Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls members


Page 6 of 68

  • laurielegs
    laurielegs wrote a review about Square Cash (1 likes)
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Support

    This app will ban you for using it for adult purposes. It's completely against the terms of service and you could lose ALL your money.

    February 21, 2019 - 10:50
  • wefuck4music
    wefuck4music wrote a review about Paxum (1 likes)
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    This has gotta be the worst effing support i have ever come across.I have tried to sign up for the site now for two months but the browser gets stuck during signup in both mozilla and chrome and on my iphone!!!When they actually answered they tell me to clear my cookies on pc...ok i tried that...still not working.I write again and still no answer...that was a month ago ffs!!!Wtf???

    February 19, 2019 - 18:01
  • Miss_Leh
    Miss_Leh wrote a review about Paxum (1 likes)
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    I try to get my Paxum card since April 2018. I sent the card's fee value early on because I had hoped it would expedite the process but with normal shipping. On the site it appeared that the card was sent on September 19, 2018. The card didn't arrive until today, they said that they sent and that the card was lost. Okay, in November of 2018 I paid for a new card and this time I asked for the express delivery, because I'd have to track the shipment. I already spent almost $ 150 with this company and even today, almost a year after I started the process, I didn't receive my card.
    I don't recommend. I worked with Payonner and First Choice and it was always fast, I never had problems.

    February 3, 2019 - 14:46
    • ChrisPaxum

      If you do not receive your card in the state amount of time on our website with the shipping method you selected you will 100% get your money back. Please email me [email protected]

      Look forward to making this right for you.

      February 3, 2019 - 15:56
    • Miss_Leh

      I sent a email.
      I hope you have some solution for my problem.
      So, I come back here and I say how you solved this case.

      February 7, 2019 - 19:14
    • Miss_Leh

      Although Chris didn't respond to my email, the issue was resolved. My card arrived yesterday and it's working normally. And they returned the value of the express delivery.

      February 15, 2019 - 14:50
    • wefuck4music

      Did you have also have technical difficulties during signup?We have major issues.And no help at all from support,not an answer...nothing.

      March 1, 2019 - 16:19
  • GordonMuscle
    GordonMuscle wrote a review about Indiebill (3 likes)
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    IndieBill is THE best tool a cam model needs.
    Very easy to use, no signup needed for customers + their identity is protected and models identity too.
    No chargebacks, a very reasonable commission (they charge 15%), immediate notification as soon as customer pays.
    Models can actually build their own mini-website for free using their template, it's fast to update and nice.
    MOST IMPORTANT: they are very friendly, flexible, always trying to find a solution if there is a problem. They know what support means. At times they could be a bit faster, but other times they are super fast.
    And they always work to improve their service. They take in serious consideration every feedback. Two thumbs up!

    January 26, 2019 - 20:55
  • posha
    posha wrote a review about Bitcoin (1 likes)
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    January 22, 2019 - 0:15
  • posha
    posha wrote a review about Cam4 Tokens (1 likes)
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    good

    January 22, 2019 - 0:11
  • SexyFit58
    SexyFit58 wrote a review about ePayments (1 likes)
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    January 1, 2019 - 23:52
  • Peyton71
    Anonymous wrote a review about Paypal (1 likes)
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    It isnt fair when you do your job and then the customer says you didnt and tries to get a refund.

    December 30, 2018 - 5:33
  • Sissi
    Sissi wrote a review about ePayments (3 likes)
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    It works fine for me. I signed up and in a few hours i was verified. Last time i requested a transfer to my bank account (Europe) and i got the money on the same day. And that cost only 0,5 EUR. That would hardly be cheaper and faster.

    December 29, 2018 - 10:46
    • SexyFit58

      Yes it's true I just started with them to be payed in euros and they are very kind. I was fed up of Cosmo and their fees.

      January 1, 2019 - 23:52
  • FOXXXY
    FOXXXY wrote a review about Amazon Gift Cards (1 likes)
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Software

    December 18, 2018 - 22:11
Page 6 of 68