Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls.com members


Page 9 of 47

  • MaxSwell
    MaxSwell wrote a review about ExtraLunchMoney (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I had no trouble making sales on this site even without advertising my profile on my social media. I would get TONS of requests for customs, and I was able to sell them for a decent price. But then when it came to pay out there were very limited options (Dwolla is the only US option I believe) and everything I've read online about the options heavily advised against using them. I decided it wasn't worth it so I just deleted my account along with all the money that was on it. Smiley :(

    July 24, 2018 - 21:09
    • PufferFish

      I'm really sorry to hear that and I personally haven't had any issues with Dwolla once I got approved.
      Personally if I was planning to write my funds off I'd have tipped them out to another model though rather than just give them back to the site but that's just me.

      July 25, 2018 - 0:29
  • PufferFish
    PufferFish wrote a review about iWantClips (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I'm not quite sure how to review this site as it seems to be one that works well and I'm the only one having issues but whenever I try to upload a clip much beyond 5-7 minutes if that the upload will freeze and will have to be restarted in which case it will load a bit and then freeze again. As I primarily do long roleplay clips that pretty much makes iWantClips unusable. Support was very polite and got back to me promptly but they said it seemed to be working fine on their end and as it wasn't showing any issues they couldn't really do anything to help.
    Site wise in general I'd say this would be a good fit if you do high-end femdom and are very glamorous but other fetishes and vanilla clips don't seem to sell all that well nor do girl next door types in general.

    July 24, 2018 - 20:57
    • EmpressMika

      Sometimes, the uploader does to get stuck on processing. It is a known issue that is currently being worked on by the IWantClips team. If you're having trouble uploading it from your computer, FTP can sometimes solve that issue. I hope you're able to find a solution and if you need more help, just let me know Smiley :)

      August 21, 2018 - 22:05
  • CocoXo
    Anonymous wrote a review about FanCentro (1 likes)
    Average
    Support

    i couldn't even get started like i want, they kept on flagging me bout my display pics, i wasn't nude or anything. just they came off picky my pics were fine.. i kept on getting emails saying they took me off the directory fix my pics.. they flag me like 4 times. so now i am turned off with using this service all together. not in the mood to figure out what pics they like or want just to keep getting flag smh.. DELETED ALL MY CONTENT IN THERE FEEDS & had them deactivate it.. mayb another time i will use it in the future(SHRUGS)

    July 18, 2018 - 19:37
    • DirtyGinaX

      You guys really have that bad experience with fancentro? 😮 i actually work on that site now over 2 years & never earnd that much before in my life! I quit my normal job & work from home or elsewhere, like when I travel. I love that i don’t have to sit infront of a cam ! I only need my smartphone that’s it. Support is mostly helpful & friendly & the community with the girls is fucking awesome! If you know how to play the game on Snapchat you earn crazy money & have a lot of free time + payment is always on point! 😋😉

      March 19, 2019 - 7:47
  • MsJadisWhite
    MsJadisWhite wrote a review about Unblur (4 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Overall, I'd give Unblur a 3/5 stars. The platform is pretty new and they will be making some updates and adjustments along the way.

    Traffic: 1/5 - There's little to no traffic to this site because it's pretty new and they rely on the model to provide their own traffic through social media promotion. This probably wouldn't be the best choice for a model looking to expand their existing fanbase.

    Payment: 3/5 - They currently provide 3 payment options, including Bitcoin. But the other 2 payment processors do not serve the United States, which is where I am from. I do not have a Bitcoin wallet and (for better or worse) am old school - I prefer regular direct deposit. They did inform me that ACH payments will be made available in the future, but for now I'd say this platform would probably work best for European models/models that can use ePayments or Paxum. They do have an impressive payout amount at 85%.

    Support: 5/5 - The support team is INCREDIBLY responsive! They believe in the success of their platform and really try to work with and communicate with the models on creating solutions. Joanne, the CEO makes herself very accessible to all questions. I highly recommend adding her on here and asking her plenty of questions about the platform to see if it's a good vehicle for your business goals.

    Software: 2/5 - I don't find anything in particularly special about this platform in it's current state. Many of the seller functions can be achieved on other, more established platforms that provide better marketing tools and provide traffic. Also communication between content sellers and buyers is completely off-platform; you would have to communicate directly either through email or social media DM. This was a turn-off for me because I use DM communications as a paid service and in my experience some fans/customers tend to abuse private access to models. This is a no frills platform.

    All in all, with a great payout and superb support, this could be a great starter platform for a new, non-American model. I would recommend one of the larger platforms for models looking to increase their fanbase and passive income.

    July 18, 2018 - 2:16
    • JoanneUnblur

      Dear Jadis,

      Thank you for the nice words and constructive feedback.

