar
PufferFish
February 24, 2019 - 1:42

I never got a gift card on there so can't say about those.

Avatar
NikitaCam wrote a review about Paxum (1 Likes)
August 28, 2018 - 9:32
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

I'm very scared about Paxum and my money. 30 days for a verification of identity and they blocked 3000 dollars in my account. The support don't reply at my emails. Now I think to go to a lawyer and do a legal action. I'm really scared to lose all my money.


Avatar
NikitaCam
September 16, 2018 - 19:43

Finally after 60 days they unlock my money. Support must to be a little bit faster I think. Now all working well.

Avatar
scarlett6
October 4, 2018 - 20:51

I heard they dont do us? I couldn't sign up there

Avatar
LadyMorrigan
October 16, 2018 - 19:14

Correct, scarlett6: "U.S. Users are permitted only if they are using the Platform Services as a business and not as individual consumers. U.S. individuals (i.e. non-businesses Persons) are not permitted to use the Platform Services." You can still use their services if you own a business and live in the US.

Avatar
ChrisPaxum
February 3, 2019 - 15:59

Morrigan is correct , we work with US clients still as long as you are a registered business. A registered business can be as little as a DBA.

Avatar
Swe wrote a review about ePayments
August 22, 2018 - 14:43
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

Pretty smooth to register. Transfer to bank card taking two days, so not bad. Huge minus that at the moment you can not apply for a card.


Avatar
Swe wrote a review about Paxum (1 Likes)
August 22, 2018 - 14:38
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

Verification process lasted forever. I applied for a card but it is still in god now what. For sure not in prinnting or shipping. Support suck.


Avatar
DarkMuse wrote a review about Indiebill (2 Likes)
August 3, 2018 - 16:33
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software


Avatar
DaleyDanish wrote a review about Cash.me (1 Likes)
July 18, 2018 - 22:21
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

I love this payment provider because it's anonymous. You only need an email address and you can receive cash to your bank. If I could get all my direct clients on here I'd be happy. To be fair, I haven't had to call support so I don't know how good it is. But the service itself seems seamless and instant. Love it!


Avatar
KarlieLove
July 21, 2018 - 2:00

How do you hide your real name? I sent a link to someone and it had my real name on it with the name I wanted shown on it.

Avatar
Freebird15 wrote a review about Deliverycode
July 17, 2018 - 12:48
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

*I will edit if things change*

Do not use this website. I have sent messages to support never gotten responses. Gifts purchased from Amazon (Prime) still are under 'purchased' not even shipped. Theh were purchased on the 2nd, it is now the 17th. If any thing DC should have already purchased from Amazon and it should have shipped. I mean there is a reason I added only from Amazon....

Despite the long waiting & no response I decided I'd use my vouchers to get sonething off my list. Again from Amazon. This item had free shipping from Amazon. Not only was I charged a $7ish fee for DC I was charged around $10 shipping (Amazon shipped for free). Now. Under standing everything takes time and they got to pay their people too...I find it highly unprofessional and not a good business decision to not respond to emails & from past reviews have so much negative feed back.

Being a first time account holder you'd think they'd want to make a good first impression to keep me as a client, right? Just not good business practices.

Will include emails if and when I get a response.


Avatar
Anonymous wrote a review about WebMoney
June 5, 2018 - 23:25
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

Weird interface, weird fees, not realy adult-friendly, also, if you are russian or ukrainian, you may have problems with this payment provider.


Avatar
Eva wrote a review about Chaturbate Tokens (2 Likes)
June 5, 2018 - 23:21
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

Members have limits on tokens purchase. Also, they can do chargebacks. Also I'm not sure if site rules allow skype sessions paid by tokens or not.


Avatar
SexyFit58
March 28, 2019 - 23:16

I do them.

Avatar
Eva wrote a review about Streamate Gold
June 5, 2018 - 23:17
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

I have no idea what services you can provide with golds. The percentage is about 30%, and your payout can vary if guy tips you in pounds or canadian dollars, which make golds reasonable only for little shows in free chat or gold shows goals.


Avatar
nancy_dyn wrote a review about CosmoPayment
June 4, 2018 - 16:49
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

Seems that all working fine with cosmo
i got my money only in 2 hours
lets hope they keep doing the good job!


