Last update: December 8, 2018

What do you want to do?



Arousr on our forums:

Arousr Reviews (by models):

Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls.com members


  • bunny1847
    Anonymous wrote a review about Arousr (2 likes)
    Average
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Very bad traffic, i earn only 16 dollars per week..Members write bad review for no reason and support closed account if model earn little money..

    December 8, 2018 - 11:59
  • KittyCat23
    Anonymous wrote a review about Arousr (1 likes)
    Average
    Support

    Site not approved meSmiley :( " I am sorry to inform you that you have not been selected at this time. "

    November 12, 2018 - 18:38
    • /images/spacer.gif
      tessawicked

      was told the same thing earlier this year and if I try to sign up now to get it another shot it says my e-mail and user name is already in use but I can't log in ROFL.

      November 22, 2018 - 0:38
  • athenarayne
    Graduate stars
    athenarayne wrote a review about Arousr
    Average
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Very little traffic, they do very little to get new girls needed attention; payment was lost several times and I was blamed for not reading a customers mind as a newbie. not suggested

    February 11, 2018 - 0:19
    • /images/spacer.gif
      theteslalee

      Tbh, I've gotten my best customers from Arousr.. W/ the nonchalant suggestion of moving to a dif platform of course.. Traffic is better there than I've experienced anywhere else. You don't even have to advertise or promote yourself.

      Customers can be very demanding and rude. "send nudes" on the first message is way too common -_-
      I've never had a problem with my pay though! Can I ask what you mean by "lost"? That makes me nervous :/

      March 14, 2018 - 4:24
  • SexyLizXXX
    Expert stars
    SexyLizXXX wrote a review about Arousr
    Average
    Software

    I was going to install this app but I didn't because the program told me to change security protocols on my phone to allow apps from "unknown sources". I'm not comfortable with this.

    January 9, 2018 - 1:21
    • /images/spacer.gif
      ZenyGazelle

      You need to do that for every app that is not from the android/iphone market. It is normal that a phone asks for that. When I installed navigation from online I had to allow apps from unknown sources

      March 31, 2018 - 9:30
  • DonaDiabla
    Mistress stars
    DonaDiabla wrote a review about Arousr (2 likes)
    Average
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I am writing about arousr's affiliate program. Okay, I had my affiliate account for 9 months and then they decided to pull my account without reason. Avoid unless you can get on Linda's good side. Smiley :)

    August 30, 2017 - 4:40
    • /images/spacer.gif
      bunny1847

      I applied few times and they never answered..

      September 2, 2017 - 18:05
    • /images/spacer.gif
      Angie

      October 24, 2017 - 6:57