      A few updates from my side:
      1. For payments, we also added ACH since this week and we will keep on adding new options for both non US and US models. We are currently working on our integration with Boleyn models - more details to come next week on this.
      2. When it comes to software, indeed the product is in a beta version and we will keep on developing it. Feedback like yours from models is very helpful to us.
      3. Traffic - indeed we do not offer direct traffic for models now. We target mainly models which already have a fan base and now are looking for tool to help them monetize it better. Also on this point we are working on several integrations that will help models even more.
      If there are new models which want to use our platform, there is of course no problem - helping them make their start would be a great achievement for us.

      I take as a homework to keep you updated on all the mentioned points and basically with everything we add new to the website Smiley :)

      July 26, 2018 - 17:31
  • KimDavis
    KimDavis wrote a review about Unblur (3 likes)
    Average
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I will start using Unblur today. I'm very excited about it! So far every experience I made was a great one, easy to set up, super kind and professional team!

    July 13, 2018 - 15:28
    • JoanneUnblur

      Thank you for the nice words, Kim! Looking forward to keep in touch and make sure you make the most of Unblur.media Smiley :)

      July 26, 2018 - 17:21
  • DarkMuse
    DarkMuse wrote a review about CamModelStore (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Cam Model Store refused to pay me since May. Smiley :(

    July 11, 2018 - 22:41
  • SISSI66
    SISSI66 wrote a review about Clips4Sale (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Support
    Software

    Good site.

    July 4, 2018 - 20:50
  • HotMonicaTS
    HotMonicaTS wrote a review about SkyPrivate (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Fuck you Skyprivate,You Suspended and banned my account without reminders and most especially is you rejected my withdrawal payout..And you told me that you don't send it to me?How crazy are you?I will not stop fighting you because i earned that money almost $650 in almost a month i work in your site then i get only nothing?Fuck you Skyprivate...
    Here is the proved..
    Your withdraw request has been rejected. For more information please contact : [email protected]

    Your withdraw request has been rejected. For more information please contact : [email protected]

    Your withdraw request has been rejected. For more information please contact : [email protected]

    Your withdraw request has been rejected. For more information please contact : [email protected]

    June 25, 2018 - 12:19
    • Eva

      That sucks. I was thinking of adding SkyPrivate for myself, but now I see that it's worthless.

      December 2, 2018 - 23:27
  • MissMilaRose
    MissMilaRose wrote a review about MyDirtyHobby (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I can say anything about this site in terms of payment as I've only been on the site a couple of weeks. The traffic seems decent, though.

    As for the software... full of bugs. I can't log on normally as after I plug in my correct user and password it always fails and prompts a human check before logging me in. Any video that gets deleted or disapproved remains on the site which prevents re-uploading due to "same name" error. Sometimes after uploading a video, you can't hit the "next" button after filling out the description and title boxes as it remains grayed out. Sometimes after uploading a video, the screenshot will fail to load causing admins to throw it in the incomplete box. You are unable to complete videos in the incomplete box due to bugs... There's more but this review would be too long.

    Contacting support is like picking teeth. They only reply to your messages once a day. Given the multitude of bugs I am constantly having to email support to ask them to remove these bugged/ghost videos as well as videos stuck in my incomplete section from my account so I can re-upload without getting the "same name" error. It took admins a full 2 weeks of nearly daily emails asking them to do this for them to finally delete videos stuck in my incomplete section. Except they read my email wrong when I said not to delete any queue'd videos... 13 videos I had in queue were deleted by admins after I asked them not to. I am not sure if they misread or are simply bad at English, but that's highly unprofessional on any accounts. In the end, the bugged/ghost videos I had been asking to have removed were still there on my account. Go figure!

    There are so many silly rules and regulations that no other adult site follows it makes me face palm whenever I get the reason for a disapproved video. Some examples: My twitter logo shown at the end of my videos, a wine bottle label not properly blurred out, a child's voice briefly heard in a non nude wedgie video at a grocery store, my dog walking into the scene briefly.

    I've put hours upon hours of work uploading videos to this site since I've signed up. I've uploaded over 100 videos and only 22 are live because I'm constantly faced with bugs, bad support, and silly rules.

    To any one considering this site... don't make it your first choice. You'll want to rip your hair out.

    xoxo Mila Rose

    May 22, 2018 - 22:17
  • jewelgem
    jewelgem wrote a review about KinkBomb (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    it could be a decent site it would help if they actually paid you for what you have sold... but its more profiable for them instead to delete your account and then write to let you know they have changed policy and certain things that were ok to sell yesterday are no longer ok to sell today... promise to pay you what is owed and then disappear and ignore you when you write to them asking if your going to get what is owed... complete scumbags.

    May 21, 2018 - 17:07
Page 9 of 47