Avatar
ClubKinkette wrote a review about GiftRocket
May 27, 2018 - 18:51
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

Charges were reversed and my "gift card" was taken away.


Avatar
TOPMODEL18
June 8, 2018 - 22:53

Lame.

Avatar
shantou wrote a review about ePayments
May 22, 2018 - 6:35
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

They are slow and the support is useless.


Avatar
SuzyQ
May 22, 2018 - 19:57

true, been waiting for weeks to get payed from them since firstchoicepay got down :-(

Avatar
dominalola
July 1, 2018 - 16:55

same or worse than paxum?

Avatar
LadyValeria
August 15, 2018 - 20:37

Didn’t have problem with them! My first payment from chaturbate was fast! After 2 days I think

Avatar
TOPMODEL18
September 3, 2018 - 21:10

Had drama getting paid out with epayments for 4 months. I tried every way possible. Nothing worked. Took forever to get approved and I signed up to them in November 2017. Its crazy that they still cant give out cards yet other payment companies can. Yet every week epayments has another reason as to why they can't. Gave Me bad flashbacks of the FCP/Youkandy experience. smh I got them to send My money back to My cam site so they could pay Me out with a different method. Thank goodness My cam sites account number was shown so I could send the money back to them. I now have a new card and proper access to My money.

Avatar
ItalianGfnd wrote a review about Paxum (2 Likes)
May 17, 2018 - 16:58
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

they support has been ignoring m emails for past month...its took me 2 months to receive their card (unacceptable), they said they'd ship temporary cards a month ago but mine has been shipped only 5 days ago...they wont let transfer money to british accounts...they left so many models in trouble after FCP went shit...i do not recommend them. I had to send all my money back to camsite and open an account with epayments so they could trasnfer my money there. In all this drama ZERO reply from paxum. Even on twitter loads of messages from models in my same situation...


Avatar
shantou
June 21, 2018 - 20:59

"they wont let transfer money to british account" What they said why?

Avatar
Darcydevin wrote a review about Paxum (1 Likes)
May 7, 2018 - 16:32
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

Takes quite a long time to process payments but have not had any issues with non-payment as some other models seem to have had. Support gives generic responses


Avatar
JuneRobbins wrote a review about ePayments
May 5, 2018 - 21:59
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

I've been approved very quickly, very good support. Fees are a little bit expensive for transfers in an other bank account.


Avatar
FOXXXY wrote a review about Firstchoice Pay (Payoneer) (1 Likes)
May 3, 2018 - 16:16
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

Wish they get back !


Avatar
TOPMODEL18
May 10, 2018 - 4:18

I know

Avatar
ClubKinkette wrote a review about G Pay
April 21, 2018 - 15:08
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

Says right


Just like Paypal, I would not risk it.


Avatar
PerseDream
May 27, 2018 - 20:24

thank you for the link

Avatar
tribute1
May 18, 2020 - 16:30

Hi ClubKinkette Thanks for the review about G Pay. Could you also suggest which cam site supports G Pay?

Avatar
kiarasilver wrote a review about Paxum
April 20, 2018 - 14:25
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software


Avatar
kiarasilver wrote a review about ePayments
April 20, 2018 - 14:24
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software


Avatar
Eva wrote a review about Paxum (2 Likes)
April 17, 2018 - 18:25
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

My account waits for approval for 7 days. Support doesn't reply on tickets and emails. They don't care about clients at all as far as I can see, cause verified users say so and I see their attitude by myself. Worthless, ignoring provider with no online support, shitty interface and slow verification.


Avatar
LoraDeep wrote a review about Firstchoice Pay (Payoneer) (1 Likes)
April 17, 2018 - 12:01
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software


Avatar
nicehotjob wrote a review about Zombaio (1 Likes)
April 16, 2018 - 16:05
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

Zombaio are scammers! 2 years ago i had my own camsite and use them as payment processor. They take my money, never reply and than close my account without reason!


Avatar
CammiCams
September 26, 2018 - 14:10

They owe me well over $2500! Did you get your money? If so how?

Page 6 of 29