Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls.com members


Page 7 of 47

  • PufferFish
    PufferFish wrote a review about Clips4Sale (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Note- WeCamGirls staff .Clips4Sale no longer allows chargebacks so that information needs to be changed.

    This is my favorite clip site by leaps and bounds. It's super fetish friendly and is the one site where I've found that non nude sells as well as nude and clips that have little to no sexual content such as mouth tours will still sell.
    You must upload regularly in order to make sales(or at least I do) but I have noticed that when I upload in a category some of my older stuff in that category will sell even if that particular clip bombed so customers are noticing new clips.
    I have never had a payment issue.
    I haven't had a lot of contact with support staff but when I have they seemed polite and helpful with one exception which I suspect is more to do with that particular person than support as a whole.
    They have had a unusually large amount of site wide technical issues within the last 6 months unfortunately but those seem to be winding down and I hope they will no longer be an issue.
    Verdict- If you do fetish and you're not on Clips4Sale than you're missing out on a considerable customer base. If you do primarily vanilla you might be better off with ManyVids.

    October 23, 2018 - 22:39
    • LadyMorrigan

      Just a note regarding chargebacks: they are covered by Clips4Sale only if your chargeback rate is under 2% of the gross sales revenue. MOST studios are covered but if you have chargebacks all the time and in high amounts, it won't happen.

      October 30, 2018 - 17:05
    • PufferFish

      Oh, I did not know this actually so thank you Smiley :).

      October 31, 2018 - 22:38
  • PufferFish
    PufferFish wrote a review about Bitvids (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Note- I gave payment as 5 stars as a default in order to be fair but I personally have not made a sale.

    I assumed when signing up that customers would be able to purchase Bitcoin using PayPal or something but they must already have everything set up on their end so only customers who are at least semi savvy on cryptocurrencies already will be able to buy from you. I discovered this unfortunately by losing a custom video purchase as he said when he went to pay he clicked on it and got nothing but a stream of numbers lol. This really sucks as while many guys would appreciate the anonymity of paying in Bitcoin, not many are familiar with using it as of yet.
    Support is polite and quick to reply.
    I had a small technical issue that ended up pretty much fixing itself and other than that haven't had any issues using the site on my end.
    They are only giving a additional percentage for models who work on Chaturbate which I personally think is unfair.
    My personal opinion- this is a site with definite potential but lacking in traffic currently so be forewarned that if you sign up it will be with hope of it picking up at a later date not of actually making any statistically valuable amount of money currently.

    BitVids staff if you are reading this:
    It would be very helpful to make the process to make a purchase as easy as possible on the customers end...like hit one or two buttons max and to have clear instructions.
    The extra percentage should be offered for any model who add the BitVids link to their cam site or personal website not just Chaturbate.

    October 23, 2018 - 22:00
    • bitvids

      Thanks for the honest review! I hear you on all these points - expanding the badge beyond Chaturbate is something I'd like to add soon. Agreed on the checkout flow, it needs to be simplified further. Also agreed on the traffic issue - it's our main focus at this point. For what it's worth, we've doubled in traffic this month and have a few things coming up that might help too (bigger buyer discount, model referral program, SpankPay Merchant Network).

      October 24, 2018 - 6:32
    • TOPMODEL18

      So is bitvids chaturbate? Isn't chaturbate all over this WCG forum for girls having content theft? So if we upload videos to bitvids are they not in the same jeopardy and being stolen like on chaturbate or manyvids?

      October 31, 2018 - 19:35
  • Gorgeousleigh
    Gorgeousleigh wrote a review about AdultVideos (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    October 23, 2018 - 5:47
  • Blondielegs
    Blondielegs wrote a review about ExtraLunchMoney (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I hated the payout options. I don't want another account through some site that I've never heard of before. It was difficult to try and sign up with Paxum. And there's a lot of very cheap customers who want you to jump through hoops for little to nothing. I hated it! I'll never go back.

    October 16, 2018 - 11:47
  • BratSupreme
    BratSupreme wrote a review about Modelhub (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    good stuff, has potential. small earnings but still earning.

    October 12, 2018 - 2:50
  • Gorgeousleigh
    Gorgeousleigh wrote a review about ManyVids (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    October 10, 2018 - 5:33
  • TGirlEvie
    TGirlEvie wrote a review about ManyVids (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    So far ManyVids is honestly my favorite. The amount of users buying videos is great, though the traffic for the live cams seems slower than a lot of the dedicated live cam sites.

    October 9, 2018 - 4:04
  • 3litealyssa
    3litealyssa wrote a review about ManyVids (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    October 3, 2018 - 8:42
  • Therapy911
    Therapy911 wrote a review about OurLittleSecret (5 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    So this new sexting site it is AMAZING.You don't have to be worried selling your number for 50$/100$ or 500$ and then the members texting you nonstop and sometimes that is not even a good bussines.On OLS you can sell sexting on whatsapp keeping your number private and be paid for each text /picture you exchance with a member.Just share your ols link on your social media and the guys will start texting you easier than never.I always love what the CEO of skyprivate makes for us.

    October 1, 2018 - 23:02
    • SkyPrivate

      My day just got better. thank you for mentioning me. It is hard but i will always want to build products for our industry. hope they will help as many ladies as possible.

      October 2, 2018 - 17:54
  • AtariTahrhi
    AtariTahrhi wrote a review about MFCShare (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Models receive 5c USD per token, so if you want to make bank you’ve got to set your prices quite high which I find can be a deterrent for a lot of customers. But if you’ve got loyal fans they will pay, and setting up clubs and club content is VERY simple.

    September 18, 2018 - 12:18
Page 7 of 47